Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fairley and Stevens

Dartmouth, NS

3.8
49 Reviews

580 Windmill Rd

Dartmouth, NS

B3B 1B5

Directions

49 Reviews of Fairley and Stevens

Sort by
November 05, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 F150 XLT from Fairley Stevens, Brain Brake was awesome to deal with, was in and out with the deal done in record time. Chris Casey in Finance, Brain Brake in Sales awesome staff. Having More

by tonyharvey1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Brake, Chris Casey, Adrianna Gorman
October 12, 2021

Took truck in for safety they installed new rotors and used old pads poor work More

by Desmond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trina Sears
2.0
May 04, 2021

Dishonest Service Recommendations. I was in for an oil change and they let me know that the cabin air filter was dirty and should be replaced. I questioned them on this recommendations because I had just More

by Ford Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Rep.
April 29, 2021

I just picked up my new to me Elantra and I cannot express my wonderful service enough. Jonathan was very patient and answered all my questions.I think it took me about 3 weeks to make up my mind but More

by emwhalen77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hawkins
April 12, 2021

We received excellent service from the sales team at Fairley and Stevens. Competitive pricing on our new vehicle, great value on our trade and a very quick turn around on the sale. Thanks to Brian, Will More

by nate.brunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Sears
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Brake, Will Turple, Pat Dupuis
August 27, 2019

Helpful and knowledgable staff! Stopped here when check engine light came on in our truck. Staff were helpful, accommodating and knowledgable. They provided quick diagnostics and rep More

by Mike,Stephanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Hatt -Service Advisor and Mike- Mechanic
December 23, 2017

Tire issues - Vibration I purchased studded winter tires from a local supplier and there was a vibration issue they could not fix related to the tires. I decided to go to the More

by In my Element
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several....
November 29, 2017

Maintenance I am very pleased with the service I received for a scheduled maintenance appointment. I was taken on time, all work was done immediately and the staf More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
November 27, 2017

Questionable techs Drivers seat htr replaced was told pass didn’t work either when it does !? Fuel level sensor not working , fuel pump dies next , told tech left on ben More

by Elec2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory , service
Jan 23, 2018 -

Fairley and Stevens responded

We are very sorry you had this experience. Please contact us at (902) 463-1220.

November 10, 2017

Sa;es rep Sales rep (Wally Fraser) was extremely helpful in meeting my requirements. he patiently listened to my option request and made every effort to meet t More

by trooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Fraser
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results