Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fish Creek Nissan

Calgary, AB

3.8
432 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14750 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2Y 2E7

Directions

432 Reviews of Fish Creek Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"Andy Miller was professional, friendly and knowledgeable...."

- patcteske79

Andy Miller was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He put us into the car we wanted and made sure that the experience was seamless and worry-free. The team , especially Jake, was able to make the deal a pleasant one; everyone made sure we were well-informed all along the way, right to Karim giving us a great tutorial as we were leaving. I had two follow-up phone conversations, one with Andy, checking to see how we were doing with the new machine and Karim, with an answer to a question that he wasn't able to answer when we were going over the car's features. All-in-all, a really good car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Abdellatif
5.0
Andy Miller
5.0
Jake Gregson
5.0
Other Employees : karim
January 26, 2021

"I have never met such an untruthful service in whole my..."

- Max

I have never met such an untruthful service in whole my life. We own 2018 Murano which is still under complete warranty and recently we were experiencing problems with the heated steering wheel and my daughter took the vehicle to this dealership. She left the vehicle for diagnostic and after few hours they texted her that they didn’t find any issues and she has to pay around $160 for the check. The vehicle is under warranty and it still has the issue so for my question why would they charge for diagnostis as the vehicle is under warranty and you didn’t advise any upcoming charges in the head of time , the answer was that they didn’t find any issue and nissan Canada won’t accept the charge so we have to bill you. They have never explained that to my 18 years daughter and just decided to charge her after the fact. She called me crying and I left everything and came with her to the dealership and haven’t gotten the answers or proof of explanations been given based on ppwk signature. The only thing they told me it was verbal agreement, sounds like a joke, right? Once I told them that we won’t accept any changes due to the fact that they haven’t explained or advised us that we are subject to any costs, the service manager started yelling at me from his office telling me to come inside when he is sitting on his chair with no mask on, yes this is true, hard to believe what an amazing customer service, hey ? I think his name is Paul but I’m not a 100% sure about it. I told him while he is still sitting at his chair that with all the respect I don’t work for him and if he wants to tell me something he suppose to come to me and invite me to his office, good manners, no ? He came at me with no mask on his face with the threatening expression on his face , he took the ppwk and said I’ll take care of it . I have never experienced such a bad service in whole my life. STAY AWAY from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 09, 2020

"Andy Miller went above and beyond for us. We did the deal..."

- MarkNSue

Andy Miller went above and beyond for us. We did the deal almost entirely over the phone and through email. His expertise and customer service are unparalleled. Thank you SO much Andy, we love the car. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Abdellatif
5.0
Nick Litovtsev
5.0
Andy Miller
5.0
Don Rintoul
5.0
September 13, 2020

"Poor experience. And cars are really expensive. Also they..."

- DJ

Poor experience. And cars are really expensive. Also they add like $1200 in fees and all extra warranty that finance guy force you to buy to make more profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Youssef Abdellatif
5.0
Andy Miller
2.0
Jake Gregson
1.0
Other Employees : Atilla
September 05, 2020

"I just recently bought my first car that I have ever..."

- Meko

I just recently bought my first car that I have ever owned. The alternator was ready to give up so it needed to be replaced. I ended up having to pay for the alternator. I then brought the car to my mechanic. He told me that they changed the ball joints and the connections for those, however did not put a new tie rod on the vehicle. The whole drivers side tire moves and has play. I brought it back for yet a second time and the manager in the new cars sales said that he could not help me as he does not know about it. That manager went to the general manager. You'd think that if you buy a car from a dealership, they would honour your request so you feel safe in the car you just bought. I am extremely disappointed in my purchase and not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Youssef Abdellatif
1.0
July 25, 2020

"Incredible service and professionalism. Andy Miller was..."

- Iainmccorkindale

Incredible service and professionalism. Andy Miller was very responsive and attentive, and took no time in making me feel would be easy to purchase the vehicle (which we did in under and hour). He was great with both my kids and made buying fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
June 27, 2020

"Quick and painless vehicle purchase!"

- Alison and Norman

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Andy at Fish Creek Nissan. He listened and understood what we were looking for in a used Rogue. He was able to recommend and find the trim level (Tech package) that will meet all of our needs. Another satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
February 14, 2020

"Great customer service from the Fish Creek Nissan team I..."

- achantes

Great customer service from the Fish Creek Nissan team I recommend them to anybody we are very satisfied with our new qashqai and the old ones that we bought also there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Miller
5.0
SID SAFADI
5.0
Jake Gregson
5.0
January 31, 2020

"I recently purchased a used Nissan Sentra at Fish Creek..."

- Jordan Z

I recently purchased a used Nissan Sentra at Fish Creek Nissan, and was fortunate to work with Bonny. She helped me find a vehicle that had the features I wanted and was priced in my budget. She was very patient and answered all my questions, and made my experience stress free! I am very happy with my Sentra and will recommend Fish Creek Nissan and Bonny to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonny Welygan
5.0
January 03, 2020

"Not enough details on service packages, warranties,etc at..."

- myboyz

Not enough details on service packages, warranties,etc at purchase but are happy to tell you when you are paying out of pocket 18 months in! Its like winning the lottery for these guys when you are at your first major service and it us no longer covered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shahzad Mahmood
1.0
Jake Gregson
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results