Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

GSL GM City

4.2

124 Lifetime Reviews

1720 Bow Trail SW , Calgary, Alberta T3C 2E4 Directions
Sales: (403) 265-7690

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of GSL GM City

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Frankie4

The service provided for my Escalade was excellent. The service technician was very knowledgeable and supportive. Excellent experience. We will always continue to use the service at GSL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Myroon
April 11, 2019

"Excellent services"

- JJ

My service rep Jennifer is very considerate and thinks about everything I need in advance. As well as shuttle drivers. Good services in general. I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
March 25, 2019

"Great service and dealership "

- Doug M

Buy and service my vehicle regularly at GSL. Always great service and job well done. The Dealership is very clean and service staff are friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service akent Shakaib P
March 15, 2019

"The service at GSL is great and I am completely satisfy."

- Li, Jacob123

I am very happy the service provided yesterday on Mar. 7, 2019 for the oil change and tire repair, as well as the shuttle service. Great Service Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gienow, Jennifer
March 15, 2019

"Service"

- Steve

Good communication and service done as requested and completed on time. The price was fair and they offered additional service opportunities to see if I was interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Myroon
March 14, 2019

"Fast and friendly service. "

- AlanS

Used Buick App for first time to schedule service and it worked very well. Used Shuttle service, vehicle was serviced and completed earlier than expected. Parts needed to be ordered for another service issue that was not anticipated for this visit so the vehicle will need to go back in about two weeks.Everbody I encountered at the dealership during this visit was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
March 01, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- April

Great staff, friendly service from the moment I walked threw the door. Made my time spent there easy and enjoyable. Couldn’t have asked for a better service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duncome
February 22, 2019

"Beyond the service requested"

- Chuks

In addition to carrying out the service due, the engine control software was proactively updated. Also advised the need to rotate tires at next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
February 16, 2019

"Over charged "

- Maah

I had to take my car in because of an oil leak and I was told by Jennifer that it would $150 for diagnostic check. I was charged $180, extra for shop supplies which is BS. I called the manager and he said he would look Into it and call me back. He never called me back. Also they tag an extra $1000 on the estimate they provided. So never going back! Would not recommend. The receptionist was not pleasant to talk to either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 15, 2019

"Service"

- Chevyowner

The service was excellent and they have very friendly staff. The vehicle was dropped off and was returned as promised the same day. The vehicle was returned clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results