Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erin Mills Mazda

Mississauga, ON

4.4
81 Reviews

2400 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

81 Reviews of Erin Mills Mazda

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Very satisfied customer. Inderpreet is amazing. He is..."

- pflyers74

Very satisfied customer. Inderpreet is amazing. He is well rounded people oriented. Pira is very competent, knowledgeable friendly. I always bring my Mazda 3 to Erin Mills Mazda, as I know that both my car and I will be taken care off. I have recommended others to bring their car to Erin Mills Mazda. 5/5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inderpreet and Pira
April 22, 2021

"I have bought many cars over my 56 years on earth, and..."

- Tommyrotten

I have bought many cars over my 56 years on earth, and this was by far the worst experience of my life. It was next to impossible to negotiate a proper price for the car, and the trade-in because the salesperson insisted on talking about payments rather than price. We should have walked out at that point. The whole process took over five-and-a-half hours, by the end of which nobody can think straight anymore. As part of the transaction, we bought winter tires and rims. When I went to put them on, not only were there no pressure sensors, but the wheels aren’t even the same size as the summer ones. Don’t even get me started on the confusion about whether or not our trade-in should have included the summer wheels. I regret ever even setting foot in that building. Too bad, because the car is actually really good. I just wish we’d gone somewhere else to buy it. We would have saved time, money, and energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the names
January 24, 2021

"This was my first time buying and purchasing a car, and I..."

- Karim

This was my first time buying and purchasing a car, and I left the dealership feeling very satisfied with my choice. Mina Agban was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and helped me understand every aspect of the car and the different features and options. I would highly recommend dealing with Mina while at Erin Mills Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Agban
January 23, 2021

"Good service and good maintenance on the car. Always..."

- Mazdaowner4

Good service and good maintenance on the car. Always happy to get my car repaired here. I bought my car here nearly 4 years ago and there hasn’t been to many difficulties with it. I will visit this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benusha Jayawardana
October 27, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service I received from Syed and..."

- jenica bisogni

Very satisfied with the service I received from Syed and Hassan on buying my first car. I ended up buying the 2021 Mazda 3 which was what I was searching for. Thanks again Syed and Hassan for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed, Hassan
October 26, 2020

"Recently bought the 2021 Mazda CX-30 GS, and I must say..."

- Hamza Hayat

Recently bought the 2021 Mazda CX-30 GS, and I must say it's a great car. We had a wonderful experience at the Erin Mills Mazda. Syed Abdal is an amazing salesperson, very friendly, honest and has plenty of knowledge about cars in general, also gave us a decent price on the CX-30 GS. The other staff at the dealership were very friendly as well, especially their finance manager Hassan Azhar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Abdal
October 06, 2020

"I had a new Honda CRV in 2018 and I was happy with it...."

- Mina Agban & CX-5

I had a new Honda CRV in 2018 and I was happy with it. One day I met Mina Agban sales person at Mazda who kept talking about the CX-5 and how great is it compared to any other SUV in the market. The way he demonstrated the car has convinced us to trade in our new car and get the excellent CX-5 of the unique driving experience compared to any other SUVs. I am very satisfied with the car and can't express my thanks and gratitude to Mina Agban who really made us happy to pay in the car that deserve the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Agban
September 10, 2020

"If you are looking for someone that is patient and..."

- Safiah

If you are looking for someone that is patient and knowledgeable, speak to Mr. Mohammad Akbar. He gave us space to think about our big purchase and was amazing when we returned to buy the car. He values his customers and goes over and above to ensure his customers are satisfied. Given this era of economic uncertainty, more people need to embrace Mohammad's genuine service and sincerity. Sales gimmicks are a thing of the past. Thank you Mohammad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mohammad Akbar
September 01, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Erin Mills Mazda on..."

- xh

I had a wonderful experience at Erin Mills Mazda on getting my first car. Mr. Mohammad Akbar was being super helpful and thoughtful on the customer side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Akbar
March 06, 2020

"My experience trying to get my first car in general was..."

- Jkay

My experience trying to get my first car in general was hella stressful. After going from dealership to dealership, for me I was just being so indecisive cause there were so many options. Until I found mazda Erin Mills. I worked with Rahul my agent, super amazing guy, he made the process very easy for me and I feel like I ended up making the right decision at an amazing price. I would honestly say go to him, he will make the process smooth for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results