Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Freedom Ford

Edmonton, AB

4.2
1,794 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7505 75 St

Edmonton, AB

T6C 4H8

Directions

1,794 Reviews of Freedom Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Freedom Ford has been excellent in the purchasing of our..."

- rubiconone

Freedom Ford has been excellent in the purchasing of our new truck. Corban Guiney has been both professional and positive to deal with. Also had dealings with Tim and he made everything easy going when we first came to pick up the truck. Since purchasing we have several phone calls asking if we needed any help or information on the truck. Being Older all the buttons are truly overwhelming but they were very helpful in solving all our issues. Thanks again for making our buying experience a pleasant one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corban Guiney
5.0
Other Employees : Tim
October 05, 2020

"Freedom Ford had an excellent selection of trucks and the..."

- brentgreenstein

Freedom Ford had an excellent selection of trucks and the right specs for me. My sales person Ali Sahly was very polite, professional and prompt at answering my questions! Martin and Seth in finance were awesome as well! I appreciate the patience and promptness they showed me in answering my questions and getting the paperwork and vehicle registration done. Thank you to all the Freedom Ford team! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Sahly, Martin, Seth
August 15, 2020

"Purchased a used vehicle and having repairs done."

- robH

The sales and customer service staff are very friendly and positive to deal with. I got a nice used vehicle at a great bargain and service repairs were completed quickly and actually below quote. They have been proactive in ensuring parts required for booked appointments are available ahead of time. The vehicle I own is not a Ford, but the customer service and attention I have received is as though I bought a brand now vehicle. I would prefer to have my vehicle taken care of here than at a dealership that actually sells my make of vehicle. Thanks very much for the care and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Proud
5.0
June 30, 2020

"One of their sales people were snobby and talked back. We..."

- Anonymous

One of their sales people were snobby and talked back. We simply asked if they could reduce the price and he snapped back with a response saying "Why are you looking at these cars if your budget is ___?" Prior to this, there were no other engagements and right off the bat the attitude was garbage. The salesperson talked to us as if we couldnt afford the vehicle, and essentially implied that we were poor. 2 stars because the receptionist was kind, helpful and cute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelby Nelson
5.0
June 21, 2020

"Great buying experience "

- bizzle

The team at freedom ford was truly great to deal with. My sales person Jon Gold was gracious and truly accommodating. He made the buying experience good.My finance guru Seth also made the best out of a challenging situation. The dealership it self was welcoming and I plan to buy more cars and trucks from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gold, Seth Pankaj , Alan Lim
June 17, 2020

"shady used sales"

- justin9950713

Purchased a used 2019 Ford F150 XLT from this dealer with only 11k on it. Nothing but issues from the start with this purchase. Signed the bill of sale with some conditions for Freedom to repair it and got some of them fixed but not as requested. First issue was the tires were not road worthy on the 2 back ones , i was told that it would take 2 days for them to come in to replace and i agreed. After the 2 days got a call saying they ordered the wrong tires and they needed to reorder them. 1 week later got them replaced but now the white lettering on the existing ones do not match the new ones they replaced. Why would someone want a miss match of tires on there vehicle? Second issue was never disclosed and the salesman never even noticed it. There was a huge scratch and dent on the roof of the truck. Reported it to the dealer as soon as I seen it after cleaning the truck 1 day later and was told that they were going to talk to their manager. Never got a call back from any manager and was told they were busy and could not talk to me. When purchasing a truck who climbs into the box and inspects the roof for damage. This should of been reported to me before i purchased the truck. Now they are telling me its a he said she said issue and most likely nothing will be done about it. I have purchased used vehicles from this dealer before but never again if this is how they treat their customers. Overall the service is terrible and the sales are shady. If you have a choice take your business else where where they are honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 06, 2020

"Roxanne is the best of the best.She makes sure you get..."

- stitos2

Roxanne is the best of the best.She makes sure you get the best attention and really knows what she is doing. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Autor
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Roxanne and Kami are the best, I use my truck for work it..."

- Ehren11997744

Roxanne and Kami are the best, I use my truck for work it is in the shop regularly for service and the occasional repair. They can usually tell me what is wrong with my truck before a tech even gets to it, and I'm always met with prompt and courteous service. Short notice or scheduled visits they always are great to work with and are extremely knowledgeable in what they do. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Autor
5.0
Kami Crerar
5.0
May 30, 2020

"Corban from sales was definitely a kind and helpful..."

- Dalton Davis

Corban from sales was definitely a kind and helpful individual to deal with !! Got me into my used 2017 Ford F-350 with minimal hassle, helped out the best they could and made everything go smoothly throughout the entire process. Thoroughly impressed and definitely going to recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corban Guiney
5.0
March 25, 2020

"Excellent service, very courteous and helpful."

- johnbannister21

Very impressed with the overall service I received. Jessica did a great job in organizing the pick up and return of the Car and E-Mailing all the paper work to me. To you, Jessica and the gentlemen who picked up and returned the car, not forgetting the Technicians that did the work, a great big thank you. First class dealership with first class personnel. John B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Jenkins
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,794 results