Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gateway Chevrolet

Brampton, ON

4.3
120 Reviews

2 Gateway Blvd

Brampton, ON

L6T 4A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

120 Reviews of Gateway Chevrolet

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Thank you Jeremy for being so friendly and accommodating!..."

- Falibertella

Thank you Jeremy for being so friendly and accommodating! We brought in our trailblazer after it was recalled snd Jeremy serviced it! We did have another issue and brought it right back with no questions and no hassles and he fixed it quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
July 26, 2021

"I want to let people know what kind of dealership and..."

- T

I want to let people know what kind of dealership and garage Gateway Chevolds in Brampton is. I've had issues with my 2014 Malibu, only has 59,000km when I bought it from them in March 2021. I bought the car to them 3 times to be fixed for the same problem. Each time they said it was fixed it was not. After spending over $1000 to them supposed to be fixed. Each time i left there Jeremy said no more engine light on all fixed. Nop never fixed. Now I call them this morning July 26,2021 because the same issue is happening. The wires connecting to the battery were so hot I thought it was going to catch.fire. Today they said they will not look at the car. They refuse to fix my car. What kind of a dealership and garage is this. Mike the manager would not answer my calls and Jeremy said after posting a bad review for them they refuse to fix my car. WOW this is ridiculous. The work they did in my car was incomplete.. REFUSING to fix the car they never fixed. I am shocked by this. I am going to look further to see what can be done about this. RIDICULOUS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jeremy
July 25, 2021

"Great. Professional service. Bob in service dept. was..."

- cweir1637@rogers.com

Great. Professional service. Bob in service dept. was very helpful and kept me up to date thru the process. Will definitely come back for continuing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
July 10, 2021

"The service was excellent .The time it took for the..."

- Samir khan

The service was excellent . The time it took for the service to be completed was great The discussion about the issue was well done and accurate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
June 26, 2021

"I’m totally dissatisfied from service. I visited service..."

- Sajjad

I’m totally dissatisfied from service. I visited service with my suburban but service advisor didn’t check my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
June 24, 2021

"I have been happy with the service for the last 35 years..."

- t.goldmann

I have been happy with the service for the last 35 years and always purchased all our family vehicles with the best prices available to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob derezycky
June 18, 2021

"My service experience was not great. My 2014 Malibu..."

- T

My service experience was not great. My 2014 Malibu with less than 60,000km was to be looked at 8am in the morning but they never looked at it util 1:30 pm. By 3:30 I called them and they still didnt know that the problem was. I only bought this car from them March 2021, just 3 months. The engine light was on before I bought it and when I went to pick up they said all was fixed gave me the paper work and was good to go. Well apparently the problem was not fixed, because the engine light is back on. Have to take back into get fixed again. Its a good thing I bought the full extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 27, 2021

"Car was handled with care while being serviced...no..."

- BigJay

Car was handled with care while being serviced...no issues with Gateway at all.....Was concerned about the safety of my car and they locked it up in their compound for me...above and beyond service.. Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Corbet
May 21, 2021

"My service experience gor my CT6 today was amazing...."

- Sl. McGregor

My service experience gor my CT6 today was amazing. Jeremy was super! I would recommend them to my friends. They even washed it. Regards Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 15, 2021

"Great service but an hour and half fir oil change n..."

- tonymele73

Great service but an hour and half fir oil change n change blades bit excessive. They guy was great just can’t take that much time for something I can go diwn street within 20 minutes. Doubt I’ll go back for my oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No clue
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results