Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Georgian Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.2

43 Lifetime Reviews

65 Barrie View Drive, Barrie, Ontario L4N 8V4 Directions
Sales: (705) 733-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Georgian Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Awesome dealership"

- Dralli

Friendly, helpful dealership, Rob Haslam and Richard Bone were great to deal with, they made it a positive, stressless buying experience. I will definitely recommend and be a repeat customer! Excellent positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haslam, Richard Bone
September 27, 2019

"great service rep, chris campbell"

- nort.

Chris always looks after my needs quickly and makes suggestions of the services I need. the attitude is always the same very friendly and gives you his full attention. That is rare in todays service .I enjoy talking to him and he makes you feel at home . Again rare in the service industry,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve campbell
September 23, 2019

"Larry moffat was AMAZING"

- lori

I had a great buying experience here. Larry Moffat was my salesman, I went and looked at several models and took home the equinox for the night and bought it the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LARRY MOFFAT, SANDRA HOFFMAN
September 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- John Norman

Excellent service, from the service advisor to the mechanics, would recommend Georgian Chevrolet to all my friends. All service issues successfully completed and updates delivered to the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Saunders
September 22, 2019

"Great service"

- LJ

They fixed the problem. I was stuck on the side of the road and then sent a tow truck and made sure I had a vehicle while mine was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 22, 2019

"Friendly, on time, courteous and no surprises!"

- BigRed

My 2nd time in for service on my truck purchased December 2017. My service rep was friendly, informed and made sure I was kept up to date on progress with the vehicle's service. I stepped out for a bit and returned to a very comfortable waiting area with TV, WIFI and refreshments. Everything on time and as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Greene
September 22, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Greg Bach

I have been dealing with Georgian for 26 years, for sales and service. Would not go to another dealer. Unbelievably friendly and helpful sales and service personnel! Very professional and courteous. Wayne Morrison, and Chris Hambrook, in sales, along with Richard Bone in finance, are outstanding people! Larry Wilkey and Laura Westlake in service department, are the best. A very pleasant biting experience, over all. Thank you, and all the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Morrison, Richard Bone, Chris Hambrook
September 22, 2019

"Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff."

- darbyeh

Georgian staff made the vehicle purchasing experience simple and easy. They were very knowledgable about the GM product I was interested in buying. Would highly recommend the dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Moffat and Sandra Hoffman
September 22, 2019

"Good customer service "

- Bondo

The advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. The problem with my truck was repaired and the waiting time was reasonable. I would definitely go back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
September 22, 2019

"Sales staff and service"

- SEReid

This is the second time we have purchased a new car from Mark Wilkie. He has been helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Our cars have been serviced by Georgian for more than ten years and we have found the experience to be very positive. We appreciate the shuttle service and the personal attention from our service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilkie
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results