Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Graham Kia Victoria

4.7

97 Lifetime Reviews

2620 Government Street , Victoria, British Columbia V8T 4P8 Directions
Sales: (250) 360-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Graham Kia Victoria

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Kiabuyer

An excellent overall experience with knowledgeable, friendly and courteous staff offering an excellent product . Post sales and service follow up has so far been good. I would recommend this dealership at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Chan
5.0
Valerie Taylor
5.0
April 11, 2019

"Professional, efficient & extremely easy to deal with"

- islechik

Being from the Gulf Islands, it was very important for me to complete as much of this transaction as possible before ever walking into the dealership… and that’s exactly what happened. I chatted with Kim on Tuesday, on Wednesday we emailed back & forth – a quick phone call and everything was all set. We walked in to a scheduled appointment on Monday, signed all the paperwork and picked up our new car. Kim & Yolanda were fantastic! They were both on point, no pressure, very knowledgeable and a terrific sense of humour! Both ladies were excellent to work with – could not have asked for any better. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Merrigan, Yolanda Jones
April 10, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Enjoyable Experience

My husband and I met a salesman in the parking lot - Tyree. I found him to be very polite and very knowledgeable about the type of car I was interested in buying. It didn't take long before I found myself buying a Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree, Yvon
February 22, 2019

"Professional, positive experience with all concerned. "

- LuckyDaughter

We were approached by a well informed salesperson who helped us feel comfortable and confident in the vehicle and the leasing process. The paperwork was scheduled to accommodate our needs and we are very grateful for Graham KIA’s professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Merrigan(?)
February 16, 2019

"Nightmare experience "

- Newbuyer76

Graham Kia- worst experience: They turned my car buying experience into a complete NIGHTMARE. I spent over three weeks dealing with several people here. I was repeatedly lied to. Made a deal on a vehicle then was told the bank kept wanting to review my financing. Turns out the vehicle was in TWO accidents and icbc wouldn’t allow dealer to sell it. The delay had nothing to do with my credit. So instead of telling me that, they were stalling trying to find a work around. Until I demanded an answer as to what was going on. Agreed on a new vehicle confirming over the phone on colours available. Went up to shop and then found out as I was doing paperwork they didn’t even have the one they just said they did (we have it... no it’s in service area.... oh no it’s in our second lot.....oh none of this is true we never had one) and it would be ordered and take 3 days. 5 days later found out Never did order it. Agreed to yet another option more money. But available in 24 hrs. Was told they worked out a deal so I would pay same as the lower model. Again made arrangements to go in when I thanked the manager for the deal he said he had no idea what I was talking about. we confronted George, Then only to have the salesman George yell at me saying he never said the manager would give me the lower payment. He couldn’t remember a conversation that happen not even 24hrs prior. Kept saying I was making assumptions. Finally they tried to put me back into a lower model in a colour I didn’t want. I got up and walked out. Way to many LIES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George. Elmano
Feb 21, 2019 -

Graham Kia Victoria responded

There was an honest mistake made regarding the car having an accident, which WE caught prior to this client finalizing anything. To be clear the vehicle met 100% of ICBC's standards for resale, it's just that the accident limits certain kinds of financing depending on the borrower. As a result, in an effort to make up for the error... we gave her a new car to drive for free for several days (including through our snow storm) while we get all the paperwork together. We even incurred substantial costs ordering in the exact 2 cars she requested, admittedly only 1 arrived, while the other was delayed due to the snow. In the end I am exceedingly proud of the way my team took care of this client, and I'm even happier she took her business elsewhere. We are in business to provide the very best service we can BUT we will not have our hard earned reputation slandered without defending ourselves, even if it leads to a few negative comments from online bullies. So I urge anyone reading this review to take into consideration the many heart felt personal accounts of the honest and ethical service we provide... we are in no way perfect, but this review is a typical example of the many social media predators out there today. Jon Graham

February 06, 2019

"Personal treatment "

- C-4

I had been shopping for 3 weeks online. I knew what I wanted. I was informed. BS would not work with me. I walked through the showroom past a smiling receptionist and finance administrator; from one end to the other where I asked Tyree if he wanted to sell me a car. He smiled and said Yes, as though he had been waiting for ME. His confidence and competence sold a Kia Sedona. Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree, Yvon
January 17, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- MellyBlueEyes

I have purchased 3 cars at this dealership in the last 7 years and they have earned my loyalty with their products and their employees. I've dealt with many employees, from the sales team, to the finance and service department, and been impressed with each one. They go above and beyond to listen to their customers and make the car buying experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree, Val
January 16, 2019

"Hassle Free"

- Jack Fenton

Scott did a very professional job of introducing us to Kia and the dealership. It was a smooth and positive process purchasing our new Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Osselton
October 12, 2018

"New Kia Optima PHEV"

- Optima

Kim and Elmano was very helpful with our buying decision. We had tons of questions as this was our first Kia. They were very patient and professional. We traveled from the mainland to purchase the car as there were no PHEV in Vancouver. It was a wonderful outing for the family. Thank you Kim and Elmano for your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Merrigan, Elmano Lima
October 05, 2018

"New 2018 Rio"

- Susieq

The first day I looked at vehicles I was being helped by Emery. He was very pleasant and very knowledgeable. I also dealt with Nelson and between the 2 of them they helped me pick the right car for the right price. Thanks guys for all of your help!!! Susanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Chan & Emery Mendria
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results