Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Graham Kia Victoria

Victoria, BC

4.5
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2620 Government Street

Victoria, BC

V8T 4P8

Directions

113 Reviews of Graham Kia Victoria

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Just picked up a Niro Ev last week and couldn't be more..."

- SeanHerbert

Just picked up a Niro Ev last week and couldn't be more happy with it. Tyree took care of us start to finish and did a great job the whole way. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree
March 10, 2021

"Excellent service and most helpful Allison worked hard to..."

- Brently

Excellent service and most helpful Allison worked hard to find the vehicle friendly and professional just as one would expect. So thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Allison
January 27, 2021

"We found the vehicle we wanted online and made an..."

- Cody S

We found the vehicle we wanted online and made an appointment with Isabel to get a closer look. She was accommodating from the moment we walked in and was very patient and professional in helping us. Needless to say we happily walked away with a 2021 Kia Seltos and the experience of being in the dealership was positive from start to finish. Great staff, great facility and we love our Seltos. Thanks Isabel and Kia Victoria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
5.0
Other Employees : Isabel
January 23, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Emery is very knowledgeable..."

- Rob

Excellent customer service. Emery is very knowledgeable and answers all our questions. The process of buying a new car was super easy and quick. One suggestion is to take your time to review the documents in front of you and ask all questions you have before signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Mendria
January 20, 2021

"Excellent experience! All the staff were wonderful and..."

- April Davidson

Excellent experience! All the staff were wonderful and honest! So happy with my Sportage !! Buying a car can be nerve racking but everyone at Kia Victoria, made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery and Jeff were amazing !
December 17, 2020

"Purchased a used Forte. Adam was very helpful throughout..."

- Steve C

Purchased a used Forte. Adam was very helpful throughout the process and followed up afterwards. No hard sales tactics at all. Nice set up for refreshments. The car had some excellent detailing done, so it was ready to go once I made the decision to buy. Adam followed up a couple of times after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Yolanda
December 11, 2020

"I was so impressed with the service that my husband..."

- arbutus32

I was so impressed with the service that my husband received from the Kia Dealership that I went to Kia after receiving horrible service from the Fiat Dealership. Kelsey and staff were amazingly knowledgeable and friendly. I am extremely happy with the vehicle and amazing service that I continue to receive. There attention to detail is meticulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
5.0
Other Employees : Yolanda
November 18, 2020

"We met Kelsey King in the parking lot and she helped us..."

- Aunt Jan

We met Kelsey King in the parking lot and she helped us immediately in a friendly, non pushy way. It was a cold blustery day, so the hot coffee and snacks we're welcome. Most importantly, Kelsey listened to what we needed and worked her hardest to fit our budget. I'm recommending her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey King
October 04, 2020

"We are so pleased with our new 2021 Kia Soul GT Limited,..."

- wilflund

We are so pleased with our new 2021 Kia Soul GT Limited, our first new car in 55 years. The technology and driver assist features are simply amazing and a trifle daunting. Fortunately we had an equally amazing salesperson, Matt Neudorf, who was both exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicle, extremely articulate and, most importantly, very patient. He made our model selection easy and he helped us with resource materials before the vehicle arrived so we could familiarize ourselves with its many advanced features. Matt went the extra mile to ensure we were comfortable with our purchase and well informed about every aspect of the acquisition. The rest of the Kia staff that guided us through the purchase and registration process were also most competent. we couldn’t be happier with the Royal treatment at Kia Victoria and purr new Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Neudorf, Yolanda Jones, Megan (registration)
September 28, 2020

"This is our second leased Kia. The vehicle is fabulous..."

- jnmort

This is our second leased Kia. The vehicle is fabulous and the staff are great. You just don't feel that "salesman" stuff you get in other places. Everyone is very professional and helpful. It feels like a team for sure! Janet Mort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Chan
5.0
Valerie Taylor
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results