Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Formula Ford Pickering

Pickering, ON

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

940 Kingston Road

Pickering, ON

L1V 1B3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Formula Ford Pickering

Sort by
November 30, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the great service staff at Formula Ford! I blew a tire on my 2017 ford transit and managed to have Ford road side assistance tow my van to Formula Ford. The parking lot was More

by Genesysplumbing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
December 23, 2019

Efficient and amazing service from Nigel Timal/Formula Ford Purchased a new Ford Edge from Nigel. The entire transaction was done in an efficient and stress free manner . Nigel willingly gave honest advice wh More

by PenPal1024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Timal
August 11, 2019

John Brimo I was fortunate enough to work for John. He is the best! Any Ford or Lincoln product you’re interested in, he will take care of you. He’s a no BS g More

by Acutrar_83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brimo
May 23, 2019

Service Team was great ! Emergency Flat tire on my F150 during last nights commute home called the Service dept and after a quick check to see if they could take me in asap More

by Mark bommarito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
im bad with Names but and never remember so i wont try but i will remember this experience and go to Formula Ford for all my future service
April 01, 2019

Spectacular service from Ali! I will keep this review short and to the point. In the internet age, I have found that the service at most car dealerships falls below expectation More

by Andrew B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Sharafeldin
March 22, 2019

Oil Changes, Tire Swap out and Recalls We would like to thank you for the excellent service we received for our F-150 and Lincoln MKZ. Stewart explains all the service needed from beginning More

by The G's
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Baker
March 13, 2019

Key cut and programmed. Also the recall for the block heater Even though my issue might have been considered minor the staff at Formula Ford was very quick to resolve it. Thanks Damien and the people in the se More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien in sales and Kelly in service.
February 14, 2019

Looking for a car, due to personal issues never worked out. Was looking into a new car, Damien was assisting me. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond what he was expected to, and I appreciate More

by Plumber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien
February 08, 2019

F150 recalls Took my 2017 F150 for factory recalls,door freezing/block heater wiring and seat belt pretensioner issues. Came home with the right front passenger d More

by FORD F150 RECALLS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stewart service advisor
January 24, 2019

Took out a 2 yr lease for 2016 Ford F150....very happy I had a smooth seamless lease with formula Ford. Dealt with Damien and all was smooth sailing. Will definitely recommend and comeback to Formula For More

by Toomanycars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results