Back

Go Langley Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.5
140 Reviews

19360 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions
Sort by

140 Reviews of Go Langley Mitsubishi

February 19, 2024

Thanks so much Vipul for getting me into a new vehicle! Super friendly guy, made the process quick and easy while being pressure free. Make sure to see Vipul if you’re looking for a new vehicle! Also big t More

by Reagen B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vipul, Gurpaul
February 18, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. It was a very comfortable experience from start to end. All my questions were answered and more. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in bu More

by Nadine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shivam Verma, Paul, Brian, Mike, Nic.
February 18, 2024

Vlad Vinca very nice person he gave us very good deal with very good price . More

by Taranjit singh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vlad vinca
February 14, 2024

My 2020 Mitsubishi stop running in Merritt, BC and was towed to Langley Mitsubishi for repair. I called the service department for update, they told me still working on it and waiting for the parts to be More

by kardo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
February 14, 2024

Mitsubishi has done it again. I upgraded my vehicle with Vlad recently. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I love that he takes the time to get to know you. I highly recommen More

by kaylaa.aa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
February 11, 2024

This dealership and all the people who helped us choose the right vehicle where wonderful and very gracious. Krista Hewlett More

by whewlet181
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pav Mander,Nicholas Ho,Mike Jankowiak
February 10, 2024

A little chaotic, but honest with a good price and good communication. I’d shop there again. More

by rhatton1313
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Matsumoto, Darell Charlotte
February 09, 2024

Vehicle purchased had the worst detail done in the history of details on used cars. Battery was stated as excellent condition on the inspection but was At 12.1v that evening when I checked it. Shiva More

by griffin.pow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shivam
February 07, 2024

BIG SHOUTOUT TO YUVI DHIR FOR HELPING FROM START TO END! Highly recommend! We just moved to BC and we were looking for a 2nd hand car. We were looking everywhere, like marketplace. But when we found a car t More

by Rf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuvi Dhir
February 07, 2024

Good people good service and ok pricing . Wouldn't buy a plug in hybrid that gives 32 km fully charged ever in my life again. But the staff and dealership is good and will but some other vehi More

by Bobby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Armstrong
1
...