Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fish Creek Nissan

Calgary, AB

3.8
441 Reviews

14750 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2Y 2E7

Directions

442 Reviews of Fish Creek Nissan

Sort by
January 19, 2022

Had a great experience with the dealership and sales Consultant Ali Nadir. I flew in from out of province and they were very accommodating with having someone pick me up at the airport. I definitely wou More

by R.Perfanick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Nadir
January 07, 2022

I have just purchased a used Mercedes Benz from Fish Creek Nissan with Mohammad Khan as the Sales Consultant. Mohammad went the extra mile in assisting me with the purchase of this vehicle and I would n More

by Erno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Khan
December 31, 2021

Just purchased a used car from this dealership with Mohammad Khan as our sales consultant. It was a painless experience. Mohammad was friendly and knowledgeable, called us back when he said he would, a More

by Rob C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Khan
December 23, 2021

Own an 2016 Titan diesel with 125000kms - still under warranty. The DEF system froze up again @ -24C!! Second time in 2 years!! This time I was moving from AB to BC, pulling a boat. Truck will go into li More

by al.anshelm1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mikey Maan
1.0
November 11, 2021

They sold us a Jeep charging $300 for their so called inspection. Next day there was oil on garage floor. Oil pan rusted out and needs replacing, got a quote for $850. They said they would send us a cheq More

by mtshooter1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
November 01, 2021

I went in to the dealership and was helped by a very polite young man, Caleb he gave me all the information I needed and was trying to help me as much as he could and I really appreciate that when someo More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Abdellatif
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb Mohamed
October 11, 2021

Not a great experience with buying a car at this dealership definitely do not recommend buying a car from here they don’t honor there advertisements then when you negotiate a deal and go to finance More

by Mhill4020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Litovtsev
1.0
October 05, 2021

Andy and Jake was so nice and approachable. Thank You for assisting us. Jonathan b More

by jonathanv.bravo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
Jake Gregson
5.0
September 01, 2021

I was recently referred to Mike Kolody by a friend to Fish Creek Nissan. His help and knowledge was very professional and personable. Thx so much Mike! More

by Bonnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike kolody
August 01, 2021

My Sales Consultant, Mohammed Khan, was great in assisting my search for a vehicle. He was very professional and courteous in helping me find the right car. Thanks for the great service Mohamm More

by rjfowler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregson
3.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results