Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Thomas, ON

4.8
849 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're in the market for a new Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Cherokee, Renegade, Wrangler or RAM 1500, you'll find it at Elgin Chrysler Ltd.. You'll also find a team committed to ensuring that you find the right vehicle for you. On our end, that means answering questions, comparing Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, and getting you behind the wheel for a closer look. Check out our Special Events for a chance to win a new 2015 - 2016 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM!

275 Wellington St

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 2S8

Directions

849 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2020

"First off I will say Aaron Ambrose is the sweetest and..."

- sheila

First off I will say Aaron Ambrose is the sweetest and most helpful man I've ever bought a vehicle off of and I'm in my 50s so I've bought lots 😉 I went in to look with no intention of buying (Yet) but he was so good I was in my new Jeep by that weekend True Story!! I will definitely deal with him again and I've been spreading the word also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Absolutely the worst dealer I have been with! STAY..."

- User1234567890

Absolutely the worst dealer I have been with! STAY AWAY!!!!!! After buying my first brand new truck, I found no bill of sale signed.. and a tacked on $10,300 in accessories that are also not documented. After trying to make something work without getting into legal action, the sales manager then makes a rude remark and shrugs me off. Very unprofessional! I really hope nobody else gets brought to the cleaners by this joke of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Kidder
1.0
September 11, 2020

"Aaron was attentive, he really listened to us & what our..."

- Mr & Mrs Meek

Aaron was attentive, he really listened to us & what our needs are not just for today but with our future plans as well. He didn’t have to go in and ask questions about the Ram we purchased he was very knowledgeable. The entirety of the team that we met were all pleasant. This was a very positive experience; where we not only got a great price but our trade-in was more than we had hoped. We are very happy! Regards, Don & Lynne Meek Ram 1500 Express, 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Had a great experience at Elgin Paul was great to deal..."

- stsoccer7

Had a great experience at Elgin Paul was great to deal with and they had the truck I was looking for at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
5.0
August 26, 2020

"Amazing service and customer care! Not pushy at all. High..."

- William Dowe

Amazing service and customer care! Not pushy at all. High level of safety during these COVID times. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Working with Aaron was a breath of fresh air. His..."

- Dave

Working with Aaron was a breath of fresh air. His cheerful, no pressure approach instilled trust while his diligent work ethic instilled confidence. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Although I bought the first truck I drove, there was no..."

- Darren

Although I bought the first truck I drove, there was no pressure put on me. They just want to find the right vehicle for you. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
August 19, 2020

"Always great service, had the flow master outlaw mufflers..."

- aaronsuderman

Always great service, had the flow master outlaw mufflers installed on my warlock and I am beyond happy! Always very professional and fast service, in and out in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
5.0
August 19, 2020

"Amazing experience with Aaron. We had been looking for a..."

- kjderrah

Amazing experience with Aaron. We had been looking for a Ram for sometime and he finally found exactly what we were looking for. We stopped by at Elgin Chrysler to see what they had and spoke with Aaron on the Saturday and Monday he called us and said he just had this amazing Ram come in and it was exactly everything we wanted so we went back and yes it was. We are very happy with our Dodge Ram 2015. A big thank-you to Aaron for going above and beyond! Ted and Kim Stokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
August 13, 2020

"Had an amazing experience financing my first vehicle with..."

- cvannat

Had an amazing experience financing my first vehicle with Elgin Chrysler. Needed to upgrade to a newer family sized vehicle, was met promptly by Aaron who quickly figured out our needs and brought us around to see all the vehicles that fit the criteria. Aaron was very knowledgable and genuine. At no point did myself or my fiance feel pressured to buy anything, he let us decide which vehicle best suit our taste. He made sure the process was quick and easy for us. Nick in financing was amazing at finding us the best financing options and was very personable. I will definitely be a return customer we are beyond happy with our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 849 results