Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.5

167 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Call (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

". I waited for an hour and lost one hour pay waiting for..."

- Janice

. I waited for an hour and lost one hour pay waiting for a ride to work ended up also spending $20 on uber. Not a great service. Vehicle work done was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
4.0
October 31, 2019

"This dealership is great. From the girl answering the..."

- Donna

This dealership is great. From the girl answering the phone right through to the top. They were book solid and managed to work me in to get a new battery. I so appreciate the great service. Ens Toyota always gives me first rate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
5.0
Other Employees : Kate the shuttle driver. Thank you
October 24, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Deajon

I was received promptly. While I had booked the appointment for a specific problem, Mike pointed out that recommended service was coming up soon, allowing me to decide whether I wanted to save time by doing it now. I choose to do it, and they accommodated the extra work. Pickup was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
5.0
October 22, 2019

"First and Last"

- Displeased

I booked my Toyota I just purchased used privately for a specific part that was offered by Toyota. The part installed was not the part I was quoted and could have been installed cheaper elsewhere if I knew I was getting a basically generic part from Ens. After I paid my bill, I found I was charged for something I brought in myself for an oil change. I was told I would be refunded my money for the overcharge but another waste of my time to go back to the dealership again. More than likely going to be my only service done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
2.0
Other Employees : There was another service tech I spoke with at billing - name unknown
October 18, 2019

"Friendly and efficient service "

- sks743

Friendly and efficient service. When purchasing my vehicle, I was given all the information and options that were best suited for me. Happy with my purchase, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Roger Rosenthal
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Had a very pleasant experience dealing with the service..."

- Gord

Had a very pleasant experience dealing with the service department representative Ken Klassen Very understanding and courteous in between him and his boss Larry Anderson they facilitated my request The only issue was my car was supposed to be washed and they neglected to do that but that’s not a showstopper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Klassen
Oct 08, 2019 -

Ens Toyota responded

Hi Gord! Thank-you for the feedback, though we would love to see 5/5 instead of 1/5! We're thrilled that your experience was what we strive for with each and every guest, aside from the carwash mishap. We would like to offer you a free car wash at any time, so please let me know when you'll be stopping by. Have a great day, we look forward to seeing you again! -Justin Hunt

Oct 09, 2019 -

Gord responded

Fixed! For some reason it saved 1 star but as you can tell by my post I was very happy. As far car wash missed--no big deal! Gord

Oct 09, 2019 -

Ens Toyota responded

Fantastic, thank-you for the feedback and taking time out of your day to write us a review! Have a great day.

September 10, 2019

"Oil change"

- Hybrid

I asked Brett to ensure the valve stem covers were replaced after the check and he did. The last two times I was in for an oil change I had to go the Canadian Tire to get some as some were not replaced. On the survey when I click service as the reason for my visit it would be helpful not to have to scroll through other name ie sales to get to the service folks. Just a thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Brett Wirth ( not on your list)
September 05, 2019

"Charged for nothing, no calls, car kept when part wasn’t in"

- Seanatron80

I brought our highlander in because the 50A fuse had blown. They kept the car for the whole day just to say “we don’t even have that part” and that I owed them $110 because they figured out it was the fuse that was blown. They booked the vehicle in when the fuse came in, this was a Thursday, but didn’t call us so we learned about the appointment by an email the night before and panicked to get the car in early the next morning. They then blew the new fuses ,of which it’s on my dime to pay for, because of a short in the blower that they magically diagnosed now but didn’t diagnose the first time. I tell them I’ll change the blower motor and I’ll pick it up but they say “well the blower motor is already out so you can’t get the vehicle.” I say ok you might as well replace it then since it’s out already and they assure me that the new fuses are on order and will be here Tuesday. I hear NOTHING until Wed 20min before they close that it’s done and guess what, now the bill is 3 TIMES what it was going to be. Their service dropped the ball with us over and over, every interaction feels like they’re nickel and diming every cent they can get. Asked a fellow soccer parent who has a shop about it and he laughed. Said that if that tech was a fresh green recruit on his first job he still shouldn’t have messed up like that. Poor service, horrible communication, and buckle up cause anything they can charge you for they are going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
2.0
Other Employees : Ken
Oct 08, 2019 -

Ens Toyota responded

Hi Sean, We're very sorry to hear that you're dissatisfied with your recent visit to Ens. I have spoken with our service team about your concern and we would like to discuss this further. If you're willing, please reach out to me by email at jhunt@ensauto.ca. My name is Justin Hunt and I am the Marketing Manager for Ens Toyota. Have a great day.

August 20, 2019

"Purchase of Toyota Tacoma"

- truckguy$1234567

Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure sales. High level of product expertise. Financial transaction experience was very easy and positive. Would recommend dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Dave Krueckl
5.0
August 20, 2019

"First time customer"

- Zahir1966

I’ve never had a doubt of the quality of services provided by Toyota. At Ens Toyota the customer service and customer satisfaction comes first in their priorities. They care about my car as if it is their’s. I came for oil change, they did that and on top they checked other things and gave my car a wash. How lovely this is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Bowell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results