Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glenoak Ford Sales

Victoria, BC

1.5
24 Reviews

2829 Douglas St

Victoria, BC

V8T 4M6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Glenoak Ford Sales

Sort by
December 15, 2021

Wife’s vehicle in for reg maintenance. Twice came back with damage, twice denied it was them. Ford Canada also won’t give repair cost, due to dealerships being privately owned…so they charge whatever they More

by zazon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Oak
April 12, 2021

2019 Ford Edge sel broke down first day I got , sales man said this happens all the time . It took them 2 months to fix the problem with the fuel sensor , making the car run rich . After it was all fixed the More

by Mojo1987
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter sales manager
November 02, 2020

Awesome service from the Sales Team , Paul and Richard. I also had a great financial assistance from Sam in finance . Great visit overall thank you More

by leo g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Richard , Sam
September 29, 2020

Booked a service on September 24th. Told they were looking at next week and would September 28th work. Agreed to have the vehicle there at 9:00am on the Monday morning. Arrived early to be told there More

by graham.moorhouse96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Thompson
March 21, 2020

Absolutely the most unprofessional dealership I've ever dealt with. They refused to honor a dealer recall and then proceeded to try to extort me. Never again, AVOID AT ALL COSTS! More

by Jimpattison
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
March 21, 2020

After witnessing my friends Journey with his 2018 Mustang I will never buy a Ford brand new or used from a dealership period and I will never do business with the Carson Group or Glen Oak Ford. Cliff notes: More

by B18CRX4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 21, 2020

Poor service! 110% bad. I'm not loosing anymore time on their case! Go elsewhere it can't be worse! They can't even manage basic care. More

by Dexter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Biyek
March 14, 2020

My aughter left her car there as they offered over night service for a warrantee issue, when we arrived to pick up her car it was obvious that the vehicle was broken in to. Strange key were left inside, it More

by Wilhelmus
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
February 21, 2020

Absolutely atrocious I have never experienced a worse customer service experience in my life. Incompetent and dishonest beyond belief. They made promises they didn't k More

by Victoria2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Biyek
April 22, 2019

Poor customer service from Service department - no service a Made service appointment a few weeks in advance for 9am to get oil change etc and get it out before noon. Arrived with truck at 845am and was checked More

by Frustrated with poor service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
1
1 - 10 of 24 results