About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

120 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Honest and trustworthy!"

- Anna M

10 out of 10 service dept even when working short! These service advisor peeps are smart, knowledgeable, friendly, and have great communication skills! They take the time to explain in easy to understand terms. An honest and trustworthy dealership worth it’s weight in gold. (And no, I don’t work here, am not related to anyone who does, and do not know any of the staff personally.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Poppel, Crystal Kautzman, Len Klassen
January 12, 2019

"Highly recommended! "

- Joahnna

Toyota Delearship makes buying a car hassle-free! They strive to help you all throughout the process! I appreciate the fact that they explain to you thoroughly when you have questions. Customer service is great! They went above and beyond, making sure you’re satisfied from start to finish! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Oil change"

- Aru123

After the oil service..they parked my car outside..they couldn’t find the key or paperwork after that..I recognized my key and had to help to find the paper work..😂😂😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Milhousen
January 06, 2019

"Oil change "

- DonLF

I have always recieved fair and friendly service at Ens. My vehicle was purchased in the US so it has taken patience sometimes and can be somewhat frustrating at times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Tacoma Service"

- Blue Truck

Truck taken in for its scheduled service. Staff was friendly and professional and explained everything. Service Was completed efficiently and without delay. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bil Beckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Audrey Funk
December 22, 2018

"Total experience enjoyed "

- B2

My visit to Ens Toyota was filled with unexpected service. Upon arrival, a team of employees descended on my car and treated it with care, cleaning the interior and covering the seat. An appointment had been made for the visit and it took only seconds for them to pull up the information on the reason for the visit and I was on my way without delay. Shuttle service was offered and a promise to call when the work was completed was followed through ahead of the projected timeline initially provided. Even though I am not a regular customer, the car has been washed and the checkout procedure was quick but professional with details of the work undertaken discussed. I would definitely recommend Ens Service Centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayli Gera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Obed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Efficient and friendly "

- Snider

The staff are very friendly and even when the staff tried to upsell me, he was fine when I declined. I was disappointed that the car wash was not working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Obed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Great service & friendly staff"

- linda123

The reason for my visit was to have a seasonal tire swap; oil and filter service and a general inspection. The employees I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Winter Tires"

- Rhonda C

Had my winter tires put in that I purchased with the vehicle. Dropping off & picking up vehicle took sometime but nothing terrible, service itself was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know who the employees were.
November 22, 2018

"Comfortable, friendly and high quality."

- Eugene

Friendly staff. Understandable explanation of problems. Reasonable price. High quality of service. Good shuttle service. Convenient express service on Saturdays for oil and tires changing with no appointment needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayli Gera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Paisley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results