Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Mills Mazda

Mississauga, ON

4.3
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

72 Reviews of Erin Mills Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2020

"My experience trying to get my first car in general was..."

- Jkay

My experience trying to get my first car in general was hella stressful. After going from dealership to dealership, for me I was just being so indecisive cause there were so many options. Until I found mazda Erin Mills. I worked with Rahul my agent, super amazing guy, he made the process very easy for me and I feel like I ended up making the right decision at an amazing price. I would honestly say go to him, he will make the process smooth for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul
February 21, 2020

"Got my Benz AMG cla 45 from there ... preowned - and I..."

- Vanny

Got my Benz AMG cla 45 from there ... preowned - and I absolutely love love love it! And thanks to Soos for actually calling me and letting me know that there is a car I may be interested in ..: I went in and yes fell in love. They made it so easy to come in, say yes, and leave with my new baby ! Love their service and caring nature. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amandeep Soos
February 12, 2020

"Salesman Haque is very knowledgeable about cars and he..."

- trungn2

Salesman Haque is very knowledgeable about cars and he loves sharing his expertise with his customers – he loves what he does every day! He is a resource you can use to make more informed decisions. He makes you feel free to ask questions and follow-up questions. Thank you Haque for being so helpful! Trung Nguyen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haque
October 29, 2019

"No respect for customers time"

- Vicki

I have made the appointment to service the car for 8:30 and been told that the car will be ready at 2:30. Got a ride to the dealership at 4:00 and told by the clerk that it is not ready and to wait an hour. The way he said it was so unprofessional as he did not care about anything. When I got the car noted that it was dirty inside as they did not use paper mats. The same attitude of indolence is present in some of the sales people. 3 years ago when I was looking to buy a car I went first to this dealership as being close to my house. I was told they did not have the model I was looking for in stock and simply dismissed me. I went to the Brampton Mazda and although they did not have the model I wanted they brought it from Toronto. This is how service should be. The management should review the operation of this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know pls review the invoice
October 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- Mario

JJ Singh is very professional, honest and easy to deal with. I purchased my Mazda CX-5 with him seamlessly. If you happen to visit Erin Mills Mazda, ask for JJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Singh
July 13, 2019

"Patient"

- Corte, Michelle

I wanted to say a huge thank you to Ali for his patience and honesty. I went in to look at a Mazda CX5 and trade my vehicle. Unfortunately, I have a strict budget and although he met my needs, I got cold feet and did not make a purchase. But if you want someone who is kind, easy- going, please go see Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Wasif
July 03, 2019

"Awesome Staff "

- Jredor

I purchased a 17 Miata MX5 RF GT and all staff are awesome, from the receptionist Lilian, product ambassador Austin, finance manager Karen, marketing manager Navpreet, new car sales manager Hassan and GSM Amandeep. Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilian, Austin,Navpreet, Karen, Hassan, Amndeep
May 18, 2019

"can't get a straight answer"

- A real potential customer

Was interested in a CX5. identified the model and asked for a price. we were in luck (apparently) there was a big promotion today on the CX5 with special pricing. Great. let's get some pricing. we told the sales guy how much we put down on the car as a deposit and the term of financing being 48 months. after a lengthy explanation of warranty and roadside assistance and other stuff and filling out a long form of personal details. the sales guy goes to the office to get a hot price. lots of time passed already. Then we wait for the customary long time for the "manager" to get us a price. At this point i am starting to get pissed off. then the sales guy comes back with a bunch of numbers written in big brown market all over a page of paper with different options for by weekly payments. We didnt ask for 60 month payments and the deposit amount was wrong... oh so sorry,, my mistake i will get the manager to re-do the information. while I am waiting for the second round, one of the office guys seems me pacing. I tell him I am getting tired of waiting. he explains that they have a new computer system and that it takes time to process the information and that they are only just learning the system! Ya sure... so after another lenghty wait (and I am fuming at this stage), the sales comes back with numbers, again scribbled across the page in fat bown marker witht the comment WOW in the margin. I was seeing red ! i asked the sales guy what the price was and he could not answer. i asked for the MSRP he gave me the wrong information. I asked about the great discounts and offers being offered today and could not get an answer. what a load of BS hiding behind biweekely payments! I left the place in a fury! it might have been a good deal. I dont know, but when you cant answer simple questions and you present your information in such a sloppy manner, i cant trust you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember...
February 25, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

Went to Erin Mills Mazda to test drive cx 5, and went home an owner of a brand new car. Ali Raza (sales rep) and Hassan Azhar (SALES manager) were nothing short of amazing. They were quick, knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. The best part was that there was no pressure to purchase. They gave me an amazing deal, and kept in touch until I picked up the car. I had one issue with the car after pick up and it was dealt with very quickly. I highly recommend Erin Mills Mazda. If you get the chance to visit, ask for either of these guys and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza and Hassan Azhar
February 12, 2019

"Definitely Recommend!"

- Amna

I am very thankful to Affan who was very pleasant and helped me find a car that best fits my needs and finances. It was his honesty and positive attitude that motivated me to get the car I wanted. Affan is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in great detail. He took the time and went out of his way to ensure I got what I was looking for. He knew the car inside and out and was able to explain many features of Mazda Cx 5 while test-driving to the point of picking up. Affan was informative and outstanding to deal with. I will direct my friends and family to connect with him to purchase their vehicle at Erin Mills Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Affan
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results