Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Endras BMW MINI Durham

Ajax, ON

4.2
681 Reviews

100 Achilles Road

Ajax, ON

L1Z 0C5

Directions

681 Reviews of Endras BMW MINI Durham

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Rene Jung and the sales team are exceptionally good at..."

- mekah.davenport

Rene Jung and the sales team are exceptionally good at there job, even the top boss is amazing, normally bosses tend to be stuck up, and high minded, the boss here is so down to earth and he goes out off his way to please the clients, my family and I got first hand experience off, how wonderful he is, they are such welcoming folks up at Endross BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Jung
July 27, 2021

"Great delete, great service, great people, great..."

- X1Driver

Great delete, great service, great people, great location, great coffee, great water, great wifi, great cars, great decor, just all around a great great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dejanovic
June 23, 2021

"They don’t know anything about cars. Used car manager,..."

- ScrewBmwDurham

They don’t know anything about cars. Used car manager, Turdor, knows nothing about BMW’s or any cars for that matter. He should be dealing with Honda’s and not BMW’s and specially M cars. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todor Kajcevski
1.0
June 15, 2021

"We were considering three makes of vehicles and seven..."

- brucebowden

We were considering three makes of vehicles and seven models, switching after two Audi 4 cars that we had enjoyed. We had never looked at a BMW product before, but were intrigued by the X-1. Roy Milley created a comfortable, relaxed process and took care to understand our perspectives.. Roy followed up with answers on three occasions. When we were some distance apart, financially, he created a path that made the sale one that we might easily accept. Jason Kwan in Finance was friendly, (none of the pressure we have known elsewhere) and gave clear, crisp answers and advice. Allen Lee did a superb, orderly, unhurried job, introducing us to the car, and followed up with two replies to questions - on the weekend! This is a large dealership; we were genuinely surprised that every staff member whom we met was so hospitable.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kwan
5.0
Roy Milley
5.0
Other Employees : Allen Lee, five stars
June 14, 2021

"Being an ardent customer for more than a decade. I had..."

- VP

Being an ardent customer for more than a decade. I had never felt disappointed even once. Top Notch service at all times. Daniel from a services is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rida Haider
5.0
Tyrone Pereira
5.0
Robert Randall
5.0
Shant Sorfazlian
5.0
June 09, 2021

"It was a great experience to buy a 750 LXi from this BMW..."

- niagararealtyteam

It was a great experience to buy a 750 LXi from this BMW dealership location. Sales, finance and service departments and their people are amazing. Very friendly and good take care of BMW customers. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todor Kajcevski
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy - Sales and Daniel - Service
April 13, 2021

"Had an amazing experience with Endras BMW. I was in the..."

- evaradar

Had an amazing experience with Endras BMW. I was in the market for a used CPO vehicle as I was upgrading from a smaller luxury brand. I can tell you one thing that social media works. I had messaged Thanu Rangunathan who is in the Pre-Owned Sales Department and I had contacted him on the same day to make an appointment later on in the evening given the current pandemic situation. I came across his profile on Instagram through the Instagram story feed. I had asked if it is possible to test drive or at least sit in the car to see if I am comfortable well enough and if it suits my needs. He said that won't be a problem. I had called another local BMW dealership in York Region to ask the same and they basically told me that it is not possible due to Covid and that I should do my research online before going to the dealership, so I don't waste their time and to no spread Covid. This was a BMW dealership in York Region. I made the appointment and went with my parents. Thanu was great enough to sit down with me and show different options for me to sit inside the car with my family who are senior citizens and to see if we all felt comfortable. We also test drove the vehicles and then worked out the numbers. He was very patient and was not pressuring us with a deal unlike other car dealerships and one that I also experienced a negative / pressurized environment from a BMW dealership in Peel Region. The deal went well with the terms and conditions that Thanu, Todor the pre-owned manager and myself. Todor did an amazing job with the whole process before the credit application and ensured that he met my needs with regards to the trade in value and the final price. Kudos to you again Todor. We then met with Rene Jung who is the Business Manager and she was very patient throughout the entire process and explained everything to us in detail and assisted us in the entire process. Couldn't be happier and one of the most flawless experiences compared to other Finance/Business managers I've dealt with in the past where they would pressure the customer and even conceal the fine details. Overall I am very impressed and cannot wait to pick up my vehicle, which I am sure will be another amazing process. Update on the Google Review as of April 17th, 2021: I picked up the vehicle on this day and the pickup process went smooth. I met with Thanu and we sat down to go over the final paperwork that needed to be signed. He explained any questions that I had at the time and was able to answer them. He kindly introduced us to Allen Lee who is the Delivery Specialist/Product Genius. Allen was nice enough to swap out the license plates and then demonstrated the features of the vehicle both inside and the outside very thoroughly. He was patient and answered any questions that I had. The dealership did an amazing job of detailing the vehicle both in and out and had it ready for pickup. They added a nice gesture with a sign board saying Congratulations with my name on it and had a lovely red bow on top of the car. Allen also took photos of myself and my family with the car. Allen also mentioned that if I had any questions going forward, that I can reach out to him any time with questions. I definitely recommend BMW Durham / Endras BMW and definitely worth contacting Thanu Rangunathan either for your new or pre-owned BMW. YOU GUYS ROCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todor Kajcevski
5.0
Other Employees : Thanu Ragunathan, Rene Jung and Allen Lee
January 21, 2021

"From my recent experience - plain and simple the service..."

- xx

From my recent experience - plain and simple the service department is a rip off. The coolant return hose cracked on my 2013 335 (150,00km) while driving in Bloor West two days before Christmas 2020. I am surprised that this hose cracked, I would expect that it would be made of better material on a BMW. Not having much of an option I had the car towed to Endras, which is close to where I live. On Dec 28th, I was told and given a whole bunch of reasons for the cost of the repair +/- $700?????. This to replace a cheap plastic hose that takes less then 30min of work. I told them that I was not happy, so they dropped the price to a generous +/- $600. Not having a choice due to pandemic as many places are closed and being Christmas, plus I needed a car, I agreed. That afternoon the car was ready. After talking to the mechanic and having him show me exactly what the work entailed, they dropped the price to $494.36 (total parts, labour and tax), which, after doing some research, is still about $300 above what is reasonable for the work performed. How is that at a whim they can drop the price $200 but would feel comfortable charging $700? I am aware dealers typically charge more then other mechanics, which I am ok with and understand as they do offer other services, but $500 more on a simple job, that I do not understand. And no, the price did not include towing fees.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seng Cheong
July 19, 2020

"BMW Motorrad"

- Bert V.

After purchasing my motorcycle at Endras and having it serviced there for the last four years they suddenly without informing their customers decide to discontinue selling and servicing bikes. Why would they not tell their customers ahead of time so that they could make other arrangements? Very poor judgement on their part as many BMW bike owners also have BMW cars and therefore may be inclined to then take their car elsewhere for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Collins
5.0
Adam Hancock
June 12, 2020

"Great team of people!"

- Mortoza xxxxx

Thanks to Mayur, Jessica, and Nika at Endras BMW Ajax for your excellent service. This was my second time leasing car from this dealership. I received excellent support. They ensured all my queries are answered, returned my calls, and took great care to give me a good deal. I strongly recommend this dealership and these great team of sales experts, who take great care dealing with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayur Goswami
5.0
Other Employees : Nika, Jessica
1
...
1 - 10 of 681 results