Back

Ens Lexus

Saskatoon, SK

4.9
157 Reviews

631 Brand Ct

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 157 reviews

May 19, 2022

Everyone always makes feel your business is important and deal with your concerns and provide you with top notch service. More

by dj.paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
May 03, 2022

Purchased my first Lexus 9 months ago … 10/10 for sales and service! Thank you Ens Lexus! More

by Happy Lexus Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kaminski
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
April 25, 2022

Great service. Work completed on time. Car cleaned like new. Very happy with the service. More

by landkmullis2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
April 21, 2022

Ens Lexus gives me the highest quality service imaginable.Fromthe time you enter the building they treat you like a guest,perform the needed work on time and send you on your way home. More

by Emerson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Darin Mcleod
5.0
Heather Gessell
5.0
Samantha Lapointe
5.0
Bernie Downing
5.0
Mitch Quesnel
5.0
April 21, 2022

Outstanding service , good staff and facilities , reasonable prices , I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle More

by lyle339
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
April 19, 2022

Always friendly, courteous service. I trust the staff here to take care of all my vehicle needs. More

by Jill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
March 28, 2022

Sales and service were excellent. I had the vehicle for over a year before it required service (oil change). Online booking was simple. Service was fast and efficient and the sales More

by Lorna A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Other Employees : Shao
March 07, 2022

Enns Lexus staff were excellent and and can be counted on to provide prompt and reliable service. More

by cal_sarauer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
March 03, 2022

Excellent service. Vehicle very clean. Scott, Michael. Thomas Derrick. All very helpful. Thanks . Ens is excellent More

by grantwright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sutherland
5.0
Derek Fehr
5.0
Scott Sinclair
5.0
Heather Gessell
5.0
Samantha Lapointe
5.0
Bernie Downing
5.0
Mitch Quesnel
5.0
January 28, 2022

Always do an exceptional job when I take my vehicle in for service. I never have to wait and the turnaround time is excellent. More

by Tuhrich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sinclair
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results