Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fraser Ford Sales Ltd Cobourg

Cobourg, ON

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1056 Elgin St West

Cobourg, ON

K9A 4J7

Directions

9 Reviews of Fraser Ford Sales Ltd Cobourg

Sort by
October 28, 2021

Greg Gardinier and the sales team were candid, honest, and answered all of my concerns when my wife and I were shopping for a new vehicle. We were delighted by how efficiently they respected our time and More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gardinier
February 11, 2021

service advisor Vanessa and mechanic Eric were absolutely great to work with, after having my truck lifted at another dealership i ran into some problems and wanted fraser ford to look over the vehicle and f More

by Emily Gourd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa, Eric
May 17, 2019

Never buy a vehicle from Fraser ford. Please do not buy a vehicle from this dealership. The salesman forgot to select the proper add on to the vehicle when it was factory ordered. And now More

by DamonRam3500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin (sales) Al (sales manager)
February 21, 2019

Best Dealership Ever!!! Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Jason was especially knowledgeable and friendly. I won't take my car anywhere else for service. Honesty a More

by Lori123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sutherland
September 27, 2018

Service of my car. I took my car in for service and left it for approx. 3 hours. All work was done and explained.Excellent service. All work was done and completed. More

by Rick Walker explorer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 27, 2018

They Helped me out Although my vehicle was purchased at another dealership from out of town, the staff at this location treated me as if I had purchased my vehicle their More

by john
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Chantelle Bertrand and Your Service Manager
July 10, 2018

Great effort to resolve key cutting on my 2005 Ford Escape It might seem like a simple thing, but the dealership manager, Don the mechanic and client service rep Raylee, went to great lengths to bring in neces More

by Alex S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raylee (service desk)
June 29, 2018

car buying the way it should be Talked to Jim Wilson on the phone about a truck on the lot. When we got there it was as he described it on the phone no bait ans switch like some plac More

by cholo123
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wilso
January 12, 2017

Excellent Sales Department Had an awesome experience purchasing my new vehicle. Al was really knowledgeable and welcoming. he took his time with us, and explained everything i More

by happycustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Stephanie
1
1 - 9 of 9 results