Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

St Catharines, ON

4.6
222 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

375 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 7P7

Directions

222 Reviews of Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Good people. Great service. I would recommend this..."

- rayjay333

Good people. Great service. I would recommend this dealetship to friends and family. The shop was especially clean and well organized. Thanks for getting me back on the road on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
June 25, 2020

"The service was excellent. Jake was very courteous and..."

- jewells

The service was excellent. Jake was very courteous and professional. I was very impressed with the way the service office was set up in terms of social distancing and disinfecting. great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Good,friendly and prompt service,all of my questions were..."

- Shelby

Good,friendly and prompt service,all of my questions were answered,service tech seemed very knowledgeable also. My vehicle was handed back to me in good condition.9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
June 08, 2020

"good service as usual"

- jo.nevens

I have been dealing with Ed Learn Ford for a number of years and have always appreciated and been impressed by their courtesy and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Emmerson
4.0
June 05, 2020

"Very quick to respond to information & photos/video. Very..."

- Jabba

Very quick to respond to information & photos/video. Very friendly staff, had truck ready to test drive Excellent communication any easy transaction. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Buckborough
5.0
AJ Langerdoen
5.0
Larry Nelles
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Brent
May 31, 2020

"Considering the current business atmosphere, the fast..."

- Patrixx

Considering the current business atmosphere, the fast lane service was excellent ! They brought me in and finished the service on time as well as decontamination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Charlie Lynch
5.0
May 30, 2020

"I was promptly looked after by Charlie & Warren. Both..."

- ken kerr

I was promptly looked after by Charlie & Warren. Both exceeded my expectations on my service visit. Although I could not remain at the dealerships because of the circumstances I went for a walk and received several updates along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Lynch
5.0
Warren Wilson
5.0
May 12, 2020

"The staff was friendly and it was a very positive..."

- Linda Steele

The staff was friendly and it was a very positive experience. They did the job in a timely fashion. I will definitely go back there for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
April 28, 2020

"Ford recall"

- mbutler20

I took my Escape in yesterday for the recall. The service person, Jake, was efficient and pleasant. In view of Covid 19, I was impressed by the handling of the imposed government requirements. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
April 18, 2020

"Great Dealership!!!"

- Roger Went

Oil change and winters off. Dealer arranged pickup and drop off at my home. My vehicle was cleaned and sanitized on return. Couldn’t be easier or more efficient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results