Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Graham Kia Victoria

Victoria, BC

4.3
105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2620 Government Street

Victoria, BC

V8T 4P8

Directions

105 Reviews of Graham Kia Victoria

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2020

"We are so pleased with our new 2021 Kia Soul GT Limited,..."

- wilflund

We are so pleased with our new 2021 Kia Soul GT Limited, our first new car in 55 years. The technology and driver assist features are simply amazing and a trifle daunting. Fortunately we had an equally amazing salesperson, Matt Neudorf, who was both exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicle, extremely articulate and, most importantly, very patient. He made our model selection easy and he helped us with resource materials before the vehicle arrived so we could familiarize ourselves with its many advanced features. Matt went the extra mile to ensure we were comfortable with our purchase and well informed about every aspect of the acquisition. The rest of the Kia staff that guided us through the purchase and registration process were also most competent. we couldn’t be happier with the Royal treatment at Kia Victoria and purr new Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Neudorf, Yolanda Jones, Megan (registration)
September 28, 2020

"This is our second leased Kia. The vehicle is fabulous..."

- jnmort

This is our second leased Kia. The vehicle is fabulous and the staff are great. You just don't feel that "salesman" stuff you get in other places. Everyone is very professional and helpful. It feels like a team for sure! Janet Mort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Chan
5.0
Valerie Taylor
5.0
September 24, 2020

"My husband and I went into Kia Victoria On July 31, 2020..."

- Anastasia M

My husband and I went into Kia Victoria On July 31, 2020 just to take a look at the 2020 Kia Souls and to see if my husband would even be able to fit into a smaller car like that since he is a tall guy. We were on the lot for 10-15 minutes and had a really good look around before a sales person approached us which was fantastic! We hate it when you get jumped on as soon as you set foot on the lot. Our sales person was Isabel Allison and she was fantastic. She was a down to earth person that you could talk to, not one of those slimy sales people you can get on other lots. We went out on a 45 minute test drive where both if us got to drive the car instead of just the husband and loved the way the car handled, the pep, & all the extras. We were so impressed by Isabel that we brought our daughter in the next day and she purchased her own (and first ever) Kia Soul! I would recommend Kia Victoria to anyone and tell them to go see Isabel Allison! I can not say enough good things about her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Allison
June 13, 2020

"Bought a 2020 vehicle here recently. The entire process..."

- Telluride

Bought a 2020 vehicle here recently. The entire process from first contact to test drive to purchase and delivery were professional seamless and effortless. We would have no issues recommending this dealership to friends or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Metzger
May 15, 2020

"Kelsey King took away the stress of purchasing"

- IslandLiving

I really appreciated the information, patience and care Kelsey gave me. She assessed my needs and made the whole experience better. I am confident that the Soul I purchased is the perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey King
February 24, 2020

"Great customer service"

- L Jolly

We didn't end up purchasing a vehicle here (only because we waited to long to be able to secure a scrap it credit) but we had a great experience dealing with Kelsey King and Kim Merrigan. Both were friendly and able to answer all our questions and provide clear, detailed information on all costs associated with the purchase we were considering. It was an extremely low pressure experience, and a refreshing change from the pushy sales techniques and hidden fees we encountered at other dealerships. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey King and Kim Merrigan
February 05, 2020

"If a NEGATIVE 50 stars was an option that would be the..."

- DON’T DEAL WITH KIA VICTORIA

If a NEGATIVE 50 stars was an option that would be the rating I would give this ‘wanna be professional’ dealership - Don’t deal with these guys they are dishonest and NOT Trustworthy. Beware of servicing your vehicle here- leaving your vehicle at your own risk - no surveillance! Took our car in on Aug 11 with an oil leak, spoke to service dept and advised they put a note on car to NOT MOVE without adding oil. Followed up daily to see if they had looked at it, advised they were too busy, short staffed and fully booked so our ‘tow-in’ was not a priority. 3 days later, were told they couldn’t figure out where it was leaking from but that it needed a new engine. Gave us a price of $20k for new ‘if they could get one’ and $9k for used plus labour. Shocked as we were, we asked to speak to the manager who was on holidays. We contacted him upon his return and he too was not able to tell us where our vehicle was leaking oil from but advised us we required a new engine. Asked how an engine would cease, he said it would require to be ran without oil... the vehicle was never out of oil in our possession, asked if there was a note put on our car, he said no it was not deemed necessary. He advised he would look at it himself and made calls back to us advising he looked at and just oil everywhere... On Aug 23 the service manager who claimed he had looked at the car and reviewed it himself days ago, called very annoyed that we hadn’t made a decision and still had a courtesy car, again advised he hadn’t given is a decision to to make. ... we had not received anything at all in writing, no diagnosis, not even a location of where it was leaking from and what was wrong... advised him that we are customers who just 3-4 weeks prior had spent $1300 on new front springs and they test drove the car after alignment. So we require a quote in writing to repair oil leaks and where it’s leaking from - we would decide next steps once received a diagnosis. Gave him my email address and next day he called advising my car was stolen. Their timelines did NOT match at all and I have found out that they reported it stolen as of Aug12-14....??? WHAT? Then what car were they looking at every time they spoke to me over the course of the 2 weeks? They then doctored paperwork, never provided us anything in writing what so ever and lied about giving us a diagnosis and quotes of $3500 for an engine. Do NOT trust these people! They are good at manipulating their paperwork and covering their own tracks! I will NEVER go back! They are dishonest And not trustworthy. Consumers beware.... !!! Bad service, they get together a lie together and make up stories to cover their mistakes! My question remains... if they reported it stolen on Aug 24th to Vic PD with a date of Aug12-14.... but hadn't had time to look at it according to them.... then what were they talking about with us by phone until Aug 23....??? Something is VERY WRONG here........ DO NOT trust these guys and record All conversations should you deal with them.... they lie and are very unprofessional and dishonest! i strongly recommend not trusting your vehicle repairs to these guys! -50 stars is what their true rating should be ! CONSUMER BEWARE - TRUST IS THE PREMISES OF EVERY RELATIONSHIP- this outfit is NOT TRUSTWORTHY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
1.0
Yvon Plante
1.0
January 10, 2020

"Quick to make a sale, SLOW to follow through."

- mjp12

I sold my vehicle to this dealership, and they did everything in their power to make the initial sale with me, but they took OVER A MONTH to get the money to me afterwards. I inquired SEVERAL times with the sales manager, Elmano, and he was terrible at letting me know what was going on and why it was taking so long. Multiple times he said he would check into it and would call me right back and never did, or I would be sitting on hold forever and eventually hang up. I had to follow up for days on end before I could finally get a vague and confusing answer from him for why it took so ridiculously long to get the payment to me. VERY unprofessional! I 100% will never use this dealership again, and would not recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
1.0
May 10, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Kiabuyer

An excellent overall experience with knowledgeable, friendly and courteous staff offering an excellent product . Post sales and service follow up has so far been good. I would recommend this dealership at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Chan
5.0
Valerie Taylor
5.0
April 11, 2019

"Professional, efficient & extremely easy to deal with"

- islechik

Being from the Gulf Islands, it was very important for me to complete as much of this transaction as possible before ever walking into the dealership… and that’s exactly what happened. I chatted with Kim on Tuesday, on Wednesday we emailed back & forth – a quick phone call and everything was all set. We walked in to a scheduled appointment on Monday, signed all the paperwork and picked up our new car. Kim & Yolanda were fantastic! They were both on point, no pressure, very knowledgeable and a terrific sense of humour! Both ladies were excellent to work with – could not have asked for any better. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Merrigan, Yolanda Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results