Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Go Dodge Surrey

Surrey, BC

3.4
91 Reviews

6280 120 St

Surrey, BC

V3X 1Y7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Go Dodge Surrey

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Bought a used 2019 Dodge Journey, Had small vibration at..."

- tfire

Bought a used 2019 Dodge Journey, Had small vibration at 60 Km. Told salesman and he said everything checked out. I Live on Vancouver Island and the salesman told me to take it to local tire shop, 2 tires out of round and out of specs. Bought new tires from Costco, Costco tires still vibrated so took the car to Duncan Dodge and found all 4 tires had the wrong weight which fixed the problem. Go Dodge should of put a name brand tires on the car instead of the tires that the top 20 auto makers don't use. Got nothing but the run around from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mahas
May 29, 2021

"I am a nurse with a busy schedule. I made an appointment..."

- Bibs

I am a nurse with a busy schedule. I made an appointment for 1100 hours for scanning of the car engine which I know takes a few minutes. I had planned to return to work within an hour. A receptionist called me 2 hours prior to appointment time to ensure I am not late. But when I arrived there, the price for scanning was higher than the one quoted over the phone. Worse still, I was advised to ‘leave the car here, pick up at 4 PM for a job that takes 10 minutes or less.The excuse given was ‘not enough technicians’. I requested for a courtesy car in the meantime but it was refused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not known
March 24, 2021

"worst dealership in terms of service, sales wise they are..."

- gladiator

worst dealership in terms of service, sales wise they are good, awesome deals but horrible service. their service guy says " Power steering has nothing to do with sports mode, means electronic power steering of 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee doesn't change stiffness while vehicle is put in sports mode. what a joke... here is my experience.Does powering steering of any modern vehicle has to do anything with sports mode? Now I will elaborate, my JGC 2019, has an option under Safety and convenience tab in settings of vehicle. Power steering Default: Normal, Sport, Comfort. Which according to me is you can change the driving dynamics of vehicle by applying any of these modes and power steering can be adjusted into stiff or light rotary motion by the electronic motor attached to it. But according to your service manager(sorry didn’t catch his name) and advisor (Mike), power steering has nothing to do with sport mode. Moreover your service manager kept on telling me that I don’t know much about my vehicle an when I asked him to please check another Grand Cherokee so that he can replicate the issue. He said he has to find similar model and similar year Grand Cherokee which he don’t have any. I went to dealership and met service manager, Service manager was not at all welcoming instead he started like do you know about this vehicle. (He was referring to my jeep which I have driven for 30,696 kms. I said yes it is my vehicle he said on these vehicles power steering has nothing to do with Sports mode. I don’t know what kind of qualification or educational background is required to get hired or promoted as service manager in Go Auto Group. But certainly not automobile as this was so lame coming from a service manager trying to give an explanation. Furthermore he said I run all the diagnostic codes (which I understand) all modern vehicles comes with this feature. He said all codes are normal I can’t see any fault and I cannot change power steering just because you are saying it is not working good (again lame reply). When I asked him why can’t we try on a similar vehicle in the lot and see the difference, he denied because he know what I was talking about and he know the fault. He said we don’t have any similar vehicle on lot. When I said put yourself in my shoes and understand my situation as I don’t feel comfortable on highway driving in comfort mode, he went ahead and said he spent 100 thousand on a brand new Ram and his breaks are making squealing noise but Chrysler has no reply for it and said his vehicle is in break-in period( again lame and putting bad reputation about Chrysler products himself). When he was having no reply for my question he said these lines: Just have your keys and take your vehicle and I am not putting any diagnostic charges on you. Secondly he said why not you try another dealership for example Langley. Third he said I can speak to Chrysler if I am not happy with the outcome today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike
February 09, 2021

"I asked bout a used truck online then this guy named..."

- stephenbowman25

I asked bout a used truck online then this guy named Anthony call me from go dodge Surrey. He keep texting me nonstop for 4 days. So if you want to be harassed by an angry salesman this is your place to get insulated at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthon
February 07, 2021

"Peter is definitely great costumer service rep, he was..."

- Sukhi

Peter is definitely great costumer service rep, he was very honest and transparent while helping me find exactly what I was looking for, thank you so much Peter, I’m extremely happy with my Rubicon 2021😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 02, 2021

"Just bought a 2020 Ram 1500 at Go Dodge Surrey. Happy..."

- Gary

Just bought a 2020 Ram 1500 at Go Dodge Surrey. Happy with the deal and the great service that Avi and staff provided. Regards Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi
December 18, 2020

"Worst. Delearship. Ever. Horrible horrible service..."

- Max

Worst. Delearship. Ever. Horrible horrible service department. Jason Pulay is the worst person to deal with. He is a service manager and he doesn't give a single crap about you or your car. Does not man up to anything and when is faced with a clear proof does not care about customers at all. You know this things called customer service and customer satisfaction, he has no idea what that is. They damaged by car twice in the same except place and when I prevented a third exactly same damage and pointed it out to Jason Pulay he did not give a single crap and kept saying he does not believe the damage is done at his delearship. Freaking laughable. And if you think you are covered or can do anything about, well think again. I talked to ICBC and they can't do squat. You have to have a video or some kind of concrete evidence of them doing damage to your car. Which is cute, cus how the xxxx you going to have that? When they take your car to the back they can do anything to it. Anything at all and they can just say "It was like this when you dropped off" that's it. And you cannot do anything at all. They open doors into cars, they damage scratch wheels, they charge you for new part when it does not fix the problem. Why the xxxx did I pay $500 for this replacement new part if the problem is still there???!!!! Strongly strongly suggesting to avoid this delearship at all cost. And if you cannot, take pictures of every single part of you car including the inside and specifically door edges and doors. But if you are dealing with them you could not ask for a worst service. If you think it's a one time thing, it is not. I have bough 2 cars from them and tried working with these people for last 4 years. I clearly should have switched way earlier. Tried to be loyal. They don't deserve that even for a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Pulay
December 04, 2020

"I came back to my 3 vehicle from Go Dogde. My experience..."

- Fastnblack76

I came back to my 3 vehicle from Go Dogde. My experience here has been Excellent from my first to my 2020 Grand lots of help from Rida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rida helped me out
December 03, 2020

"I bought a 2016 Honda accord and I couldn't have been..."

- Rajvir singh gill

I bought a 2016 Honda accord and I couldn't have been more happy with the purchase. Rida was so kind, helpful and honest about literally everything about the vehicle. So very happy with my experience here. Thank you Rida and everyone at go dodge surrey for giving me my dream car! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rida
September 26, 2020

"I bought a used Kia, everyone at this dealership is super..."

- walgate

I bought a used Kia, everyone at this dealership is super friendly, I got a good deal, and had to have a spoiler replaced which they did free of charge, again super friendly at the body shop. Michael Fenwick was an excellent salesman, overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fenwick
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results