Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.5
236 Reviews

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

236 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"This was our first time purchasing a vehicle at Ens..."

- wmunro

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle at Ens Toyota and I was very impressed by the service I received. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Inglis
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
June 02, 2021

"We were greeted by Charles after a few minutes of looking..."

- madmoneymama

We were greeted by Charles after a few minutes of looking at the showroom vehicles. My husband bought a vehicle from hi at a different dealership. Very personable young man. We knew what we wanted (more or less). Test drove the Highlander and loved it. The back and forth of the deal was as expected and we picked up the Highlander the next day. Peter was excellent as the delivery person - pleasant and fun,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Inglis
5.0
Dave Obed
5.0
Other Employees : Peter in Delivery
May 21, 2021

"No thanks , No thanks. I will not write comments not a..."

- whiting

No thanks , No thanks. I will not write comments not a great survey. Will not let me leave with out comments. I want to leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
May 20, 2021

"Has all the services and features of a full dealership...."

- David

Has all the services and features of a full dealership. Ron was the reason we didn't purchase at another dealership. It was a no pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Derksen
4.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Dave Krueckl
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Mack
May 14, 2021

"Great experience, Ryan was quick to put a deal together..."

- Jensen

Great experience, Ryan was quick to put a deal together and even finalized it on his day off. Would recommend deal with ens toyota again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Derksen
5.0
Dave Krueckl
5.0
May 13, 2021

"Awesome customer relations. Rob was very helpful in..."

- sijuadeb

Awesome customer relations. Rob was very helpful in making an informed choice, John was very helpful as well, and funny too, Dave did a great job as well. In all it was a welcoming experience, and one to talk to people about as a matter of fact. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
5.0
Dave Krueckl
4.0
Other Employees : John in finance (5 star)
May 01, 2021

"Had very good service advisor Adam who helped me with my..."

- Marcel

Had very good service advisor Adam who helped me with my Tacoma service, explaining everything in detail and provided a courtesy ride home.. they performed all the work on my truck and had it completed as promised same day... very coordinated and professional staff...good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam-service advisor
May 02, 2021 -

Marcel responded

Good job on the service just performed on my Tacoma.. you have a very organized team...

April 30, 2021

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, patient... good service. Easy to..."

- Jakob

Friendly, Knowledgeable, patient... good service. Easy to deal with. I was surprised with the work it was done to the used vehicle. May God bless. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Derksen
5.0
April 29, 2021

"I have always had great service at Enns. I have no..."

- Venza4884

I have always had great service at Enns. I have no complaints at all and appreciate the call beforehand to go over what services need to be done Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dunbar
5.0
Dave Obed
5.0
Chris Paisley
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Accept an apology then making a mockery of it. Mistakes..."

- Raj

Accept an apology then making a mockery of it. Mistakes happen. Oh well just lost one sale only and must not be a big deal. Jim their GM for sales called and took care of my concern. Changing it to 5 stars again. Good on them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Larkins
5.0
Rob Paterson
1.0
Roger Rosenthal
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I am sorry to hear you're dissatisfied with your recent visit. My name is Justin Hunt, the Marketing Manager here at Ens Toyota. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience and determine how we can do better! I can be reached in my office directly at (306) 653-6154 or by email at jhunt@ensauto.ca. I look forward to hearing from you, have a great day!

Apr 30, 2021 -

Raj responded

Sure will do that. Thanks for the prompt follow up

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results