Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gateway Chevrolet

Brampton, ON

4.2
126 Reviews

2 Gateway Blvd

Brampton, ON

L6T 4A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

126 Reviews of Gateway Chevrolet

Sort by
December 27, 2021

Great customer service. Bob D. -Service Advisor was empathetic to my situation and researched alternative means for a resolution. More

by ASRX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob D.
November 23, 2021

Bodywork to fix corrosion on my 2012 Camaro was invisible and she looks like new. Thanks Jose More

by Alan.brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
November 12, 2021

I received poor customer service today. When I checked Google reviews I noticed that there was Poor Customer Service for minorities. Many people named Ali or Singh were unsatisfied with their service. The More

by A Mahamah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Jeff
October 31, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. They know how to look after the customer. Quick and courteous! More

by karen_walsh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 27, 2021

Always a pleasing atmosphere and great service.so sorry to have to change to the Aurora dealership but can only hope that they are also as helpful and pleasant! More

by pampols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 06, 2021

Jose was great. Very professional and great communication skills. He kept me up to date with the repair of my car. His estimate of cost for work was almost spot on. It actually ended up being at a lower cost More

by Ma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 28, 2021

Thank you Jeremy for being so friendly and accommodating! We brought in our trailblazer after it was recalled snd Jeremy serviced it! We did have another issue and brought it right back with no questions a More

by Falibertella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
July 26, 2021

I want to let people know what kind of dealership and garage Gateway Chevolds in Brampton is. I've had issues with my 2014 Malibu, only has 59,000km when I bought it from them in March 2021. I bough More

by T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jeremy
July 25, 2021

Great. Professional service. Bob in service dept. was very helpful and kept me up to date thru the process. Will definitely come back for continuing service More

by cweir1637@rogers.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
July 10, 2021

The service was excellent .The time it took for the The service was excellent . The time it took for the service to be completed was great The discussion about the issue was well done and accurate More

by Samir khan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results