Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gateway Chevrolet

Brampton, ON

4.6
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Gateway Blvd

Brampton, ON

L6T 4A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

106 Reviews of Gateway Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"I took my Terrain in because of problems with the..."

- Ljoy7

I took my Terrain in because of problems with the battery. Jeremy looked after me with quick and efficient service. Great customer service by Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
January 27, 2021

"I have bought a few vehicles from GAteway and have always..."

- kennedylinda68

I have bought a few vehicles from GAteway and have always been satisfied. Have always taken vehicles there for service. I have been very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Goldman, Bob from service
December 30, 2020

"First time going to gateway been gm client for 15 years...."

- Tonyassured

First time going to gateway been gm client for 15 years. Great service Jeremy helped me with everything answered all my questions would recommend gateway 100% ask for Jeremy great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 09, 2020

"Very good to deal with bought it on a Wednesday and they..."

- DNS

Very good to deal with bought it on a Wednesday and they had it ready for pick up on the following Saturday, and gave me a good price on my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM
December 04, 2020

"Didn't show me a body damage on the rear passenger side,..."

- krystofpomezanski

Didn't show me a body damage on the rear passenger side, what I didn't see. Not enough brake fluid and antifreeze engine coolant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toffiq
December 03, 2020

"Took me in10 minutes early. They had me going again in..."

- flagship.1

Took me in10 minutes early. They had me going again in 2/2 hour. Great service and people. I would highly recommend this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
November 16, 2020

"Very good service, was able to get appointment when I..."

- ryewwoon

Very good service, was able to get appointment when I called. Alexia/Service Dept was very pleasant/efficient. She gave me instructions on the protocol when I asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexia
November 16, 2020

"Hello, I brought my car in 5 times in 6 months. Twice..."

- Tony

Hello, I brought my car in 5 times in 6 months. Twice this month. Today, my car is stuck on my driveway. Not happy period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 31, 2020

"Excellent fast courteous serviceJeremy I know him for..."

- Kjafferkass

Excellent fast courteous service Jeremy I know him for over 15 years initially from Frost Queen street and then Bovaird road because of him I came to visit you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Corbett
October 29, 2020

"Jeremy at the service dept was a pleasure to deal with ,..."

- Bradwheate

Jeremy at the service dept was a pleasure to deal with , very knowledgable, and helpful . I will definitely be bringing my truck business back to gate way. Top shelf service . Thank you Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results