Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Endras INFINITI

Ajax, ON

4.4
18 Reviews

200 Achilles Rd

Ajax, ON

L1Z 0C5

Directions

18 Reviews of Endras INFINITI

Sort by
December 01, 2020

"Best dealership. Best prices. Best service. Bar none...."

- Heidi

Best dealership. Best prices. Best service. Bar none. The team treat customers like gold. I've never experienced such professional after sales care anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Shock
September 30, 2020

"Patrick understood the need to inspect the annoying..."

- CM

Patrick understood the need to inspect the annoying humming noise the vehicle was making as I was going on a road trip that weekend. He found a time slot to accomodate this emergency request. I wasn't expecting it but I am thankful for this kind of value he and the crew provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and staff
March 18, 2020

"Excellent "

- Karen

Employees are friendly, approachable and with professionalism skills.Clean environment Questions were answered .Definitely, very satisfied with their great service and workmanship on my QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason,Efran and Patrick
January 09, 2020

"Brand New QX60"

- Faisal.riaz

I was really impressed by the service provided by the Endras Infinity and its Salesforce including Sonia, she was exceptional in getting the deal done. She made all my requests come through with pre and post-deal. I give my highest regards to this dealership for excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Anwari & Efran Afshar
December 17, 2019

"BEWARE OF POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Disappointed Dodge Owner

One of the worst dealerships I have been in and the poorest salesmanship I have ever experienced. My Infiniti Q50X lease was expiring and Infiniti Canada informed me to drop it off at any Infiniti Dealership by booking a return appointment. When I went into Endras Infiniti, I was first informed that the return date would not work as it the Sales Mangers day off. Ok, I said I could bring it in early but when the Sales Manger came out he introduced himself as Spencer Sankersingh and he asked, what model of car it was, how many KM, what the residual value on the paperwork. After answer his questions he said they have no room for it and to take it to another dealership. He never bothered to asked what my plans where for a new car, show me what they had to offer or try and complete a sale. Just that he was unprofessional, unaccommodating and a poor sales person. Stay as far away from this dealership as no one deserves to be treated as poorly as this when looking for a car or purchasing one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SPENCER SANKERSINGH
November 10, 2019

"I dealt with Sonia at Endras INFINITI and the service..."

- Teddy

I dealt with Sonia at Endras INFINITI and the service provided was exceptional! I was so busy and had to cancel also reschedule my appointments, finally the day I was available it was her day off but Sonia came in to help and made the sale that same day 🙏 Her Patience and Kindness makes Sonia a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much to Endras INFINITI team for great customer service. I would definitely recommand this place, and would definitly come back

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Anwari, Spencer Sankersingh, Erfan Afshar
October 04, 2019

"A professional experience "

- Claude R

I recently purchased a preowned Q50 from Sonia at Endras Infiniti. She did an excellent job from initial contact to fact finding to follow up which culminated in my purchasing the vehicle. Sonia was pleasant and professional in all my dealings. I appreciated the support I received from Spencer in my follow up. Overall the sales experience at Endras was quite positive.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia, Spencer,
September 08, 2019

"Pleasant experience buying used Jaguar"

- jvlaurie

Recently purchased a used Jaguar XE from Endras. So far very pleased with the vehicle. The price was good and the car was handed over very clean. Sales staff, Colton and Spencer, were both very friendly and helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton, Spencer
March 06, 2019

"Wonderful Experience in every way"

- Rick

Purchased my 2015 Infiniti Q50 from Endras and picked it up today, my sales rep was Louis Hitimana, Louis was just great to deal with as there was no pressure as his approach is HOW CAN I HELP YOU attitude, this is rare in the car sales business and I know the difference as I have had 40 cars in my lifetime, if you are looking for a new or pre-owned Infiniti please talk to LOUIS as I know you will not be disappointed, the other people in this Dealership were also a pleasure to deal with. I am really enjoying my Q50 very much. Thank You, Loius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Hitimana, the best sales person on the planet
July 06, 2018

"worst services in Canada!"

- tom

I bought a car and picked it up from Endras Infiniti yesterday. The car appears terrible Engine issue after I drove less than 1 Km away from the dealer. I was driving 60km/h on a 60Km road, the car suddenly drops speed down to 20km and the engine light was on and operating at a dangerous reduced output. The rear driver almost hit my rear bumper,me and my wife were frighten by this break out. We pulled over the car and restarted, the car engine light still on,we can only drove with 40km/h back to the dealer.The most important thing bring up to our attention: we received the safety test result from the dealer 5 mins ago! This is unbelievable and unacceptable! We feel like we are cheated by this piece of paper. We went back to dealer requested a explanation. The dealer is no longer treat us as new customer when we are paying the money. The manager told us to come another day to get the car fixed. By the accident that happened on the road , we feel this car is not reliable and their safety test is unauthentic, we requested a refund since we only touched this car for less than 10 mins. However, dealer refused us with very inappropriate manager. We tried to solve this situation with dealer personally, we asked 2 years extend warranty if they cannot return the car,which is also refused by sales manager and we have been told there is nothing we can do till to pick the car fixed from dealer. As a consumer for so many years, this is the worst experience that I never have from Endras Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erfan
1
1 - 10 of 18 results