Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

141 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2019

"Staff was very professional. Work was completed quickly."

- Martel, Peter

Service Centre went above what I expected to get repairs done quickly and get us back on the road with confidence that the work was done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klassen
May 23, 2019

"Oil change"

- Carreport

Quick efficient and professional. I was pleased with the service and follow-up advice. Car was also washed well. I would recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bil Beckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2019

"Good Service"

- Bertzky

Quality oil change service. Always consult customer before doing extra service. Service personnel are very attentive and polite. Gets the right information and service needed. Appreciate as a GM service tech. Good Job ENS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
May 22, 2019

"Spring Maintenance Review "

- pbanik

I get this vehicle serviced at least twice per year, usually spring/summer to get winter tires changed to all seasons, and again in the fall/winter to changed to winter tires. I don't have a problem with the service writers. The service writer mentioned the auto technician found the all season tires were coming to the end of their useful life and needed to be replaced eventually. The service writer gave me information to help me select the replacement tires based on vehicle usage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klaasen was the service writer that I was dealing with on May 15, 2019.
May 08, 2019

"Warranty "

- MA

It was my first ever visit to ENS since I bought new car, but it was not ended well because my warranty was expired recently while I was away and Service department refused to honour and gave me reason that I’m new to ENS even after my clarification that it's my recent purchase and I choose ENS for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2019

"Good."

- Es.jp

Helpful Agents. No pressure no pushing. Great service. Negotiable. Always available and accessable. Simple formalities. Comfortable test drive. Rob is great! We will come back again for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2019

"Great customer service"

- lph558

Thanks again, Seth, for your personal attention, and to all the great treatment we have received from everyone there at Ens. As new customers, you have set a high bar for yourselves for future dealings with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Krueckl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tatania
April 18, 2019

"no Loaner car"

- Ellen1

Told ens Toyota that we were out of town and would need loaner car for the day. When we arrived there was nothing booked only could rent from enterprise for 26$ and that we would have to pay for it. When we decided to use that there was no rental car available. They shuttled us to a breakfast place nothing else there to do no other stores etc Only good thing was that they moved up our car to have the recall done faster so instead of 4 hrs we were 2 hours wow big deal. The service person Michael did the best with his available resources. Not his fault that whoever took my call did not book the loaner Not Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lady with canes very nice and personable
April 11, 2019

"Experience on ENs"

- Jing

Overall, I can say I had a great experience with Toyota ENs.. my product advisor Janice Capulong was very informative, patient and supportive. She was there all along to help me go through all the process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Krueckl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tetinya Caffet
April 03, 2019

"Pleasant and professional"

- Ridgeline guy

Every aspect of the service was excellent and professional I was impressed by the service on our Rav 4 so have brought my Honda Ridgeline twice now for minor repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Paisley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results