Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Go Nissan South

4.3

201 Lifetime Reviews

1275 101 St SW, Edmonton , Alberta T6X 0P1 Directions
Call (877) 706-0192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Go Nissan South

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2020

"We were really happy with our purchase and all the help..."

- jay

We were really happy with our purchase and all the help that Richard gave us from selecting upto buying.. i would highly recommend this guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bordallo
May 06, 2020

"Thank you Nick! "

- carlsonmindie

I was very pleased with how Nick handled a problem we encountered when I was getting my vehicle serviced. He was very calm and respectful and he made the situation right almost immediately. Thank you again for your help Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 27, 2020

"Sales guy Erick was very good"

- kroberts2345

I'm writing this review for the sales guy who patiently showed me vehicles that I liked (one year and make - there were three on the lot). This is a guy with a good attitude and customer service technique. He did not wear cologne, which I really appreciated - just a down to earth guy who sells vehicles. Erick was knowledgeable and walked me through the possibilities for cost and trade in. His effort and friendliness was very appreciated! Unfortunately for him I didn't buy a car at this dealership for my own reasons, not because of the experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick
January 18, 2020

"Bad experience. Their service department is not willing..."

- Vhin

Bad experience. Their service department is not willing to help to resolve factory issues with my 2019 Nissan Rogue. Definitely I will not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 03, 2019

"Purchase "

- Ahmed Yusuf

Raj was amazing. He is very personable and very attentive to what I needed. No pressure sales. Thanks for the reviewing my options and found me the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
November 03, 2019

"Purchase "

- Michael Doyle

Communication with Raj was great. Everything got done in a timely and professional matter. i will recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks for your help...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
November 03, 2019

"New Car"

- Carl Johnson

RAj from Go Nissan South was excellent. Easy to talk to and ready to answer all your questions! I love my new drive! I will recommend to my family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
October 17, 2019

"Never go there"

- Preeti

I would give them 0 stars if I had that option. Brand new Nissan Rogue bought 3 months ago had problem with the door. I went there and was told that it was covered under the warranty. They said they’d keep updating me. Left the car at 8am no calls received, finally went there at 4 assuming it’ll all be done. But they said we couldn’t fix it because service manager said its not covered under the warranty. Service manager was so rude when I talked to her. Said sorry can’t do anything. WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, and the manager
October 04, 2019

"Try to Avoid some Sales person at Go Nissan South"

- Disappoint

My Experience with Go Nissan South at 1275 101 Street - The initial customer welcome and greeting were good and professional, After test drive, we decided to go for a car and paid deposit of 20% of the car value, with an understanding and confirmed by sales staff that if we changed our mind before full payment and or delivery we will get our refund. Next day afternoon I and my wife decided to defer our car purchase so I Went there and the sales person was though new but scared to talk about refund. Later they called a General Sales Manager named Troy, he was so aggressive and rude and seems like a head of scam in Go Nissan South. After meeting Troy I was so disappointed and we regret to visit Go Nissan South. Luckily Next day I talked to a random sales person and he refunded the amount and I took a deep and peaceful breath. There are very good as well as Scam minded people in Go Nissan South. Be aware of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The one I remember Troy
September 29, 2019

"I want to sell my car"

- Disappointed customer

This is solely on the service department. I always have a problem with the service department. I call to make an appointment for an oil change and they say you can just drive through to express lane. Then when I get their they tell me I need to make an appointment. xxx?!?! So I make an appointment and then I go there, they tell me they can’t find my appointment. xxx AGAIN?!?!? This happens EVERY TIME!!! Get it together Nissan South Edmonton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tia
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results