Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gateway Chevrolet

3.6

80 Lifetime Reviews

2 Gateway Blvd, Brampton, Ontario L6T 4A7 Directions
Sales: (905) 791-7111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Gateway Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2019

"Hopr for better days."

- Sunnyday96

WE ALL HAVE GOOD DAYS AND BAD DAYS. Lets hope there is more good than bad. Things are not always what we expect, I trust Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob---Service desk---Good man
June 04, 2019

"Yearly Service "

- Cptkrk

Service is good BUT they never wash my car when done - $125+ for an oil change should warrant a complimentary car wash!! Come on guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
May 09, 2019

"Good experience for service visit"

- gheys

Seasonal tire swap and oil change went perfectly. Did it while I waited and it didn’t take too long. Price was reasonable. No issues. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 26, 2019

"Good service"

- JGZ1965

This dealership always provides me with good service. They drove me home while the work was being done and were able to fo the work around my schedule. Also they tried to save me costs by reconditioning existing parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjeev
April 09, 2019

"Not happy my tank was xxxx near empty when I got it "

- Gordy22

Great service with the sales team,only complaint is that when I bought my new truck I was told it would be ready the Monday after I bought the truck and would be cleaned fuelled and ready to go but there wasn’t any gas in the fuel tank I barely made it to the next gas station! Texted my sales guy and nothing was said about the fuel! I would still recommend Gateway !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek
March 21, 2019

"New Truck"

- mark70

I bought a brand new Silverado HD. My experience was excellent. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I’m happy that I bought from gateway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Graff
March 21, 2019

"absolutely fantastic "

- nfind

this was my 4th new car from gateway and this deal was sweet. sales and service are very impressive at gateway and probably in 5 years i will purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tarek abou-hana
March 19, 2019

"Accident repair "

- Daughters Car

Daughters car was damaged. Recommend FIx auto as one of perferred repair shops Did research on them liked reviews Car taken in spoke with Staff and car was repaired Finish and fit great was completed within the estimated time frame. Any issues addressed were looked into. They went above and beyond my expectations professional service Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda , Paul
March 09, 2019

"Gateway service"

- Me

Wonderful experience every time. Friendly experienced staff from sales Dwayn to service Bob. Will always bring my car back to the professionals to look after my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
March 08, 2019

"Engine misfire on my Cadillac cts"

- Caddy

Sanjeev is very efficient in booking me in last minute and assisting me with rental for having to leave the car overnight to find out the issues. Called me on a timely fashion with what's need to be done and timeframe to complete. Very satisfied with his service as always as he always give 200% customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjeev Verma 5-star rating
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results