Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Focus Hyundai

4.5

87 Lifetime Reviews

1066 Nairn Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 0Y4 Directions
Call (204) 663-3814

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Focus Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2020

"laid back and easy to deal with.."

- fthfulsrvant

Had an amazing time buying our 2019 Santa Fe XL. They listened to our needs and found exactly the vehicle that fits my family. We needed a 3rd row for our growing family and we like long trips, so when they showed us the Santa Fe XL it was a no brainer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Juan
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Jesse got me into my Elantra and I love it. The whole..."

- Nicole Renee

Jesse got me into my Elantra and I love it. The whole buying experience was surprisingly laid back and other staff members were kind as well. A week after purchase Jesse touched base with me to make sure all was well which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Jesse Pelletier really takes the time to figure out what..."

- JHad

Jesse Pelletier really takes the time to figure out what you're looking for in a vehicle. Hit him up for great deals at focus Hyundai in Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 20, 2020

"Hi. Hello. Bought a vehicle from Jesse and it was a great..."

- Jason Matthews

Hi. Hello. Bought a vehicle from Jesse and it was a great experience. He made it effortless and didn’t pressure me at all. I will be sending my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 17, 2020

"Jesse helped me tons with picking out the right car for..."

- Dallas Howell

Jesse helped me tons with picking out the right car for me and I’m absolutely in love with it! Amazing experience and would definitely recommend to any friend that’s looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 17, 2020

"Friendly people, honest service"

- WFotiuk

Dealt with Jesse. He wasn't trying to sell me the deluxe package, he was honest and tried to get me the best deal for the highest performance possible. He really knows the vehicles and makes it clear that he is not forcing you into any decisions. Would absolutely come back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 17, 2020

"This place is awesome. I’ve never bought a car from a..."

- Michael fee

This place is awesome. I’ve never bought a car from a dealership before but I’ve had such bad luck with buying cars off Kijiji. The staff here was very nice and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured and they took their time with me to find the right car in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 17, 2020

"Jesse did the work for me"

- paulnic

I was very impressed by the knowledge Jesse possessed. He had an answer for every question I had. He clearly knows his product line well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 17, 2020

"I bought my new Santa fe last week. The entire focus..."

- Kozlo1234

I bought my new Santa fe last week. The entire focus staff was friendly and answered all of my questions. Jesse was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for my family. Negotiations were a breeze and I feel like i got a wicked deal! Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
January 17, 2020

"I had a really great experience working with Jesse..."

- Lchaps.man7

I had a really great experience working with Jesse Pelletier. He was super friendly and worked to help me find the right car for my budget and life needs. I will definitely go back to him for a car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results