About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Family Honda

3.8

148 Lifetime Reviews

4 Maritime Ontario Blvd., Brampton, Ontario L6S 0C2 Directions
Sales: (905) 595-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Family Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"WORSE THAN THE WORST SERVICE DEPT"

- 2jerjac2

After spending hundreds of dollars for service they can’t get to the root of my TPMS being on EVERYTIME right after they service my car. One service requires returning again and again and they still can’t fix. And the car is LESS THAN 2 yrs old and is under warranty. Always quick with excuses (new tires needed) but the sensor problem existed well before!! I’ve escalated to and waiting for Honda Canada Head Office for resolution and to get a competent service team to fix my problem that is under warranty. Never going back to Family Honda Maritime Blvd. 0 stars (you’re just forced to click on a star so i had to pick one)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
July 31, 2018

"about dealing of family honda dealers"

- 7837887988

i met avneet khurana and she is very helpful and guide me in best way to choose a best car for me..my overall experience was very good with family honda team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
avneet khurana
July 18, 2018

"Courteous, Prompt and Attentive"

- Corner360

Michael R helped me select assess and purchase the family CRV. We are happy with our purchase as well as Michaels follow up and attention to our pre and post sale matters. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. His experience shows and minimizes potential issues. Thank you Michael. Ron Patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael,Jean Paul
July 11, 2018

"Not happy"

- Andy

I bought a civic 2016 with them.. This summer I got Ac problem ..they checked it cost me 200$ just for checking...because AC condenser was leaking no warranty coverd ..they said AC condenser is leaking within 2 year its leaking...even i asked them to show me any damage in condenser or car front grill but they said must be small rock or something else ...but there is no damage anywhere,, checked on line there's so many problems with new addition even in US..even I called for parts it's back order everywhere even private sellers..it is back order because they having a problem with this new addition..and must be RECALL..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nandeep
July 03, 2018

"Poor service repairs. "

- mit

Body shop and reception blames each other. They missed basic things - extremely poor quality control. Be prepared to visit multiple times for getting things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple
June 27, 2018

"Thanks family Honda for giving a Honda crv ex"

- Jiju

I bought a Honda crv Ex used car from family honda last two weeks ago and it is running well, good customer care especially Goldie and VivianQ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goldie
April 26, 2018

"Service department - complete rip off"

- John

April 26, 2018 - Visited Castle Honda to get my CRV repaired where trunk was not opening with the help of remote. Service rep - Danesh Verma advised that it would be approx. 1 hour of labor plus cost of parts to fix the problem. After 45 mins or so they advised that replacement part is not in stock so they would need to order the part which would come next week. Charged me $122 for diagnose/open and closing the tailgate and gave me estimated of another 1hour of labour $122 and $90 for parts. I argued that why I am being charged another hour of labour just because part is not in stock which shouldn't be customer problem. Had the part was in stock, my total cost would have been only 1 hour of labour and cost of parts. Even after explaining that the reason I will end up double labour cost because dealership does not have part in stock which shouldn't be customer problem, service rep was not willing to waive 1 hour of labour charge. This is not the first time I had bad experience with the dealership. I hope other customers would learn from my experience as I made a mistake of going back to dealership hoping service has improved over period of time. Thank you, jhnsmee@yahoo.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danesh Verma
April 20, 2018

"Excellence customer service from Sebastian. Great talent "

- Pako

I had a great experience meeting Sebastian vila. I am very impress with his excellent customer service. Even I will recommend to my friend to visit and buy a honda car with the help of sebastian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Villa
February 16, 2018

"Service deaprtment is a ripp off"

- Swapan

My Honda civic is still under warranty. Went to get the odometer screen checked which stopped working. It took two grand hours to diagnose a simple issue, only to tell me that the screen got fused due to water damage. Tell me if the water can get into a car's screen what kind of quality are we talking about. It shoud've been a warranty covered issue but still they charged me $275 just to diagnose that and asking for another $1500 to replace it. Of course I declined but they rip me off $275. Worst worst worst experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service section
January 23, 2018

"Worst Dealer, Worst Service department I ever seen."

- KOV

Brought my car in for oil change and brake work cost me $1569, they keep telling me something wrong with this, something wrong with that, exactly three days later, my parking brake made some weird noise brought it back to them, they inspected it and they said it was fine and there are nothing wrong with my car, a day later I have to go back there again for " Safety standard certificate " ( To change owner ), cost me other $ 194 for absolutely NOTHING because they said my car can not pass the safety standard and they asked for other $700 in change to get it fixed and maybe pass the safety standard, Come on it is a four year olds car and they fully inspected my car NOT once but twice within one week period and they still can not give a straight answer and asking for a other $700. SHAME ON YOU FAMILY HONDA. Avoid headache and Save your money, stay away from this Dealer!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gatetano Amoruso
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results