Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

GSL GM City

Calgary, AB

4.7
256 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1720 Bow Trail SW

Calgary, AB

T3C 2E4

Directions

256 Reviews of GSL GM City

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Everyone connected to my service visit (changing over to..."

- bevblue

Everyone connected to my service visit (changing over to winter tires) was unfailingly pleasant and adherent to Covid safety precautions. Angela, the service advisor, was quick, efficient and let me know the status of my vehicle the whole time; and, as i’d left my vehicle, the shuttle drivers were prompt and friendly. The added ‘treat’ was the process was even quicker than anticipated. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Elder
5.0
Other Employees : Shuttle drivers
October 29, 2020

"Michael is always on top of the service appointment, he..."

- mwilson

Michael is always on top of the service appointment, he keeps me informed and is great to deal with. thanks! I appreciate his commitment and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gropp
5.0
Shakaib Pervaiz
5.0
October 23, 2020

"The Service Advisor was very helpful in taking care of..."

- Joe

The Service Advisor was very helpful in taking care of all my issues. In the end, all the work was done very well at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakaib Pervaiz
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Excellent service. Staff are courteous, helpful and..."

- Glamorgan27

Excellent service. Staff are courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Only work that is requested or needed is done. Overall experience was excellent. Would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Elder
5.0
October 22, 2020

"I appreciated GSL service on a transactional basis. In..."

- Martin

I appreciated GSL service on a transactional basis. In particular Angela Elder was excellent to deal with. However I have NEVER had any call backs from GSL when I have a complaint about a situation. So if you want me to supply some details please get back to me. Otherwise it is waste of my time. I am in the market to buy or lease a new vehicle shortly. Cadillac is not in consideration at this point. I paid delta dollars for the brand and I have received an inferior product with total lack of Support from Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Elder
5.0
Oct 26, 2020 -

GSL GM City responded

Hi Martin, I apologize that we haven't gotten back to you yet. Do you mind giving me a call or email? I would like to get you connected to the appropriate party to have this resolved. I can be reached at 403-265-7690 or mramos@gslchevcity.com. Thank you, Mikayla Ramos Business Development Manager GSL GM City

October 21, 2020

"Great Service as usual. Easy and fast process to receive..."

- Luis Sanoja

Great Service as usual. Easy and fast process to receive vehicles. Service completed on time. Good report provide after completing the work. Also good measures in place to deal with Covid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gropp
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Good service. My car was taken in on time. I was in and..."

- Plim

Good service. My car was taken in on time. I was in and out ready for winter in a couple of hours. Thanks for the email reminder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Elder
5.0
October 20, 2020

"All work scheduled on my vehicle, including LOF,..."

- TimC

All work scheduled on my vehicle, including LOF, transmission cooler line replacements and transmission flush, was completed within the timeline given given to me. Great having shuttle service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Elder
5.0
October 11, 2020

"From the Edmonton area but this was by far the best deal..."

- Topdog

From the Edmonton area but this was by far the best deal and easiest people to deal with. Well worth the drive to Calgary. Would highly recommend checking them out, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Mirkhaidarov
5.0
Bonnie Bieth
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Great friendly service. Got in quickly for a tire change...."

- veronica.cunningham

Great friendly service. Got in quickly for a tire change. Shuttle service was quick too and great chats in the car. Thank you for reminding me when my free oil changes are up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results