Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ernie Dean Chevrolet Buick GMC Corvette

4.5

16 Lifetime Reviews

4906-7th Concession , Alliston, Ontario L9R 1V3 Directions
Sales: (705) 435-4318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Ernie Dean Chevrolet Buick GMC Corvette

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2019

"new car"

- 754gcuYWHfnx687*

I had a great experience with this dealership. Keith was so helpful to me when I was trying to decide which vehicle to choose. I am very happy with my new Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Allen
October 23, 2018

"Easiest trade in ever!"

- Carolmarshall

I bought my first new car from Ernie Dean a few years ago, Keith was the most helpful sales person ever that when I decided to trade it in he was my first phone call. I traded in my cruse for a Cadillac and it the team at Ernie Dean made this transition super easy! Wanna thank them all for their help and I’ll see ya in a few years for my next trade in!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Allan
February 03, 2018

"Questionable Service technicians??"

- Alliston

Had an oil change and multie point inspection done. Oil was spilled all over my engine which caused smoke to seep into the vehicle cabin, it took a couple hours to burn off (I have small children). They never rotated my tires because the tread was greater in the front tires of the vehicle, but I was charged for the tire rotation. The tire air pressure was not set to 35 psi as i had set one tire too high previous to the service and it was still set too high after the service, I had asked them to look into the pressure upon arriving. Door hinge lubrication is included in this inspection, which hadn’t been done as well which makes me wonder if any of the other inspections were done?? I am considering not returning to this dealership again, which is a shame as I’ve dealt with them for several years previously. They seem to have a high turn over in Technicians, and Front Desk Service Reps. Make sure you ask questions and look to see if the easily visible inspectios have been completed after your service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee, Christopher
June 13, 2017

"Great Experience."

- monaco

My husband and I purchased 2017 Canyon, which we love!! . Ryan Schell was are Sales Representative, he was awesome to deal with . He was friendly and sat with us to explain all the details of the new truck. The whole experience was exceptional . Great Work Ernie Dean. We will be back for our next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell
June 07, 2017

"5 Star Experience "

- Cupton

I just purchased my Chevy Cruze from Ernie Deans and couldn't be happier with the experience I had. Jim and Ryan were so helpful, making sure I was getting the car I wanted and that I understood each features the vehicles had. They explained warranties and added features, however they made it clear that I had choices with what I wanted and what I didn't want to add to the vehicle. This was a completely different experience then the one I had at a previous dealership where the process felt pressured and rushed. I highly recommend Ernie Deans to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from real people- not average pushy salesmen Thank you Ryan, Jim and everyone at Ernie Dean! I love my Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stewart & Ryan Thompson
May 20, 2017

"I couldn't ask for better service!"

- Ron S.

From start to finish the service was professional, friendly, courteous and non-pressure! Ryan Thompson was the ultimate sales professional! I should know as I ran a sales organization with over 150 sales people reporting to me for many years...Everything happened as he said it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thompson, Katie Sottile,Brian Leslie
March 07, 2017

"Gas leak in a new Silverado, they could not find the reason"

- Safetyguy

Gas fumes were so bad in the cab, you could smell it from a distance, Service claimed they could smell it but could not find the leak, they had it for a day. they wanted to book another appointment, Took the truck to a different Chevy Dealership, . The other dealership offered a rental for my families safety while they looked for and corrected the problem, no such offer from Ernie Dean Service dept. said the truck was safe to drive with the gas smell, even when they did not know the cause. Other dealership (Royal in Orangeville) said the issue was communicated to all dealerships by a GM Bulletin of a High Pressure Fuel pump issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
January 13, 2017

"Always a great experience"

- Samuel Williams

whether it was buying a vehicle or getting it serviced, the people at Ernie Dean's have always looked after my family in a friendly and trust worthy way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Allen
August 17, 2016

"Amazing Sevice"

- kelly123

It was my first time there and will be back. Peter was amazing along with the rest of the staff. Very helpful and friendly I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
August 15, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Pat

I always get a friendly service from Peter and that i appreciated it so much ... I don't usually good with cars but he always advice me to make the right choice about the service I need... Thank you very much Peter ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
1
1 - 10 of 16 results