Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fines Ford Lincoln

Bolton, ON

4.8
65 Reviews

10 Simona Dr

Bolton, ON

L7E 4C7

Directions

65 Reviews of Fines Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I TOOK MY LINCOLN FOR SERVICE..."

- trillosusana

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I TOOK MY LINCOLN FOR SERVICE SATURDAY MORNING AND CAR WAS READY AT MIDDAY. ADAM WENT BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. THE BEST CAR SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADAM
December 29, 2020

"Very good service bought my truck from Shane bigler he..."

- Izzi.roberto92

Very good service bought my truck from Shane bigler he did me a great deal and I would highly recommend you talk to him and you will be satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane bigler
December 23, 2020

"Shane Bigler was able to get me exactly what I wanted in..."

- Mathew M.

Shane Bigler was able to get me exactly what I wanted in a short period of time. The process was made very easy and he was able to answer all of my questions. We will be buying all of our future vehicles from Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bigler
December 23, 2020

"Best (and easiest) vehicle purchase I have ever made.The..."

- j0shj0hnston

Best (and easiest) vehicle purchase I have ever made. The salesman/manager at Fines Ford in Bolton (Shane) was knowledgeable about the Ford truck lineup, super friendly, and cared about putting me in the right vehicle for me. On top of ensuring I got a great truck which I love, he made sure I got a fantastic deal as well! I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bigler
December 23, 2020

"I can’t begin to express my gratitude for Shane Bigler..."

- Noble.c05

I can’t begin to express my gratitude for Shane Bigler from Fines Ford Lincoln. Our family purchased two new Ford Rangers and the process went so smooth. Shane is a kind and outstanding car salesman with a lot of knowledge. He helped us make the best and economical decision as we have never purchased new before. We are thankful we for everything him and his team did to make this process so painless. Ask for Shane if you visit Fines Ford, you won’t be drsiappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bigler
October 26, 2020

"I visited this dealership for the first time a few weeks..."

- Bruno

I visited this dealership for the first time a few weeks ago after finding a specific vehicle online. I sent an email after driving by to view it on a Sunday. Got a quick reply from one of the salesman there, a new young guy just hired on, he was great and so easy to talk to, no pressure what so ever👍 He met me outside as I took a quick look at the vehicle, answered all of my questions and then suggested a test drive... honestly, I felt like I was out cruising with a friend, he made the entire process easier than any other vehicle purchase I’ve ever done before👍 His name is Andrew Hargobind, stop by and see him anytime, you will enjoy your experience just as I did, everyone at the dealer was pleasant to work with, he went the extra mile and got me a a few more dollars for my trade, I was impressed, well done Andrew👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hargobind
August 25, 2020

"Service people are great - but they pricing is between..."

- dhfergy

Service people are great - but they pricing is between 1.5 to 2 times higher than - local mechanic shop. For warranty work they are good- non-warranty - go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not.
December 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- linda

Recently bought the brand new Lincoln Corsair from Fines Ford. Absolutely love my car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Not my first car from this dealership and won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boileau and team
November 04, 2019

"I recently purchased a 2019 F-150 sport pickup and..."

- Camillo

I recently purchased a 2019 F-150 sport pickup and couldn’t imagine buying one in any other dealership. Everyone was so good to deal with. I highly recommend buying and servicing your vehicle at Fines Ford

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad, Shannon and the whole team
September 30, 2019

"Love, love, love my new Ford Escape! Thank you for the..."

- Ford Escape

Love, love, love my new Ford Escape! Thank you for the exceptional customer service Buvil! You made the entire experience easy, informative, and fun! Thanks again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buvil
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results