Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

St Catharines, ON

4.8
257 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

375 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 7P7

Directions

257 Reviews of Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"We were very pleased with our salesman Andrew Sterk...."

- captain

We were very pleased with our salesman Andrew Sterk. Andrew listened to our new truck expectations and identified a new Ford Ranger 302 version. Andrew did not push a 2021 Ranger 301 which we did not want and pursued a 2020 which met our requirements. Without hesitation, Andrew offered an attractive discount while other dealers would not be as upfront. We appreciated his straight and honest approach. In addition, other issues were addressed professionally and and we were quite pleased with the final agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Schoemaker
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Sterk
March 31, 2021

"We were very pleased with Andrew whom responded exactly..."

- captain

We were very pleased with Andrew whom responded exactly with our desire for the Ford Ranger 302 version. We appreciated that Andrew did not push the 2021 Ford Ranger 301 which did not meet our standards. We thought that he aggressively pursued other options and were pleased that he found a new 2020 truck and immediately offered us a discount due to the year difference. Other dealers did not offer us any discounts up front but Andrew did not hesitate to give us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Sterk
March 30, 2021

"We were extremely pleased in working with Andrew..."

- twostewarts

We were extremely pleased in working with Andrew Mammarella. He was very professional and knowledgeable about our new Lincoln Nautilus. His friendly manner and attentiveness made purchasing the car a pleasant experience! Also we would like to mention that Joanne Bezeau, the Lincoln concierge, and Chris Brent, the financial services manager, were very friendly, informative and professional. A great team! Don & Sandra Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mammarella
March 17, 2021

"Friendly staff, service was completely promptly and was..."

- madelyne.richard

Friendly staff, service was completely promptly and was kept informed. Vehicle was brought in for an oil change, advisor explained additional findings, parts were ordered and vehicle was brought back for repairs the next day. Very happy with the thoroughness of the service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
March 14, 2021

"I saw the vehicle online at Ed Learn and it had to be..."

- Mrmatta

I saw the vehicle online at Ed Learn and it had to be mine. Andrew and Giancarlo were great to work with, friendly and accommodating. The used vehicle I purchased was fairly priced after some negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John-Carlo Meo
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew M.
March 12, 2021

"No issues, they did what I needed and what they said they..."

- stu

No issues, they did what I needed and what they said they would do. Timing was also exactly what they said. Scheduling was straight forward and easy online Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
Ryan Lane
5.0
Jeff Lohnes
5.0
Charlie Lynch
5.0
Susan Mihaljev
5.0
Karin Sotzek
5.0
March 09, 2021

"Great as always. Good waiting facility. People very..."

- Nnoops

Great as always. Good waiting facility. People very friendly. Always suggest alternative and required services after oil change. Review completed service invoice makes it easier to see what was completed and checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
February 07, 2021

"Very friendly service didn't have to wait got the jump..."

- Steve boulay

Very friendly service didn't have to wait got the jump job done very professionally my vehicle was very clean when I picked it up they were all gentleman they also put batteries in my sons 2016 mustang labour free that was helpful would go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
February 05, 2021

"The phone in appointment was very helpful and gave you a..."

- skidoo_46

The phone in appointment was very helpful and gave you a few different options to get a service completed. Once truck was at the dealership the service was friendly and prompt, completed ahead of time. So I was very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Karin Sotzek
5.0
January 29, 2021

"We've been dealing with Ed Learn Ford since 1988, for..."

- familysneath

We've been dealing with Ed Learn Ford since 1988, for purchases and service, and have always been treated very well - this last servicing was no exception. Jordan took good care of us, getting to the root of the problem, even with the extra burden of Covid protocols. Thank you. Peter S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results