Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.5

167 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Call (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2016

"Outrageous Charge"

- Bray

$51.14 to put a $6.00 new end on a block heater cord is outrageous. Charged for 18 minutes labor for a 5 minute job. Will not be going there again or recommending the Service Department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danyelle Ravell
December 07, 2016

"Our sales person was Seth Hooper and we never had a better "

- Spotted Horse

The staff treated us great and not pushy. We picked up our new Rav4 on time and the way it should be. Great service and not pushed into a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
April 21, 2016

"Experience with Service"

- Lexus❤️

We have never had such poor service at any Lexus dealership. Our first experience when we moved here 2 years ago was when the Lexus and Toyota dealerships were together. The service contact made comments sounding like they were doing us a huge favor taking our car for service because we didn't buy it from them. Also, gave us grief because our car is from the US. You'd think service dollars would be welcome no matter where you are from. We didn't take this too serious figuring that when they split up the service would be "Lexus" quality. Since the split we have had some unpleasant visits to the Lexus dealer. 1. Misinformation in regards to oil change pricing. 2. Put wrong oil in at an oil change with no appology or offer to rectify. 3. Was told 2 of my directional tires were on backwards. When all 4 were on exactly the same. 4. Dirt left on my steering wheel and headliner cloth. 5. Was told my radiator was leaking and would likely need to be replaced. I believe residue from the coolant change the previous appointment. Been a couple months and temp is fine. Our trust in this dealership is non existent and if there was another option locally we would jump. The staff is always pleasant and easy to deal with. They did assist with a recall that was out of the states that was extremely helpful. We just can't get past all the negative.. We don't expect perfection and we are not "those" clients who complain about everything, we just expect fair, honest, consistent, "Lexus" quality service like we have had at all our other Lexus dealers in Nova Scotia and Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
February 28, 2016

"Great sales people"

- BMw

I bought a used BMW 128 from Justin Hunt at Ens Toyota. I am not sure how many cars I test drove over past few years but Justin even took my younger son for test drive in Dodge Charger V8 that was not available for customer test drives at that time. What to say I visit car dealers a lot I like cars and Justin is always helpful and willing to help. Other sales people like Larone are very helpful and knowledgeable as well. Very good crew at Ens Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hunt, Larone
June 05, 2015

"Absolutely amazing "

- MCMXCVI

Everyone was overall awesome, they helped me with my needs, had exactly what I was looking for, and made effort to get everything done in a timely manner, made friends by buying a car. Never thought that could happen. Staff were knowledgeable and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hunt, Andrea Hill
May 11, 2015

"Pleasant used car purchase experience"

- EB

I specifically went to this dealership because I was looking for a low mileage used Toyota Corolla, and they have by far the widest selection in Saskatoon and area. In fact I had identified a specific vehicle on a preliminary basis, after doing an online search, and wanted to check it out. I was comfortable going to Ens because a couple of friends of mine reported having good experiences with that dealership, for used cars. The salesperson who responded to my email contact was Justin Hunt, who was very helpful and professional throughout the purchase process. Although I did not attempt to "dicker" re: the price, from my research it seemed that for the quality of the vehicle, the asking price was fair. (Side note to dealers reading this...if you can find a way to list used cars for a fixed no-dicker price, you'll get people like me buying cars a lot more frequently...I just detest that whole process and it is the ONE main reason why I continue to drive my vehicles until long after I could/should have bought a new one.) I was offered an extended warranty but when I declined it, that was the end of the discussion - there was no pressure to buy it (thank you!). The car was so clean inside, outside, and under the hood, it looked like new. So far, anyway, it drives like a new car as well, and on the whole I could not ask for a better vehicle for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hunt
March 09, 2015

"Terrific"

- Johninsask

Great experience. I had some initial problems dealing with a service advisor, but I found the management team to be a truly good group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ens
...
17
161 - 167 of 167 results