Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fines Ford Lincoln

Bolton, ON

4.8
65 Reviews

10 Simona Dr

Bolton, ON

L7E 4C7

Directions

65 Reviews of Fines Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 19, 2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I TOOK MY LINCOLN FOR SERVICE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I TOOK MY LINCOLN FOR SERVICE SATURDAY MORNING AND CAR WAS READY AT MIDDAY. ADAM WENT BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. THE BEST C More

by trillosusana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADAM
December 29, 2020

Very good service bought my truck from Shane bigler he did me a great deal and I would highly recommend you talk to him and you will be satisfied More

by Izzi.roberto92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane bigler
December 23, 2020

Shane Bigler was able to get me exactly what I wanted in a short period of time. The process was made very easy and he was able to answer all of my questions. We will be buying all of our future vehicles fr More

by Mathew M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bigler
December 23, 2020

Best (and easiest) vehicle purchase I have ever made.The Best (and easiest) vehicle purchase I have ever made. The salesman/manager at Fines Ford in Bolton (Shane) was knowledgeable about the Ford truck lin More

by j0shj0hnston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bigler
December 23, 2020

I can’t begin to express my gratitude for Shane Bigler from Fines Ford Lincoln. Our family purchased two new Ford Rangers and the process went so smooth. Shane is a kind and outstanding car salesman with More

by Noble.c05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bigler
October 26, 2020

I visited this dealership for the first time a few weeks ago after finding a specific vehicle online. I sent an email after driving by to view it on a Sunday. Got a quick reply from one of the salesman ther More

by Bruno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hargobind
August 25, 2020

Service people are great - but they pricing is between 1.5 to 2 times higher than - local mechanic shop. For warranty work they are good- non-warranty - go somewhere else. More

by dhfergy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not.
December 20, 2019

Great Experience Recently bought the brand new Lincoln Corsair from Fines Ford. Absolutely love my car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Not my first car from th More

by linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boileau and team
November 04, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 F-150 sport pickup and couldn’t imagine buying one in any other dealership. Everyone was so good to deal with. I highly recommend buying and servicing your vehicle at Fines More

by Camillo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad, Shannon and the whole team
September 30, 2019

Love, love, love my new Ford Escape! Thank you for the exceptional customer service Buvil! You made the entire experience easy, informative, and fun! Thanks again! More

by Ford Escape
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buvil
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results