About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.9

904 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

904 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2014

"The dealership is good to deal with the sales guys are..."

- rbeneff

The dealership is good to deal with the sales guys are not pushy so you don't feel pressured when you do make the deal they are good to their word they forgot to install mud flaps on my truck at the time of delivery and took care of it straight away no questions asked would send or recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 14, 2014

"My wife and I decided to pursue a new van. We decided on..."

- polishviper

My wife and I decided to pursue a new van. We decided on the Grand Caravan, so we contacted Andrew, whom we've known since public school. He had great knowledge on products, helped us when needed it, and if he didn't know the right answer, he sought out assistance from a fellow co-worker who did. Greeted at the door in a friendly manner both times we visited, everyone felt comfortable enough to make to make jokes & it was a great experience over all. Ann went over the features of the van with my wife front to back, and was very knowledgeable on the vans key features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Gradish, Erin Todd, Shanna Wellink
March 08, 2014

"My husband and I just purchased a 2013 FORD TAURUS. The..."

- JKREMERS

My husband and I just purchased a 2013 FORD TAURUS. The salesperson ** GORD ** was very awesome to deal with he went out of his way to make sure we were getting the car we would be very happy with. I would recommend the dealership to others. Thanks Gord you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2014

"Recently purchased a late model journey from these guys..."

- dbarclay

Recently purchased a late model journey from these guys and found them very easy to deal with. Bill answered all my questions and helped with finance options. All the vehicle options were explained to me and Gord helped set up my phone to U-connect. i received a tour of the shop and was very impressed. After sale follow up was appreciated. A class act all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Lawler
March 03, 2014

"Quick efficient service, pleasant & personal..."

- gharrop

Quick efficient service, pleasant & personal environment. While waiting 7 different employees took time to acknowledged me. A simple hello and smile goes a long way. Way to go Team Eichenberg ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Lawler
March 01, 2014

"Charlie must be a great salesman. We have bought two..."

- Levi2000

Charlie must be a great salesman. We have bought two vehicles from him. Very friendly , gets to the point and doesn't sugar coat anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2014

"I always have I very nice encounter with the staff. They..."

- Levi2000

I always have I very nice encounter with the staff. They are friendly and will not hesitated to answer any of you questions or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shanna Wellink
February 28, 2014

"From the minute I walked in to look for a new vehicle for..."

- mikkireed

From the minute I walked in to look for a new vehicle for my family I knew I was in good hands. Gord met me warmly and took the time to listen to all the needs that were important to me. He pointed me in directions that tied specifically to what I was looking for. He helped us get the best price and more features than I could have asked for. I have previously LEFT other dealerships based on the sales people. At this dealership, working with Gord, I never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision. I would definitely return for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks Gord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : gord
February 28, 2014

"I was very pleased with our friendly, knowledgeable..."

- andyfeb27

I was very pleased with our friendly, knowledgeable salesperson. He took his time to show my wife and myself any vehicles we were interested in without pressuring us to move to a vehicle with more options. Most (other brand) salespeople were not this courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2014

"Work recommended was brought to my attention from the..."

- 1dutchie

Work recommended was brought to my attention from the service bay attendant, he mentioned that it was time (in years) to have the transmission oil changed and transmission checked for any necessary adjustments. plus it was time for an engine tune-up. Having dealt with Eichenbergs since the early 1980's they know I like to keep my vehicles in excellent, reliable condition so I had done what was recommended. When I called for an appointment Darcy asked me what date was convenient, set the date, offered me a ride home and pick-up service when the job was done. Instead I requested a call when the vehicle was ready and an estimated time the vehicle was ready within the specified time and I found it washed and the inside vacummed the same as when I come in for a regular oil change. This kind of service is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
891 - 900 of 904 results