Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

GSL GM City

Calgary, AB

4.7
360 Reviews

1720 Bow Trail SW

Calgary, AB

T3C 2E4

Directions

360 Reviews of GSL GM City

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Good service but pricey.I’ll be back for my next service..."

- Pvbenninger

Good service but pricey.I’ll be back for my next service despite the higher cost. It’s close to work and the shuttle drivers are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakaib Pervaiz
5.0
June 11, 2021

"Excellent person to person relationship. The lady on the..."

- mykelx7

Excellent person to person relationship. The lady on the phone was awesome! The general tone of GSL appears to be customer focused on customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Terrible service!! Bought a brand new truck and within in..."

- Chadd.10

Terrible service!! Bought a brand new truck and within in the first week my brakes made a terrible noise while coming to a stop and they refuse to fix it! They messed up my tires somehow at 35000 kms when I took it in for a tire rotation causing me to buy new tires.. shocker they did nothing about it! The list goes on with this truck 👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Champion
5.0
Shakaib Pervaiz
1.0
June 07, 2021

"My purchase was an excellent experience.The salesman..."

- gledene

My purchase was an excellent experience. The salesman treated me as a friend,was very forthright about everything. I would recommend the dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashif Ismail
5.0
June 04, 2021

"Excellent services!!! Nice people there like all shuttle..."

- Jianxin.huang

Excellent services!!! Nice people there like all shuttle services guys and Services advisor Jennifer! I look forward to next service here again. Thanks so much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Elder
5.0
Jennifer Gienow
5.0
Chase Myroon
5.0
Shakaib Pervaiz
5.0
Amy Pinto
5.0
May 30, 2021

"Great service very friendly and work was done quickly...."

- lisanemeth

Great service very friendly and work was done quickly. Like the free car wash. 25 word minimum is too many words to have to write a review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakaib Pervaiz
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

GSL GM City responded

Hi Lisanemeth, Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with GSL GM City and look forward to working with you again!

May 28, 2021

"Bill shuttle driver, friendly and smooth drive drive and..."

- Darko

Bill shuttle driver, friendly and smooth drive drive and pickup 5 stars To make Appointment 5 stars Time of work 5 stars Cadillac service 5 stars Darko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Elder
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

GSL GM City responded

Hello Darko, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Bill and in our service department.

May 27, 2021

"I was happy GSL got me in for my last free oil change, 4..."

- Cchisholm

I was happy GSL got me in for my last free oil change, 4 within my first 2 years of ownership. I called thinking my in service date was May 30, 2019, the day I bought my Cruze. To my surprise I was told my GM in service date was May 27, 2019.. Thus, I had to scramble to get my car in on the last day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Myroon
5.0
Amy Pinto
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

GSL GM City responded

Hello CChisholm, Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to servicing your Cruze in the future.

May 27, 2021

"I am completely satisfied with my visit to GSL. All work..."

- john.bradbury

I am completely satisfied with my visit to GSL. All work completed was fully explained and suggestions made going forward. The staff (Jennifer) was a pleasure to deal with as she was on previous visits. I would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

GSL GM City responded

Hi John.Bradbury Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We look forward to working with you and servicing your vehicle again!

May 26, 2021

"Excellent reception and service.Totally pleased as is..."

- Joefrank

Excellent reception and service. Totally pleased as is typical of my experience at GSL. I will continue to schedule service for both of our vehicles at GSL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Brosseau
5.0
Mike Gropp
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

GSL GM City responded

Hi Joefrank, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results