Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

200 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2020

"Service call, booking appointment, reception and initial..."

- eldengibson

Service call, booking appointment, reception and initial contact with Customer Service Associate (my words) professional including explanation service work done. Likewise arrangements for pick up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
5.0
July 07, 2020

"Always a great experience at Ens. Great customer service..."

- Drummergirl

Always a great experience at Ens. Great customer service from start to finish. Very happy with the service department as well. I highly recommend Ens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baier
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
July 02, 2020

"Good quality service, reasonable price"

- tww24@icloud.com

They fix what needs to be fixed to keep a vehicle running reliably. No heavy sales pressure. Recommended for a required maintenance checks. Assured quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
June 30, 2020

"Premises were clean, I was helped promptly, social..."

- Mchall

Premises were clean, I was helped promptly, social distancing was respected, staff were courteous and helpful and professional. My car was cleaned very thoroughly and I’m happy with the results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
5.0
Kayli Gera
5.0
Chris Paisley
5.0
June 29, 2020

"I purchased a car from them and after roughly 4 months it..."

- Willmek

I purchased a car from them and after roughly 4 months it quit running because of the immobalizer. I’ve took the vehicle to have it looked at and was told it’s likely because of the remote start that they have installed. So being that there responsible for the damage my best bet is to just take it to them. However their response was too bad three month warranty on your new purchase. $1500 will be required to fix it. So I had just ordered the part from them being that someone else I knew told me that he could install it for me. But what now strikes me is simply getting a quote from them cost me 70$. The person who told me he could install it did but was unable to program it so he told me to send it back to Toyota. I have done this and it’s just been sitting there for weeks now. Honest to god I’d give them negative stars if I could I’ve never felt so furious with a dealership in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
3.0
June 26, 2020

"Great Service at a Reasonable Price!"

- Dawn

Great service that keeps my vehicle reliable and safe. Friendly, helpful staff that gets the work done that needs doing, no pressure to do unnecessary work. I highly recommend them. They also offer courtesy rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Went to Ens for a recall check to see if our car needed..."

- susan.e.a.c

Went to Ens for a recall check to see if our car needed to be worked on, after 6 hours, well after our scheduled appointment, they told us nothing had to be done and only did that after we pushed them; six hours of waiting for a five minute check?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
2.0
Bil Beckett
2.0
Michael Lux
3.0
Jordan Svorinich
2.0
June 17, 2020

"Can’t say enough about the service at Ens Toyota when I..."

- TS

Can’t say enough about the service at Ens Toyota when I purchased my car. So helpful and patient as I asked many questions. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Zelensky
June 12, 2020

"Very professional service. Quick and efficient. Got my..."

- Bifman

Very professional service. Quick and efficient. Got my car done, was very clean and took lots of precautions to protect both employees and customers from COVID-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Amiss
5.0
June 11, 2020

"Toyota dealership located in Saskatoon that sells Toyota..."

- lyle.tracy

Toyota dealership located in Saskatoon that sells Toyota cars, trucks and Lexus vehicles. Reputable dealership with great service and great personnel that have always provided quality wirkmanship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Obed
5.0
Chris Paisley
5.0
Justin Dahlen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results