Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastside Kia

Calgary, AB

4.5
150 Reviews

2256 - 23rd St NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 8N3

Directions

150 Reviews of Eastside Kia

Sort by
January 19, 2022

Went in for oil change and supposed to look at my tire sensors, as light is on and reading all over the place. Got my vehicle back the tire sensor ĺight was still on, and they said they had to reseal the More

by Traceyl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terri
January 14, 2022

Great service in the repair shop from Shane. Really good overall experience at Eastside Kia. More

by Truability
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
January 12, 2022

Every time i bring my car to service i find me not happy, sometimes they dont fill enough the tires or dont reset service light. Yesterday they charged me $35.00 on top of $550 for regular 24000 kilometres More

by johancalgary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
Other Employees : Shane
January 10, 2022

Booking was very easy, checking was super fast, service was excellent. They even did the recall for me at my he same time. More

by Rosewrit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
3.0
Other Employees : Shane Stamp
January 10, 2022

Sales person Terry was awesome! No high pressure sales. Worked hard to find the right vehicle for my family. More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
December 11, 2021

Covid has really taken a toll on this dealership. Customer service is great however it has changed the way they service vehicles. No wiping inside of vehicles or windows like they used to do when you More

by stelladuncan12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather in service department
December 10, 2021

On purchase I was supposed to have a block heater installed but it was not. Found out 5 months later. Not very happy More

by Perryhynes67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teri
December 02, 2021

Absolutely the best service I have had at a dealership in my life. Honest, followed warranty (that I didn’t know I even had), gave me a loaner, didn’t try to up sell me on anything, and had my car cleaned up More

by sgundersen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 01, 2021

Eastside kia is great. All their staff are very kind. They entertain and treat us very well. More

by jhayr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Harding
November 29, 2021

All staff in the shop had been giving out very warm and helpful reception and assistance during the whole transaction. Thx guys for everything More

by Selinamfwong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Butz
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results