About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

109 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Junds

All staff are very accommodating, they explain everything., I will recommend ens Toyota to my friends and relative. I am also happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"seasonal maintenance-"

- STU2

Meticulous and accommodating- pleasing, practical and professional assistance and service is the primary focus at Ens.Their supportive, knowledgeable and trustworthy team atmosphere and expertise becomes apparent while booking appointments until your vehicle's particular needs and/or issues are at the very minimum-satisfactorily completed- every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Obed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"So very happy with our highlander. Kevin our salesrep was ex"

- Marylou hamoline

Kevin Nixey was very helpful. Went over all the information we needed to purchase our highlander. Offered any help we needed. We are so happy with our vehicle. A big thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Excellent service experience "

- NewSaskDriver18

Got snow tires and block heater installed. Fast, courteous, very professional. Overall a very positive experience, highly recommended, will return for follow up service and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
October 30, 2018

"Fabulous experience"

- duruc

Friendly atmosphere with awesome customer service. No pressure no hassles, just make your choice. Great car deals especially on 2018 Rav 4 SUV series. Overall service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Krueckl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"1st check up"

- midlife

Awesome establishment waiting room was spacious and homey... servicing was fast efficient very informative and friendly personnel... looking forward towards my next 16km services... lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lloyd Bowell
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Krueckl
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Aberlovan

I was impressed how efficient the check in process was things moved quickly with no issues. Car was done when promised and I got picked up when requested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayli Gera
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- jojob

Had a great experience buying our new RAV4. Our salesman Rob was excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable. All the staff that we dealt with were wonderful. Definitely recommend Ens Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"New Tacoma"

- SchelerI

I had a very positive experience purchasing my new Tacoma with ENS. Justin helped me fined the perfect truck with the right accessories and trim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"2 cars serviced in 1 week...2 bad experiences"

- ByebyeEns

So I left another poor review for this dealership and their service yesterday for my other car. I had brought in my 2 Toyota vehicles on back to back weeks to have work done. Now today the first vehicle I had brought in a week ago has some problems. I had them install a new block heater and my winter tires/rims for our van. Today was the first time we went to use it since the work has been done and surprise they never reset the tire pressure sensor system to link to the winter tires/rim set. They were specifically told to make sure this was sorted out. This all happened when my wife took the kids out to an activity today and lights start flashing on the dash. So now it looks like I am going to have to get this problem fixed as well which should be a very standard procedure for Ens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 03, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Hello there, thank-you for your feedback, though I am sad to hear that your experience with our service team was not pleasant. I would like to look into your concerns as what you've described is certainly not how we do business here at Ens! If you're willing, please give me a call or send me an email so I can work to resolve any concerns you might have. My name is Justin Hunt, and I am the Marketing Manager here at Ens. My email address is jhunt@ensauto.ca or I can be reached in my office at (306) 653-5611. I look forward to working with you to rectify any concerns you may have.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results