Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gauthier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Winnipeg, MB

4.3
126 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1375 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3B2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

126 Reviews of Gauthier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"The service provided by Ryan Buffie was superb. The..."

- Rob

The service provided by Ryan Buffie was superb. The finance manager, Drew Friesen was also great and understanding. Look forward to future purchases at Gauthier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie, Drew Friesen
March 30, 2021

"My spouse and I recently purchased a 2021 RAM Rebel, and..."

- Alison

My spouse and I recently purchased a 2021 RAM Rebel, and it is incredible! Ryan Buffie is a wonderful sales agent. Amazing service. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie, Drew Friesen
March 27, 2021

"Dealing with Markus has been great. The service..."

- Ram #1

Dealing with Markus has been great. The service department has also been the best I ever dealt with. Love my Ram. Great truck. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus
March 17, 2021

"Dealing with Ryan Buffie has been an absolutely pleasure...."

- brisco147

Dealing with Ryan Buffie has been an absolutely pleasure. No pressure, be extras and exactly what fits our budget / needs. Ryan is the only salesmen we will deal with. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie
March 16, 2021

"Honestly the best customer service ever! Ryan went above..."

- Sheldeanlawrence33

Honestly the best customer service ever! Ryan went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for our family! He was super patient and at no point did I feel Pressured or rushed to make a decision. I am So happy and thankful because it’s perfect !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie
March 16, 2021

"Excellent customer service, Ryan Buffie is very..."

- T Stagg

Excellent customer service, Ryan Buffie is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend asking for Ryan if you plan on getting a new vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buffie
February 03, 2021

"Went from paying 28% interest rate to 24% interest rate...."

- V.gladue

Went from paying 28% interest rate to 24% interest rate. I had to pay for my own out of province inspection. Not happy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan johnson
October 20, 2020

"Buying our new truck from Doug Lunney was pressure-free!..."

- hairbydana

Buying our new truck from Doug Lunney was pressure-free! He was able to answer every one of our questions and had everything prepared for our appointment. We felt comfortable and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lunney
September 17, 2020

"I just wanted to write a review for these guys. They are..."

- Ramandeep Cheema

I just wanted to write a review for these guys. They are amazing and know what customer service is. I am still waiting for my jeep to be fixed but every time i go i get a positive response and they are trying whatever they can do to make me satisfied. This is rare as I have been to other dealerships too and people are not ready to listen to you and keep on saying that you are wrong without even checking anything. Thank you, Gauthier Dodge, I am a happy customer and hopefully, i will get a solution to my problem soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Randy
March 21, 2020

"the service was excellent by the seller, the..."

- Adrian Perez

the service was excellent by the seller, the collaboration and interest ... I found the best option for me jeep Cherokee 2019. Thank you!!.. Gurpret Matharu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Matharu
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results