Back

Focus Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.3
102 Reviews

1066 Nairn Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R2L 0Y4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

November 15, 2022

I was treated with courteous professional attitude throughout my purchasing experience at Focus Hyundai. Not only was my salesman great but everyone throughout the whole experience. I would definitely More

by bryne_blonski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kneeshaw
November 08, 2022

This is the first time of life when I am writing a review in a bad way. Sorry in advance. I just came back from the dealership. Very bad experience. One of the sales person tried to sell the car on a forcefu More

by Sushil
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't want to add his name here, but all of the associates on duty know what bad happened with a customer this evening.
April 05, 2022

Excellent staff great location nice building great showroom overall excellent place to deal with highly recommend More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris wintink, Justin Conchada
January 20, 2022

all i can say that mark was an exceptional sales person, took his time to explain things fully, never rushed and always listened to all the questions being asked. More

by lsuggitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Paul
December 11, 2021

Really felt good about my overall experience with this dealership. Requested information via email to start the process, that was respected (some dealerships request a phone call straight away). Every e More

by tgw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Finck , Brandyn Lucas, Alex Wakin
December 08, 2021

Excellent customer service. Paul K was very friendly and professional. This is my third lease with Focus Hyundai - they are certainly doing something right or I would not keep coming back. Would highly re More

by lkaneski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kneeshaw, Brandyn Lucas
November 14, 2021

Excellent customer service experience. Mark Paul was my sales specialist during the purchase of my new car. Throughout the entire process, he was very accommodating and informative with all the vehicle opt More

by Jen Pearson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Peterson, Mark Paul
October 26, 2021

Excellent service and very professional service. Very honest on what I need to get replacedWould recommend to friends and family. More

by peterraske1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Yamron, Ian Kendall
October 14, 2021

Overall the experience was great. Jesse never applied any pressure to purchase a vehicle and we ended up buying a 2021 SantaFe preferred at the end of May 2021. The only complaint I have is that Hyundai r More

by Kevin Truman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Pelletier , Danielle Comeau
August 12, 2021

My daughter took her 2019 Kona in for recall inquiry, as is consuming oil like the recalled models and was told it was not on the recall list. They did a full service oil, filter etc etc, no charge thank yo More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic Tuason, Service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results