Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ernie Dean Chevrolet Buick GMC Corvette

Alliston, ON

5.0
25 Reviews

4906-7th Concession

Alliston, ON

L9R 1V3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Ernie Dean Chevrolet Buick GMC Corvette

Sort by
April 17, 2021

"We have gotten 3 vehicles this year with Ryan Schell,..."

- BREWCREW

We have gotten 3 vehicles this year with Ryan Schell, getting the last one this morning. Even with the shortages in inventory they kept us informed and we were able to get the last truck we needed for our business. Ryan, Pieta and the Ernie Dean team make buying a car enjoyable like it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell and Pieta Van Arnhem
February 22, 2021

"Highly recommend Ryan Schell. This is our 2nd vehicle we..."

- Gino & Andrea

Highly recommend Ryan Schell. This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased through Ryan. His professional and integrity to find us the perfect Sierra 1500 goes unsaid. Special thanks to Amanda for taking care of us. It was a pleasure to buy again from Ernie Dean. TKITEAZE Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell
February 10, 2021

"Starting up a new business and needed a vehicle. Ryan..."

- Habsgirl13

Starting up a new business and needed a vehicle. Ryan Schell and Pieta Van Arnhem made this process so easy and was much appreciated in this busy time. I would strongly recommend Ernie Dean and Ryan Schell is the guy to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell & Peita Van Arnhem
January 29, 2021

"Jamie was amazingly helpful, honest, easy to get a hold..."

- Dan473

Jamie was amazingly helpful, honest, easy to get a hold of and very knowledgeable. If it’s a GM you are buying this for sure will be the best experience. Thank you everyone for delivering on your promises, getting me top dollar on my trade and not pressuring me in the process. I’ll be back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
July 22, 2020

"Ryan Thompson made the transaction so easy. Told him what..."

- dec.brann

Ryan Thompson made the transaction so easy. Told him what we wanted & he delivered in a timely fashion. Answered every question. Thanks Ryan Dave & Elaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan & Pieta
July 21, 2020

"Just saying a big thanks for Ryan Schell"

- marc

Hello Ryan Schell Many thanks again we are both very Happy about our two vehicles A Colorado Midnight Edition 2020 and the Buick Encore 2019 Included some picture you may use for your sale The truck drive so nice I like it a lot and Alda also She is very Happy with her little Buicky it drives smooth Many Thanks again until the next visit Marc & Alda Thanks to You Ryan and Pieta What a great team Ernie Dean has

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell, Pieta Van Arnhem
April 14, 2020

"Above a beyond the customer experience"

- marc

In these difficult times just taking a moment to say thank you to Ryan Thompson and Adam Greco for being there. When your car break down it is very good to know you can count on the team of Ernie Dean Chevrolet. Many Thanks Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thompson, Adam Greco
February 28, 2020

"I had Brian Leslie as our sales man. Brian was hard..."

- Sam

I had Brian Leslie as our sales man. Brian was hard working right from the start! I had called Ernie Deans and had some simple questions about a gmc truck I was interested in. Within 20 mins Brian had sent me a video he made showing a beautiful truck they had and an email With all the pricing and specs. Very personal guy! Not pushy at all and came across very honest. Definitely our best experience buying a vehicle yet. Definitely using Brian Leslie for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Leslie
November 10, 2019

"Just want to say a big thank you to Adam and Bryan for..."

- Susan

Just want to say a big thank you to Adam and Bryan for the great service I received from start to finish, was piece of mind, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Bryan
May 17, 2019

"new car"

- 754gcuYWHfnx687*

I had a great experience with this dealership. Keith was so helpful to me when I was trying to decide which vehicle to choose. I am very happy with my new Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Allen
1
1 - 10 of 25 results