Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

St Catharines, ON

4.8
269 Reviews

375 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 7P7

Directions

269 Reviews of Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"Ivan was very thorough and made the experience a pleasant..."

- jmore04

Ivan was very thorough and made the experience a pleasant one. Dealership performed the service as expected Provided shuttle service to make things convenient for le

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
September 02, 2021

"Service is amazing!!! Jake is helpful, professional, and..."

- Tammy

Service is amazing!!! Jake is helpful, professional, and informed. Continues to go above and beyond to make sure all concerns are addressed in an efficient manner. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Langerdoen
5.0
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
August 12, 2021

"Excellent support by the entire team. The were prompt..."

- Terry

Excellent support by the entire team. The were prompt professional and addresses all of my requests. Jake and Jordan were extremely helpful during my last appointment

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
July 31, 2021

"Best service ever never have I had someone pick up my car..."

- Lois.boyes

Best service ever never have I had someone pick up my car and leave me a Lincoln to use while it is being serviced the only one that picks up my car is Dave Sicard to clean it really appreciate this service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
June 07, 2021

"Service was fine while we were shopping for the vehicle..."

- timtenhage

Service was fine while we were shopping for the vehicle with Daniel Spector, however we had a few issues with the vehicle after buying and he isn’t interested in helping you once they have your money. Not a single text back after to answer questions after we wrote them the cheque and drove it off the lot. Not even to help get the free oil change they promise you. Would recommend you shop elsewhere to get better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Spector
May 24, 2021

"Excellent team at Ed Learn Ford. Andrew Mammarella was a..."

- angrea

Excellent team at Ed Learn Ford. Andrew Mammarella was a pleasure to deal with- very professional, knowledgeable and made our experience effortless. Great environment and fantastic service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie White
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Mammarella
May 16, 2021

"Honestly had such a great experience with Andrew..."

- rravelle

Honestly had such a great experience with Andrew Mammarella! Helped me figure out the perfect vehicle fore me! Very patient and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mammarella
May 10, 2021

"My husband and I are very pleased with the service we..."

- jodihodge81

My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received from both Andrew Sterk and Katie White. Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful with finding the best vehicle for us. Katie was great at setting up financing for us. The day I picked up my new ford bronco Andrew drove up with a big bow on it and everyone that was inside came out cheering. It was a great experience. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie White
5.0
Other Employees : ANDREW STERK
May 08, 2021

"Great service for warranty and maintenance completed in a..."

- Henry

Great service for warranty and maintenance completed in a a timely manner. All service requested done, and any recall issues investigated. Communication with Jordan was easy and pick up and delivery of the vehicle went without a hitch. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
May 08, 2021

"First time I had my car serviced here just for oil change..."

- Rudysantos1951

First time I had my car serviced here just for oil change and very happy with d quick service n friendly staffs.Even paid a little less compared from d last Ford dealer I went for d same job.I know now where to take my car for its next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results