Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

St Catharines, ON

4.8
265 Reviews

375 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 7P7

Directions

265 Reviews of Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"Service was fine while we were shopping for the vehicle..."

- timtenhage

Service was fine while we were shopping for the vehicle with Daniel Spector, however we had a few issues with the vehicle after buying and he isn’t interested in helping you once they have your money. Not a single text back after to answer questions after we wrote them the cheque and drove it off the lot. Not even to help get the free oil change they promise you. Would recommend you shop elsewhere to get better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Spector
May 24, 2021

"Excellent team at Ed Learn Ford. Andrew Mammarella was a..."

- angrea

Excellent team at Ed Learn Ford. Andrew Mammarella was a pleasure to deal with- very professional, knowledgeable and made our experience effortless. Great environment and fantastic service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie White
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Mammarella
May 16, 2021

"Honestly had such a great experience with Andrew..."

- rravelle

Honestly had such a great experience with Andrew Mammarella! Helped me figure out the perfect vehicle fore me! Very patient and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mammarella
May 10, 2021

"My husband and I are very pleased with the service we..."

- jodihodge81

My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received from both Andrew Sterk and Katie White. Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful with finding the best vehicle for us. Katie was great at setting up financing for us. The day I picked up my new ford bronco Andrew drove up with a big bow on it and everyone that was inside came out cheering. It was a great experience. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie White
5.0
Other Employees : ANDREW STERK
May 08, 2021

"Great service for warranty and maintenance completed in a..."

- Henry

Great service for warranty and maintenance completed in a a timely manner. All service requested done, and any recall issues investigated. Communication with Jordan was easy and pick up and delivery of the vehicle went without a hitch. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
May 08, 2021

"First time I had my car serviced here just for oil change..."

- Rudysantos1951

First time I had my car serviced here just for oil change and very happy with d quick service n friendly staffs.Even paid a little less compared from d last Ford dealer I went for d same job.I know now where to take my car for its next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
April 21, 2021

"The best shopping experience I have ever had.Jamie and..."

- ASMPCS1

The best shopping experience I have ever had.Jamie and Katie went beyond my expectations to facilitate me purchasing a beautiful ford EDGE.. Jamies approach to not rush me and his help comparing other vehicles at other dealers convinced me that the suv I was looking at was the one for me..He sold me on the extended warranty that katie offered and I am now good to go .Katie helped me to put together a finance plan that meets my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie White
5.0
Jamie Atkinson
5.0
April 21, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my slightly used 2020..."

- Doug

I had a great experience buying my slightly used 2020 jeep Cherokee trailhawk, I would recommend family and friends to purchase there next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Emmerson
5.0
April 17, 2021

"Great service fast didn’t just to wait long time..."

- Montano562@hotmail.com

Great service fast didn’t just to wait long time appointment was 3:30 by 4pm was out very fast and reliable service no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Lynch
5.0
March 31, 2021

"We were very pleased with Andrew whom responded exactly..."

- captain

We were very pleased with Andrew whom responded exactly with our desire for the Ford Ranger 302 version. We appreciated that Andrew did not push the 2021 Ford Ranger 301 which did not meet our standards. We thought that he aggressively pursued other options and were pleased that he found a new 2020 truck and immediately offered us a discount due to the year difference. Other dealers did not offer us any discounts up front but Andrew did not hesitate to give us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Sterk
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results