Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Endras BMW MINI Durham

Ajax, ON

4.4
690 Reviews

100 Achilles Road

Ajax, ON

L1Z 0C5

Directions

690 Reviews of Endras BMW MINI Durham

Sort by
October 27, 2021

"Rob Leccese and his team has made my dealership..."

- bmja

Rob Leccese and his team has made my dealership experience exceptional. Very happy with my new X5.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Leccese
5.0
October 21, 2021

"Professional and friendly, try their best to support,..."

- felix

Professional and friendly, try their best to support, help. Very happy with the car and the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Pereira
5.0
Robert Randall
5.0
Shant Sorfazlian
5.0
October 19, 2021

"Great experience . Highly recommend.We got our first..."

- nnirmal

Great experience . Highly recommend. We got our first BMW in canada from BMW durham and it was indeed a pleasant experience. Starting with our sales advisor Mr Thanu , who helped us in getting a test drive and helped in every possible way for finalizing our perfect dream vehicle. He was courteous, helpful and patient and even offered us drive back home more than once. Thanu is the man if your looking for BMW certified or new vehicles. Thanks to Mr Allan for his patient feature walkthrough. Mr Jason, who offered us excellent customer service and took care of the paperwork seamlessly. Overall an satisfying experience and i highly recommend BMW durham 5🌟 experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanu Ragunathan, Allen Lee
October 13, 2021

"The staff are quite courteous. The place is clean and..."

- Anjel.o

The staff are quite courteous. The place is clean and accessible and accommodating. Service is quite fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name
October 07, 2021

"The staff at this dealership were exceptionally engaged...."

- Al

The staff at this dealership were exceptionally engaged. Attentive to my requests and vehicle needs and gave me many options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Shettler
5.0
September 28, 2021

"Car detailing was mediocre. Glove comp and compartment..."

- adrienneoffman

Car detailing was mediocre. Glove comp and compartment between seats nit cleaned. Windshield also not clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
September 16, 2021

"The service is great and the staff go out of their way to..."

- amzyirvine

The service is great and the staff go out of their way to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kwan
5.0
August 17, 2021

"Great Service department, they maintain the vehicle in..."

- Adam

Great Service department, they maintain the vehicle in top conditions at a reasonable price. The customer Service at the service department confirms that his is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sung and Daniel
August 01, 2021

"I purchased a X5 45e from Jimmy and found him to be a..."

- dankathypud

I purchased a X5 45e from Jimmy and found him to be a knowledgeable, pleasant sales professional that was easy to deal with. Rene did the paperwork and performed her job flawlessly. The handover was handled by Allen who is very knowledgeable of this product and his pleasant demeanour made this part of the technical handover enjoyable. These people did a great job and I would recommend them to all wanting to drive this fine product. This is my 6th X5 and probably the best buying experience. Kudos to all of you. Dan Pudleiner

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Khatri
July 28, 2021

"Rene Jung and the sales team are exceptionally good at..."

- mekah.davenport

Rene Jung and the sales team are exceptionally good at there job, even the top boss is amazing, normally bosses tend to be stuck up, and high minded, the boss here is so down to earth and he goes out off his way to please the clients, my family and I got first hand experience off, how wonderful he is, they are such welcoming folks up at Endross BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Jung
1
...
1 - 10 of 690 results