Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.5

161 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Oil change"

- Hybrid

I asked Brett to ensure the valve stem covers were replaced after the check and he did. The last two times I was in for an oil change I had to go the Canadian Tire to get some as some were not replaced. On the survey when I click service as the reason for my visit it would be helpful not to have to scroll through other name ie sales to get to the service folks. Just a thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Brett Wirth ( not on your list)
September 05, 2019

"Charged for nothing, no calls, car kept when part wasn’t in"

- Seanatron80

I brought our highlander in because the 50A fuse had blown. They kept the car for the whole day just to say “we don’t even have that part” and that I owed them $110 because they figured out it was the fuse that was blown. They booked the vehicle in when the fuse came in, this was a Thursday, but didn’t call us so we learned about the appointment by an email the night before and panicked to get the car in early the next morning. They then blew the new fuses ,of which it’s on my dime to pay for, because of a short in the blower that they magically diagnosed now but didn’t diagnose the first time. I tell them I’ll change the blower motor and I’ll pick it up but they say “well the blower motor is already out so you can’t get the vehicle.” I say ok you might as well replace it then since it’s out already and they assure me that the new fuses are on order and will be here Tuesday. I hear NOTHING until Wed 20min before they close that it’s done and guess what, now the bill is 3 TIMES what it was going to be. Their service dropped the ball with us over and over, every interaction feels like they’re nickel and diming every cent they can get. Asked a fellow soccer parent who has a shop about it and he laughed. Said that if that tech was a fresh green recruit on his first job he still shouldn’t have messed up like that. Poor service, horrible communication, and buckle up cause anything they can charge you for they are going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
2.0
Other Employees : Ken
August 20, 2019

"Purchase of Toyota Tacoma"

- truckguy$1234567

Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure sales. High level of product expertise. Financial transaction experience was very easy and positive. Would recommend dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Dave Krueckl
5.0
August 20, 2019

"First time customer"

- Zahir1966

I’ve never had a doubt of the quality of services provided by Toyota. At Ens Toyota the customer service and customer satisfaction comes first in their priorities. They care about my car as if it is their’s. I came for oil change, they did that and on top they checked other things and gave my car a wash. How lovely this is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Bowell
5.0
August 19, 2019

"Express Lube oil change"

- 1234567

At time of check in at Express Lube I was not informed that I no longer had free oil changes. At my previous service I was told of the expiry date on my service contract and timing worked where I had 1 more change at no charge. Unfortunately I was given incorrect information so the $130.00 charge upon completion of the work was a complete surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Bowell
3.0
August 19, 2019

"My experience "

- Lardawg123

Buying a new truck was simple Seth was a great salesman Got things done in a timely manner was courteous and helpful Will recommend this dealership to all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
Dave Krueckl
4.0
August 14, 2019

"Exemplary customer service"

- Frankie

Every person that i have come into contact with is highly skilled in customer relations. They have done everything to get parts that were slow. Once the parts were in quality repairs were done in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
5.0
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Customer Service"

- girlrobyn

Staff and associates at Ens Toyota are always friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting areas are comfortable and accommodating. The shuttle service is prompt and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
July 31, 2019

"It was nice"

- Janifer

My visit was wonderful janifer help me a lot a to know price and about vehicles. She is very kind and helpful. Tank you jan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Larson
5.0
Kevin Nixey
5.0
Rob Paterson
5.0
Dave Krueckl
4.0
Darin Mcleod
Other Employees : Janifer
July 27, 2019

"Amazing dealership ang great people. "

- Toyota lover

Dealership is neat and child friendly. Free coffee, wifi and entertainment. Had restaurant and kids area. Washrooms are clean. Had a great deal with my 2018 rav4. Customer service is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results