Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.7
333 Reviews

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 333 reviews

May 18, 2022

Seth Hooper was excellent. He was a 10 out of 10. He could not be any nicer or make me feel any better than he did. Super guy More

by gerryhanke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Other Employees : The girl who gave me the new car orientation was excellent
May 17, 2022

Neatly organized. Service Advisor Jordan S was fantastic as usual. The mechanics know their stuff so rest assured when it comes to quality of work. More

by Takeshi-San
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
May 17, 2022

We have always found this dealership to be Curtious and honest with great salesmen as well as staff . As well as highly efficient when working on our vehicle. When they say it will be ready at ? It usuall More

by Patchs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Rosenthal
5.0
May 14, 2022

The appointment was quick and easy to book. On arrival I was attended to immediately. The shuttle drove me home and picked me up when my servicing was done. My car was washed and ready to go aft More

by Sheila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klassen
May 13, 2022

Good service. Brought my FJ Cruiser in on a Saturday for a battery change, took a bit of time, but they got it done. More

by d.vendrig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember.
May 12, 2022

This was my first time to use Ens Toyota because I just moved into Saskatoon. I got an oil change done. While they were honest they were short staffed , they got the work done promptly. The quick lane was More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley Smith , Ryley Morris
May 12, 2022

Staff go above and beyond with helping meet your request! ! Very professional and knowledgeable , as well friendly More

by Floyd Sookocheff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Obed
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Justin Dahlen
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Taksas
May 07, 2022

Great service very professional always helpful enjoy going there courteous and very friendly recommend highly More

by johnsturm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Milhousen
5.0
May 07, 2022

Approx 8am May4/22 very disappointing, rude encounter with your receptionist in the main lobby!! She was busy on her cell phone while I waited to get her attention and then she glared and stared at me wi More

by mariepotts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receiving Girl and staff in service very good
May 02, 2022

Wonderful staff great salesmanship thx for the wonderful service. Chuck Baier is the best salesman More

by Rikk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results