Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Georgetown Toyota

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

312 Guelph St, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5 Directions
Sales: (905) 877-2296

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Georgetown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2019

"Impeccable Service "

- Toyota Baby

WeI purchased a Toyota Tacoma at Georgetown Toyota and I have to say, our experience from start to finish was amazing. Nick Cunha and Brittany Short handled the purchasing process with expertise care and control. We have never felt more comfortable with any dealership as we have with Georgetown Toyota. Nick and Brittany treated us with utmost respect and finalized the purchase in record time, the Toyota Tacoma was perfect and ready to go when we arrived. They are truly amazing! I will always bring my business to Georgetown Toyota and I will refer everyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle to Georgetown Toyota. Kudos to Nick Cunha and Brittany Short 👍😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cunha and Brittany Short
March 20, 2019

"Honest sales team honouring specs misprint"

- Joseph Biello

My colleague bought a new 2019 Rav4 Trail and despite a misprint in the specs sheet by Toyota Canada, Nick (Sales Associate) and Andrew (Sales Manager) went through the trouble to provide the cargo tray per the misprint. Many thanks to their commitment in hounouring the misprint and surpassing customer expectations. I'm glad to have recommended GT Toyota to my colleague as he was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cunha, Andrew Donnahee
December 03, 2018

"Great purchasing experience at Georgetown Toyota"

- shpendi

Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! Tyler was patient and listened to our needs and there was never any pressure to buy. His customer service was outstanding, friendly and courteous. We are very pleased with our vehicle and wanted to say "Thank you Tyler and Georgetown Toyota team" who participated and prepared our vehicle. We highly recommend Tyler and the team for anyone who is planing on buying Toyota products. Christina and Shpend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Widdess
November 24, 2018

"Fantastic experience and people!"

- Jimmy Yu

I cannot express my gratitude and thanks towards Nicholas Hastings and Gord Russell. Being a difficult customer myself, they've done nothing but making things as smooth as possible and getting the car with the right equipment that I wanted. They truly put people first and value your situation from start to finish. I live in Pickering and there is no doubt in my mind I would drive to Georgetown again for any and all my future Toyotas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Hastings, Gord Russell
November 14, 2018

"Extremely client focused and exceptional customer service"

- Maureen/Rob

Heartfelt thanks to Christian and Kevin. Our family has bought many vehicles over the years and you never cease to work with us (above and beyond) to obtain the very best price and most desired vehicle. Christian you're a gentleman and you put up with my husbands haggling!! Its rewarding in such a competitive industry to find salesmen that are the epitome of honesty and dependability. Maureen & Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Febel (and Kevin)
July 31, 2018

"Exceptional service!"

- Venus

We had been given excellent customer service. We loved the rav4 and even granted for spare all weather mat by Nicholas. My daughter and dad enjoyed the toyota cap. Respectful to customers and over all accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas, Michelle
July 15, 2018

"Amazing ppl to deal with!!"

- Dadguy

Nicholas was a very great help and went above and beyond to help me get a vehicle on the road. Also had a very good mechanic named victor at the toyota dealer ship fix it up perfect!!! Wonderfull ppl at this place...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
February 24, 2018

"Awesome Experience!!!!!!"

- JillandDave

Our quest for a pick up began with Nicholas, who was very helpful, and on the ball with incoming inventory. No pressure -- just a willingness to listen and wait for the right one to come along. Then Andrew, who helped out when Nicholas was on holidays, facilitating the negotiation with flexibility and expertise. Once the deal was done, Brittany managed the financial side -- extremely knowledgeable, open to discussing extended warranty options, and again, no pressure. Such a pleasure to deal with a professional, forthcoming team that is genuinely concerned with customer satisfaction. Just a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas, Andrew, Brittany
February 09, 2018

"The best customer service I have ever experienced!"

- Monique & Onno

Let me be frank here: I have generally avoided having work done at a dealership. It has typically been very expensive, and often unsatisfactory. In fact, my previous experience with dealerships had been so negative that it had been years since I had any regular maintenance done by any dealer. That all changed today! I will be going back to Georgetown Toyota to have all my service done. Heather was extremely helpful as my main contact person, and she took great care of me. She also got my 2005 Prius into the skilled hands of Victor Santos, who did excellent, quality work. My car drives like she did when she was new! Thanks for everything, Heather and Victor: you both went above and beyond the call of duty. I'll be back... ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Diceman, Victor Santos
November 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service ... and follow up service"

- lovemyRav4

Have purchased many vehicles in my many years of driving, but my experience at Georgetown Toyota has been the most positive! So positive, in fact, I am back for my second purchase. Nick Cunha is an excellent salesman. He is very respectful and listens to what I want/need. The Service Dept is awesome also. If you want an honest, pleasant experience when buying your Toyota .... go to Georgetown Toyota and speak to Nick Cunha ..... worth the drive to Georgetown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cunha, Heather Diceman
1
1 - 10 of 22 results