Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Go Dodge Don Mills

4.6

105 Lifetime Reviews

888 Don Mills Rd , Toronto, Ontario M3C 1V6 Directions
Sales: (833) 222-0618

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Go Dodge Don Mills

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Horrible dealership, rips customers off"

- Don mills is a scammer

Our car buying experience was horrible. The salesman seemed nice enough, and we purchased our car relatively painlessly, although they said they couldn't do a price. Little did we know, when we got home, we found Peel Chrysler listing a price BELOW! what they said was impossible. They are scammers. Straight and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Someone I'd rather not mention
September 08, 2019

"Massive Car Inventory, Superior Customer Service"

- Kirk

I am motivated to write a five-star review of Go Dodge Don Mills for one reason: Assistant Sales Manager Artem Leibenko. Not only is he extremely genuine and professional, he is attentive to customer needs and even goes to the realm of the impossible to deliver customer wants. For the first vehicle I bought off Artem, he went to great lengths to have the vehicle ready for the date I established, even when he wasn’t scheduled to work that day. Naturally, I became a repeat customer, and once again, he made miraculous efforts to deliver the one particular vehicle I wanted in such short span of time. Making a deal with Artem has always been the most enjoyable process of owning a car for me. He listens actively; he is trustworthy; and the experience is always akin to sitting down with a long-time buddy to talk about cars. There is no pressure, no games, and final price is always as negotiated. Through Artem, it is possible for me to deal directly with Mark Clack and Linda Burton (Service Manager/s) for any issues that I may have. I have been afforded the utmost support in customer service at Go Dodge Don Mills. It’ll be a challenge to find a better car dealer, a better sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem Leibenko, Mark Clack, Linda Burton
September 07, 2019

"Detail-Oriented, Unbiased, Incomparable Customer Service"

- Narni

The team over at Go Dodge Don Mills has been nothing short of exceptional every step of the car-buying process, but Assistant Sales Manager Artem Liebenko goes above and beyond the customary sales practices in the car industry to provide his clients the best customer service experience of their lives. From inquiring to choosing and decision-making; from financing to paperwork and delivery; from post-purchase follow up to service and promotions, Artem communicated with us with the utmost consideration of our needs. There were no unnecessary sales pitches nor theatrics; none of the constant nagging and hidden fee tactics. In fact, we were so confident in his ability to make things happen, we bought 2 cars from Artem in under 2 years, and will most likely do it again. The advantage of dealing with Artem: bypassing long wait time for service or part needs (also courtesy of Mark Clack), expedient resolution to issues customer- or car-related, and customer relations experience unlike any in the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem Leibenko, Mark Clack
March 04, 2019

"My service experience "

- Lubo

Hi everyone I have a 2018 ram 1500 and was experiencing vibrations trough the truck so I made an appointment at go auto don mills with a gentleman named Mark Clack he took great care of me and did not give up till he found the problem and resolve it.i am very happy with his service just a pleasure to deal with I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Clack
November 26, 2018

"Service??? What service??"

- MaryA

Dealership does not do what promised service depot a joke!!! We have gold package warranty however we need to pay for a test only covered if they find it is broken!! No rental unless it takes them over a day to fix but dropping it off they said it would not be looked at today as it was so busy... so I take a taxi to pick up a rental 24 hours later when I could have gone that day as a had a ride!! But the best is I bring the car in for service and a tech just looks it over no test no tools but I get .... we think the gas was contaminated..... we think!!! Like I said a joke!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 13, 2018

"Exceptional service, competitive price"

- Smart Montrealers Shop in Toronto

I recently purchased a 7-seater BMW X5 from Artem at Go Auto in Toronto. I am from out of town but found that Go Auto had some of the most competitive pricing around, making it worth the trip in. Besides that, locating a 7-seater X5 was difficult. Go Auto had a good selection of luxury foreign vehicles, all of which had been meticulously picked and detailed. Artem was patient and considerate and helpful. After a first call and viewing, I was able to do most all of the paper work remotely. When I came to Toronto to pick up the car by train, he even offered to pick me up or send me an uber. Exceptional service in an age when even basic service is now hard to find. I would recommend Artem and Go Auto without hesitation, and I would most certainly buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem
July 20, 2018

"Great service!"

- Tina123

We went in just to look at a Grand Cherokee and dealt with Artem. No pressure of any kind and great service. Artem is very knowledgable and a great asset to Don Mills Auto. We walked out having bought the vehicle that very same day. Artem still reaches out to us to see how we are loving our new wheels. Would buy another new car from him in a heartbeat. I think we will enjoy this one for a while first, before we start looking for the next one. :) Thanks for everything Artem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem
July 03, 2018

"We got the Jeep"

- We got the Jeep

Alberto and his team worked tirelessly to find the Jeep we were looking for. We appreciated their transparency when negotiating the final price and would recommend highly this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aberto
June 28, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- WhiteHawk

When the time came to upgrade my four-year old Jeep Compass, Alberto moved mountains to find me a sweet deal with a gorgeous Cherokee Trailhawk! I highly recommend the folks at the Go Auto Mills dealership in general and Alberto in particular. Thanks again Alberto! (and Bill from the Service department for pointing me in the right direction)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Garcia
May 14, 2018

"Excellent staff and great service "

- Carreview

Starting from my salesperson Adam to the end of my car delivery, great experience! Adam is a very good guy to deal with and he'll go the extra mile for you. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results