Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ens Lexus

Saskatoon, SK

4.9
128 Reviews

631 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

128 Reviews of Ens Lexus

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Service is awesome as always, rep is friendly,..."

- leon

Service is awesome as always, rep is friendly, professional, prefect experience. Minimun 25 words is not friendly. I still need more words. There more words. Ok,enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Yung
June 06, 2021

"Mike and Jeff are honest, friendly and caring people...."

- carolk34

Mike and Jeff are honest, friendly and caring people. They were very patient with me and my elderly mother. I would recommend Ens Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Luc
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
June 04, 2021

"The sales staff and management are very professional, and..."

- Linda Fisher

The sales staff and management are very professional, and courteous. All aspects of the sale we thoroughly discussed and explained. Felt very comfortable every step from order to pick up,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Sutherland
May 27, 2021

"The service department was accommodating and matched our..."

- Lysager.pnl

The service department was accommodating and matched our appointment to the times we had other appointments in the city. They let us know when there had been a delay in shipping and always had a courtesy available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
May 21, 2021

"Always exceptional friendly prompt and great service. I..."

- Edward

Always exceptional friendly prompt and great service. I would and have recommended numerous people to you. My vehicle always comes back to me show room clean, envied by many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
May 21, 2021

"As predicted the service was excellent. Courteous,..."

- donhamilton

As predicted the service was excellent. Courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. One of the many reasons I chose them. They have maintained their reputation as one of the best if not the best in Saskatchewan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
May 06, 2021

"Ens Lexus is very well run, they are friendly and care..."

- cindyweekes

Ens Lexus is very well run, they are friendly and care about their customers needs. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of so I dont have to worry at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Darin Mcleod
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Customer service was very good, informative, friendly,..."

- jim miller

Customer service was very good, informative, friendly, courteous and was done all in great time. Thanks we cost was very reasonable too , the atmosphere was great and coffee was therefor your wait so I was pleased with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
May 03, 2021

"The service at this dealership is excellent. The staff go..."

- Davegolf41

The service at this dealership is excellent. The staff go above and beyond in dealing with your vehicle and yourself in a professional way.Jean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
April 22, 2021

"The service we received on our rx 350 is unbelievable, Mr..."

- Caroline Robinson

The service we received on our rx 350 is unbelievable, Mr Fehr and Mr Sinclair, are so pleasant to deal with, I truly feel we are part of this Lexus family. I will be delighted to make a commitment to have my 2016 looked after by D and S. Thankyou very much,very much appreciated, Thankyou Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results