Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

St Catharines, ON

4.8
274 Reviews

375 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 7P7

Directions

274 Reviews of Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"We were welcomed moment we walked in. Very informative..."

- elizabethsilva1975

We were welcomed moment we walked in. Very informative and helpful in anything we asked for. The staff: Josh and Brittany were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Schoemaker
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
September 23, 2021

"The service was excellent treated well I’m very hopeful..."

- Spiro

The service was excellent treated well I’m very hopeful one little issue what is the rear wiper blade not checked or missed and not replaced otherwise I’m very satisfied who is the service and the dealership i’m very hopeful I will recommend two friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lohnes
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Great service - they were able to get my tire fixed while..."

- Jo

Great service - they were able to get my tire fixed while I waited with no appointment . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
Charlie Lynch
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Andrew Mammarella and Brittany were so helpful!! I left..."

- anna

Andrew Mammarella and Brittany were so helpful!! I left with my dream car thanks to them!! So happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Schoemaker
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Mammarella
September 20, 2021

"Great customer service, speedy and listens if there are..."

- Gloria

Great customer service, speedy and listens if there are any concerns. Frank (owner) & Chris Brent go above & beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Atkinson
3.0
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
Charlie Lynch
5.0
Craig Veillette
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Brent, Frank (owner)
September 04, 2021

"Ivan was very thorough and made the experience a pleasant..."

- jmore04

Ivan was very thorough and made the experience a pleasant one. Dealership performed the service as expected Provided shuttle service to make things convenient for le

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
September 02, 2021

"Service is amazing!!! Jake is helpful, professional, and..."

- Tammy

Service is amazing!!! Jake is helpful, professional, and informed. Continues to go above and beyond to make sure all concerns are addressed in an efficient manner. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Langerdoen
5.0
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
August 12, 2021

"Excellent support by the entire team. The were prompt..."

- Terry

Excellent support by the entire team. The were prompt professional and addresses all of my requests. Jake and Jordan were extremely helpful during my last appointment

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
July 31, 2021

"Best service ever never have I had someone pick up my car..."

- Lois.boyes

Best service ever never have I had someone pick up my car and leave me a Lincoln to use while it is being serviced the only one that picks up my car is Dave Sicard to clean it really appreciate this service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
June 07, 2021

"Service was fine while we were shopping for the vehicle..."

- timtenhage

Service was fine while we were shopping for the vehicle with Daniel Spector, however we had a few issues with the vehicle after buying and he isn’t interested in helping you once they have your money. Not a single text back after to answer questions after we wrote them the cheque and drove it off the lot. Not even to help get the free oil change they promise you. Would recommend you shop elsewhere to get better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Spector
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results