About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

GSL GM City

4.0

116 Lifetime Reviews

1720 Bow Trail SW , Calgary, Alberta T3C 2E4 Directions
Sales: (403) 265-7690

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of GSL GM City

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Over charged "

- Maah

I had to take my car in because of an oil leak and I was told by Jennifer that it would $150 for diagnostic check. I was charged $180, extra for shop supplies which is BS. I called the manager and he said he would look Into it and call me back. He never called me back. Also they tag an extra $1000 on the estimate they provided. So never going back! Would not recommend. The receptionist was not pleasant to talk to either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 15, 2019

"Service"

- Chevyowner

The service was excellent and they have very friendly staff. The vehicle was dropped off and was returned as promised the same day. The vehicle was returned clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
January 26, 2019

"Vehicle purchase "

- James

At a very busy Christmas season, Tony Williams & Hugh went over & above to get me on the road with a great vehicle in record time! Great service,friendly service equals repeat experience. Thank you Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Williams and Hugh D
January 25, 2019

"Very good staff"

- Jesse14

I had my 2014 Silverado in to have the heated seats repaired and the service rep, Chase, was very helpful and went above and beyond to help make sure the situation was delt with. Good staff go a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
January 12, 2019

"Very satisfied service experience "

- Vee

Very personable,helpful staff that met my needs and did not attempt to push or oversell the service. Provided me with an estimate for possible future work but did not promise what they could not deliver but made best efforts, which I appreciated .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy was helpful driver and lovely man at service by the name of Michael Gropp.
January 10, 2019

"Newd car"

- Old Kid

Got Pepper (her name ‘cause she’s a Turbo with lots of pep!) her yearly physical & 4 new boots - all-weather tires. She came back with a great check-up (all fluids, connections, parts, battery 🔋, hoses diagnostics, etc.) & 4 glistening new boots. Even old ones were cleaned & bagged separately ready for storage my place or theirs for cheap. All done lickety split, chauffeured me back & forth while checkup being done all in a friendly family atmosphere. Even got a written report of work done, hours needed to do each step, warranties, disposal, results, every little thing. Pepper got a bath, inside & out too. Love the whole helpful knowledgeable staff & dealership for making Pepper all newd again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Any, Chase, Elio
January 04, 2019

"Trade in at dealership. "

- Matthewmartin calgary

I have bought numerous vehicles from this dealership. I will continue to do so as long as the gm Scott frost is running the dealership. His continued ability to cater to my needs is always impressive. His hard work and quick response time to my needs will continue my commitment to coming to his dealership first. Even though I had moved over 3 hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott frost
December 29, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ela

Had my service done recently, In November and December. I'm very satisfied with the service and the work done. Amazing team but the best is Shakaib! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakaib Pervaiz
December 28, 2018

"Service excellence "

- Zapper

Had my 2017 in for service, they offered a free inspection and tire rotation. My truck was done in 90 minutes, well before my expectations. Thank you GSL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
December 12, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- RD

Tony and Team at GSL in downtown Calgary are five stars. Such an awesome team and dealership. If I could give them 10 stars I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results