Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Economy Wheels

Lindsay, ON

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

129 Angeline St N

Lindsay, ON

K9V 4M9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Economy Wheels

Sort by
August 05, 2018

New Car I have been dealing with Economy Wheels now for twenty years and have always been a proud Nissan Sentra owner . From the time you walk in the front do More

by Annewane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris John Sherry and Brett and of course Front Receptionist
July 07, 2018

Great people I have had nothing but good service from the first time I walked in the door. Chris in sales is very helpful and knowledgeable in the products and ma More

by Doug Donaldson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
December 27, 2017

Manager would not provide service to car. will never purchase another car from this dealer nissan canada will not get a purchase from me ever again More

by nissan no more
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, George
January 31, 2017

Welcoming staff, fair deals. A lot of my family members have purchased at least one vehicle at this dealership and all have had excellent experiences in both the sales, and servic More

by itstoodusty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris O., Dean, George and Kevin
March 29, 2016

Won't go back or recommend! I found a 2014 Nissan Titan SV 4x4 on autotrader.ca and it was the truck I was looking for. I called and spoke with a young sale associate who quickly More

by Ryan1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 27, 2015

2012 Nissan Armada Cannot describe in words such a family oriented dealer ship Jim and Sherry where the greatest people to deal with. They went above and beyond to make More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Naylor and Sherry
January 05, 2014

Chris Pretty was wonderful. We are first time buyers and he took his time to explain things and had great communication. Highly recommend this store. Very very happy with our purchase! More

by Cheyloe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pretty
December 02, 2013

Great car, great service, Thanks! My 2005 Nissan Altima drives out like a new one. I'll also add the their service AFTER the sale is great too! More

by LocalLad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Naylor
July 03, 2013

I have been going to this dealership since 1990. I have always had good luck with cars there. The staff are all great there. That's why i keep coming back P.S And i drive between 60.000 and 70.000 km a More

by robertburt104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pretty
1
1 - 9 of 9 results