Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gauthier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Winnipeg, MB

4.2
129 Reviews

1375 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3B2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

130 Reviews of Gauthier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Arrived at this dealership sitting in the tow truck..."

- Marc Palardy

Arrived at this dealership sitting in the tow truck having my brand new motor home with less than 6000 kilometres in tow . I was miserable and dumbfounded, within ten minutes Ron from service gathered my information arranged a rental and introduced me to Chris their service manager. They were beyond awesome explaining to me the possible outcome and the likelihood in layman’s terms . I am 62 years old and have never experienced this level of honesty and courtesy . Congratulations you’re the best crew I’ve ever dealt with , my problem is that I live two provinces away. Thank you Made it home without a problem Shop Forman should move to Alberta never seen such a professional take such pride in his work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Karr, Chris Welburn
July 21, 2021

"I had the worst experience possible with Gautier Dodge...."

- DF

I had the worst experience possible with Gautier Dodge. Every single step along the way trying to get my car was painful and inefficient. Do yourself a favor and done even consider them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Johnson
May 21, 2021

"Very good service Ryan was very helpful xxxx of a good..."

- Troymaendel82

Very good service Ryan was very helpful xxxx of a good salesman Was very helpful with everything I asked for I will definitely come back in by another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie
May 07, 2021

"purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Ryan Buffie and will..."

- bcaryk

purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Ryan Buffie and will definitely recommend him to all my friends and relatives. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought.Added my cell phones to the hands free display which took him all of two minutes. I would still be reading the manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Letourneau
March 30, 2021

"The service provided by Ryan Buffie was superb. The..."

- Rob

The service provided by Ryan Buffie was superb. The finance manager, Drew Friesen was also great and understanding. Look forward to future purchases at Gauthier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie, Drew Friesen
March 30, 2021

"My spouse and I recently purchased a 2021 RAM Rebel, and..."

- Alison

My spouse and I recently purchased a 2021 RAM Rebel, and it is incredible! Ryan Buffie is a wonderful sales agent. Amazing service. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie, Drew Friesen
March 27, 2021

"Dealing with Markus has been great. The service..."

- Ram #1

Dealing with Markus has been great. The service department has also been the best I ever dealt with. Love my Ram. Great truck. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus
March 17, 2021

"Dealing with Ryan Buffie has been an absolutely pleasure...."

- brisco147

Dealing with Ryan Buffie has been an absolutely pleasure. No pressure, be extras and exactly what fits our budget / needs. Ryan is the only salesmen we will deal with. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie
March 16, 2021

"Honestly the best customer service ever! Ryan went above..."

- Sheldeanlawrence33

Honestly the best customer service ever! Ryan went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for our family! He was super patient and at no point did I feel Pressured or rushed to make a decision. I am So happy and thankful because it’s perfect !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie
March 16, 2021

"Excellent customer service, Ryan Buffie is very..."

- T Stagg

Excellent customer service, Ryan Buffie is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend asking for Ryan if you plan on getting a new vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results