Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Thomas, ON

4.8
849 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're in the market for a new Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Cherokee, Renegade, Wrangler or RAM 1500, you'll find it at Elgin Chrysler Ltd.. You'll also find a team committed to ensuring that you find the right vehicle for you. On our end, that means answering questions, comparing Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, and getting you behind the wheel for a closer look. Check out our Special Events for a chance to win a new 2015 - 2016 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM!

275 Wellington St

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 2S8

Directions

849 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jesi Hewitt

Aaron was so great to work with! He was so helpful and easy to talk to. I went in with a list of requirements for my new vehicle and a strict budget and Aaron was able to make it all happen!! I’m so happy with my new 2018 Jeep Compass and couldn’t say enough good things about Aaron and the staff at Elgin Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
May 02, 2018

"Worth Every Cent!!!!"

- Bill

Paul and Nick were absolutely Fantastic!!! Through this whole process they listened to what we needed and they found us what we wanted with an absolute phenomenal price and rate!! So excited to be a proud owner of a beautiful new truck...thank you from our family to yours. Anyone wanting help go see Paul he will help find you the vehicle and Nick will find you the best savings they both treat you like family right until the end...and the goodies inside were an added bonus.... I cannot express how greatful and thankful we are. We will definately will be seeing you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Garito
May 01, 2018

"Aaron Ambrose did an outstanding job!"

- craneguy

Second vehicle I buy in last two years from this small town dealership. Small town prices, Small town service with a Big Town smile! R.Leclair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Terry Moore
5.0
May 01, 2018

"Excellent Dealer Experience"

- B. Reid

This is the first time we have dealt with Elgin Chrysler. We found it to be an enjoyable experience. Dealing with Dustin Bellyou was refreshing. He was attentive to our needs and certainly went the extra mile finding the right vehicle for us. We would like to acknowledge and thank Brent Kidder as well for his assistance. We are very satisfied with our overall experience and will recommend Elgin Chrysler to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Telfer
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Bellyou 5 star rating
April 30, 2018

"Easy to work with "

- keats

Jeff made the deal simple and easy. No pressure sale. I’m sure we will enjoy our new Jeep for years to come. Great work Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
April 28, 2018

"Trading In My Jeep"

- Beau2

I was contacted by Adam just when I was thinking about trading in my Jeep for a new one. The entire process of trading my 2016 Jeep in and driving away in my 2918 went smoothly at Elgin Chrysler. Adam went the extra mile throughout; by getting me the trade in value that made it possible for me to get into the new Jeep I wanted, providing homemade cookies, made by his wife, finding my missing sunglasses, and continuing to offer his assistance should we need it. All this has made me a very satisfied customer and the happy owner of my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lampman
5.0
April 26, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Rizzo

Adam was efficient, polite and understanding. He andwered all my questions and followed through with everything he said he would do. very fair deal. Love my new wherls👍😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lampman
5.0
April 22, 2018

"Fantastic!! Friendly!! Affordable!!"

- Sarah

Dealing with Aaron Ambrose on the purchase of my new Jeep Trailhawk was likely one of my most favorite dealership experiences to date. Not only was he friendly but he was down to earth and ensured I was getting what I described I was looking for in my new purchase. He made the experience relaxing and well fun! When you spending that kind of money you want to enjoy to it, feel relaxed, and confident not only in your decision but in your salesperson. If that's the experience your looking for head, than Elgin Chrysler St.Thomas and ask for Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Garito
April 21, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Newfie1

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Elgin Chrysler Paul is amazing salesmen would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
5.0
Scott Cushman
5.0
Roger Ooms
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Turko
April 20, 2018

"Friendly / easy no hassle experience "

- Fred B

From my first communication with Jason to go over vehicles and numbers to financial chat with Nick making my money work for me / and jeff to personally hand me the keys and explain all about the inside of my vehicle and how it works, this by far was the best service I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle and I’ve owned over 10 vehicles now ...... stop and do yourself a favour walk in and ask for Jason you’ll be surprised at how smooth this process can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Turko
371 - 380 of 849 results