Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Family Honda

Brampton, ON

3.3
177 Reviews

4 Maritime Ontario Blvd.

Brampton, ON

L6S 0C2

Directions

177 Reviews of Family Honda

Sort by
November 25, 2021

Just got ripped off by the service department ! Went in with a working passenger side mirror, they broke it and I was told it wasn’t the mechanics fault the clips holding the mirror at the back just broke More

by amahal20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 10, 2021

Very very unpleasant experience with these guys please stay away from these guys. They gonna rip you off and you gonna regret it later but they not gonna do anything to fix that and that’s the worst part More

by Sukh dhaliwal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandip
July 22, 2021

The story of Viviana A, Mohamed N and my mistake.On a The story of Viviana A, Mohamed N and my mistake. On a late saturday afternoon, I booked an odyssey with a substantial discount and was very happy. More

by soumyajit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Viviana, Gurpreet
December 29, 2020

Hello, I am Jaskirt Singh and I bought a Honda Civic this week from the open road Brampton. This is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. They specialize in high quality, unusual and spec More

by Jaskirt CHAHAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goldy
September 29, 2020

Hi. I leased Honda CRV Sport from here and I love the drive, it's really awesome. All credit goes to the sales person, Mr. Gurpreet Singh. He helped me to find the right model according to my need. F More

by gurmailsondhi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Singh
August 09, 2020

I went to this location for a service, waited an hour to get my vehicle serviced. And when they were done with it there was some sticky residue around the cup holders, and on the Start/Stop button which too More

by Nelson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky
August 02, 2020

Bought new Honda Odyssey We were looking for a good family minivan and walked in the Family Honda dealership. The response was very good from the sales consultant Mr.Goldie. H More

by Pragnesh Bhavsar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Goldie C
March 03, 2020

The wife and I walked in looking to purchase a new car, it took about 30 min walking around before someone would ask us if we needed help. The sales guy was pretty nice and helpful, long story short we bou More

by Rodneycline
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Marasigan
February 01, 2020

"Bought new car" - ALex and Parvena Customer service was nice and awesome. We entered the show room one evening and a guy named Goldie greeted us. He provided a great service and it w More

by atcabanatan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goldie
December 31, 2019

The customer service was just amazing! Thanks to Gurpreet for his awesome service! Paisley, Viviana, Doug , the general manager and the rest of the team were very friendly :) More

by Angela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results