Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

764 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-8550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

764 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2018

"Pritchard"

- Darrin

We bought our third vehicular with this company and living in ontario well the vehicle comes with no heat on our feet so would I buy there again no because they will not fix it they actually told us to buy a heater we bought new off the lot in nov 2017 now that’s good salesman ship not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
Jan 10, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Darrin. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the heat in your vehicle. I would be very interested in helping you out with this. My understanding is that the heater in the vehicle is operating the way it is designed to work however you are unhappy with the temperature in the rear. Is this correct? Please let me know what we can do to help you with this problem. Please call me at at the store 519-633-2200. Brent Kidder -- Managing Partner.

January 09, 2018

"2018 JEEP!"

- Happy Jeep Owner

I just purchased my third new vehicle from Elgin Chrysler. Although I have always been excited to get a new vehicle, I have always found the process to be quite stressful. This time my salesperson was Heath Manning and he made my experience as stress-free as possible. He was so personable, really taking the time to match me with my new Jeep Compass. I was very impressed with Heath and highly recommend you visit him at Elgin Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Manning
Jan 10, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your business and for your review! Jeeps make people Happy! Please call on us anytime we can be of assistance with your automotive needs. -- Brent Kidder Managing Partner

January 08, 2018

"My purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape."

- Darren Abel

My purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape from St. Thomas Chrysler was a very enjoyable one. When I seen it online I knew I had to have it. I called and talked to Jeff Lauzon and he was very polite and asked me to stop by and have a look so I did, and from that point Jeff did everything possible to help me get my new ride. He was extremely helpful and explained everything I needed to know about my new Ford Escape. He also gave me a fair trade in on my vehicle . As a first time buyer at St. Thomas Elgin Chrysler ,I will recommend Jeff to my friends and family as it was a pleasure and I am very happy with the outcome and my new ride . Thanks again Jeff and I will definitely be back in the future. Five Star Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Jan 10, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to hear that you were impressed by the service you received. I would like to thank you personally for your business and your kind review. Enjoy your new vehicle! -- Brent Kidder Managing Partner

January 06, 2018

"Amazing Dealership and Saleman"

- Kypers82

In a few short words I can explain this dealer...1 stop shopping, you do not need to shop around to get a better price as they will always give you it from the start. Kurt was a pleasure to deal with and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for (as it wasn't in stock). From sales to service it is hands down an awesome place to deal and I would highly recommend going there for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cushman
5.0
Dan Dale
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Rule, Eric Lennox
Jan 10, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your business and your review Kory. It is always a pleasure to help out with your automotive needs. Good luck in your new endeavors! -- Brent Kidder Managing Partner

January 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- vicjan1010

This was such an easy, enjoyable experience. A nice comfortable family atmosphere. I never once felt pressured to buy or "add on" anything extra that I didn't need. Kurtis was super knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Chad as well ensured that i would comfortable with my payments but was able to take advantage of any warranties or extras (winter tires, rust protection). From start to finish the whole process only took 4 days and I was driving away in my new wheels. Loving my Jeep Renegade. The peace of mind of having a new reliable vehicle from a dealership that will "take care of me" is worth every penny I spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Telfer
5.0
Dan Dale
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Rule
Jan 06, 2018 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing us and for trusting us with your vehicle purchase. It means so much to me when people that I have known forever come to me for their vehicle needs. Dan Dale

January 02, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- Dani

Amazing experience purchasing my new car. Kurtis went above and beyond what was necessary to make me feel comfortable with my purchase! Taking extra time to make sure I got enough out of my test drive, see all of my options and make sure I didn't feel pressured into my purchase. Bonus: after I purchased he took the time to go over ALL of the bells and whistles again with me in the car. Thank you so much, will for sure be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Rule, Eric Lennox
December 31, 2017

"Customer service"

- Julie71

Dan Dennison was amazing to work with. He listened to our needs and we walked out having purchased 2 vehicles. I highly recommend Elgin Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dennison
December 29, 2017

"Beautiful truck and quality service. "

- Eric Berube

Not only is Jeff Lauzon a great sales manager but I am also happy to call him a friend. Jeff made us very happy and took the time to find a truck that meet our needs and our budget. I would highly recommend Jeff and his team to anyone looking to get into a nice vehicle with a good price tag. Thanks Jeff and gang for getting us into the truck of our dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Other Employees : Heath Manning, Eric Lennox
December 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- Sbeech

Was impressed with the experience as Heath is very easy to get along with and did not pressure you as typical salesman do. He was knowledgeable in the vehicle and very accommodating the get us into this vehicle. Will definitely go to him for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Manning
December 27, 2017

"Second Dodge "

- Jessy Normand

Awesome service, everyone was super nice to deal with, first charger now ram 1500 4x4 sport wonder whats next guess its back to see Jeff Lauzon :) Lets mae a deal :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
371 - 380 of 764 results