Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ens Lexus

Saskatoon, SK

4.9
135 Reviews

631 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

135 Reviews of Ens Lexus

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"The Ens Lexus dealership in Saskatoon has always been..."

- Sandy

The Ens Lexus dealership in Saskatoon has always been very supportive and allows me to have a positive experience every time I have needed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Yung
July 16, 2021

"The best part about getting my vehicle serviced at ENS is..."

- Céline

The best part about getting my vehicle serviced at ENS is getting my car back freshly washed. The service is always prompt and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis Duerr
July 13, 2021

"Absolute professionalism, no pressure sales,did..."

- Pfm

Absolute professionalism, no pressure sales,did everything they said they would. Dealership is spotless. Car was immaculate when picked up. Best experience buying a product ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Other Employees : Shoa
July 09, 2021

"Lexus already had the part preordered just incase It..."

- Jenna

Lexus already had the part preordered just incase It needed a replacement (which is did). My car was detailed and completely clean when I got it back. They even sent a shuttle to come and get my at my house so I didn’t have to wait for a drive. In addition, the shuttle driver was the nicest man. He made the ride back so pleasant. I was very impressed with the service this time around as my past experiences were not 5/5. They most certainly made up for it this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Mitch Quesnel
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
July 07, 2021

"Lives up to its reputation in the community as a fair,..."

- thodgson

Lives up to its reputation in the community as a fair, friendly and honest dealership. Excels in customer service. The quality and excellence goes from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Zelinski
June 16, 2021

"Works done as requested ..outstanding dealership. Both..."

- mlynden

Works done as requested ..outstanding dealership. Both Derek and Scott were attentive to my needs..complete understanding of what was done and what should be done on next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
June 14, 2021

"Thomas arranged for service despite not making an..."

- mpersaud1050

Thomas arranged for service despite not making an appointment. He was most helpful. Explained well what will be done and why. Very prompt. Service was done within the timeframe. Very pleasant. The entire crew at the service dept is just great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
June 10, 2021

"Service is awesome as always, rep is friendly,..."

- leon

Service is awesome as always, rep is friendly, professional, prefect experience. Minimun 25 words is not friendly. I still need more words. There more words. Ok,enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Yung
June 06, 2021

"Mike and Jeff are honest, friendly and caring people...."

- carolk34

Mike and Jeff are honest, friendly and caring people. They were very patient with me and my elderly mother. I would recommend Ens Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Luc
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
June 04, 2021

"The sales staff and management are very professional, and..."

- Linda Fisher

The sales staff and management are very professional, and courteous. All aspects of the sale we thoroughly discussed and explained. Felt very comfortable every step from order to pick up,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Sutherland
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results