Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ens Lexus

Saskatoon, SK

4.8
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

631 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

115 Reviews of Ens Lexus

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Good attention to details. Things were done on time...."

- km.summach

Good attention to details. Things were done on time. Prompt rides to and from the shop. Beautiful building and friendly people. Prices were as quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
April 13, 2021

"I have always received excellent service from Ens Lexus..."

- Jill

I have always received excellent service from Ens Lexus service department. Scott Sinclair is a wonderful manager and is very responsive to all questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
April 01, 2021

"very good service,I feel very nice。everying good,very..."

- sunbin

very good service,I feel very nice。everying good,very good service,I feel very nice。everying good, very good service,I feel very nice。everying good,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
April 01, 2021

"They’re always giving the best customer experience. Seven..."

- vicjosefel

They’re always giving the best customer experience. Seven years is a great relationship with sales, service, and parts. And, will go on because they’ve taken care of the car very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Luc
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Service Advisor
March 24, 2021

"Never a problem, always happy with the work and..."

- gurtlerdave20

Never a problem, always happy with the work and availability of appointment times. Cleaning of the vehicle is very much appreciated and the work was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
March 24, 2021

"All of our service has been at this location and the old..."

- dancingshoes77

All of our service has been at this location and the old location where we bought our first Lexus. At first our family thought of a Lexus as being an older person's vehicle - now the whole family uses this Ens Lexus & Toyota location. We are all happy with the vehicles & the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Great personalized service. Took care of my needs...."

- Raj

Great personalized service. Took care of my needs. Explained me what is due for next time. Washed the exterior of my car and vacuumed too as well! Also got a courtesy car as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
March 22, 2021

"Great service. The dealership is beautiful and well run...."

- T.Y.

Great service. The dealership is beautiful and well run. I had them change my tires over while I waited. Everything done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
March 21, 2021

"Very good customer service received from Derek. I..."

- Flukash

Very good customer service received from Derek. I appreciate the service and the efficiency with which the appointment was kept timely. As well the loaner vehicle was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
March 12, 2021

"Excellent service, got the work done quickly and..."

- Drnajma

Excellent service, got the work done quickly and efficiently. I do not need to use 25 words to explain this. Maybe adjust the 25 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results