Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gatineau Honda

Gatineau, QC

4.5
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1255 boul La Vérendrye O

Gatineau, QC

J8T 8K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Gatineau Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"Very condescending Sales Manager"

- Frida

I exited this place feeling awful. The Manager is very arrogant and seems to have no education like an older version of a car salesman. No room for negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Director
January 06, 2020

"Great vehicles and service"

- Kodzak

I live in Ottawa and bought a vehicle from this dealership. I dealt with Christian, Hadja and Jean-Francois. They're all great, went the extra mile to make sure the deal went through. I would highly recommend this place and most likely return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian, Hadja and Jean-Francois
October 01, 2019

"BAD PEOPLE AND BAD SERVICE"

- scorpio

These ppl sucks.. untrained staff, dont knw what they are doing.. not responsive at all. am an international student and i went there so that these people can help me to find me a good deal. Here comes the good part: - They wanted a co-signer ( which i arranged with a good credit) - then they wanted someone Canadian : well i mean come on.......... m international student, who would be ready to co-sign for me???? i came here a year ago, who would take such a big responsibility??? - never mind, then this lady named "julie" suggested me to get a co-signer who have visa for more then 7-8 years..... What, are you xxxxing kidding me????? who carry visa for 7 years dude? people get their PR after 3-4 years... then these freaks hung me like for a month, and then they canceled my loan... well......... JUST FOR THE SAKE OF HONDA, I WOULD LIKE TO EDUCATE THE STAFF, NOW I HAVE MY OWN HONDA CIVIC, WITHOUT ANY CO-SIGNER (COZ I HAVE GOOD CREDIT SCORE) AND I'VE BEEN HAPPILY DRIVING IT FOR A WHILE NOW. PLEASE HIRE GOOD AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF TO GET CUSTOMERS. THE STAFF YOU HAVE RIGHT NOW, IS JUST DISAPPOINTMENT GATINEAU HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JULIE
November 29, 2018

"Service de Honda Gatineau "

- Isabelle

Le service chez Honda Gatineau est toujours excellent, que ce soit pour les pneus, les rappels ou bien même les petites réparations mineures. Je n'ai jamais eu de réparations majeures sur mon véhicule. Merci à toute l'équipe pour l'excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
November 23, 2018

"Excellent service at every visit"

- Monalisa2009

I have going at Gatineau Honda for years. I always have an excellent customer service from the service, the sales and the staff! Always a good experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
November 21, 2018

"Perfect service every time "

- Bigmeech 07

The guys in service are always great especially Dennis Pelletier and Sebastian always a satisfying they always take good care of me the are so welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pelletier and Sebastian
November 14, 2018

"C’est l’hiver!"

- 1031Chantal

C’est le temps de la pose des pneus d’hiver. Mon rendez vous fut pris en ligne, ce qui est très pratique et facile et nous permet de voir les différentes plages horaire de disponibles. Le service fut rapide et très satisfaisant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole-Anne Laniel Duchesne
November 01, 2018

"Service with a smille"

- Hrv guy 1234

I was very well greeted with a smile The sevice was excellent had my winter tires changed and replaced two rear shocks under warranty and undercoating and the driver was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Pelltier
October 31, 2018

"Excellent "

- Marie 77

Just went there to put on my winter tires and as usual I got an excellent service. Also received information about upgrading my car next year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
October 28, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Hrv

Thé technical advisor, m. Philippe Rochon, i always deal with him, gives excellent service. Good explanation, calls back every time. I highly recommend Gatineau Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Rochon
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results