Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freedom Ford

Edmonton, AB

3.6
1,820 Reviews

7505 75 St

Edmonton, AB

T6C 4H8

Directions

1,820 Reviews of Freedom Ford

Sort by
January 05, 2022

I thank zac at freedom ford for the wonderfull service and help purchasing my nissan altima 2015 im so happy with all the staff at freedom ford thank you all More

by Desiree mcmanus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
December 21, 2021

I called regarding a cargo van they posted on their website, which wasn’t landed or even built yet.. they called back telling me I could order a new one. After I put my deposit down for the new vehic More

by Jetbrada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Pederson
1.0
December 17, 2021

They will not leave you alone. Do not go in there unless you're lonely and enjoy being harassed for weeks afterwards. I have told them 4 times to stop calling and messaging, and they continue. Within More

by johnnycamino127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Gniazdowsky
1.0
December 09, 2021

Just bought a 2022 Ford Maverick from them. Worst buying experience I've ever had. Over the years I've owned lots of vehicles but dealing with Freedom Ford? Terrible. Had to order the Maverick, none More

by dmackay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wilson Chan, Seth Pankaj
November 25, 2021

Can’t believe as I was coming up to Edmonton to pickup my truck, they sold it under me. Got my deposit back. Nice of them. More

by Lost faith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Zabala
November 03, 2021

I came in on Saturday, was greated immediately by Martin Song, he referred me to sales lady Stephanie Moses. I told her what I was looking for, she showed me some options, we went for a couple test drives, More

by Hankdeweever44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Moses, Martin Song, Ciprian Enache
October 19, 2021

Bought a used WRX back in June/July. First - the salesperson I did the test drive with filled it up with midgrade. Second - headlight was out and didn't offer to fix. Third - and my favourite - More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Tony
October 09, 2021

Worst attempt to buy a vehicle ever! Constant lies, actually got yelled at by the sales manager over me offering 500.00 below asking price. I drove from lacombe to the store and they told me truck won’ More

by Shieldsd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Protasiewich and Alan Lim don’t deserve a star
July 20, 2021

Just unhappy, my truck burn 3 times same light bulb I ask if they can check the cables , they told me even I have bumper to bumper Inshurence they can do it ok then I ask to change the bulb it take from More

by kojnik123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kami Crerar
5.0
June 30, 2021

Simply shocking service and zero integrity! I wish I could give zero stars. They had me travel from Calgary to Edmonton for a vehicle that was broken and undriveable -no one thought to inform me. 3 w More

by Avoid Freedom Ford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Lim, Ryan Nilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,820 results