Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eastside Kia

4.4

90 Lifetime Reviews

2256 - 23rd St NE , Calgary, Alberta T2E 8N3 Directions
Call (403) 250-2502

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Eastside Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2020

"Friendly, welcoming and waited for my car while in for..."

- Randall

Friendly, welcoming and waited for my car while in for service. While waiting looking at the new cars. Was extremely impressed with the new 2021 Seltos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
Other Employees : Service department
March 16, 2020

"Good service with friendliness"

- Jimmy Kim

I Had a oil change service with Eastside Kia. Service Advisor Theresa was kind with good communication She explain what I need and what additional services have to be done with proper explanation with reasons. It was pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Theresa Pauqin
March 05, 2020

"I needed service and it was quick and very professional...."

- SusieC

I needed service and it was quick and very professional. From the first call to book it to the final pick up. No hidden costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
February 27, 2020

"Great service and honest evaluation of my vehicle"

- steinerg

While at the Kia dealership at Eastside Kia there was the utmost courtesy provided from coffee to a pleasant waiting room. The service people were very attentive to the needs of my vehicle, showed with care what they thought needed to be done. The service was provided within a reasonable amount of time. Thanks to Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I cannot remember the names.
February 24, 2020

"Very caring staff"

- gbenza

It puzzled me,that you have to order new tire,since you sell,and service this type of vehicle.But people are wonderful.thank you.Gabriela B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry,do not remember the names
February 05, 2020

"convenient service"

- caldonCALDON

there was no wait for the shuttle there and back. the customer service rep were friendly and the service was done quickly. one more thing, now I have over 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know any names
February 02, 2020

"Jharold acarungui was very helpful and patience, very..."

- Amy jose

Jharold acarungui was very helpful and patience, very polite to talk to...a very nice person a very good in finding what we really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jharold carungui
February 01, 2020

"Great service! Willing to help costumer to get the..."

- ruzen_74

Great service! Willing to help costumer to get the vehicle they want. Offer more flexibility and options, guaranteed costumers satisfaction highly recommended. Superb costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Miller
January 17, 2020

"JamieWhat can I say. Thank you!!! so much for all your..."

- All about my dogs

Jamie What can I say. Thank you!!! so much for all your hard work Making sure I’m getting the rite SUV for my needs. Your not sure on what you need or want Jamie is great for making sure you have the rite vehicle. I’ve dealt with Red Deer kia before and would never go back. But I will see Jamie in 5 years for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Anna
January 04, 2020

"Today's visit turned out to be pleasant. The service..."

- karl

Today's visit turned out to be pleasant. The service person Mark I believe was very professional and courteous. The work was completed within the specified time frame. This is our second Kia, and we are hoping to get a Sportage very soon. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results