Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Focus Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
93 Reviews

1066 Nairn Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R2L 0Y4

Directions

93 Reviews of Focus Hyundai

Sort by
August 12, 2021

"My daughter took her 2019 Kona in for recall inquiry, as..."

- Peter

My daughter took her 2019 Kona in for recall inquiry, as is consuming oil like the recalled models and was told it was not on the recall list. They did a full service oil, filter etc etc, no charge thank you. Told My daughter they flushed the engine, nothing noted on the invoice ? then they said they inspected the brake system and there was major work required in excess of $950.00. When I looked at her car this morning I noticed the not one rim was removed from the vehicle ( all wheel nuts had dirt that had not been disturbed) so what they did was guess work trying to pull the wool over the eyes of a woman. I was not impressed and would recommend ANY service they say needs to be done. don't do it till you have the vehicle inspected by an independent workshop or even two. BE VERY VIGILANTE ON WHAT THEY RECOMMEND TO BE SERVICED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic Tuason, Service advisor
May 03, 2021

"Excellent dealership. They always are attentive to your..."

- pie lady

Excellent dealership. They always are attentive to your needs. The service staff provide excellent service. The sales people are always there for you and want to ensure that you have a good experience. Shout out to Brandyn, Nathan and Dominc. Along with everyone else in the dealership too many to mention. Love them all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Lucas
5.0
Danielle Comeau
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic, Nathan, all of the service staff.
April 25, 2021

"Whether buying or servicing they treat you with courtesy..."

- Jocor

Whether buying or servicing they treat you with courtesy and respect. They don't just repair or replace they ask first and take the to explain if it can wait or needs to be done now. When buying I have received full disclosure for all 3 of my Sonatas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Peterson
5.0
Alex Wakin
5.0
April 22, 2021

"Every time I complete a survey I change my address but it..."

- sbtighe

Every time I complete a survey I change my address but it never gets changed Please change it this time Otherwise excellent experience Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know service peoples names
April 07, 2021

"Focus Hyundai is a new facility in a great location. We..."

- Mom of 3 Boys

Focus Hyundai is a new facility in a great location. We sent a generic inquiry by email and Jesse reached out to us immediately- he was efficient in answering all of our questions and patient for us to finally come in. When we took the Pallisade Calligraphy out for a test drive we had Jesse come with us to introduce us to the vehicle and we were sold! Jesse has a great personality for selling vehicles- would highly recommend contacting him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
Danielle Comeau
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Service manager and advisors don't understand the..."

- Jnrh

Service manager and advisors don't understand the vehicles they sell. Manager has actually argued with me about stuff that he was proved wrong on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
January 29, 2020

"laid back and easy to deal with.."

- fthfulsrvant

Had an amazing time buying our 2019 Santa Fe XL. They listened to our needs and found exactly the vehicle that fits my family. We needed a 3rd row for our growing family and we like long trips, so when they showed us the Santa Fe XL it was a no brainer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Juan
January 24, 2020

"Jesse got me into my Elantra and I love it. The whole..."

- Nicole Renee

Jesse got me into my Elantra and I love it. The whole buying experience was surprisingly laid back and other staff members were kind as well. A week after purchase Jesse touched base with me to make sure all was well which I appreciated.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Jesse Pelletier really takes the time to figure out what..."

- JHad

Jesse Pelletier really takes the time to figure out what you're looking for in a vehicle. Hit him up for great deals at focus Hyundai in Winnipeg!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 20, 2020

"Hi. Hello. Bought a vehicle from Jesse and it was a great..."

- Jason Matthews

Hi. Hello. Bought a vehicle from Jesse and it was a great experience. He made it effortless and didn’t pressure me at all. I will be sending my friends and family to him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results