Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fines Ford Lincoln

4.7

56 Lifetime Reviews

10 Simona Dr, Bolton, Ontario L7E 4C7 Directions
Sales: (905) 857-1252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Fines Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Love, love, love my new Ford Escape! Thank you for the..."

- Ford Escape

Love, love, love my new Ford Escape! Thank you for the exceptional customer service Buvil! You made the entire experience easy, informative, and fun! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buvil
September 26, 2019

"Great Experience with this dealer"

- Emerald

I Recently purchased a ford Escape and my journey of acquiring a new vehicle and dealing with Alex went without hi cups. He answered all my questions and also to a point modified some accessories to fit my needs. I had a great experience with Alex and with other staff members at the dealer. Will definitely go back to purchase a vehicle for my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 07, 2019

"Nautilus Purchase"

- Dianne

Just purchased the Nautilus, really love it, my sales rep Lisa Jackson goes above and beyond to ensure her customers are very well looked after. She makes sure all the details are looked after, and follow up questions are answered immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon,
September 01, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- hogger

Recently purchased a 2019 Edge demo. The buying process was a pleasure dealing with Jesse and Shannon. No hassles and everything explained. Vehicle was ready when stated and I'm happy in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Di Domizio
August 16, 2019

"Purchasing a new Lincoln"

- hopedesigns

Mike was easy to deal with and made my purchase a breeze, he is a gentleman and a consummate professional. This is my second Lincoln with Fines and I have no regrets, they are a great company to work with and are great at customer service. Thank you Mike and Fines, I will be back when it's time for another vehicle. Lori H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boileau
July 22, 2019

"Very happy"

- rtipping2001

Very happy with my Rep Lisa service has been good and vehicles have run smoothly I'm on my third lease with Fines and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Jackson
July 19, 2019

"Easy and quick"

- Thyson

Great overall experience! Changed my mind about which truck I wanted and they had it ready same day! Didn’t feel like I was coerced into anything. No slimy salesman experience. Talked to me like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boileau
July 04, 2019

""Extremely satisfied with my 2019 F150 truck purchase""

- Craig T

Purchased my new F150 from Mike Boileau at Fines Ford and can't say enough about how professional and easy Mike was to deal with. I told Mike the truck I was interested in and he immediately sent me a quote with the different finance options. The truck was not on the lot but within hours had it delivered. Highly recommend Mike Boileau and the staff at Fines Ford. Shannon Rodgers and Samantha were also a pleasure to deal with. Thanks to all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boileau, Shannon Rodgers, Samantha
June 18, 2019

"Very satisfied car purchase for my wife"

- Jccoelho

We were purchasing a car for my wife and it was so easy at Fines Ford Lincoln with all the information and details Alex Vengroff gave to us. Thank you for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vengroff, Shannon, Amanda Haas
June 05, 2019

"Excellent painless experience with no pressure sales."

- Bill's New F250

Buvil was excellent in understanding my needs and delivered his promises. Job well done... Fines Management - Buvil is an asset to your team please commend him on my behalf. Big thank you to Shane who assisted with issue with Meadowvale Ford who were not very help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buvil, Shannon, Jesse, Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results