Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

151 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Toyota has always been helpful and professional!"

- Gwen

I have appreciated everything Toyota has done for us after we bought our new Siena. I still love it and am glad we bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowes
5.0
July 17, 2019

"Smooth"

- Tundra2014

Friendly atmosphere, timely, comfortable seating area. Very clean. I was on crutches and was treated very well. Even washed my truck. Saved me time & pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember, everyone was friendly
July 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Hfur

Using Ens Service is always a very good experience. The employees are helpful and very kind. Service is efficient and waiting area is comfortable. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrystal
July 06, 2019

"Vehicle service "

- Robert

Was looked after quickly & any concerns I had were addressed. Everything was explained to me as to what was going to be done & what I might have to pay for if there was anything. Was completed in less time than what I was told it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
5.0
July 05, 2019

"Professional experts"

- Toy4runner

I have always found Ens Toyota, Saskatoon Service department , to be highly professional with easy to communicate staff who provide expert integrity and reliable information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Kayli Gera
5.0
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
July 03, 2019

"Needed new brakes"

- Aberlovan

My brakes were making all sorts of noise I called End Toyota and got an appointment the first day it worked for my schedule. Service was good. I will admit I may have been able to get the work done at a lessor cost but I know they keep all the service records for my vehicle and at any time know what’s been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
4.0
June 27, 2019

"Got my dream car"

- Sbennett091

Rob was great! We walked in and he immediately came to help us. He didn't push anything on us if we said it was over our budget or we weren't interested. He found the vehicle I wanted and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. We also got our financing through Toyota and Andrea was great. She explained all the options well and didn't push anything extra on us. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Purchase New Car"

- Hammer

Went to Ens Toyota to buy new car. The sales person was great. She was not pushy and answered all my questions. Showed what options were available along with prices. She was always available when we needed her. Would go back anytime to buy from her if I needed another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer Thiessen
June 21, 2019

"Great service "

- Terry

Brought my tundra to Ens Toyota for an oil change using the express lane and the technician was very knowledgeable about what needed to be serviced other than the oil change and ensured it all got done at the same time. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Bil Beckett
5.0
Justin Dahlen
5.0
June 08, 2019

"Service advisor "

- Bruins2019

Kept trying to make a point when I told him don’t argue with me, don’t find that too good with that when I said stuff he would argue to the point pissed me right off I rather deal with Soemjne else next time I go for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bil Beckett
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results