Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Freedom Ford

4.2

1,780 Lifetime Reviews

7505 75 St, Edmonton, Alberta T6C 4H8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,780 reviews

January 02, 2020

"Big shout out to Kami in service. She solved my service..."

- Stevertc31434

Big shout out to Kami in service. She solved my service issues and difficulties with sales quickly and promptly. She listened and understood my concerns taking them forward to her managers. As a result, a satisfactory compromise was reached in what had previously been a one way decision which was not to my liking. Next time you go for service ask for Kami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2019

"My visit to freedom Ford was very easy, Scott and Neil..."

- nick_malone77

My visit to freedom Ford was very easy, Scott and Neil were very easy to work with, And very friendly, I will definitely will be back in the future and will recommend freedom Ford to everyone I can, thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Hawke, 5 star
December 18, 2019

"The best parts manager"

- Bobby

Matt is a the best parts manager around. He is knowledgeable and professional. He always gives excellent service which is why I have always used Matt for all of my parts needs regardless of which vehicle of mine it has been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Erik treated my wife and with respect and fairness. He..."

- sadoway

Erik treated my wife and with respect and fairness. He listened to what we wanted and worked with us to achieve that. I would follow him to any brand to be treated this well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Great"

- Lee

Amazing staff and vehicles, employees are friendly, easy to talk to and makes you feel welcome. also they are very knowledgeable and answer any and all questions that you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Unfortunate Experience "

- skyeed

This was our second vehicle purchase at this location, the first was so much better. We dealt with all kinds of miscommunication between sales and service. Had an absolute terrible experience coming back in for the first service - had to go through our own paperwork to show them the extra packages we had purchased. Spent so many hours we’ll never get back. Very disappointed. Will likely never go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 06, 2019

"Fair Trade"

- Madde

We had been looking for a newer vehicle for me. We had been staying with dealerships close to home and had found vehicles that interested us but they were not willing to give us value for our truck. My husband filled out the online what is my trade worth form on the Freedom Ford website and was contacted by Binh in internet sales. In discussion between Binh and my husband it was discussed that we wanted to trade in our truck for 2 used vehicles and wanted a fair value. Binh said that would be no problem. We looked at the vehicles that they had in their used stock, went to their location and test drove the vehicles that interested us. Binh had both our vehicles looked at as trade ins and worked with us to get us a fair deal for us. We now have 2 new to us vehicles and Freedom Ford gave us fair value for our old vehicles. We now have purchased 5 vehicles from Freedom Ford and would look at them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binh.
September 12, 2019

"Easiest purchase of my life. "

- zule123

Best customer service I've ever had. I literally walked in and pointed out the truck I wanted and the boys matched it with what I could love and afford. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Quach a God of finance. , Steve O'Dell
September 11, 2019

"Steve"

- Christine

If you’re contemplating buying or buying a vehicle, I highly recommend you contact Steve. He’s an amazing salesman who went above and beyond my expectations. He found a vehicle that had all of my wishes plus some extras! I have never been so happy with a vehicle and with the service provided. They are always there to help if you have questions or concerns. Steve is definitely my go to guy in the automotive world and you should make him yours as well! You will not be disappointed! You’ll wish you had met him sooner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve O'Dell
September 02, 2019

"Excellent service "

- James29

Francis did amazing job he is easy and out going. I would highly recommended this dealership to any of my friends and to deal with Francis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis De la Salle
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,780 results