Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Edmonton BMW

3.1

70 Lifetime Reviews

7450 Roper Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3L9 Directions
Call (780) 490-5269

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Edmonton BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2018

"2012 bmw service"

- xoxojimmy

This pat year I have had my 2012 bmw serviced at this dealership. Selena Barabe has been my service person. I knew Selena from a previous dealership and was very happy when she was able to look after my car . Very attentive . Always phoned to tell what had to be done and when it would be done Pleasure to deal with. to all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year G Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena
November 19, 2018

"New BMW 330i Xdrive"

- kyle kelly

Picked up my 330 BMW last Thursday from Sanyda, and Conner in the sales department. They gave me everything needed to make a informed decision, And took me for the test drive needed to get comfortable in the car before going for paper work. Low pressure and easy to deal with, Finance with Briana was quick and painless. The delivery process with Chad was super thorough, installed my plate for me and had a super cool uncovering with a silk sheet over the car. Over all very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanyda, Conner, Chad
November 02, 2018

"Drove a x1 brand new off the lot "

- Canadian

They treated me like a queen until I drove that brand new piece of crap off the property then guess what no one ever returned my calls to help me!!! I’ve had that car for 2 and a half years and it’s been in the service center 12 times .. they never have a loaner and half the time never wash it or top up my fluids lol they are a big joke especially Their manger EDUARDO or whatever his name is .. he’s rude and dismissive!!! I WILL NEVER recommend these people they are unprofessional and their cars suck!!! The only person that has helped me and always took my calls was Dave in the service department!!! Thx Dave ??You should get a promotion those other people are useless!!! Can’t wait to get rid of this piece of crap car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Bailey
September 26, 2018

"Ripped Off in Parts Dept"

- Samuel

Charged my son $45 for an oil filter. I always buy aftermarket products. It's not the bloody space shuttle. No shame at these places

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 19, 2018

"Excellent service department"

- Avi

Lisa in the service department and Richard and Jerrald in Sales provided quick and efficient service and helped me with my transportation needs for the day. Superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Jerrald
September 14, 2018

"Superb buying experience when I purchased my X4"

- Avi

Purchasing a vehicle at Edmonton BMW was one of the best car buying experiences I had ever. Jerrald and the management team (Terry, Mike, Jan) provided one of the best customer-sales interactions possible! Jerrald provided a great interface between me and the management team while offering all possible options/discounts as humanly possible. I got to test drive a few cars and the negotiations were concluded very cordially. Chad from delivery provided a wonderful hands on interactive session where he explained all the technical features of the car on delivery day. The X4 is a fantastic machine(see original photo I took after the sale below). Tin and Brianna provided a stress free financing/closing experience. The reason I like to include everyone's name here is because they were all part of the well oiled machine at this dealership and part of why I Will return here when I want to get into my next Beamer, I encourage you to keep up and improve upon your good work. Anyone reading this post may contact me if you are genuinely interested in getting an unbiased review of this dealership based on my personal experience over the last few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrald, Richard, Jan, Terry, Chad, Tin, Brianna
August 22, 2018

"Great people. "

- Cratos888

Angelo the sales rep and sam the sales manager were very nice people to deal with. I bought an 2011 bmw m3 from them. Easy going and never pushed you to buy spmething you dont want. I would highly recommend these 2 guys to deal with if you wanna buy something here. You wont find better than them amywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo and sam
June 29, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- pallavi

It was a great experience buying from BMW Edmonton..fantastic supporting staff. My salesperson Connor was very helpful and supportive in choosing the right option for us. Along with him,I can't skip to thank Terry, Chad & Brianna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor,Terry, Chad, Brianna.
June 06, 2018

"Stay Away.....Horrible dealership"

- BMW-Lover

They never stick to what they promise. its their business tactic. They would quote a price and give you huge discount to lure you into deal. In the end they would say some reasons to increase the price and will not honor the price you signed. I had a terrible experience with them. Their Managers (Terry) do not behave professionally. I should have read all the reviews about them before I went to deal with them. They have wasted my time. They just Con you for the money. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry, Tyler, Sam
May 20, 2018

"The Ultimate Customer Experience!"

- KarmaPatrol

Tyler, Richard, Terry, Tin, Briana and Chad! You all Rock! Thank you for treating us like friends and not just customers!! We have been searching for vehicles for a year and have been through many dealerships with mostly mixed and tragic results...and that all stopped last Saturday when I came in to look at mini for Krysta. Tyler was immediately responsive and understood what we needed and not only did he get us into a new mini clubman, he got us into a new BMW as well! Stellar week we had visiting the dealership almost every day, everyone remembered our names and continued to ensure we were always being looked after. The piece de resistance though must go to Chad! His delivery experience on both cars put smiles on our faces that have yet to disappear. Truest form of understanding the customer experience! Edmonton BMW - we are customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Terry, Richard, Chad, Brianna, Tin
11 - 20 of 70 results