Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastside Kia

Calgary, AB

4.6
122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2256 - 23rd St NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 8N3

Directions

122 Reviews of Eastside Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Thank you so much Kia I appreciate your kindness and I..."

- nahimanaannick02yahoo.fr

Thank you so much Kia I appreciate your kindness and I really thank you Gerald who try to help me because my credit was very badly. Thanks Kia Of SE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
March 08, 2021

"The service I received was excellent! I had to have my..."

- Leslie

The service I received was excellent! I had to have my SUV towed since it wouldn’t start and thought it was the battery even though it was 14 months old. They advised me it might be a couple days before they could get to check the issue since they were fully booked, but within a few hours later my SUV was ready for pick up! No Charge as well and my SUV runs perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
Other Employees : I can’t remember her name but she was very knowledgeable
February 12, 2021

"Dealing with Fola was exceptional and he is very..."

- bobbycanuck

Dealing with Fola was exceptional and he is very professional. We are very pleased with the entire sales experience at East side KIA. We would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fola and Jamie.
February 02, 2021

"Simply amazing good service!! I will surely recommend him..."

- sticknea

Simply amazing good service!! I will surely recommend him to my friends! He is ver accommodating and he saved the car that I am interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Miller
February 01, 2021

"The service did a great job excellent work great customer..."

- Promila.Sembi

The service did a great job excellent work great customer service getting the car to work better great work skills good helpers dealership skills helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
January 30, 2021

"I was in the process of purchasing a KIA Telluride (which..."

- Calgaryguy302

I was in the process of purchasing a KIA Telluride (which I ended up doing at another Kia dealer in Calgary FYI) but Eastside Kia refused to deal with me as a customer because I brought out the Unhaggle report and they showed me the door because I was trying to negotiate a purchase based off of that report. If you look today at what they are charging for the TWO tellurides in stock it way above MRSP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
1.0
Other Employees : Moises
January 27, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received they were..."

- Debby

I was very pleased with the service I received they were very efficient and friendly and I have to say Kia is the best car I have ever owned I have been asked by a few people what I think about Kia and I tell them to buy one they won’t be disappointed in the vehicle or service they receive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
Other Employees : Receptionist
January 06, 2021

"It was great dealing with Terry at Eastside Kia. He got..."

- Darcy

It was great dealing with Terry at Eastside Kia. He got us the right deal on the new Kia Seltos. We also got a set of winter tires for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Butz
December 31, 2020

"Amazing service. Very friendly and attentive to tailor a..."

- a.chamberlain

Amazing service. Very friendly and attentive to tailor a deal that met my needs. We are super excited for our new vehicle and want to thank everyone at Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie Miller
December 28, 2020

"The staff is very professional. They are right on time..."

- Monica

The staff is very professional. They are right on time with your appointment. The always explain the work being done and any suggestions for possible things that could go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Bayp
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results