Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gatineau Honda

Gatineau, QC

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

1255 boul La Vérendrye O

Gatineau, QC

J8T 8K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Gatineau Honda

Sort by
August 26, 2021

I'm an Ottawa resident & bought a 2013 Honda Fit in June 2021. Really pleased with the car-buying experience and the car. Everything was simple & straightforward (& covid-safe) when it came to test- More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Luc, Jean-Francois
July 21, 2021

Left this dealership in tears after purchasing a car. I was lied to about having to wait to go over “legalities”, which turned out to be a sales pitch for extra warantees and then was told by Luc it was “l More

by Miller_rebekah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luc
April 15, 2021

I bought a used Honda Civic 2016 for a great price didn’t notice a couple of dents and a crack they fixed it no problem excellent job More

by Giulio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
August 01, 2020

no credibility bad service and not qualified staff in customer service. I was open the deal with one of the salesmen and i left him a message and called the office, More

by ofaqih
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gatineau honda slase man
January 06, 2020

Great vehicles and service I live in Ottawa and bought a vehicle from this dealership. I dealt with Christian, Hadja and Jean-Francois. They're all great, went the extra mil More

by Kodzak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian, Hadja and Jean-Francois
October 01, 2019

BAD PEOPLE AND BAD SERVICE These ppl sucks.. untrained staff, dont knw what they are doing.. not responsive at all. am an international student and i went there so that these p More

by scorpio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JULIE
November 29, 2018

Service de Honda Gatineau Le service chez Honda Gatineau est toujours excellent, que ce soit pour les pneus, les rappels ou bien même les petites réparations mineure More

by Isabelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
November 23, 2018

Excellent service at every visit I have going at Gatineau Honda for years. I always have an excellent customer service from the service, the sales and the staff! Always a good experi More

by Monalisa2009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
November 21, 2018

Perfect service every time The guys in service are always great especially Dennis Pelletier and Sebastian always a satisfying they always take good care of me the are so welcomi More

by Bigmeech 07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pelletier and Sebastian
November 14, 2018

C’est l’hiver! C’est le temps de la pose des pneus d’hiver. Mon rendez vous fut pris en ligne, ce qui est très pratique et facile et nous permet de voir les dif More

by 1031Chantal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole-Anne Laniel Duchesne
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results