Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ens Toyota

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

627 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

203 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"I would like to thank the salesman Ryan Derksen. This is..."

- Jeff

I would like to thank the salesman Ryan Derksen. This is the second time he has worked with us buying a vehicle. He Is trustworthy and professional. You are in good hands with Ryan and the rest of the Ens Toyota Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Derksen
October 20, 2020

"When I was in for an oil change was impressed with the..."

- Alfons

When I was in for an oil change was impressed with the genuine, professional and human interaction of Adam Johnson and Reese Beck. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Johnson and Reese Beck
August 04, 2020

"Dealing with Ryan Derksen in the sales department was..."

- cla598

Dealing with Ryan Derksen in the sales department was amazing - he was so awesome to deal with and didn’t push me into getting anything I didn’t want. He listened and got me the right vehicle and in so happy I bought my vehicle from Enns. I went in thinking of getting a used RAV4 but in the end he made the case of why new was a better option for me and he was right. The service department is also great in trying to troubleshoot and fix the few issues I have had and is pleasant to deal with. Would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Derksen
July 08, 2020

"Service call, booking appointment, reception and initial..."

- eldengibson

Service call, booking appointment, reception and initial contact with Customer Service Associate (my words) professional including explanation service work done. Likewise arrangements for pick up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
5.0
July 07, 2020

"Always a great experience at Ens. Great customer service..."

- Drummergirl

Always a great experience at Ens. Great customer service from start to finish. Very happy with the service department as well. I highly recommend Ens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baier
5.0
Andrea Jaspar
5.0
July 02, 2020

"Good quality service, reasonable price"

- tww24@icloud.com

They fix what needs to be fixed to keep a vehicle running reliably. No heavy sales pressure. Recommended for a required maintenance checks. Assured quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lux
June 30, 2020

"Premises were clean, I was helped promptly, social..."

- Mchall

Premises were clean, I was helped promptly, social distancing was respected, staff were courteous and helpful and professional. My car was cleaned very thoroughly and I’m happy with the results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
5.0
Kayli Gera
5.0
Chris Paisley
5.0
June 29, 2020

"I purchased a car from them and after roughly 4 months it..."

- Willmek

I purchased a car from them and after roughly 4 months it quit running because of the immobalizer. I’ve took the vehicle to have it looked at and was told it’s likely because of the remote start that they have installed. So being that there responsible for the damage my best bet is to just take it to them. However their response was too bad three month warranty on your new purchase. $1500 will be required to fix it. So I had just ordered the part from them being that someone else I knew told me that he could install it for me. But what now strikes me is simply getting a quote from them cost me 70$. The person who told me he could install it did but was unable to program it so he told me to send it back to Toyota. I have done this and it’s just been sitting there for weeks now. Honest to god I’d give them negative stars if I could I’ve never felt so furious with a dealership in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Paisley
3.0
June 26, 2020

"Great Service at a Reasonable Price!"

- Dawn

Great service that keeps my vehicle reliable and safe. Friendly, helpful staff that gets the work done that needs doing, no pressure to do unnecessary work. I highly recommend them. They also offer courtesy rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Svorinich
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Went to Ens for a recall check to see if our car needed..."

- susan.e.a.c

Went to Ens for a recall check to see if our car needed to be worked on, after 6 hours, well after our scheduled appointment, they told us nothing had to be done and only did that after we pushed them; six hours of waiting for a five minute check?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
2.0
Bil Beckett
2.0
Michael Lux
3.0
Jordan Svorinich
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results