About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

46 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"My Lucky Day!"

- MJES 28

Purchasing a new car wouldn’t be as easy if without Janice Capulong as my product advisor at Ens Toyota. She reminds me of how important is your choice after all. She made a good job of guiding me to my decisions. Her honest, unbiased guidance leads me to my purchase which came out to be a good deal. Thank you also Andrea Jaspar as financial services manager for doing a fantastic job on my application. After sales is excellent too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong, Andrea Jaspar
December 14, 2017

"Best dealership with excellent customer service "

- Rh2018

This is our 4th car from Ens Toyota, the service has been always great, the sales team is very professional and working with them is a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Larkins and Keving Nosey
December 13, 2017

"Bought a used Tacoma....very happy"

- Rick

A smooth and easy way to work out a deal on a used vehicle. The overnight test drive was a huge bonus to alllow more time with the potential buy.Have to say the customer service was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Patteson
November 24, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- CharDB

Kevin did it again! Listened to what we needed and found us exactly what fit our lifestyle. Didn't show us anything out of our price range and didn't waste our time . This good service is what every busy family needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
November 23, 2017

"excellent "

- joyvergara

We highly appreciated for all your help, assistance and helping a lot for all questions that we had. very satisfied and love to recommend to all my friends i love it thank you:) more power and blessed your business:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice, Andrea and Stephanie
September 20, 2017

"Bernie was great!"

- JB

Bernie was great and directed his questions and explanation to our daughter - who we were buying the car for. We all appreciated his approach. He made the decision to buy fro Ens easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
September 19, 2017

"Ens Toyota & Scott Dunbar are awesome!"

- Shannon28

I have bought 3 previously owned & leased 4 new vehicles at Ens Toyota over the last 14 years from Scott Dunbar & have always been very happy with the experience. Scott is very knowledgable & conscienscious, listening to my needs & helping me find the exact right vehicle to fit my lifestyle & budget. What I appreciate most about dealing with Scott is that he is always honest, genuine & professional. He explains every option & makes the experience comfortable & fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dunbar & Darren Mcleod
September 13, 2017

"Ens Toyota saskatoob"

- Heather

Wonderful service from Kevin. Made the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle stress free. A minor problem arose the morning of the vehicle pick up, they handling it a very professional manor and fixed it promptly. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Stephanie, Andrea
August 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Linda

From sales to finance to delivery, all staff were great! Everything was explained in great detail and there was lots of opportunities to ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
August 25, 2017

"Very comfortable "

- Judy165

Every sales person and staff was very friendly and helpful when not understanding how some of the thing worked in the new Trunda Truck it made it very pleasant to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck , Darren, Joe, Stephaine
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results