About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Family Honda

4.4

135 Lifetime Reviews

4 Maritime Ontario Blvd., Brampton, Ontario L6S 0C2 Directions
Sales: (905) 595-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Family Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Not a good time here"

- Monty

This is the closet dealership to my house so always used to go here first. They were by far the most expensive quote. FYI I bought 2 Honda vehicles in last 1 year. They were never able to give a compatative offer and their first offer was almost the MRP, and expected my to give an offer. I rather has someone give me a fair offer to start and hence I bough it from nearby dealerships. My last car purchase was done in 10 mins. It went like this.. here is the offer.. and I said YES. Based on my experince at this dealership: either you get ok price, or expect to play the game. At this point, I no longer visit this dealership, as from my experince they will be the expensive one. Something to point: Apart from the pricing, the dealership was very good overall. Clean and with plently of people to go to. It was just the pricing that threw me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
August 04, 2017

"They're amazing "

- 4417

I've dealt with them for my past 3 vehicles. The best, most accommodating and friendly service in the GTA! If quality is what you seek that is what you get with these guys. We're very happy with our newest vehicle. Thank you Jay, Shamar & Paisley. Jay, u really r the best ;) #FamilyHonda #Policaro #Brampton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamar Jay and Paisley
July 24, 2017

"Excellent buying experience.."

- Mugundhan K

The experience in my 2018 Honda Odyssey EX-RES buying process is excellent and above the expectation. I booked EX model and changed my mind for EX -RES. I called Vas and told the situation, he booked an appointment to discuss about the model change and finalize the deal. Once the deal is done, Vas introduced John Paul from financial services for my loan arrangement. He has gone through the purchase invoice and explained the loan process in detail.He told that I will call you tomorrow for the loan approval. Next day afternoon he called and confirmed that my loan is approved. On delivery day, met Paisley for delivery paperwork. She answered all questions and explained all the paperwork. Once paperwork is done she walk-through the vehicle exterior and interior features, it was really great. I read reviews and went to Family Honda thoroughly impressed with their exceptional service throughout the entire process.I would definitely recommend to my friends for family Honda. Once again thanks everyone for providing the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pavunkovic, Vasilios (Sales), John Paul (finance), Paisley (Delivery).
June 13, 2017

"My Experience "

- Navjot Virk

I bought my very first vehicle @ Family Honda a few weeks ago from Max Gill. The process was a few easy steps and he was very understanding. The vehicle I wanted had to be ordered and Max kept me very well informed about the arrival and delivery of the vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions/concerns I had. I received very efficient and excellent service from him. Overall my experience as a first time buyer was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Paisley La Vega delivered the car and was very educated about the features and specifications on the hatchback. She reviewed everything with me and assured I was satisfied. Thank you for the impeccable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Gill, Paisley La Vega
June 08, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Da Costa1

My wife and I bought a 2017 pilot and was taken care of from the get go. From Jas answering any questions I had and always being honest a great salesman. Viviana being very kind and thourougly going through the paper work portion and warranties and everything with us. Paisley, being so nice and helpful and showing us every detail with our vehicle with no rush at all. Also all respond to ur emails in less then 5 minutes. Great experience extremely friendly staff. HIGHLY recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas, Viviana, Paisley
June 06, 2017

"Delivery review"

- Dslash

Great service and all questions were answer clearly. I would highly recommend this dealership and also the stuff is really helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you paisley lavega for your help and explanations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paisley Lavega
June 01, 2017

"EXCELLENT "

- Rosemarie Hylton

Having purchase many cars from other dealerships, my husband and I agree that Family Honda service consultant, Vasilios is an outstanding service consultant. We were impressed with his professionalism: his rare ability to connect with people within a short period of time, his impressive detailed knowledge, his excellent communication skills and his compelling presence. He was personable, polite, respectful, patient with our many questions, even if they were repetitive. He was articulate and very detailed in his answers. He spent time explaining all the features of the car, explain the manual and various payment plans, insurance, etc. Vasilios also took the time to send us a thank you email and follow up with us after the purchase of the car. Jay was courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain payment options and offered information regarding insurance options. He took the time to explain all our options and anything else we wanted to purchase with the car. He sent out emails of documents promised and answered my calls in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Consultant Vasilios Karteros & Financial Manager Jay Jung
May 31, 2017

"Excellent "

- HM_Sh_PA

It was Excellent as I rated it. Bought an Accord from here and am happy with the services offered and also happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avneet and Viviana
May 30, 2017

"I am quite satisfied."

- skhan

Overall services and specially the sales are excellent. Mr. Yazdan Syed Ali, is an expert sales rep. He explained various options to me and made it very easy for me to think for upgrading my lease. He has the required knowledge and expertise of understanding his client's requirements and budget. I strongly recommend him and give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yazdan Syed Ali
May 25, 2017

"Luca & Paisley were awesome & helped us a lot. Great servic."

- Bhumica

Very great customer service from Luca & Paisley . They explained us all features very nicely. Thank you for your help & support. I will definitely becoming back & suggesting our friends & relatives too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luca, Jay & Paisley
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results