Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

St Catharines, ON

4.6
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

375 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 7P7

Directions

237 Reviews of Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2020

"I am very satisfied with the service team. I did have a..."

- PLD

I am very satisfied with the service team. I did have a concern regarding to my car but Chuck and Jake resolved it with no questions asked. I will be taking my car back for future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck and Brad
October 21, 2020

"Great service. On time and great communication...."

- Autobahn89

Great service. On time and great communication. Definitely be back for any service needs on my Ford F-250 superduty. Greatly recommend this dealer anytime 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lohnes
5.0
October 18, 2020

"Great services ,great communication but mostly amazing..."

- shawnie

Great services ,great communication but mostly amazing deal on a used vehicle.Nothing but feeling confortable making a big decision regarding a long term deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Langerdoen
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Very friendly, quick to respond. So all services..."

- Paul

Very friendly, quick to respond. So all services completed as requested and car is always returned clean with one exception and you can't help when it rains on route.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
September 25, 2020

"Bought 2 trucks from this dealership , new f150 in 2013 ,..."

- caseyjones99

Bought 2 trucks from this dealership , new f150 in 2013 , and a new f250 superduty in 2018 , both are great trucks , the 2018 could have been made with better materials given the list price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Mihaljev
4.0
September 22, 2020

"I I’m very pleased with the service I received. My car..."

- Fabiab1

I I’m very pleased with the service I received. My car was returned to me in the time frame promised and the service staff are very courteous. They also leaned my car, it looks great! Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Other Employees : Brad in service very professional.
September 18, 2020

"My experience at Ed Learn Ford was excellent. Dealing..."

- Rick

My experience at Ed Learn Ford was excellent. Dealing with Colin Buckborough was a pleasure. Colin is very knowledgeable and great to work with. Would gladly recommend Colin to anyone I know looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Buckborough
5.0
August 22, 2020

"Had an urgent / safety issue with the brakes and my..."

- inukshuk0759Kevin

Had an urgent / safety issue with the brakes and my vehicle was repaired quickly & properly. Two thumbs up for the dealership and the employees in the Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Ryan Lane
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Found showroom clean and COVID ready. Lindsay, our sales..."

- Mandvcraig2

Found showroom clean and COVID ready. Lindsay, our sales person, was fantastic. She took the time to show us different models of the F150 available. Once we made the offer she expedited the delivery so we would have the truck in time for our vacation and had the liner sprayed and tonnel cover on in time for pick up. Excellent service all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Emmerson
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Overall a good experience. EdLearn Ford was recommended..."

- konkle

Overall a good experience. EdLearn Ford was recommended by my brother so I gave them a try! Why do you make me use so many words in my reply or I can’t submit my answers - this should be changed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The excellent above is being compromised by the silly 25 word minimum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Atkinson
5.0
Katie White
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results