Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.9

978 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

978 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2014

"a great expeirence"

- todaysheadlines

A very friendly environment and all sales persons were helpful, they gave you space and time to look around without being aggressive in any manner. Our experience was a great one, and the prices were very competitive and lower then most that we researched. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2014

"Great Experience"

- stephschmidt

We dealt directly with Dave, and he made the process so easy. We love our new van and already have plans to purchase a second vehicle from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2014

"Excellent results"

- Pamdhondt

Went to the dealership, was greeted promptly. Replied back to us right away. Quick and friendly service. Excellent results. Purchased a 2011 Acadia. Jim and Pam D'Hondt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2014

"Happy Customer!"

- MarianneJ

Purchased my new 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport a couple weeks ago! Was ready to buy and Ann made the experience quick and painless! Would reccomend Eichenberg to anyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2014

"Happy Shopping"

- ErinWinrow

Just recently purchased a "new to me" vehicle. Had enough time to decide between my options and didn't feel pressured to make choices I wasn't happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2014

"KimandBrandon"

- BrandonandKim

They treated us like family. Happy with the trade in and happy with the new purchase. Love the new location as well! Great staff. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2014

"Good Experience"

- ryanmarlatt

Overall my purchase of a used 2014 Dodge Dart was a pleasant experience. I though the dealership could have been a little more flexible on their price, and on their financing rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shanna Wellink
September 10, 2014

"Great experience"

- Shaynepeckham

I had a great experience I am a 2nd time ram owner but Charlie was still very helpful and could answer any questions I had. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle. I enjoyed the experience and am enjoying the truck even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2014

"satisfied with purchase"

- dwrtran2

recently purchased a new ram 1500 satisfied with the price very pleased with the prompt service looking forward to continued service will definitely recommend to others thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shanna Wellink
September 04, 2014

"Very pleased"

- TROCCO27

We'd would like to thank Eichenberg Chrysler for all their hard work finding us the exact vehicle we wanted. We wanted a specific van and Eichenberg searched long and hard for that van. Having this van has brought much more convenience to our lives. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
891 - 900 of 978 results