Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ernie Dean Chevrolet Buick GMC Corvette

Alliston, ON

5.0
30 Reviews

4906-7th Concession

Alliston, ON

L9R 1V3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Ernie Dean Chevrolet Buick GMC Corvette

Sort by
December 16, 2021

Just taking a moment to say thanks to Ryan Schell, this is our 5th vehicle from him and Ernie Dean. Thanks Ryan always happy to see you. Thanks to Amanda in the credit for an excellant help guiding us wit More

by marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell and Amanda many Thanks
December 09, 2021

Keith Allen is one of the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with over the years, I highly recommend seeing him for your next new or used vehicle purchase as I will be returning for my next purchase. More

by mattstevensemails
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Allen
November 22, 2021

My family and I have been buying vehicles from Ernie Dean’s for years. They have friendly and very helpful staff. Our sales representative Ryan Schell and financial service manager Amanda Fantegrossi More

by Nana D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell and Amanda Fantegrossi
November 19, 2021

My family has been dealing with Ernie Deans dealership for years. We like the service we receive. Ours sales representative Ryan Schell is an efficient and great guy to deal with. We find all the staff More

by Nana D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell and Amanda Fantegrossi
July 07, 2021

Ryan Schell & Jamie Chantler have been my GM team for Buick's Encore leasing twice. Their explanation for suitable vehicle for my needs and budget was appreciated again. Thank you. More

by janiceferris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell and Jamie Chantler
April 17, 2021

We have gotten 3 vehicles this year with Ryan Schell, getting the last one this morning. Even with the shortages in inventory they kept us informed and we were able to get the last truck we needed for o More

by BREWCREW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell and Pieta Van Arnhem
February 22, 2021

Highly recommend Ryan Schell. This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased through Ryan. His professional and integrity to find us the perfect Sierra 1500 goes unsaid. Special thanks to Amanda for taking More

by Gino & Andrea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell
February 10, 2021

Starting up a new business and needed a vehicle. Ryan Schell and Pieta Van Arnhem made this process so easy and was much appreciated in this busy time. I would strongly recommend Ernie Dean and Ryan Sche More

by Habsgirl13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schell & Peita Van Arnhem
January 29, 2021

Jamie was amazingly helpful, honest, easy to get a hold of and very knowledgeable. If it’s a GM you are buying this for sure will be the best experience. Thank you everyone for delivering on your promise More

by Dan473
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
July 22, 2020

Ryan Thompson made the transaction so easy. Told him what we wanted & he delivered in a timely fashion. Answered every question. Thanks Ryan Dave & Elaine More

by dec.brann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan & Pieta
1
1 - 10 of 30 results