Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Ens Lexus

Saskatoon, SK

4.7
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

631 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

96 Reviews of Ens Lexus

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Corteous and very comptent staff , very efficient..."

- S.pedras

Corteous and very comptent staff , very efficient service Clean reception office! My Lexus was serviced on time and i was informed when to pick up my car right on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
June 29, 2020

"Service"

- Vj

Very pleased with booking and prompt service.Always a pleasure to deal with, the staff are so professional and courteous. By far the best dealership I have dealt with ,keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
June 10, 2020

"During this pandemic crisis, Lexus provided a very safe..."

- toontowne

During this pandemic crisis, Lexus provided a very safe environment. Service was excellent.. very thorough and professional. It was pleasant experience, the oil change include exterior and interior cleaning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
June 03, 2020

"Always very Impressed..."

- Deb Bidulka

I am always very impressed with the prompt, courteous, and expert service I get from Enns Lexus service department. This has always been my experience from the time I book my appointment, to the time I pick up my vehicle. My vehicle is always in great working condition, the work completed is explained to me, and the staff goes over the invoice to ensure I am well aware of the work that was done. In addition, if any future work is required this is explained to me verbally and in writing so that I able to long term plan for future work or repairs. I was also impressed with how the staff prepared for the Covid 19 pandemic. I felt all precautions were taken to ensure my safety and the safety of the staff. My only recommendation would be for all the staff to consider wearing masks and request that of the customer at the time of booking. The service at Enns is the reason I have purchased my last four vehicles at Enns Toyota or Enns Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
June 02, 2020

"I always feel like a valued customer at Ens Lexus in..."

- Vbendig

I always feel like a valued customer at Ens Lexus in Saskatoon. Thanks Scott, Thomas and team for making servicing my vehicle a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
Jun 03, 2020 -

Ens Lexus responded

Thank-you very much for your kind words & business here at Ens Lexus, Mr. Bendig! Thomas represents Ens Lexus in the best possible way, and we're thrilled that you noticed. As for Scott, there is a reason he was the only choice for a Service Manager to take-over for Bob Forward as he retired. Have an excellent day! We look forward to seeing you again! -Justin H.

May 16, 2020

"Excellent service. Courteous staff. Really caring -..."

- Ans637

Excellent service. Courteous staff. Really caring - raising standards of customer satisfaction. Scott is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering last minute requests even when he is busy with other things...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Jun 03, 2020 -

Ens Lexus responded

Thank-you very much for your kind words & business here at Ens Lexus! We always strive to be the golden standard for guest experience, and Scott is a main reason why we're able to do so. Have a fantastic day & see you again! -Justin H.

May 04, 2020

"Excellent service always! Because of this we will never..."

- Bbclosson

Excellent service always! Because of this we will never be considering buying from anyone else or another brand of vehicle. Since I don’t live in the city, always get a beautiful brand new courtesy car, even for an oil change even though our vehicle is a few years old. They keep our vehicle when we travel and always have it cleaned and delivered to the airport upon our return. - no matter how many times we go away. Staff are friendly, helpful and make us feel like family. Much appreciate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Receptionist, driver
March 30, 2020

"End Lexus service department went absolutely out of their..."

- Rob

End Lexus service department went absolutely out of their way to help me. They were able to send one of their mechanics to my house to do an update on my vehicle, as I was located out of town and not able to get in. This was done free of charge. I cannot think of any other dealer that still does house calls. These professionals are the best in the business. Top notch, thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
March 24, 2020

"Great service and very comfortable surroundings to wait..."

- Doreen

Great service and very comfortable surroundings to wait in.The work being done was well explained and followed up after the service was completed. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Yung
March 20, 2020

"Excellent service, wait time was reasonable, and in..."

- Gordon

Excellent service, wait time was reasonable, and in addition to replacing my battery under warranty they washed the inside and exterior of my car. Staff was friendly and courteous as they always are. Waiting area was very clean and had two offers from staff to help myself to coffee while I was waiting. dealership in general has a comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results