Back

Go Langley Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.9
117 Reviews

19360 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

By Type

117 Reviews of Go Langley Mitsubishi

January 06, 2023

hi i like to share my experience with everyone i had 2 time bad experience with chilllwack and port coquitlam dealer finally after 5 months i find the right place to buy my new car ali was good guy he kno More

by malihehshahi3@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mr ali
September 23, 2022

Once again Rhonda and the service team at Wolfe Mitsubishi on the Bypass have provided me excellent 5 star service. Only 30 minutes to replace and install a new muffler while I waited. Well done te More

by Brandt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr Rhonda and Tech Steve
Oct 06, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

Hello Brandt, thank you for taking the time to acknowledge Rhonda and our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for providing you with another 5-star experience at our dealership. We will be sure to let them know how much you appreciated their efficient customer service during your recent visit too. Thank you for recommending Wolfe Mitsubishi to others. That means the world to us. We look forward to keeping you and our Outlander safe on the roads for years to come!

September 04, 2022

The dealership is best I have ever dealt with. Rhonda and Shelby and other members of the staff really care about their customers. I have never hesitated to recommend this dealership. Thank you fo More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and service staff.
Sep 08, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

We are thrilled and proud to hear that our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership is the best you have ever dealt with, Karen! We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits our dealership will recommend us to others, and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We can’t wait to let Rhonda, Shelby and our team know much your appreciate their trustworthy, dependable and caring customer service. It will truly make their day. Thank you for being such a fantastic customer and we hope to work with you for years to come.

August 27, 2022

Awesome service department! I have had my car serviced at your dealership for 12 years and give five stars plus rating. The staff are very courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant. More

by bheath
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby and others
Aug 30, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

Wow! A five-star plus rating for our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Department?! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, bheath! We sincerely appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Service Team for their courteous, knowledgeable, pleasant and prompt customer service. Your kind comments will inspire our Team to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your vehicle maintenance needs. We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

August 16, 2022

Originally I found this 2015 Lancer Evolution on AutoTrader, but it sure does look more awesome in person, thanks to the previous owner and Wolfe Mitsubishi for keeping it in immaculate condition. I More

by 2deeppockets
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Berry, Lance Torkos, Brooke Snow
Aug 16, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

We want you to know how much we appreciate your amazing five-star review! Congratulations on your Wolfe Certified Pre-Owned, super cool and rare 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution! We are so glad that you were able to find your dream car at our dealership and we are honoured to be a part of that special moment. We can’t wait to let Lance and our Sales Team know just how much you appreciated their friendly and exceptional customer service during your entire vehicle purchasing process. They will be thrilled! We value your business and wish you and your Mitsubishi years of happiness together. Enjoy and welcome to the Wolfe Auto Group Family!

June 30, 2022

Great staff and awesome workmanship in the detailing department! Two of my vehicles done and possibly two more ! Very good jobs! Well done!!! More

by urkie1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and Rhonda
Jul 04, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service and Detailing Team for their great customer service and awesome workmanship on both of your vehicles. We hope to provide you with the same great service again soon, urkie1. Thank you for the business.

June 23, 2022

Amazing service, staff understood the problem and went above and beyond to help me out with my issue . More

by Harvey mand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby young
Jun 23, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Harvey mand. We’re glad to hear that our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team exceeded your expectations and went above and beyond to help resolve the issue you were having with your vehicle. We will make sure that Shelby and the team receive the recognition they deserve. We are sure it will make their day and let them know to keep up the good work. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you.

June 14, 2022

Dave sales very knowledgeable and well versed on the car Finance lady is a superwoman deals directly with you on her cell Managers are ver good I recommend this place and ask all to go see Dave in sales More

by Peter657
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave sales,,Finance lady,service lady and detail cordinator
Jun 15, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

Wow! We are extremely pleased to hear how happy you were with our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team’s knowledgeable and overall exceptional customer service they provided you during your recent visit. We consistently strive for customer experiences like this! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come, Peter657! We will make sure that Dave and The Team know how grateful you were with their service. It will let them know to keep up the great work. See you next time. :)

June 02, 2022

Great experience today with the service department. They looked after me and kept me informed. I recommend them More

by Kbanting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Jun 02, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had a great experience today with our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Manager, Rhonda. We will be sure to let her know how much you appreciated her thorough and knowledgeable customer service and that you would recommend our Service Team to others. It will make her day. Thanks again for your kind words and business, Kbanting. We look forward to your next visit.

May 27, 2022

Absolutely the most stupendous customer service I have ever had. All staff in sales, service and finance have gone out of their way to ensure I have a great experience. I get all the information I need t More

by morememorableevents
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Dave, Tamara, Rhonda,Mike and Mark
May 27, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the five star rating and for taking the time to sing the praises of our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team! We honestly couldn’t ask for nicer feedback. We strive for client experiences like this and take pride in knowing that our clients are happy with every visit. We will make sure to share this review with our entire team to let them know to keep up the stupendous work. Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs!

May 31, 2022 -

morememorableevents responded

Glad to help people find good people. Keep up the good work 😃

May 31, 2022 -

Go Langley Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much :)

1
...