Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerry Gordon's Mazda

Winnipeg, MB

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

1717 Waverley Street #520

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Gerry Gordon's Mazda

Sort by
September 16, 2019

Great service and great communication I really appreciate how friendly and professional the auto body department was with us. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. More

by Zena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the names .
February 09, 2019

Horrible dealership. Worst car buying experience of my life. Horrible dealership and worst car buying experience of my life. First off, I have a busy job, small kids and live outside the city so don't have a More

by abc123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Leonard (Sales Manager)
June 21, 2018

what warranty ? I bought a brand new Mazda 3 in Jan of 2016. The transmission had to be swapped because the car wouldn’t even engage into drive. They swapped the tran More

by RJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
November 24, 2017

Scammers & Crooks!!!! Brought my Mazda in for a oil change. Was advised my block heater was not working and required replacement estimated st $300. Checked the block heat More

by CarGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 09, 2017

Unpleasant at oldest mazda Oldest mazda didn't even meet minimum satisfaction that started from the sales guy I dealt with. I assume It could've been great visit if I me More

by rpark90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 05, 2017

Why such poor reviews? I had purchased my new CX-5 and within two months I had to put air in one tire secveral times. When I brought the car in they discovered an iron spike More

by Haiirosan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Britt, Gary
January 13, 2017

Mazda Warranty a joke 2.5 years after purchasing a brand new Mazda CX-5 I still don't have a properly functioning bluetooth/infotainment system. Can't let my daugh More

by Mazda Warranty is a joke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager - Doug, Mazda Canada Warranty Manager - George
November 19, 2016

Efficient, no time wasted (NEW SALE) ! I did all my research and have a pricing target. Both GGMazda and CrownMazda gave me a good experience but GGMazda made my process easy. I absolutel More

by TheGuyWhoTreasureTime
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clive, Christian
July 27, 2016

The service are so rude I'm willing to buy the Mazda mx5. It's on 2016 July now. They have a testing drive 2016mx5 car parking outside with 251km on the car. They say More

by Cry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 21, 2016

Staffed By Scammers and Crooks This is a terrible car dealership, run by rude, dishonest, untrustworthy individuals. DO NOT GO HERE! They represent everything bad you've ever More

by The Little Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Petroff, and two others.
1
1 - 10 of 15 results