Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
258 Reviews

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

258 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"Welcoming, friendly And always ready to meet your needs..."

- camboiaeduarda

Welcoming, friendly And always ready to meet your needs they go above and beyond to keep you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Obed
5.0
Other Employees : Reese Beck
September 10, 2021

"Staff were awesome, very professional and excellent..."

- Floyd Sookocheff

Staff were awesome, very professional and excellent service. Dave Obed service manager, Rob paterson salesman, Joe Taksas accessory specialist and Andrea Jasper Financial manager all went above and beyond in helping me out with my purchase of a vehicle. Everyone was very respectful , knowledgeable and reliable when dealing with each and everyone. I highly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle and have excellent service go to Ens Toyota . Floyd S

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Larkins
5.0
Rob Paterson
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Bill Amiss
5.0
Dave Obed
5.0
September 10, 2021

"I reached out to ENS service department to arrange a 55..."

- Don

I reached out to ENS service department to arrange a 55 point inspection on an FJ I was buying. I dealt mostly with Mike and Sherry and their service was excellent. From my initial conversation with Sherry who recommended the 55 point inspection and follow up with Mike on the actual inspection I couldn’t have asked for better service. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
5.0
Other Employees : Sherry
September 01, 2021

"Ryan Derksen has been an excellent sales liaison for us..."

- BOS INK

Ryan Derksen has been an excellent sales liaison for us both now and in the past. He is down to earth in his sales approach, and he offers a “no-pressure” experience. I would highly recommend Ryan for all of your vehicle purchasing needs (new or used). Ens Toyota is fortunate to have Ryan on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Derksen
5.0
Charles Inglis
5.0
August 31, 2021

"Always great customer service. Fast friendly service and..."

- TheCarsons

Always great customer service. Fast friendly service and very efficient. Patrick was my advisor when I arrived for an oil change. Offered a complimentary wash for my vehicle which was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 31, 2021

"I just did the 6 month service on my 2020 Camry. ENS..."

- reza.hb

I just did the 6 month service on my 2020 Camry. ENS Toyota surprised me again with their awesome customer service. Thank you, ENS TOYOTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Other Employees : Sheena
August 31, 2021

"Ens Toyota service department is always good with..."

- vskihar

Ens Toyota service department is always good with customers, professional and perform a really good job on every service they have done on my two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
August 25, 2021

"Purchased my 2021 toyota sienna and the process was super..."

- honeylee

Purchased my 2021 toyota sienna and the process was super smooth. Thanks to Stella for and of course to their general manager Jim for giving the best deal ever that they can give. They are easy to deal. No doubt that the hybrid are indeed good with gas. We already have the car and they still keep in touch with us with regards to our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stella Li for the sales. John for the Finance Dept and Jim thei General manager.
August 17, 2021

"Every time I bring my vehicle in for service I always get..."

- Gaye

Every time I bring my vehicle in for service I always get excellent service! All the work done is on the invoice!! All my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klassen
August 17, 2021

"Great customer service, no pressure asked what we are..."

- wpgjoe

Great customer service, no pressure asked what we are looking for new his stuff about the vehicle we where looking at what it had and did not have for options. Never tried to sell the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Rosenthal
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results