About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Family Honda

3.5

155 Lifetime Reviews

4 Maritime Ontario Blvd., Brampton, Ontario L6S 0C2 Directions
Sales: (905) 595-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Family Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Unfair Sales Practices"

- jchouang

Not fair sales practices. Going to involve OMVIC. Sold me a van with carproof of $0 claim. Told me it was only paint damage. On Pick-Up i noticed the bumper had a gap. Later after more of my own investigation I find that the rear bumper panel is bent forward. After reading all the posts, I am not the first to have my consumer rights violated. I recommend anyone else who was wronged to contact OMVIC and open a case. Even if you don't get compensated, it will be noted on their file. With enough of these complaints, they may think twice about doing this again to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sargon Benjamin, George Naguib
November 23, 2018

"worse expreience with Balakumar, and manager jasbir singh to"

- VG

never sign a deal with them, after you sign the deal you have to be a beggar to get your car to be delivered in time, very bad experience, i will not recommend you buy car from there, go to performance group or other dealerships. never ever family honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
balakumar, jasbir singh , angelo montoni.
November 17, 2018

"Worse!!!!"

- Mania

We went over there to buy a accord, but they took a deposit without no clear explanation and wen we lwere asking for refund and then they were harassing for, they were put red flag on credit and after few hours, when we went back then, the manager said we refund your money, so not recommended, after 1 week we got our deposit back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Imran sayed and Mohammad manager
November 11, 2018

"Grt staff and good customer friendly ambience."

- Vyas

I booked my new honda civic 2018 last month with the assistance of their sales person Avneet. And i had a grt experience from her she was very helpful and even managed to extend my delivery date upon my request. And nw finally gonna have my car delivered in couple of days. So fingers crossed. Kudos to team family honda...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avneet, jay.
September 26, 2018

"Very bad customer experience "

- Max

I don’t not recommend this place very very bad service will not stand by they what said keep gave try to treat you like a fool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 11, 2018

"Worst customer service"

- Nickk

Manager was too rude. Doesn’t know how to talk to customers. Asked for a better deal, went to other sales person and started talking that customers are cheap. Customer is not cheap, customer will only come to you if you know how to give satisfactory customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaz singh
August 22, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Akshayee

ASK FOR MR. BALA We met Mr. Bala at Family Honda. He absolutely treated us like family. Really funny guy and made sure we get the best deal. We did end up getting the best deal. We walked out with a brand new Honda Civic SE that too at a carefully worked out price. Thank you Mr. Bala. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bala
August 15, 2018

"WORSE THAN THE WORST SERVICE DEPT"

- Susanna

After spending hundreds of dollars for service they can’t get to the root of my TPMS being on EVERYTIME right after they service my car. One service requires returning again and again and they still can’t fix. And the car is LESS THAN 2 yrs old and is under warranty. Always quick with excuses (new tires needed) but the sensor problem existed well before!! I’ve escalated to and waiting for Honda Canada Head Office for resolution and to get a competent service team to fix my problem that is under warranty. Never going back to Family Honda Maritime Blvd. 0 stars (you’re just forced to click on a star so i had to pick one)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
July 31, 2018

"about dealing of family honda dealers"

- 7837887988

i met avneet khurana and she is very helpful and guide me in best way to choose a best car for me..my overall experience was very good with family honda team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
avneet khurana
July 18, 2018

"Courteous, Prompt and Attentive"

- Corner360

Michael R helped me select assess and purchase the family CRV. We are happy with our purchase as well as Michaels follow up and attention to our pre and post sale matters. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. His experience shows and minimizes potential issues. Thank you Michael. Ron Patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael,Jean Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results