Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gauthier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

116 Lifetime Reviews

1375 Regent Ave W, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3B2 Directions
Sales: (204) 661-8999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Gauthier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Highly Recommend Doug in Sales!"

- Jordan P

I stopped by Gauthier Chrysler and met Doug outside while looking at the Jeep Gladiators. We exchanged information and discussed the options I was looking for. Before I got home, I had a price and was able to get the deal finished in a few days. Once the vehicle was built and ready for pick up, Doug came in on his day off to complete the delivery! Doug was easy to deal with, answered questions promptly, and worked with me to ensure everything was taken care off. I would highly recommend Doug to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! I worked with Barry in finance and had no problems, he explained everything clearly and was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lunney, Barry Olinkin
October 02, 2019

"Doug was excellent and got me exactly what I wanted. He..."

- Sean B

Doug was excellent and got me exactly what I wanted. He worked with me as I changed my mind and gave me options at every turn. He made me and my girlfriend feel very comfortable and we couldn’t be happier. Doug was quick at communicating and made sure our needs were taken care of. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lunney
August 19, 2019

"Excellent all round exoerience"

- Wayne Farmer

Took my 2012 Journey R/T for an extension of warranty inspection..Found five things that were under warranty and mentioned and okayed by me a four wheel alignment and oil change and filter for the inspection..Dale Friesen was the service advisor and Craig the shuttle driver..Got ride home and to return to dealership..Barry Olinkin finished the extension of warranty papers..All round very good experience..Only one fault, the coffee is not the best..Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Friesen,Craig(shuttle driver) Barry Olinkin..
August 17, 2019

"Horrible Service "

- Mgally

Took vehicle for simple safety. Incorrectly filled out. Required 3 follow up visits to fix. Broken wheel nut locks during safety. Horrible service would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple individuals
August 03, 2019

"Relaxed"

- RandP

Dealt with Doug Lunney and Barry in finance. Both have a relaxed friendly appeal. Doug was very helpful in narrowing down our search for a new vehicle without being pushy. Negotiated in a pleasant way. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and Barry
July 08, 2019

"First new vehicle I purchased "

- G G

Wasn't sure if I was going to buy new but it wasn't long before I was making a purchase. I even got a further discount as it was my Birthday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lunn
May 13, 2019

"Best Salesman and Service"

- Frenchkiss23

Today we decided to go to look at getting a newer vehicle .We drove 1 hour and a half .Wow our salesman Andrew from Gauthier made us feel like family and he went all out to make sure we were happy .Our first time meeting him and talk about effient service .We will be reccommending him to others .Thanks to him and great service we own our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hryniuk
April 16, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Todd

Very impressed with Jeremy Pinx when buying our last van. We told him what we were looking for, price, payments, etc. and he gave us our options and worked with us. There was no pressure which was huge for us. We have bought a few vehicles now and this was the best experience we've had. Thank you Jeremy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Pinx
March 29, 2019

"Great service "

- Caravan, Ericka1

Great service, Andrew was very friendly and made sure I got the perfect car for me and my family. I will definitely refer him to anyone that’s look for a new vehicle with a great sales person that will not stop until you get the perfect vehicle. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hryniuk
February 13, 2019

"Great service "

- Gurvinder

Thanks Garry Matharu for great and friendly service provided.Garry helped us buying new 2018 Ram Sports.Great people and good service to buy a vechile from..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Matharu
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results