Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Graham Kia Victoria

Victoria, BC

4.3
117 Reviews

2620 Government Street

Victoria, BC

V8T 4P8

Directions

117 Reviews of Graham Kia Victoria

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"I picked up my 'new to me' 2019 Kia Soul EV yesterday . ...."

- Elly903

I picked up my 'new to me' 2019 Kia Soul EV yesterday . . . as far as car dealerships go, I was impressed with Kia Victoria. My son-in-law told me to work with Isabel, and it was great. She answered my questions and gave me time to think over my decision. I traded in my gas powered vehicle, which was still in great shape, for an EV - looking forward to not spending most of my earnings at the gas pumps. Isabel was very professional and explained the workings of the car very well and was very patients as I was weighing all of my options and deciding what to do. I would highly recommend Isabel at Kia Victoria if you're looking to purchase either a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Allison
August 16, 2021

"Worked with Tyree and he was very responsive and answered..."

- Sara

Worked with Tyree and he was very responsive and answered all my questions. We negotiated for three days and he really put the extra effort in to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree
Aug 16, 2021 -

Sara responded

Thanks Tyree!

July 20, 2021

"Sent 5 emails inquiring about buying a new vehicle, no..."

- Dcw

Sent 5 emails inquiring about buying a new vehicle, no response. 6th email finally got a response asking what I wanted to know even though it was in the email I sent. Answered and 2 days later still no answers. Then phoned and tried to book a service appointment. Apparently the service advisor only comes in a couple of hours a day and nobody knows when. Nobody else can book appointments! Either closing, don't care about customers or a bunch of idiots working there. Don't even know if or when your service advisor is coming to work. Take your vehicle to any other mechanic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
1.0
June 29, 2021

"Sales lady came out as we were looking at a Nissan Kicks...."

- Kia Victoria

Sales lady came out as we were looking at a Nissan Kicks. Her first words were we don't bargain on prices they are full price. She didn't know anything about the car said she would get us spec's. You should know the products you are selling. Same as going to buy a stove many brands but the sales person knows them all. When we came back from test drive I said there are scratches on trim she said oh that's just from tree branches. She said oh I think our detailer might be able to get it out. The car was not detailed as had stated but if you have a detailer then deal with it before a customer has to point it out. We then went to Nissan that day & I purchased the Kicks from them which was 1 year newer & only 5000 ks. They gave me $1000 off & 4 free oil changes which was a lower price then Kia had theirs priced at. You're car sat on the lot & you reduced the price 3 x's. Gee I guess the lady or dealership should drop the attitude about full price on cars as they could have had a sale at a price higher than they ended up reducing it too. Would never recommend Kia Victoria to anyone!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valerie Taylor
1.0
April 06, 2021

"Just picked up a Niro Ev last week and couldn't be more..."

- SeanHerbert

Just picked up a Niro Ev last week and couldn't be more happy with it. Tyree took care of us start to finish and did a great job the whole way. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree
March 10, 2021

"Excellent service and most helpful Allison worked hard to..."

- Brently

Excellent service and most helpful Allison worked hard to find the vehicle friendly and professional just as one would expect. So thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Allison
January 27, 2021

"We found the vehicle we wanted online and made an..."

- Cody S

We found the vehicle we wanted online and made an appointment with Isabel to get a closer look. She was accommodating from the moment we walked in and was very patient and professional in helping us. Needless to say we happily walked away with a 2021 Kia Seltos and the experience of being in the dealership was positive from start to finish. Great staff, great facility and we love our Seltos. Thanks Isabel and Kia Victoria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmano Lima
5.0
Other Employees : Isabel
January 23, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Emery is very knowledgeable..."

- Rob

Excellent customer service. Emery is very knowledgeable and answers all our questions. The process of buying a new car was super easy and quick. One suggestion is to take your time to review the documents in front of you and ask all questions you have before signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Mendria
January 20, 2021

"Excellent experience! All the staff were wonderful and..."

- April Davidson

Excellent experience! All the staff were wonderful and honest! So happy with my Sportage !! Buying a car can be nerve racking but everyone at Kia Victoria, made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery and Jeff were amazing !
December 17, 2020

"Purchased a used Forte. Adam was very helpful throughout..."

- Steve C

Purchased a used Forte. Adam was very helpful throughout the process and followed up afterwards. No hard sales tactics at all. Nice set up for refreshments. The car had some excellent detailing done, so it was ready to go once I made the decision to buy. Adam followed up a couple of times after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Yolanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results