Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eastside Kia

Calgary, AB

4.6
126 Reviews

2256 - 23rd St NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 8N3

Directions

126 Reviews of Eastside Kia

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Enjoying my new vehicle.Madison was helpful and did her..."

- LJ

Enjoying my new vehicle. Madison was helpful and did her best to make my experience positive. I appreciated not being pressured and will be happy to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
May 20, 2021

"Terry Butt, Louis, and Anna are all amazing at East side..."

- useantae

Terry Butt, Louis, and Anna are all amazing at East side Kia !! I loved how they helped me get out of my crappy lease and into a finance ! They truley helped me and the family ! I would absolutely recommend them :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Butt
May 20, 2021

"my experience at eastside kia is so great. staff are so..."

- alcaidecesar797

my experience at eastside kia is so great. staff are so friendly and that they will do what ever they can to make you satisfied and happy..i got a new car...tanx EASTSIDE KIA !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Jaime was able to assist my needs in getting a car very..."

- AH

Jaime was able to assist my needs in getting a car very quick. I am so grateful for the help in times that I’m in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Miller
April 17, 2021

"Thank you so much Kia I appreciate your kindness and I..."

- nahimanaannick02yahoo.fr

Thank you so much Kia I appreciate your kindness and I really thank you Gerald who try to help me because my credit was very badly. Thanks Kia Of SE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
March 08, 2021

"The service I received was excellent! I had to have my..."

- Leslie

The service I received was excellent! I had to have my SUV towed since it wouldn’t start and thought it was the battery even though it was 14 months old. They advised me it might be a couple days before they could get to check the issue since they were fully booked, but within a few hours later my SUV was ready for pick up! No Charge as well and my SUV runs perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
Other Employees : I can’t remember her name but she was very knowledgeable
February 12, 2021

"Dealing with Fola was exceptional and he is very..."

- bobbycanuck

Dealing with Fola was exceptional and he is very professional. We are very pleased with the entire sales experience at East side KIA. We would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fola and Jamie.
February 02, 2021

"Simply amazing good service!! I will surely recommend him..."

- sticknea

Simply amazing good service!! I will surely recommend him to my friends! He is ver accommodating and he saved the car that I am interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Miller
February 01, 2021

"The service did a great job excellent work great customer..."

- Promila.Sembi

The service did a great job excellent work great customer service getting the car to work better great work skills good helpers dealership skills helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
January 30, 2021

"I was in the process of purchasing a KIA Telluride (which..."

- Calgaryguy302

I was in the process of purchasing a KIA Telluride (which I ended up doing at another Kia dealer in Calgary FYI) but Eastside Kia refused to deal with me as a customer because I brought out the Unhaggle report and they showed me the door because I was trying to negotiate a purchase based off of that report. If you look today at what they are charging for the TWO tellurides in stock it way above MRSP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
1.0
Other Employees : Moises
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results