Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gateway Chevrolet

Brampton, ON

3.8
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Gateway Blvd

Brampton, ON

L6T 4A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

83 Reviews of Gateway Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Excellent GATEWAY Sales"

- Pete

Gateway sales ( Tarek ) gave me a great deal on my 2020 GMC Sierra . He made the buying experience very smooth and friendly. He was very informative, and delivered a great overall service. I highly recommend going with Tarek for your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek
February 11, 2020

"Excellent service from the time I dropped off my car to..."

- Derrick S.

Excellent service from the time I dropped off my car to when I picked it up....the turn around time was fast ...problem fixed ...Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 24, 2020

"Everything went great until I learned about Sirus Xm..."

- Trevor

Everything went great until I learned about Sirus Xm after purchase, I regretted not having that app or that option , wish there is something that could be done , overall it was great , nice appreciative staff , my sales representative was excellent, thank you Gateway Team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 28, 2019

"Hopr for better days."

- Sunnyday96

WE ALL HAVE GOOD DAYS AND BAD DAYS. Lets hope there is more good than bad. Things are not always what we expect, I trust Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob---Service desk---Good man
June 04, 2019

"Yearly Service "

- Cptkrk

Service is good BUT they never wash my car when done - $125+ for an oil change should warrant a complimentary car wash!! Come on guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
May 09, 2019

"Good experience for service visit"

- gheys

Seasonal tire swap and oil change went perfectly. Did it while I waited and it didn’t take too long. Price was reasonable. No issues. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 26, 2019

"Good service"

- JGZ1965

This dealership always provides me with good service. They drove me home while the work was being done and were able to fo the work around my schedule. Also they tried to save me costs by reconditioning existing parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjeev
April 09, 2019

"Not happy my tank was xxxx near empty when I got it "

- Gordy22

Great service with the sales team,only complaint is that when I bought my new truck I was told it would be ready the Monday after I bought the truck and would be cleaned fuelled and ready to go but there wasn’t any gas in the fuel tank I barely made it to the next gas station! Texted my sales guy and nothing was said about the fuel! I would still recommend Gateway !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek
March 21, 2019

"New Truck"

- mark70

I bought a brand new Silverado HD. My experience was excellent. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I’m happy that I bought from gateway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Graff
March 21, 2019

"absolutely fantastic "

- nfind

this was my 4th new car from gateway and this deal was sweet. sales and service are very impressive at gateway and probably in 5 years i will purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tarek abou-hana
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results