Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
222 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

222 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Done in less time than estimated which was helpful but..."

- jocelynkennedy

Done in less time than estimated which was helpful but when I opened my glove box to get my special lug nut thing so my husband could retorque my tires, the entire glove box was hanging there from one side all uneven and wouldn’t close. This is the second time in a row that after I brought my vehicle home from being serviced that this exact thing has happened. It is my understanding that during the inspection there is a filter that is checked and whoever does that is not properly fastening it back in so it will open and close properly. Not a huge deal but a repeated mistake by service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Great first experience with Ens service. Crystal was..."

- Mjsparks67

Great first experience with Ens service. Crystal was efficient and courteous. It’s always good when the actual service time required is less than the estimated time of service. We also were able to book in a manufacturing recall appointment for an issue was I was previously unaware of. Please note the service person I dealt with is not on your list I have provided a 5 star rating for Crystal G Kautzman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal G Kautzman
March 26, 2021

"Have been a customer of Ens Toyota for more than 30 years..."

- michlou

Have been a customer of Ens Toyota for more than 30 years and customer service has always been first class, and this visit continued that tradition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klassen
March 23, 2021

"I have always found the service staff to be very pleasant..."

- linda123

I have always found the service staff to be very pleasant & helpful. Jordan explained the service that was recommended in a courteous manner. The two shuttle drivers were also very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
March 16, 2021

"Our 2019 RAV4 hybrid was written off, so we ordered a new..."

- lph558

Our 2019 RAV4 hybrid was written off, so we ordered a new one (really like this vehicle). Thanks Seth for your quick and courteous service. You handled everything, from initial contact through to attaching the new licence plate. You kept us informed on updates for delivery along the way. We are very happy with the products, people and service at Ens Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Other Employees : Peter
March 12, 2021

"They help us go through what we need and very patient and..."

- beeper632003

They help us go through what we need and very patient and helpful how to process our papers or deal, janice capulong went all her way to help us find a solution for our suv need, we are satisfied with her help and john fraser help in our toyota suv hunting thanks god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong
5.0
Other Employees : John frazer
March 12, 2021

"Easy to book appointments and get shuttles to and from..."

- len

Easy to book appointments and get shuttles to and from work. The dealership was clean and social distancing was I. Effective. Dave was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dunbar
5.0
Dave Obed
5.0
March 08, 2021

"They have prompt, courteous, knowledgeable service that..."

- rpg981

They have prompt, courteous, knowledgeable service that gets you back on the road in a timely manner. I recommend them for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baier
5.0
March 05, 2021

"I could not have been happier with the level of..."

- Craiger

I could not have been happier with the level of professionalism, knowledge, and courteous/dedicated service that I received by all three parties in question - Roger Rosenthal in sales, John Frazer in financing, and Peter Zelensky in Delivery Coordination/Technology Specialist. I was making my first new car purchase in many years and this dealership and these three individuals far exceeded my expectations. Referring anyone I know to them will be immediate on my end. All gave 10/10 service in their respective ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Rosenthal
5.0
Other Employees : John Frazer and Peter Zelensky
March 02, 2021

"Fast and efficient service; got done my service on time...."

- Sayed Masih

Fast and efficient service; got done my service on time. Great staff and environment. Located in a peaceful neighborhoods with basically no traffic easily mapped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayli Gera
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results