Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Graham Kia Victoria

Victoria, BC

4.2
119 Reviews

2620 Government Street

Victoria, BC

V8T 4P8

Directions

119 Reviews of Graham Kia Victoria

Sort by
December 12, 2021

DO NOT buy a used jeep from this dealership. I recently did, 8 months ago. I am now stuck with a defective jeep that leaks water in when it rains. I CAN'T afford to fix it. I am a senior. It started t More

by jocelyn.visual.artist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
1.0
November 23, 2021

I bought a used Honda Civic SI from this dealership. Isabel Allison was amazing to deal with. Her no pressure sales approach was refreshing. My wife and I usually cant stand dealing with pushy sales peo More

by aftermarketcrf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Allison
September 14, 2021

I picked up my 'new to me' 2019 Kia Soul EV yesterday . . . as far as car dealerships go, I was impressed with Kia Victoria. My son-in-law told me to work with Isabel, and it was great. She answered my quest More

by Elly903
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Allison
August 16, 2021

Worked with Tyree and he was very responsive and answered all my questions. We negotiated for three days and he really put the extra effort in to meet my needs. More

by Sara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree
Aug 16, 2021 -

Sara responded

Thanks Tyree!

July 20, 2021

Sent 5 emails inquiring about buying a new vehicle, no response. 6th email finally got a response asking what I wanted to know even though it was in the email I sent. Answered and 2 days later still no an More

by Dcw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
1.0
June 29, 2021

Sales lady came out as we were looking at a Nissan Kicks. Her first words were we don't bargain on prices they are full price. She didn't know anything about the car said she would get us spec's. More

by Kia Victoria
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valerie Taylor
1.0
April 06, 2021

Just picked up a Niro Ev last week and couldn't be more happy with it. Tyree took care of us start to finish and did a great job the whole way. Thanks again! More

by SeanHerbert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree
March 10, 2021

Excellent service and most helpful Allison worked hard to find the vehicle friendly and professional just as one would expect. So thanks for all your help More

by Brently
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Allison
January 27, 2021

We found the vehicle we wanted online and made an appointment with Isabel to get a closer look. She was accommodating from the moment we walked in and was very patient and professional in helping us. More

by Cody S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
5.0
Other Employees : Isabel
January 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Emery is very knowledgeable and answers all our questions. The process of buying a new car was super easy and quick. One suggestion is to take your time to review the documents More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Mendria
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results