Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erin Mills Mitsubishi

Mississauga, ON

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

2477 Motorway Boulevard

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3R2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Erin Mills Mitsubishi

Sort by
March 10, 2021

"Caroline went above and beyond to help get me into my new..."

- Vanessa

Caroline went above and beyond to help get me into my new car! I am very grateful for her time spent and knowledge. Service was professional and they follow Covid protocols. The car was clean. Caroline was very helpful and explained all that I needed to know. The GM was also very helpful. The whole team made the process of buying/trading my car and getting into an RVR great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
November 11, 2020

"Major liar and false commitment, do not trust sales staff..."

- Land Rover

Major liar and false commitment, do not trust sales staff or Manager anything without in writing. Avoid cheaters like this car dealer. Never recommend anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Clarke and Rick
March 11, 2019

"Sub-zero service"

- Dissatisfied1 Guy

I had my endeavor towed in due to not starting.after app. 1full day I'm told that my auto. Start was shorting out and it would cost 1100 dollars plus tax and they would not guarantee that that would fix the problem.when I said forget doing any work on it and I would pick it up they presented me with a bill over 400 dollars to scope it.when I questioned the cost I was told they had to scope the car three times at a cost of 120 dollars a scope.when I complained they took.60 dollars off the bill.i was so upset I traded my Mitsubishi in for a Ford.i will never buy a Mitsubishi ever again.they don't have a mechanic that is worth his weight in xxxx.nothing but shoemakers trying to be mechanics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caesar
December 13, 2018

"Service Appointment"

- Roy

I took my vehicle to Erin Mills dealership for an oil change, the service was outstanding. My appointment was on time and vehicle was ready very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Jose Loucel
June 13, 2018

"Super satisfied customer"

- Happy Customer

I had recently purchased a used vehicle from Terry at Erin Mills Mitsubishi and I am very satisfied with my experience dealing with him. He is a man of his word and mailed me a paint pen like he promised to do so and paid for out of his pocket when I had asked for a second paint pen. No other salesperson would ever do something like that and simply forget about the customer once they leave but he called me twice, once the morning after, and then 3 days after I picked up my Impala to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new car. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know! GO GO GO see Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ma
April 27, 2018

"Asked for my old parts back ¥űj "

- Retired Service Manager

Bought the car new from Erin Mills Mitsubishi. Service visit. Asked that the parts being replaced be returned to us as I was quite sure that the parts they replaced were still useable and not beyond thier servicible limit - as claimed by Erin Mills. I am an engineer and had just inspected the parts the day before. They were not rusty for one thing, and did not appear to be near thier service limit. The parts they gave back to us were not the parts removed from our car. They were rusty parts from the scrap pile which were beyond thier wear limit. We tried again the next day to get our own parts back, the parts which were removed from our car.. We were told they were gone. We feel insulted and mislead to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
April 05, 2018

"awesome"

- john i

excellent sales staff especially Dave the whole crew were on hand to greet us .Dave picked us up at the airport drove us to the dealership then even went and got us coffee. We would recommend this dealership to anyone great place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave owen, jay , ian,
October 18, 2017

"Cracked my windshield and refuse to replace it with OEM part"

- Peter

I bought a brand new car from Erin Mills Mitsubishi dealership in late summer of 2015 (2014 RVR model). Two weeks ago I went into the dealership for an oil change. They wanted to do the wiper motor replacement due to it being recalled. They cracked my windshield, while replacing the wiper motor. Now the dealership refuses to replace my windshield with an OEM windshield, instead they are pushing after market part onto me. It has been two weeks, the crack is getting bigger, and I am losing my patience. Do what's right and replace my windshield with the same one you broke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale and Rick (dealership owner)
May 03, 2017

"They will satisfy you"

- Michael,A.

I have purchased 2017 mitsubishi lancer from them, in the beginning, one of the sales associates gave me a hard time, i complained about it, they fixed the issue right away. Started talking with a new sales man, got totally satisfied, doffently would recommend them, especially Aaron a helpful guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
March 22, 2017

"Love my new car"

- Nikki2017

I purchased a 2017 Lancer in August of last year and couldn't be happier. Nick Ruest was great and had made it a point to be at the dealership when I went in for my first service appointment. The customer service I received has been excellent. I would definitely recommend Erin Mills Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ruest
1
1 - 10 of 10 results