Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Endras BMW MINI Durham

Ajax, ON

3.9
675 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Achilles Road

Ajax, ON

L1Z 0C5

Directions

675 Reviews of Endras BMW MINI Durham

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Had an amazing experience with Endras BMW. I was in the..."

- evaradar

Had an amazing experience with Endras BMW. I was in the market for a used CPO vehicle as I was upgrading from a smaller luxury brand. I can tell you one thing that social media works. I had messaged Thanu Rangunathan who is in the Pre-Owned Sales Department and I had contacted him on the same day to make an appointment later on in the evening given the current pandemic situation. I came across his profile on Instagram through the Instagram story feed. I had asked if it is possible to test drive or at least sit in the car to see if I am comfortable well enough and if it suits my needs. He said that won't be a problem. I had called another local BMW dealership in York Region to ask the same and they basically told me that it is not possible due to Covid and that I should do my research online before going to the dealership, so I don't waste their time and to no spread Covid. This was a BMW dealership in York Region. I made the appointment and went with my parents. Thanu was great enough to sit down with me and show different options for me to sit inside the car with my family who are senior citizens and to see if we all felt comfortable. We also test drove the vehicles and then worked out the numbers. He was very patient and was not pressuring us with a deal unlike other car dealerships and one that I also experienced a negative / pressurized environment from a BMW dealership in Peel Region. The deal went well with the terms and conditions that Thanu, Todor the pre-owned manager and myself. Todor did an amazing job with the whole process before the credit application and ensured that he met my needs with regards to the trade in value and the final price. Kudos to you again Todor. We then met with Rene Jung who is the Business Manager and she was very patient throughout the entire process and explained everything to us in detail and assisted us in the entire process. Couldn't be happier and one of the most flawless experiences compared to other Finance/Business managers I've dealt with in the past where they would pressure the customer and even conceal the fine details. Overall I am very impressed and cannot wait to pick up my vehicle, which I am sure will be another amazing process. I definitely recommend BMW Durham / Endras BMW and definitely worth contacting Thanu Rangunathan either for your new or pre-owned BMW. YOU GUYS ROCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todor Kajcevski
5.0
Other Employees : Thanu Ragunathan and Rene Jung
January 21, 2021

"From my recent experience - plain and simple the service..."

- xx

From my recent experience - plain and simple the service department is a rip off. The coolant return hose cracked on my 2013 335 (150,00km) while driving in Bloor West two days before Christmas 2020. I am surprised that this hose cracked, I would expect that it would be made of better material on a BMW. Not having much of an option I had the car towed to Endras, which is close to where I live. On Dec 28th, I was told and given a whole bunch of reasons for the cost of the repair +/- $700?????. This to replace a cheap plastic hose that takes less then 30min of work. I told them that I was not happy, so they dropped the price to a generous +/- $600. Not having a choice due to pandemic as many places are closed and being Christmas, plus I needed a car, I agreed. That afternoon the car was ready. After talking to the mechanic and having him show me exactly what the work entailed, they dropped the price to $494.36 (total parts, labour and tax), which, after doing some research, is still about $300 above what is reasonable for the work performed. How is that at a whim they can drop the price $200 but would feel comfortable charging $700? I am aware dealers typically charge more then other mechanics, which I am ok with and understand as they do offer other services, but $500 more on a simple job, that I do not understand. And no, the price did not include towing fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seng Cheong
July 19, 2020

"BMW Motorrad"

- Bert V.

After purchasing my motorcycle at Endras and having it serviced there for the last four years they suddenly without informing their customers decide to discontinue selling and servicing bikes. Why would they not tell their customers ahead of time so that they could make other arrangements? Very poor judgement on their part as many BMW bike owners also have BMW cars and therefore may be inclined to then take their car elsewhere for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Collins
5.0
Adam Hancock
June 12, 2020

"Great team of people!"

- Mortoza xxxxx

Thanks to Mayur, Jessica, and Nika at Endras BMW Ajax for your excellent service. This was my second time leasing car from this dealership. I received excellent support. They ensured all my queries are answered, returned my calls, and took great care to give me a good deal. I strongly recommend this dealership and these great team of sales experts, who take great care dealing with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayur Goswami
5.0
Other Employees : Nika, Jessica
June 09, 2020

"Very professional and friendly service, especially from..."

- peterxavier27

Very professional and friendly service, especially from Rida! You never feel pressured, and they do a great job of explaining in detail all the aspects of the car. Rida was extremely patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rida Haider
5.0
Other Employees : Rene
May 08, 2020

"One of the best dealership I have ever been"

- Nilay

Great people, great service. Specially Sales representative Jimmy Khatri is the best man on duty. He helped me to choose a right car for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Kharti
January 21, 2020

"Extortion at the service center and known faulty parts"

- gil2312

I have owned my mini for three years. I have had to pay $10,000.00 in repairs so far. Each time the vehicle falls apart I bring it here first, each time they have quoted me over $2000.00 more than any other mechanic in the area. I have had to replace a $2600.00 BMW part twice in three years, even though BMW knew the part was faulty. Mini refused to help cover the cost of the defective part. Btw my $10,000.00 bill for repairs would have been $20.000 minimum if done at Endras BMW Mini Durham. Also expect to wait at least 30 mins when you drop off and pick up your car. If they promised you a drive back then I suggest setting aside at least an hour and a half. They are in no rush. I am

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Pereira
December 28, 2019

"Exstatic about my Used X6M from Endras"

- Michael VB

One of the things I'm happiest about, this year, is buying a car I have wanted for a long time, an X6M. I have been bringing my M3 (E46) for service to Endras for a few years, and they have always done a great job. Jimmy Khatri noticed that I liked M cars and offered to trade my M3 for something different. I politely declined, telling him I would be interested in a great condition X6M; however, there were none in the network. One month later, Jimmy called to inform me that a mint condition X6M was coming in... I was there 30 minutes later, and purchased the vehicle. With some paint correction, new brakes and tires, the car was delivered smoothly and I appreciated the consideration of my time and high standards. Thank you, Jimmy and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Pereira
5.0
Jason Kwan
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Khatri
November 08, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- Russell B

Another happy customer over here! The whole experience from test-drive to purchase was smooth and seamless. My sales person, Rida, couldn't have done any better! Would definitely recommend Endras to my peers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rida Haider
5.0
Jason Kwan
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Excellent experience purchasing my vehicle, will continue..."

- Gabriela

Excellent experience purchasing my vehicle, will continue doing business with Mayur Goswani as he is an outstanding professional, very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for his clients. Truly a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayur Goswami
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results