Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
294 Reviews

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

294 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by
January 17, 2022

Enjoying my new 2021 Rav4. Winter drvng has never been easier for me. Thank you for the great customer service. Staff are excellent. More

by Marcella Bird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baier
5.0
January 11, 2022

Helpful...arranged for a rental while my car was repaired. Communicated well about needed repairs, time frame and costs. More

by Janice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
January 07, 2022

Very friendly dealership with great customer service and they look after your needs as soon as possible More

by rb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
January 07, 2022

Charged me for labor and couldn't diagnose the problem. Had to leave the vehicle overnight. More

by fredr7002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
1.0
January 06, 2022

This dealership is efficient, staff are friendly & professional; they listen to your concerns & offer suitable suggestions! More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
5.0
December 31, 2021

Great service experience from booking the appointment, dropping off and picking the vehicle. Everything was in place and waiting for me. More

by dwehner907
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Amiss
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Klassen
December 30, 2021

Very efficient. Welcoming atmosphere. Incredible facility. Courteous and professional service. Took care of business. A pleasure to trust my truck to More

by Morris. Kar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
5.0
December 30, 2021

Good service and advice. They have a good system for maintenance notices and appointments. I didn’t like the shuttle service much. Waited a lengthy time and several other people were given a ride lon More

by lloyd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
December 30, 2021

Reliable and honest Good and fast service Pleasant Reliable and honest Good and fast service Pleasant dependable service people Handy location and clean facility. More

by Rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Bowell
5.0
Other Employees : Reece Beck
December 30, 2021

You got it right this time and had my vehicle ready in almost no time. Big improvement, thank you. More

by flatstrat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Obed
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results