Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

200 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2020

"Fantastic experience both in purchasing and servicing..."

- Bguillou

Fantastic experience both in purchasing and servicing Our Toyota 4Runner. We have had nothing but first class treatment, always friendly and professional, and very accommodating for our busy schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Larry Anderson
5.0
Kayli Gera
5.0
Dave Krueckl
5.0
Samantha Lapointe
5.0
Kacey Schroeder
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Klassen
June 10, 2020

"Ens Toyota service men are courteous and efficient...."

- patsanderson

Ens Toyota service men are courteous and efficient. Because they are so short staffed it is very difficult to reach them or to have them return a call. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klassen. 5 stars
June 09, 2020

"Great experience with toyota while getting best service..."

- shiva

Great experience with toyota while getting best service ever specifically with those brilliant promotions. Unforgettable customer service with totally professional manners. Definitely will recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Krueckl
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Mack
June 09, 2020

"Decades long customer. Staff very friendly. Won’t be..."

- vistaone

Decades long customer. Staff very friendly. Won’t be returning for my oil change. Unadvertised price increase of approx $15-20 on an oil change has made ens uncompetitive for my maintenance dollar. The oil change chains & others R significantly cheaper. My wife just had her pilot oil change done at Meidl. $86.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
4.0
June 08, 2020

"The staff at Ens Toyota are first class as they are very..."

- Terry

The staff at Ens Toyota are first class as they are very knowledgeable about their product and only recommend what is required to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Michael Lux
5.0
June 03, 2020

"Ken provided excellent customer service. There were all..."

- DonLF

Ken provided excellent customer service. There were all possible safety precautions in place for social distancing and sanitizing. Service has never disappointed me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klassen
June 02, 2020

"Service "

- Greg

The service team at both the Lexus and the Toyota dealerships have been excellent to deal with. They treat you like your the first priority and always make sure that when you get your vehicle back, it is serviced properly and cleaned. They have always given first class service, During the Covid 19 pandemic they still managed to service vehicles which is great. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Obed
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Large quantity and variety of vehicles. New and pre..."

- Night rider

Large quantity and variety of vehicles. New and pre owned. 1st time I went in for a booked test drive I had to wait longer than I would have liked, Seth wasn't there. Next time I dealt with Seth and purchased a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
4.0
Andrea Jaspar
3.0
Jun 03, 2020 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank-you very much for your business & writing us a review, Night Rider😎! We appreciate your understanding as we evolve our processes during this pandemic. If there is anything we can do to provide 5-STAR⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ service at your next visit, please let our management team know at feedback@ensauto.ca. We hope to see you again. Have a great day! -Justin H.

May 30, 2020

"Very disappointed with the service.Late opening.Spoke..."

- Nat

Very disappointed with the service. Late opening. Spoke to service department asking if I still had free oil changes with the extended warranty. Looked up by service department and she told me yes. Had oil change done had to pay for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Bowell
2.0
Jun 01, 2020 -

Ens Toyota responded

Hello Nat, first of all I want to thank-you for taking the time to write us a review. I apologize if you feel as though an error was made, but the great news is this is certainly the type of concern that I am certain we can resolve after a quick discussion! If you're willing, please reach out to me directly and I will work with you to rectify any concern you have. My name is Justin Hunt & I am the Marketing Manager for Ens Auto. I can be reached in my office at (306) 653-5611 or by email at jhunt@ensauto.ca. I look forward to chatting with you, have a great day.

May 28, 2020

"Great service everybody in the shop did there part about..."

- Frederick Kirilenko

Great service everybody in the shop did there part about Covid-19 Saftey rules for the drive through for oil change parts department was a great help in finding a gas cap for the car replacement Ens Toyota is the best service I ever had and I will recommend any one who needs a repair to go to ens for service thanks again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Amiss
5.0
Justin Dahlen
5.0
Jun 03, 2020 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank-you very much for your business & writing us a review, Frederick! We appreciate your understanding as we evolve our processes during this pandemic. We are fortunate to have such an amazing team to take care of our clients during these trying times. We hope to see you again. Have a great day! -Justin H.

11 - 20 of 200 results