About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

107 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"So very happy with our highlander. Kevin our salesrep was ex"

- Marylou hamoline

Kevin Nixey was very helpful. Went over all the information we needed to purchase our highlander. Offered any help we needed. We are so happy with our vehicle. A big thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Excellent service experience "

- NewSaskDriver18

Got snow tires and block heater installed. Fast, courteous, very professional. Overall a very positive experience, highly recommended, will return for follow up service and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
October 30, 2018

"Fabulous experience"

- duruc

Friendly atmosphere with awesome customer service. No pressure no hassles, just make your choice. Great car deals especially on 2018 Rav 4 SUV series. Overall service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Krueckl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"1st check up"

- midlife

Awesome establishment waiting room was spacious and homey... servicing was fast efficient very informative and friendly personnel... looking forward towards my next 16km services... lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lloyd Bowell
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Krueckl
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Aberlovan

I was impressed how efficient the check in process was things moved quickly with no issues. Car was done when promised and I got picked up when requested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayli Gera
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- jojob

Had a great experience buying our new RAV4. Our salesman Rob was excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable. All the staff that we dealt with were wonderful. Definitely recommend Ens Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"New Tacoma"

- SchelerI

I had a very positive experience purchasing my new Tacoma with ENS. Justin helped me fined the perfect truck with the right accessories and trim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"2 cars serviced in 1 week...2 bad experiences"

- ByebyeEns

So I left another poor review for this dealership and their service yesterday for my other car. I had brought in my 2 Toyota vehicles on back to back weeks to have work done. Now today the first vehicle I had brought in a week ago has some problems. I had them install a new block heater and my winter tires/rims for our van. Today was the first time we went to use it since the work has been done and surprise they never reset the tire pressure sensor system to link to the winter tires/rim set. They were specifically told to make sure this was sorted out. This all happened when my wife took the kids out to an activity today and lights start flashing on the dash. So now it looks like I am going to have to get this problem fixed as well which should be a very standard procedure for Ens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 03, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Hello there, thank-you for your feedback, though I am sad to hear that your experience with our service team was not pleasant. I would like to look into your concerns as what you've described is certainly not how we do business here at Ens! If you're willing, please give me a call or send me an email so I can work to resolve any concerns you might have. My name is Justin Hunt, and I am the Marketing Manager here at Ens. My email address is jhunt@ensauto.ca or I can be reached in my office at (306) 653-5611. I look forward to working with you to rectify any concerns you may have.

October 01, 2018

"How would you like to be over charged?"

- ByebyeEns

So I booked an appointment to have a new block heater and new winter tires installed on one of my two Toyotas. Have been using this dealership to service both of them a total of 4 times since we moved to town a few months back. Have not had the best service from Toyota dealerships in general. I just went to pickup my vehicle and they just tried to overcharge me approx $150 by trying to slip in some random new warranty that had never been discussed and also overcharge me for the tires themselves. The business practices seem quite shady and do not reflect well on the End dealership group nor on Toyota Canada. How many people simply paid and didn't even know? So Ens and Toyota Canada you have lost our future business. I even have my wife on board now with our next vehicle not being a Toyota/Lexus and definitely not from Ens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe in parts and unknown
Oct 22, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Hello there. I hope that our conversations externally have resolved any concern you might have. That said, if there is absolutely anything you're still unhappy about, please reach out to me directly and we'll work to resolve anything else you're concerned about. Again, my name is Justin Hunt and I can be reached at jhunt@ensauto.ca or in my office at (306) 653.-5611. I look forward to our future discussions, have a great day! -Justin H.

September 13, 2018

"Great Serlvice and Great SUV"

- Chris G

Bought a brand new Highlander from a Kevin. He did everything he could get us the best deal possible! We love the SUV and the whole experience was great! Andrea was great when we got to the finance part of the purchase. Nice, fast and gave us some great advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results