Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

770 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-8550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

770 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Excellent from start to finish!"

- Tkkane7

We purchased our Jeep through Elgin Chrysler about a year ago and decided to go back for a replacement car for my husband once his car turned into a death trap. We didn't need anything fancy and had a smaller than normal budget due to the fact that we didn't want anything extravagant. Long story short, our original salesman got us in contact with Dan and he was absolutely fantastic! He took his time and found my husband the perfect car to get him to and from work. We are so thankful for the time and effort he put into finding this for us! We will be sure to be back to Elgin Chrysler whenever we are in need of another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
January 17, 2018

"Thank you"

- JJ66

very rewarding and satisfying. I was at peace from the beginning and believed that Jeff could help me achieve the goal I was looking for. I have a sense that I've found a salesman and dealership I can fell confident and comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Lennox
January 15, 2018

"Quick response!"

- Jonathan Castaneda

I went to the dealer just to solve some questions about a credit, and in less than I could say "could you help me" I hade an aproved credit. Everything was so fast, and Jeff is really hellpfull (is the second time that I get a car fron him). I really recomend this dealership, and ofcourse Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Lennox
January 14, 2018

"Fantastic purchase experience "

- Shelley Stanford

Dave responded immmediately to my email regarding a trade of my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. He answered all of my questions and made himself readily available to meet with me. He made the decision and experience of trading my Jeep easy. Fantastic experience and I recommend working with Dave and Elgin Chrysler to make your next vehicle purchase a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pettit
5.0
January 12, 2018

"1st New Car!!"

- Nicole

I purchased a 2017 Dodge Journey recently and absolutely love it! Thanks for all your help Jeff, Chad and Brent! One happy girl here!! Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
January 11, 2018

"2018 Jeep Cherokee"

- C Deryk

I just purchased a new Jeep at Elgin Chrysler and am very satisfied with both the vehicle itself and the excellent service I received. This is my family's third new vehicle purchase at this dealership and second time having Jeff as our salesman. Always a positive experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
January 10, 2018

"Pritchard"

- Darrin

We bought our third vehicular with this company and living in ontario well the vehicle comes with no heat on our feet so would I buy there again no because they will not fix it they actually told us to buy a heater we bought new off the lot in nov 2017 now that’s good salesman ship not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
Jan 10, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Darrin. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the heat in your vehicle. I would be very interested in helping you out with this. My understanding is that the heater in the vehicle is operating the way it is designed to work however you are unhappy with the temperature in the rear. Is this correct? Please let me know what we can do to help you with this problem. Please call me at at the store 519-633-2200. Brent Kidder -- Managing Partner.

January 09, 2018

"2018 JEEP!"

- Happy Jeep Owner

I just purchased my third new vehicle from Elgin Chrysler. Although I have always been excited to get a new vehicle, I have always found the process to be quite stressful. This time my salesperson was Heath Manning and he made my experience as stress-free as possible. He was so personable, really taking the time to match me with my new Jeep Compass. I was very impressed with Heath and highly recommend you visit him at Elgin Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Manning
Jan 10, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your business and for your review! Jeeps make people Happy! Please call on us anytime we can be of assistance with your automotive needs. -- Brent Kidder Managing Partner

January 08, 2018

"My purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape."

- Darren Abel

My purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape from St. Thomas Chrysler was a very enjoyable one. When I seen it online I knew I had to have it. I called and talked to Jeff Lauzon and he was very polite and asked me to stop by and have a look so I did, and from that point Jeff did everything possible to help me get my new ride. He was extremely helpful and explained everything I needed to know about my new Ford Escape. He also gave me a fair trade in on my vehicle . As a first time buyer at St. Thomas Elgin Chrysler ,I will recommend Jeff to my friends and family as it was a pleasure and I am very happy with the outcome and my new ride . Thanks again Jeff and I will definitely be back in the future. Five Star Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Jan 10, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to hear that you were impressed by the service you received. I would like to thank you personally for your business and your kind review. Enjoy your new vehicle! -- Brent Kidder Managing Partner

January 06, 2018

"Amazing Dealership and Saleman"

- Kypers82

In a few short words I can explain this dealer...1 stop shopping, you do not need to shop around to get a better price as they will always give you it from the start. Kurt was a pleasure to deal with and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for (as it wasn't in stock). From sales to service it is hands down an awesome place to deal and I would highly recommend going there for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cushman
5.0
Dan Dale
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Rule, Eric Lennox
Jan 10, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your business and your review Kory. It is always a pleasure to help out with your automotive needs. Good luck in your new endeavors! -- Brent Kidder Managing Partner

371 - 380 of 770 results