Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.5

167 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Call (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Express Lube oil change"

- 1234567

At time of check in at Express Lube I was not informed that I no longer had free oil changes. At my previous service I was told of the expiry date on my service contract and timing worked where I had 1 more change at no charge. Unfortunately I was given incorrect information so the $130.00 charge upon completion of the work was a complete surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Bowell
3.0
August 19, 2019

"My experience "

- Lardawg123

Buying a new truck was simple Seth was a great salesman Got things done in a timely manner was courteous and helpful Will recommend this dealership to all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Dave Krueckl
4.0
August 14, 2019

"Exemplary customer service"

- Frankie

Every person that i have come into contact with is highly skilled in customer relations. They have done everything to get parts that were slow. Once the parts were in quality repairs were done in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
5.0
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Customer Service"

- girlrobyn

Staff and associates at Ens Toyota are always friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting areas are comfortable and accommodating. The shuttle service is prompt and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
July 31, 2019

"It was nice"

- Janifer

My visit was wonderful janifer help me a lot a to know price and about vehicles. She is very kind and helpful. Tank you jan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Larson
5.0
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Rob Paterson
5.0
Dave Krueckl
4.0
Darin Mcleod
Other Employees : Janifer
July 27, 2019

"Amazing dealership ang great people. "

- Toyota lover

Dealership is neat and child friendly. Free coffee, wifi and entertainment. Had restaurant and kids area. Washrooms are clean. Had a great deal with my 2018 rav4. Customer service is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Toyota has always been helpful and professional!"

- Gwen

I have appreciated everything Toyota has done for us after we bought our new Siena. I still love it and am glad we bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowes
5.0
July 17, 2019

"Smooth"

- Tundra2014

Friendly atmosphere, timely, comfortable seating area. Very clean. I was on crutches and was treated very well. Even washed my truck. Saved me time & pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember, everyone was friendly
July 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Hfur

Using Ens Service is always a very good experience. The employees are helpful and very kind. Service is efficient and waiting area is comfortable. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrystal
July 06, 2019

"Vehicle service "

- Robert

Was looked after quickly & any concerns I had were addressed. Everything was explained to me as to what was going to be done & what I might have to pay for if there was anything. Was completed in less time than what I was told it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
5.0
11 - 20 of 167 results