Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Lexus

4.7

73 Lifetime Reviews

631 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Call (306) 653-6777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Ens Lexus

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"I have an older Lexus 350 RX. I brought it in for an oil..."

- dleschyshyn

I have an older Lexus 350 RX. I brought it in for an oil change, new tires and to replace the rear struts because one was leaking. As always, I received excellent service from Scott Sinclair and the staff. My thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
November 03, 2019

"Excellent service. Prompt attention. Great coffee...."

- Lexus review.

Excellent service. Prompt attention. Great coffee. Courtesy vehicles available. Friendly staff. Required warranty service on this visit. Parts were ordered in advance to replace navigation screen. Appreciate the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Superior service"

- Edward

Ens Lexus service, sales and general availability surpasses expectations. They have gone out of their way to accommodate. The airport shuttle service is a very nice touch AND my vehicle comes back showroom clean. My family, friends and colleagues are all very envious. Will continue to do business with Ens Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Luc
5.0
Ron Mack
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Heather Gessell
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Seasonal Tire Change"

- Michael VG

Always great personalized service - they know who you are and are ready for you. Thomas and Derek are great to deal with. The work was done right and in the time specified. Appreciate the quality of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Yung
October 16, 2019

"Oil change"

- Kacee

Always top notch service and courteous personal to deal with. The drive in service bay, waiting area/showroom are extremely clean and tidy making for a very pleasant appointment. Vehicle and floor mat wash was a professional touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
October 02, 2019

"They were very helpful.i did not have an appointment, yet..."

- Joel

They were very helpful.i did not have an appointment, yet the took my car in and in an very short period of time they resolved my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Kevin Zhang and Michael Sutherland and Craig Olson were..."

- Gado

Kevin Zhang and Michael Sutherland and Craig Olson were very accommodating and they make the trade of cars easy for us. They did a very good job. Kudos to ENS Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Zhang (5stars) Craig Olson (5stars)
July 17, 2019

"Sales and service above expectations "

- Lexus 2014

The sales and service departments are focused on superior customer service. Ron Mack and Scott Sinclair lead the way! All the staff at the dealership make sure you are looked after great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Mack
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
June 22, 2019

"Friendly attentive knowledgeable I think gave me the best de"

- Ken

I have been driving vehicles from this dealership for over 20 years They offer the vehicles and service that I am completely satisfied with They continue to be available when I need them to be and they always try their best to meet solve any issues I have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Bernie Downing
5.0
Other Employees : Tetania
June 13, 2019

"Service Rating"

- FarmerJohn

Fast,pleasant reliable service.The service was done more quickly than I expected. The dealership did their best to make the waiting area comfortable with food and a television set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results