Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Formula Ford Pickering

3.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

940 Kingston Road, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1B3 Directions
Sales: (905) 420-1449

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Formula Ford Pickering

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2019

"John Brimo"

- Acutrar_83

I was fortunate enough to work for John. He is the best! Any Ford or Lincoln product you’re interested in, he will take care of you. He’s a no BS guy. Always looking out for the customer. John is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brimo
May 23, 2019

"Service Team was great ! "

- Mark bommarito

Emergency Flat tire on my F150 during last nights commute home called the Service dept and after a quick check to see if they could take me in asap the Service Team at FORMULA FORD took me right away Great attention and promptness From the receptionist who took my call , to the Service Lady that registered me in right away as i pulled in , when i was being registered ,Recalls were check and my general service requirement were also checked , to the speed of the mechanics , to the Lady that took my payment of my invoice , awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
im bad with Names but and never remember so i wont try but i will remember this experience and go to Formula Ford for all my future service
April 01, 2019

"Spectacular service from Ali!"

- Andrew B

I will keep this review short and to the point. In the internet age, I have found that the service at most car dealerships falls below expectations, with it being the belief consumers have done most of their work online. This was not my experience in working with Ali. He is an exceptionally well-informed individual who looked for every opportunity possible to make our car purchasing experience a positive one. Trust me, working with Ali will be an experience that you enjoy and will (as is such in my case) likely lead to repeat purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Sharafeldin
March 22, 2019

"Oil Changes, Tire Swap out and Recalls"

- The G's

We would like to thank you for the excellent service we received for our F-150 and Lincoln MKZ. Stewart explains all the service needed from beginning to end. He is very knowledgeable and professional. It is always a pleasure dealing with him. We recommend Stewart to all our family and friends needing service on their Fords. Once again. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Baker
March 13, 2019

"Key cut and programmed. Also the recall for the block heater"

- Brian

Even though my issue might have been considered minor the staff at Formula Ford was very quick to resolve it. Thanks Damien and the people in the service department !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien in sales and Kelly in service.
February 14, 2019

"Looking for a car, due to personal issues never worked out. "

- Plumber

Was looking into a new car, Damien was assisting me. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond what he was expected to, and I appreciate everything he had done for me. Unfortunately due to a Temporary financial situation, I am unable to proceed at this time, but Damien has made me feel comfortable enough that when the time comes he will be there at my assistance. Good guy, good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien
February 08, 2019

"F150 recalls"

- FORD F150 RECALLS

Took my 2017 F150 for factory recalls,door freezing/block heater wiring and seat belt pretensioner issues. Came home with the right front passenger door not opening from the outside,had to open the door from the inside,Once open the door would not close. Door match would not engaged to the close position. Called the service department and i was told to bring the car back next week since its already a friday After explaining my situation i was told to tie a rope or seat belt or have someone sit in the passengers side and hold the door closed,This is an advice from the service advisor... So I made it back to the dealership at 5pm 1 hr before they close and they have no Technician available since they all went home. Stewart the assistant service advisor then realized that its a serious safety issue and he said its a mechanical issue,cable inside the door,and it has nothing to do with the recall of the door freezing. Bottom line the technician did not connect the cable properly after. So please F150 owners be aware of this problems when you bring Ur truck in for factory recalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stewart service advisor
January 24, 2019

"Took out a 2 yr lease for 2016 Ford F150....very happy"

- Toomanycars

I had a smooth seamless lease with formula Ford. Dealt with Damien and all was smooth sailing. Will definitely recommend and comeback to Formula Ford for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien
January 21, 2019

"Great salesman,great service made it a pleasure to buy a car"

- Intrepid1

Did an on line build and received a call back in 10 minutes from Damien Paulidis their on line sales person, convinced me I should come in and test drive an Edge . I did and it worked out well Damien knew his stuff and worked with me to find what I was looking for helped me get a better trade in that I expected and made the decision simple. What he said always happened .Right on the money.I had shopped for several weeks and Formule Ford ( Damien ) was the most professional. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Paulidis
January 10, 2019

"Helpful, Friendly, Obliging"

- Obaida123

Bought my first car from this dealership which had very good service and was very helpful with all my questions about the car. I can easily recommend this location for anyone looking help in purchasing a car. Mr. Nasim and Mr. Sharafeldin were both very friendly and accommodating when I was browsing for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Sharafeldin, Zahid Nasim
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results