Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Family Honda

3.2

162 Lifetime Reviews

4 Maritime Ontario Blvd., Brampton, Ontario L6S 0C2 Directions
Sales: (905) 595-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Family Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2019

"Cobalt 2009"

- Panda

Awesome service from Doug Carharte the guy to go to very nice, treated me very well....Glad to have purchased from thia dealer Doug was great and his customer service I thank him for all that he did....Awesome....Will definitly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Carharte
April 24, 2019

"Bought new car"

- Rajveer and Maninder

Customer service was brilliant. Guy named Bala Param was so nice and friendly, helpful.He provided great service and it was pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bala Param
April 16, 2019

"SERVICE? I THINK NOT... "

- alza9599

I've been servicing my Accord since new (2014) at this dealership... oil changes, scheduled maintenance service etc. Paid my invoice and I was done. Today after nearly 5 years of getting my car serviced at Family Honda, I drive in to have someone look at my car audio system that for some reason or another - I get no AM/FM. All I get was book a service appointment, you have no warranty and there will be charges to look at it. The service adviser was about 15 feet away from my car, that was parked inside the bay and he couldn't even walk over to give it a quick look. The car jockey offered more help than the service adviser did. This is not service. And in a world were customer service equals loyalty - you just lost a loyal customer. I left this place feeling so deflated that no one had the time to take a minute to offer to look it... oh except for the car jockey. See you no more Family Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have more class then to out this adviser.
March 03, 2019

"Poor service "

- Jacob

I went to the family Honda, and asked for used cars, I was willing to buy. But the sales consultant told me to come back another day. I’ve never seen a sales consultant send a customer home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Avneet khurana
February 26, 2019

"0 stars.."

- A Dissatisfied customer!

Service employees are rude and upfront.They speak and dont listen your complain. They are too busy to handle customer complains..High cost of services as they are “Brand Dealers”. They need to understand they they get paid only if they have satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service employees
February 20, 2019

"Poor customer service "

- Pal Sandhu

I wish I can give them 0 star as there is no option so I am giving them one star that they don't deserve. My 2016 Honda Accord sports totally under full warranty, I brought here 5 times for break noise problems that still exist. Today towed my car here for starting problem. Nandeep Mundi service advisor forced me to pay $68.93 for tightening the loose battery terminal connections. Only then they gave me keys for my car. This place is a complete ripp off. Never ever go there or recommend any one and never relay on their warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nandeep Mundi
January 26, 2019

"Best Honda dealership and best staff"

- Nininini

I have been with Honda for over 15 years and of those years I have been a part of Family Honda for 11 years. They continue to take care of me and treat me well as a loyal customer. See Max or his manager Mohamed for amazing customer service. They value loyalty and will bend over backwards to make customers happy! Amazing folks at Family Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, Mohammed
November 27, 2018

"Unfair Sales Practices"

- jchouang

Not fair sales practices. Going to involve OMVIC. Sold me a van with carproof of $0 claim. Told me it was only paint damage. On Pick-Up i noticed the bumper had a gap. Later after more of my own investigation I find that the rear bumper panel is bent forward. After reading all the posts, I am not the first to have my consumer rights violated. I recommend anyone else who was wronged to contact OMVIC and open a case. Even if you don't get compensated, it will be noted on their file. With enough of these complaints, they may think twice about doing this again to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sargon Benjamin, George Naguib
November 23, 2018

"worse expreience with Balakumar, and manager jasbir singh to"

- VG

never sign a deal with them, after you sign the deal you have to be a beggar to get your car to be delivered in time, very bad experience, i will not recommend you buy car from there, go to performance group or other dealerships. never ever family honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
balakumar, jasbir singh , angelo montoni.
November 17, 2018

"Worse!!!!"

- Mania

We went over there to buy a accord, but they took a deposit without no clear explanation and wen we lwere asking for refund and then they were harassing for, they were put red flag on credit and after few hours, when we went back then, the manager said we refund your money, so not recommended, after 1 week we got our deposit back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Imran sayed and Mohammad manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results