Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.7
384 Reviews

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

By Type

Showing 384 reviews

January 19, 2023

Great staff! Great work! Great experience always! Wouldn’t deal anywhere else. True professionalism at it’s best! More

by Anna M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
January 18, 2023

The no appointment oil change is a great service. I was there this week and wasn't even there for an hour. Also they give the vehicle a look over and advise you of any other issues More

by bobnicol
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Bowell
January 15, 2023

It was a pleasure to deal with Harmon our sales person, and we were happy with the overall professionalism of everyone in the organization we dealt with. More

by Doug
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harmon S. Makkar
January 15, 2023

Friendly, professional, thorough, efficient. Greeted by polite young person who checked with me as to what work I wanted done. More

by Boblcoffin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
First time I was in service dept. Don’t know names. Have met Robert from Parts dept and Geraldine from Service dept while in Prince Albert., Justin Dahlen
January 14, 2023

Very good and prompt. Customer friendly, But the charges are a little bit high. Thanks More

by Benjamin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson, Charles Inglis
January 11, 2023

Great Service with the Desired Results. Would recommend this place to customers for any future service More

by koala1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
January 10, 2023

Great service, friendly staff, it will help to have more sitting space for waiting clients More

by Reylindain
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken klassen, Michael Lux
January 05, 2023

Excellent service, nice staff, good and clean environment, comfortable place, good service, thank you for your excellent service More

by Owhey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Rosenthal, Andrea Jaspar
January 03, 2023

Got vehicle in in short order and back on road same day. Very professional service More

by ghatch56
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 07, 2022

Ens Toyota provided us with excellent, courteous service. We recommend them to anyone looking for the highest level of service. More

by Dmcburney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klassen. 5 stars in service
1
...