Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

GSL GM City

4.4

159 Lifetime Reviews

1720 Bow Trail SW , Calgary, Alberta T3C 2E4 Directions
Sales: (403) 265-7690

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of GSL GM City

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"GSL is a great dealership"

- Sgilman

I had an unexpected tire problem last week. GSL took my vehicle and fixed it fast. They were great to deal with. Jennifer was amazing and communicated extremely professionally and was great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
October 10, 2019

"New truck."

- Alex Yaremko

Michael Whorms is a fantastic salesman. Highly knowledgeable, passionate, and helpful. Highly recommend GSL GM City. If you are in search of a deal for truck in Alberta, this is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bieth
5.0
Hugh Dixon
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Whorms
October 09, 2019

"Snow tires were put on while I waited"

- Driving Safely

It was convenient just to be able to wait for the tires to be put on! Excellent service! Suggestions made for follow up for work needed to maintain safety. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nalen Christensen
October 08, 2019

"Always excellent service at GSL! Lynn Stock is the reason..."

- KV

Always excellent service at GSL! Lynn Stock is the reason we continue to return. Service team is also very good, however disappointed with service loaner arrangement with Enterprise, much preferred using in-house rental company in the past. Vehicles were better and easier process overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Stock
5.0
Hugh Dixon
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Great service! Excellent dealership! Good honest people..."

- Joyce

Great service! Excellent dealership! Good honest people to deal with and they are always happy to see you come through the door. Wow! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Koch
5.0
October 06, 2019

"Drop my car off for a oil change and warranty recalls ,..."

- Mike

Drop my car off for a oil change and warranty recalls , six hrs latter car still wasn't ready . I purchased new rims and tires and was quoted $2025 . They tried invoicing me over $2600.00 for the tires . When I corrected them they came back $2200. I got upset and jeff changed the invoice 2k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Champion
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff
October 05, 2019

"Amazing service! They were punctual, reliable and..."

- Stacie

Amazing service! They were punctual, reliable and trustworthy. And special credit goes out to Chase. I would definitely recommend the service department and will continue to use their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Myroon
October 02, 2019

"Service was great from the time I entered including..."

- Dlj

Service was great from the time I entered including transportation to and from dealership. My vehicle was serviced promptly and was ready before the time I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nalen, Christensen 5 Stars
October 02, 2019

"Excellent dealer experience. From the sales team,..."

- N.A. S

Excellent dealer experience. From the sales team, financing, and management, everyone did a great job. Truly hassle free experience, the truck was exactly as promised for delivery. Can’t say enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Champion
5.0
Joe Cuckow
5.0
Other Employees : Sinny Vannath
September 28, 2019

"Transmission on my new truck "

- Marc Lindley

They tell me there is not a problem with my new truck transmission and there is. I only have 1700km o my new truck and the transmission is not working properly. Not very happy and I do own 2 Chevrolet vehicles. Not very happy right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Madsen
5.0
James Callaghan
Bonnie Bieth
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results