Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

375 Ontario St, St Catharines, Ontario L2R 7P7 Directions
Sales: (905) 684-8791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Great job guys were friendly and efficient with the time and"

- Willy

Hi it’s been great to have had service with Ed learn ford and will continue to use this dealer thanks to the team for fitting me in the last part of the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jeff Lohnes
5.0
October 06, 2019

"Good Experience"

- RM

High quality, professional service department which delivers reliable and efficient service. Charles Lynch,Manager, helped me significantly in determining the best approach for my service requirements, ensured the necessary follow through, and his advice and guidance proved correct in all instances. Brad Ryan, Service Advisor, looked after all the service details for me, including changing timelines and operations over a number of days, and communicated with me directly and frequently to ensure I was fully informed and comfortable with all aspects of the necessary repairs. Charlie and Brad were excellent in all categories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Lynch
5.0
Other Employees : Brad Ryan
September 25, 2019

"Always makes it right"

- ED H

Ed learn Ford will always make any repairs correct whether you pay for it or they pay for it at no charge. good to know if they install a defective part they will replace it with a new one at no additional charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven service
September 18, 2019

"Very satisfying experience "

- Johnboy

Where able to satisfy all my needs . All staff were very provisional they made me feel very welcome. They very very knowledgeable about there products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brickell
5.0
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Charlie Lynch
5.0
Debbie Kilgour
5.0
September 18, 2019

"Excellent "

- Tony

Your sales representative. Jamie was excellent. He converted a die hard GMC driver to a Lincoln driver. My wife and I were treated very well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Atkinson
5.0
Katie White
5.0
September 17, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jimmy

They gave me a great price on my trade in Jamie had me in my new Escape in 3 days great service Thank You it's only been 5 days owning the Escape love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Atkinson
5.0
Other Employees : Yes but can't remember his name Chris I think
September 10, 2019

"New Ford Ranger"

- Md10

Great buying experience. Worked hard to settle on a price agreeable to all parties. Speedy vehicle locate and delivery. Thanks Lucas and Ed Learn Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Smith
5.0
Katie White
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Friendly and aim to please"

- Happy

They just went out of their way to make sure I went away satisfied. Made sure I had transportation to & from dealership. Offered a rental if required but not needed. Always sent me updates when parts would be in. Detailed vehicle after work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Jesse
August 15, 2019

"Lucas the great"

- adamsteele83

When I bought my truck, Lucas was a great sales man. When I bought my 2012 GMC, I can to Ed learn And the salesman was not good. He was rude and didn’t give me the time of Day. Lucas was the complete opposite. He Was a pleasure to deal with before after and during the sale. He was so good that he took me away from my gmc discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Smith
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Steven Jesse was great and over accommodating. "

- Mike Mac

Very friendly atmosphere. My service advisor was awesome. Very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. My truck was cleaned and detailed at no extra cost. It is now cleaner inside than it has been for a very long time. I found it pricey but I hadn't had a tuneup in 175000 km.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Jesse
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results