Back

Georgian Chevrolet Buick GMC

Barrie, ON

3.6
51 Reviews

65 Barrie View Drive

Barrie, ON

L4N 8V4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

April 19, 2022

Chevy Bolt was dropped off for battery recall, car was returned with 25% charge. 2 days later car won’t move . Towed to dealership where they started unauthorized repairs on unrelated system, and another More

by dan_devitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
August 20, 2021

What can it say?? Mark Wilkey is the person to see. Excellent like in the past . Above and beyond and very friendly people to do business with. "Thanks to Mark Wilkey " More

by S. Emery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilkey
July 29, 2021

I visited to ask about seeing a vehicle listed on inventory and not marked as sold. I was met by a rather arrogant sales person who informed me that the car in question was sold and could not be view More

by edwardf926
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
June 09, 2021

I have been purchasing vehicles from Georgian (Pontiac) Chevrolet since 1976! Over these 46 years the staff have been tremendous! I have dealt with 3 salesmen throughout this time, and they were all extrem More

by Boppy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wilkes, Tim Burnham Greene
May 20, 2021

I bought a car here 4 years ago. I came here because I had a bad experience elsewhere. The sales person, Richard, was amazing. He asked me a bunch of questions regarding what I needed in a car, and talked More

by Laura.faye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bone, Chris
April 18, 2021

I had the greatest experience with Joe Felice. The atmosphere and conversations were like sitting on your neighbors deck with an adult beverage. It was so laid back and we joked and laughed over many More

by Kevin/Angela Carvell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Felice
February 12, 2021

Tim at Georgian Chevrolet goes above and beyond to provide professional, fair and fast service. I’m always impressed with the service I receive. Thanks Tim! More

by alexp137
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Gary, Laura
February 11, 2021

I am very disgruntled with this dealership. They claimed to have inspected my brakes and said they were fine, no maintenance needed. Four months later I needed all 4 brakes replaced on my 2 year old vehicle More

by Disgruntled customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Wajdi, Ralph Murphy
September 28, 2019

Awesome dealership Friendly, helpful dealership, Rob Haslam and Richard Bone were great to deal with, they made it a positive, stressless buying experience. I will defin More

by Dralli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haslam, Richard Bone
September 27, 2019

great service rep, chris campbell Chris always looks after my needs quickly and makes suggestions of the services I need. the attitude is always the same very friendly and gives you hi More

by nort.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results