Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Lexus

4.7

77 Lifetime Reviews

631 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Call (306) 653-6777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Ens Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- vsoltys

Thank you to Thomas for checking out the Engine light problem on my car. I did not have a scheduled appointment but when I noticed the Engine light on in the car, I stopped into Lexus Service to see if they could check it out. It was -39 degrees that day. Thomas checked it out and all it was that the gas cap was not tightened properly. It did not take long to find out what the problem was and it was a huge relief to me that it was not serious. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in sales.
January 14, 2020

"Warranty Work"

- mdoutfitting

Scott and Thomas were very helpful in understanding and listening initially to my questions and concerns. They went above and beyond to make my service visit a pleasant one and putting my mind to ease by calling me during the day with updates about my car. I couldn't have wished for any better service.... thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
December 18, 2019

"Lexus Servive Saskatoon is Awesome Thanks Derek for..."

- Lexus

Lexus Servive Saskatoon is Awesome Thanks Derek for fitting me in this past Monday When my car died and needed a New Battery Shuttle was arranged both ways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Poor! I called 2 days earlier and was told by service..."

- Kemper.seeds

Poor! I called 2 days earlier and was told by service writer that we had 2 free oil changes left on our extended warranty and that this one would definitely be covered after the oil change they informed me that it had expired last month. He was looking at our file when I was talking to him on the phone. There is as 132.00 dollars gone. Pissed right off and will probably never go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
1.0
Scott Sinclair
1.0
November 11, 2019

"I have an older Lexus 350 RX. I brought it in for an oil..."

- dleschyshyn

I have an older Lexus 350 RX. I brought it in for an oil change, new tires and to replace the rear struts because one was leaking. As always, I received excellent service from Scott Sinclair and the staff. My thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
November 03, 2019

"Excellent service. Prompt attention. Great coffee...."

- Lexus review.

Excellent service. Prompt attention. Great coffee. Courtesy vehicles available. Friendly staff. Required warranty service on this visit. Parts were ordered in advance to replace navigation screen. Appreciate the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Superior service"

- Edward

Ens Lexus service, sales and general availability surpasses expectations. They have gone out of their way to accommodate. The airport shuttle service is a very nice touch AND my vehicle comes back showroom clean. My family, friends and colleagues are all very envious. Will continue to do business with Ens Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Luc
5.0
Ron Mack
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Heather Gessell
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Seasonal Tire Change"

- Michael VG

Always great personalized service - they know who you are and are ready for you. Thomas and Derek are great to deal with. The work was done right and in the time specified. Appreciate the quality of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Yung
October 16, 2019

"Oil change"

- Kacee

Always top notch service and courteous personal to deal with. The drive in service bay, waiting area/showroom are extremely clean and tidy making for a very pleasant appointment. Vehicle and floor mat wash was a professional touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
October 02, 2019

"They were very helpful.i did not have an appointment, yet..."

- Joel

They were very helpful.i did not have an appointment, yet the took my car in and in an very short period of time they resolved my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results