Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Freedom Ford

4.4

1,773 Lifetime Reviews

7505 75 St, Edmonton, Alberta T6C 4H8
Call (780) 462-7575

1773 Reviews of Freedom Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Easiest purchase of my life. "

- zule123

Best customer service I've ever had. I literally walked in and pointed out the truck I wanted and the boys matched it with what I could love and afford. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Quach a God of finance.
September 11, 2019

"Steve"

- Christine

If you’re contemplating buying or buying a vehicle, I highly recommend you contact Steve. He’s an amazing salesman who went above and beyond my expectations. He found a vehicle that had all of my wishes plus some extras! I have never been so happy with a vehicle and with the service provided. They are always there to help if you have questions or concerns. Steve is definitely my go to guy in the automotive world and you should make him yours as well! You will not be disappointed! You’ll wish you had met him sooner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Excellent service "

- James29

Francis did amazing job he is easy and out going. I would highly recommended this dealership to any of my friends and to deal with Francis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"Crooks"

- Dustin

After agreeing on contract in regards to payment and trade value I left a 500 dollar deposit. We wrote the deal on a Friday. They informed me they’d get back to me next day. It wasn’t until the following Monday when they told me they are giving me too much for my trade and couldn’t do the deal. I said ok... forget the trade. Just give me the truck. They said they had sold it to someone else. Complete waste of time. They are either completely incompetent, sold the truck for more to someone else or both. Either way, bad business. The only thing they should be licensed to move out of that building is free coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Knowledgeable sales"

- matt t

Would definitely recommend Steve O’Dell to anyone buying a vehicle at Freedom Ford. From viewing to test drive to paperwork, Steve was very knowledgeable. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"New F-150"

- mikecharles78

Pretty good and fast. Wish I had known mud-flaps weren’t included lol. Freedom Ford payed attention to my concerns (at least the ones I realized before the final sale)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Excellent sales team and quick service."

- ssapriken

Sales team and finance were a pleasure to deal with as always. Customer service was quick and everything was done on time without fail. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 09, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- bamster.fab

Great truck purchasing experience thanks to Awesome Amine! She is extremely knowledgeable about the truck. Wife and I new our truck “Lauri”!!! Hands on, fast & highly recommend! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"Amina and Shae were awesome "

- freddycherfan

Just a quick thank you to Amina as her customer service was awesome. Any question she did not know the answer to she went and got me the answer. She worked hard for two weeks to find me the truck I was looking for. Shae Thank you for not rushing through the finance portion and taking your time to make sure everything was in order freddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Straight Shooter"

- Daishi

Mark demonstrated several times during the negotiation of the sale that he doing his best to make a deal that benefited both parties (including trade-in value to after market protection and accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2019 -

Freedom Ford responded

Mark has been in the auto industry for a long time....and as such, knows how to make a purchase experience favorable and easy for our guests. We greatly appreciate you taking time to submit your 5-star review and positive feedback. Good to see our Service Department contributed to this experience as well. Congrats to all involved!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,773 results