Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Erin Mills Mazda

4.2

68 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Motorway Blvd , Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3 Directions
Sales: (800) 535-5178

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Erin Mills Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- Mario

JJ Singh is very professional, honest and easy to deal with. I purchased my Mazda CX-5 with him seamlessly. If you happen to visit Erin Mills Mazda, ask for JJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Singh
July 13, 2019

"Patient"

- Corte, Michelle

I wanted to say a huge thank you to Ali for his patience and honesty. I went in to look at a Mazda CX5 and trade my vehicle. Unfortunately, I have a strict budget and although he met my needs, I got cold feet and did not make a purchase. But if you want someone who is kind, easy- going, please go see Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Wasif
July 03, 2019

"Awesome Staff "

- Jredor

I purchased a 17 Miata MX5 RF GT and all staff are awesome, from the receptionist Lilian, product ambassador Austin, finance manager Karen, marketing manager Navpreet, new car sales manager Hassan and GSM Amandeep. Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilian, Austin,Navpreet, Karen, Hassan, Amndeep
May 18, 2019

"can't get a straight answer"

- A real potential customer

Was interested in a CX5. identified the model and asked for a price. we were in luck (apparently) there was a big promotion today on the CX5 with special pricing. Great. let's get some pricing. we told the sales guy how much we put down on the car as a deposit and the term of financing being 48 months. after a lengthy explanation of warranty and roadside assistance and other stuff and filling out a long form of personal details. the sales guy goes to the office to get a hot price. lots of time passed already. Then we wait for the customary long time for the "manager" to get us a price. At this point i am starting to get pissed off. then the sales guy comes back with a bunch of numbers written in big brown market all over a page of paper with different options for by weekly payments. We didnt ask for 60 month payments and the deposit amount was wrong... oh so sorry,, my mistake i will get the manager to re-do the information. while I am waiting for the second round, one of the office guys seems me pacing. I tell him I am getting tired of waiting. he explains that they have a new computer system and that it takes time to process the information and that they are only just learning the system! Ya sure... so after another lenghty wait (and I am fuming at this stage), the sales comes back with numbers, again scribbled across the page in fat bown marker witht the comment WOW in the margin. I was seeing red ! i asked the sales guy what the price was and he could not answer. i asked for the MSRP he gave me the wrong information. I asked about the great discounts and offers being offered today and could not get an answer. what a load of BS hiding behind biweekely payments! I left the place in a fury! it might have been a good deal. I dont know, but when you cant answer simple questions and you present your information in such a sloppy manner, i cant trust you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember...
February 25, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

Went to Erin Mills Mazda to test drive cx 5, and went home an owner of a brand new car. Ali Raza (sales rep) and Hassan Azhar (SALES manager) were nothing short of amazing. They were quick, knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. The best part was that there was no pressure to purchase. They gave me an amazing deal, and kept in touch until I picked up the car. I had one issue with the car after pick up and it was dealt with very quickly. I highly recommend Erin Mills Mazda. If you get the chance to visit, ask for either of these guys and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza and Hassan Azhar
February 12, 2019

"Definitely Recommend!"

- Amna

I am very thankful to Affan who was very pleasant and helped me find a car that best fits my needs and finances. It was his honesty and positive attitude that motivated me to get the car I wanted. Affan is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in great detail. He took the time and went out of his way to ensure I got what I was looking for. He knew the car inside and out and was able to explain many features of Mazda Cx 5 while test-driving to the point of picking up. Affan was informative and outstanding to deal with. I will direct my friends and family to connect with him to purchase their vehicle at Erin Mills Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Affan
September 14, 2018

"Fair and fast service "

- Mazda 3

My last few visits I can see the difference,improved service with new management and team specially shuttle service is way better now.on the top complimentary car wash is the bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raza,Mitch
June 26, 2018

"Rude Shop Foreman"

- Nemo

Walked in for my service appointment, no service advisers were present but the "shop foreman" was seated at his desk now at the front of the service bay. Stood there for maybe an uncomfortable minute while he typed away at his computer. then he got up and walked past me never once acknowledging my presence, how rude. What does it take to say "someone will be with you shortly sir".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 15, 2017

"great deal and price no one can match"

- Mazhar Sutarwala

Bought Mazda CX9 2018 GT, and did all my homework and research prior to sign the deal. And the monthly lease price quoted was far better than expected. They made the buying experience smooth and without haggling. Will definitely promote them for anyone buying a mazda. This should be first place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amandeep Soos
December 07, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- marisa123

Always super accommodating, fast and friendly service. Paul King always goes out of his way to assure that the service is more than expected! Definitely would recommend Erin Mills Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul King
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results