Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fish Creek Nissan

4.3

426 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2Y 2E7 Directions
Call (403) 256-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

426 Reviews of Fish Creek Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2020

"Quick and painless vehicle purchase!"

- Alison and Norman

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Andy at Fish Creek Nissan. He listened and understood what we were looking for in a used Rogue. He was able to recommend and find the trim level (Tech package) that will meet all of our needs. Another satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
February 14, 2020

"Great customer service from the Fish Creek Nissan team I..."

- achantes

Great customer service from the Fish Creek Nissan team I recommend them to anybody we are very satisfied with our new qashqai and the old ones that we bought also there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
SID SAFADI
5.0
Jake Gregson
5.0
January 31, 2020

"I recently purchased a used Nissan Sentra at Fish Creek..."

- Jordan Z

I recently purchased a used Nissan Sentra at Fish Creek Nissan, and was fortunate to work with Bonny. She helped me find a vehicle that had the features I wanted and was priced in my budget. She was very patient and answered all my questions, and made my experience stress free! I am very happy with my Sentra and will recommend Fish Creek Nissan and Bonny to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonny Welygan
5.0
January 03, 2020

"Not enough details on service packages, warranties,etc at..."

- myboyz

Not enough details on service packages, warranties,etc at purchase but are happy to tell you when you are paying out of pocket 18 months in! Its like winning the lottery for these guys when you are at your first major service and it us no longer covered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shahzad Mahmood
1.0
Jake Gregson
1.0
November 02, 2019

"Excellent service from all departments"

- Nancy

Andy Murray was not only professional but made our purchasing experience fun. All other employees we encountered shared in the levity and performed professionally. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Litovtsev
5.0
Andy Miller
5.0
SID SAFADI
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Marvelous staffs"

- Lhei_believer

I went to their shop to ask if I can purchase a car despite of my credit score status. Honestly, I was so skeptical before I went there, however after the conversation that I had with Andy Miller I left the shop with so much happiness. He and Kim made my dream possible. I am so grateful of the hard work they have done to help me and to live the dream. I was so amazed with their service and most of all I am so thankful and astonished by the way they accommodate people. Their patience is exceptional and you will feel the genuineness of their willingness to assist you. I left their shop driving the car I have ever wanted without spending huge amount of money because of the greatest deal they offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
Jake Gregson
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Power and Kristina De Leon
June 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Shuma001

Excellent Service Providing Great customer service Excellent management Andy extremely helpful & did everything in his power to get us a deal we were comfortable with. I definitely recommend him & this dealership. Thank you So much I got good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
Mike Brown
5.0
Mikey Maan
5.0
May 06, 2019

"Spectacular Sales Experience"

- Gil

After a horrible sales experience at another dealer (Advantage Ford), we were car shopping and decided to visit Fish Creek Nissan searching for a Nissan Qashqai. With very low expectations, we ran into our salesman Youssef, who gave us the most outstanding customer service and sales expertise we have ever experienced. We can easily say that he almost ruined car salesman for us due to the high benchmark he just set. He made everything possible in order for us to make a deal. Even a deal that looked impossible to make, his hard work made it a reality. Also his enthusiasm for his job truly reflects how devoted he is to what he does. Youssef always made us feel taken care of and ensured our complete satisfaction. Thank you Youssef and Fish Creek Nissan for such outstanding service. I will be recommending your services to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Abdellatif
5.0
April 02, 2019

"The best dealership in Calgary. Low reasonable prices!!"

- A.Sandhu

I went with my Dad to check out Nissan Pathfinder and we were helped by Andy Miller. A fabulous experience talking with Andy Miller for getting the deal done - and he helped us make up our mind faster than we thought. I did some research on the vehicles that I would buy and I wanted to start with Nissan Pathfinder and test other brands.... After some discussion, we decided there's no point in wasting our time and let's get the deal done. Thank you, Andy and the Fish Creek Nissan team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
March 09, 2019

"Nice friendly people "

- Parminder

Good service highly recommended trustworthy people and deals. I bought a used Chevy Cruze. It was in perfect condition. They kept the promise they made in maintaining all the loopholes of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results