Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fish Creek Nissan

4.5

421 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2Y 2E7 Directions
Sales: (403) 256-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

421 Reviews of Fish Creek Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"Marvelous staffs"

- Lhei_believer

I went to their shop to ask if I can purchase a car despite of my credit score status. Honestly, I was so skeptical before I went there, however after the conversation that I had with Andy Miller I left the shop with so much happiness. He and Kim made my dream possible. I am so grateful of the hard work they have done to help me and to live the dream. I was so amazed with their service and most of all I am so thankful and astonished by the way they accommodate people. Their patience is exceptional and you will feel the genuineness of their willingness to assist you. I left their shop driving the car I have ever wanted without spending huge amount of money because of the greatest deal they offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
Jake Gregson
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Power and Kristina De Leon
June 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Shuma001

Excellent Service Providing Great customer service Excellent management Andy extremely helpful & did everything in his power to get us a deal we were comfortable with. I definitely recommend him & this dealership. Thank you So much I got good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
Mike Brown
5.0
Mikey Maan
5.0
May 06, 2019

"Spectacular Sales Experience"

- Gil

After a horrible sales experience at another dealer (Advantage Ford), we were car shopping and decided to visit Fish Creek Nissan searching for a Nissan Qashqai. With very low expectations, we ran into our salesman Youssef, who gave us the most outstanding customer service and sales expertise we have ever experienced. We can easily say that he almost ruined car salesman for us due to the high benchmark he just set. He made everything possible in order for us to make a deal. Even a deal that looked impossible to make, his hard work made it a reality. Also his enthusiasm for his job truly reflects how devoted he is to what he does. Youssef always made us feel taken care of and ensured our complete satisfaction. Thank you Youssef and Fish Creek Nissan for such outstanding service. I will be recommending your services to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Abdellatif
5.0
April 02, 2019

"The best dealership in Calgary. Low reasonable prices!!"

- A.Sandhu

I went with my Dad to check out Nissan Pathfinder and we were helped by Andy Miller. A fabulous experience talking with Andy Miller for getting the deal done - and he helped us make up our mind faster than we thought. I did some research on the vehicles that I would buy and I wanted to start with Nissan Pathfinder and test other brands.... After some discussion, we decided there's no point in wasting our time and let's get the deal done. Thank you, Andy and the Fish Creek Nissan team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
March 09, 2019

"Nice friendly people "

- Parminder

Good service highly recommended trustworthy people and deals. I bought a used Chevy Cruze. It was in perfect condition. They kept the promise they made in maintaining all the loopholes of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
January 29, 2019

"Great staff "

- Brazilianfamily

Great staff, friendly and really help us to deal with our first car here in Canada; be a new arrival is always hard but Mr Kham help us to fell less alone and really focus on our needs in the field of fair first vehicle. Everything was great just with the exception of the financial manager with his surprising “Nissan fee” that we weren’t counting on, apparently related to the car maintenance (not quite sure).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Ghaly
5.0
October 26, 2018

"Unprofessional and does not honour dealer errors. "

- hhishmeh

They create their own documents for customer buy out and add their own fees on top of your official fee. In this situation they gave us the wrong buyout amount and we went out and bought a new vehicle. The dealer came back and told us we were short $1000 due to them mistyping the number on the official buyout form which is signed by their manager. They would not honour their mistake by fixing it. Brutal dealer from A-Z. Will never go back there or recommend anyone to.Truly what we wanted to do was simply take over a lease and it was excessively expensive compared to other dealers. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. BE WARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregson
Mike Brown
1.0
October 10, 2018

"Winter Tire Rims"

- Winter Tires

We traded in a Honda Civic for a Juike about five years ago and Andy was the salesman. During the negotiations we asked for winter tires and rims to be included. Andy as part of the deal said he can get us a fantastic deal on winter tires with rims. This was in the summer so when I went to change over the tires the front rims did not fit and the tire pressure sensors did not work. I came to find out they sold us jobber (made in china) rims and this has turned into out to be one big headache. The front rim caps do not fit and to resolve the matter the service and parts manager provided after some reluctance spacers that went between the rim and tire to push it out so the cap would fit. I asked if this can be fixed properly and could not believe a dealership would sell the wrong rims for a car it manufactures. The right thing to have done at the start would have been to provide us with the proper fitting rims. All in the name of "money" the solution was these spacers which I have never liked. for safety reasons. Now this winter five years on we always get the tires changed over by this dealer. Now the so called spacers have gone missing. The service and parts manager has left this dealership and they have no record of the spacers and we are now told for safety reasons they will not install spacers. The dealer expects us to go without the caps on the front tires which looks tacky and it is a rusty wheel spoke that sticks out. We are back to square one. They even phone me and tell me what a good customer we are and to do a trade in and buy a new vehicle and on top of it tell me they will throw in winter tires I Be careful is all I can say; if a dealer does not step up and do the right thing, you have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
2.0
October 04, 2018

"Service Department"

- Vishmacherie

I bought my Nissan Versa Note from the Fish Creek Location 2 years ago and the sales department was alright. But I have had the worst customer service from the Service Department. So on Tuesday Oct 2, I called to swap my tires and I had very well explained to the person on phone that I had no spare rims,they are currently on my summer tires, so they have to be swapped to my winter tires and would require balancing after that. The person seemed to understand very well what I said and gave me a quotation of $29.95 + GST (including everything) - So I thought it was a very good deal and I booked an appointment for Wed Oct 03 at 3pm - so basically I had to take time off work (for which I don't get paid of course) and went there - after I sat for 45 mins, the staff came and told me that I was confused and I don't have the extra set of rims and they must be swapped from my current tires onto my winter tires and that require more work and therefore it will cost me around 120 bucks!!! I explained to him that I was very clear about it when I called - he insisted that I didn't explain myself very clear!!! worst - he didn't even apologise for the misunderstanding or even try to offer me a deal - we was indifferent to my frustration and disappointment at that time - so I had no choice than to put everything back and take my car without changing my tires. I will not recommend this location at all. What a lame customer service from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dee Williams
Other Employees : First Name: Jesse
September 30, 2018

"An exceptional Car Buying Expereince"

- DMT

We had been looking for a low mileage Prius for some time but could not find a suitable vehicle in Sask. We finally seen two units in Calgary that looked like they would fit our criteria, however I was a bit apprehensive about long distance car shopping. From my first contact with Andy Miller at Fish Creek Nissan all my concerns were allayed. Andy was exceptionally thorough in expediting all the necessary documents and conveying them electronically. He was forthright in all respects and made every effort to get us the deal that fit our needs, and his followup process was exceptional. The good impression was reinforced when we met Andy and the Fish Creek Nissan staff in person when we went to pick up our car. The vehicle was exactly as advertised and we were dealt with in a professional and courteous manner . The car was exactly as advertised Fish Creek Nissan not only was more competitive than others Dealerships but were far more customer centric. In all a rare and pleasant car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Jasper Schraa
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results