Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Georgetown Honda

Georgetown, ON

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

316 Guelph St

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4B1

Directions

19 Reviews of Georgetown Honda

Sort by
May 20, 2020

Great service i recently service my car and replace the window run channel. my car had to stay over night so they gave me a car so i could be able to go to work the More

by kR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christine
March 08, 2020

Another great service experience I have gone to Georgetown Honda for every service on my cars for many years. I don't want someone untrained working on what now are very refined More

by bernie.oppel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Richard
November 25, 2019

By far the worst buying experience I’ve ever had. Would not recommend buying here. I’ve never felt so disrespected in my life. Manager named Jamie is nothing but a rude, ignorant person. I’m surprised he’s More

by Disgusted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie manager
October 11, 2019

I found their service is good Service department provides fast service for my car and explained what required next. Nice waiting area, lots of choice for coffee and tea. Also you c More

by Abu Sayed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant recall the names
April 16, 2019

Disappointed Really disappointed at how I was treated by this dealership. It was almost like I after I signed the papers they didn’t give a xxxx about me anymore. More

by Prince
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tasha
December 28, 2018

Horrible customer service Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. We made a huge mistake not sticking with our usual place on Van kirk, Brampton. We thought we were gett More

by Ray2008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, Tasha
August 14, 2018

Customer service experience "Poor customer service, very rude person at the service desk! Christine Daher - Operations Manager. This dealership stripped bolts on the oil pa More

by newprorenos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Daher
Aug 14, 2018 -

Georgetown Honda responded

Mr. Barcellona, I believe it would be best to meet in person as the information you have provided seems to be different then what our inspection found. The belly pan was being held on by 1 screw/bolt of 4 and the other 3 where not stripped as we removed them with out any issue and returned them to you as offered. We last saw the vehicle on May 5, 2017 and 14,425km ago and now three belly pan corners are broken and not attached which would have caused extreme vibration and rattle over the 15 months and 14,425 km of driving. The car proof history report indicates you had it at Auto Tech Inc on August 1, 2018 and the work order you signed at Georgetown Honda on August 8, 2018 indicated your comments “took it to another oil change shop and said the bolts stripped" (belly pan bolts are stripped). If the 3 corners where broken by us 15 months ago Amanda would have experienced a lot of vibration and noise as the belly pan wouldn't be secured and to be frank wouldn’t have made it through a winter in that condition. We encourage reviews and want to make sure all information is accurate.

August 09, 2018

SERVICE I CAME IN FOR A OIL CHANGE AND A DETAIL. THE GREETING WAS WARM AND FRIENDLY. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND. More

by car guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LISA, CHRSTINE, RICHARD
June 25, 2018

Service Scam I twice experienced the horrific service department attempting to force unneeded repairs. When I heard CBC Marketplace did a story on this practice More

by SH-2014-CIVIC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 06, 2018

Don't waste your time.There are better dealerships out there I went there to order some roof rack crossbars for my car. A young man (Honda representative) asked me about the year of my car and when I mentioned t More

by Shahab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spare Parts Division
1
1 - 10 of 19 results