Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.9

959 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

959 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Quick And Simple"

- Smitty

They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 10, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Swade

I am so very happy with my New Ram! Charlie went out of his way I ensure that he found exactly what I was long for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Christina

Thanks to Charlie and all of his hard work and patience. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and not feel pressured into making a quick purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2019

"Ram Longhorn from Eichenberg Tillsonburg "

- Cheryl’s Ram

This entire experience was easy and seamless. Ann made the deal enjoyable! I was able to get a vehicle I really wanted but I also felt it was considerably easier than I expected. This vehicle was a demonstrator so I know there was an even better deal for me as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2019

"Hardworking Sales Rep"

- Mike

Recently I purchased a truck from Eichenburg Chrysler in Tillsonburg. the sales rep, Bill Locker worked hard to find a truck that fit with what I was looking for. He listened well and was willing to try various options to meet my request. Thank you Bill for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2019

"Amazing friendly service "

- Kketchabaw

Ann was incredibly helpful with helping me and my family find the right car for us with the added little specialties for my children she was friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns deffinitly would recommend anyone buying a new or used car to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- John Lycett

The process was quick and easy while Charlie was helpful and understanding during the process of trading in the vehicle I was leasing through a different dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"Extremely Happy"

- Scott

Charlie and Dave where extremely great to work with and made my truck purchase go smoothly. They both helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new 2019 Ram. Great Job !! Great Truck !! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"Great professional service!"

- MaryJeep

The sales rep Charlie Sofalvi was most accommodating & apologized for are wait as he was dealing with another potential buyer. End result on the coldest day of winter we purchased the vehicle of choice & were most pleased with the friendly atmosphere at Eichenbergs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2019

"A great new vehicle purchase experience"

- Jeep Overland

My experience at Eichenberg Chrysler was excellent. Their price was considerably lower than an other dealer for the same vehicle. When our Jeep Cherokee came in they let us know that the price was in fact even lower yet. We recognized that we were dealing with a dealership with integrity. I enjoyed dealing with Jake Loewen. He explained everything in a concise but low pressured manner. I would highly recommend both Eichenberg and Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
61 - 70 of 959 results