Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ens Lexus

Saskatoon, SK

4.9
147 Reviews

631 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

147 Reviews of Ens Lexus

Sort by
January 18, 2022

Have dealt with them for over 20 years and would rate them 5 star. Always very efficient and accommodating. More

by Dyholdings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
December 31, 2021

The crew at Ens Lexus provide the best service. They pick up my car, look into and resolve any concerns I have while completing the planned work, clean my vehicle and treat me with respect. Very happy I purc More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Mitch Quesnel
5.0
December 31, 2021

All the Lexus staff are a great bunch!! The service department is very accommodating and I received good service when my Lexus was being worked on. More

by Matechuk5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Luc
5.0
Mitch Quesnel
5.0
December 22, 2021

Had in for oil service and to diagnose why tire pressure monitor light was on in spite of tire pressure being correct. No diagnosis done as apparently was not noted. Expect better service from a Lexus dea More

by Brian.kraus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
December 21, 2021

Service Manager has become like a friend over the years. The service personnel attempt to treat me fairly. More

by Gerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
October 29, 2021

This dealership will go above and beyond the call of duty!! Very friendly curtious staff. More

by dmzelinski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
October 29, 2021

en Lexus Saskatoon is Amazing Have been getting my Lexus serviced here for 10 years plus From the front desk to service desk 10 plus Thanks Derek for my recent service ! More

by Lexus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Heather Gessell
5.0
October 19, 2021

Great staff, excellent products, always willing to help out and they know there products. Loaner cars and the clean up are a nice touch More

by Bobby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Heather Gessell
5.0
Samantha Lapointe
5.0
Mitch Quesnel
5.0
October 19, 2021

Fast and efficient service with good customer interaction. With a nice waiting area. Prices to store tires is quite expensive though. More

by njflory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
October 05, 2021

Friendly personable staff very knowledgeable explain all the services provided They address my needs thanks More

by akopelchuk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results