Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Lexus

4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

631 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-6777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Ens Lexus

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Sales and service above expectations "

- Lexus 2014

The sales and service departments are focused on superior customer service. Ron Mack and Scott Sinclair lead the way! All the staff at the dealership make sure you are looked after great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Mack
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
June 22, 2019

"Friendly attentive knowledgeable I think gave me the best de"

- Ken

I have been driving vehicles from this dealership for over 20 years They offer the vehicles and service that I am completely satisfied with They continue to be available when I need them to be and they always try their best to meet solve any issues I have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Bernie Downing
5.0
Other Employees : Tetania
June 13, 2019

"Service Rating"

- FarmerJohn

Fast,pleasant reliable service.The service was done more quickly than I expected. The dealership did their best to make the waiting area comfortable with food and a television set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Fantastic team! Great service."

- Lexus1

Always excellent service. Have always used Lexus for our vehicles ( GS350 and NX ) . Well trained and qualified team . When the vehicles are picked up it almost seems as if they have been detailed. Always recommend Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
June 05, 2019

"communication issue"

- sjp123

I have driven a Lexus for about 8 years and have always loved the service department. Scott Sinclair is fantastic. There is a new service person who is oriental and I have to say that I do not like dealing with him because I cannot understand what he is saying - especially on the phone. Every single time that I take my car in for service (over 8 year) I get a loaner car. I booked an oil change recently and of course asked for a loaner car. Apparently he has difficulty understanding me as well because when I arrived there was no loaner car for me. Scott as usual saved the day and gave me his car to drive that day. It is really difficult to have confidence when there is such a large communication problem. I am sorry that I do not know his name but he is the only service person with an strong accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
June 03, 2019

"Service center could take your all your money!!"

- Tawhid

Well, recently I changed my transmission and rear+front differential fluids from them. While I was talking with them over the phone a week ago before the service date, they told they will charge $225 for transmission fluid, and $50 dollars for the rear differential fluid. The guy over the phone did not mention about the front differential fluid. But when I took my car they said they will do the front differential fluid as well. So I assume the charge should be all around $325 plus tax. I was so wrong! They charged me $625 dollars all together ..almost double the amount I expected. If you are using this dealer for servicing of your Lexus, please be careful! They say something, but that's not correct!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I forget the name of the person at the service. But the two names are not familiar..I need to see my papers.
May 06, 2019

"The greatest experience"

- saskguy

It's always a pleasure to see and work with Derek, when bringing in my vehicle. The experience is like going to a friends house, warm and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
May 04, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Lexus

Scott and the service department provided excellent service when my vehicle was brought in for warranty and service. The staff is always friendly, the service is excellent, the vehicle is always clean and the work is done within the time promised. Thumbs up to the service department Great work This certainly deserves a 5 Star + rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Yung
May 03, 2019

"Quick and efficient.and obliging "

- Montyu

I have dealt with this dealership since 1992. 10 different Lexus cars later and not one complaint. They are very much like family. The culture Danny Ens started many years ago persists to this date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Mack
5.0
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
Scott Sinclair
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Excellent service. Friendly staff "

- Barb

Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Always have a courtesy car available. Prompt with the service the car needs. Would recommend the company to everyone. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results