Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eastside Kia

4.3

73 Lifetime Reviews

2256 - 23rd St NE , Calgary, Alberta T2E 8N3 Directions
Sales: (403) 250-2502

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Eastside Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Was in need and they stepped up"

- Neil

I got a oil change at a different place and my check engine light came on. Off to the dealership and they looking into it and rest it and because of the work I had at the other place it caused the light. Only had to pay for half an hour. What I liked is they didn't "FIND" something just to make more money. Trust was built on this visit and will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know
September 16, 2019

"Do Not Waste Your Time Here."

- Car Buyer

I went to Eastside Kia in Calgary, looking to buy a NEW 2019 Kia Sportage SX. The 2020's were now out, and I was excited to enjoy the savings from last year’s model. And then, I met Luke Poole. Luke is a young and dishonest sales rep. Despite chatting over the phone, Luke never advised me that this vehicle was a "demo". When I test drove the car, I saw that it had over 6000 KM's! This car was clearly a USED car, and should have been marketed as such. Worst of all, they did not drop the price in comparison to the 2020 NEW models - opting instead to offer OVER PRICED options like 3M protection and winter matts. On my way out, Luke invited the manager to push one final sales pitch - David Webster. Again, no incentives were offered. I recommend to anyone looking to spend their hard-earned money....look elsewhere. #BuyerBeware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Poole, David Webster
August 16, 2019

"Disappointed "

- King

We set an appt for detailing so we could get it in while on holidays. Went away for first part of holiday came back dropped off car and were called and told that appt was not relayed to detailing so couldn’t do it that day. Was offered 15%off if we came back but we’re not able to reschedule a suitable day because we were both back to work and not able to get the car in. We were able to get it done at SouthTrail Kia while still on holiday.We understand things happen. But really inconvenient for us. We realize that detailing is out of service aspect and we have not had any issues with regular service on any Kia vehicle we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 12, 2019

"The best in Town"

- KIA Guy

The are the best in town. They care of the customers with respect, dignity and Quality of work. Trust me you will not find a better place than East Side Kia for all your car-related needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
Other Employees : I forgot the ladies names, but they are fantastic.
August 01, 2019

"Not the usual car salesman"

- Shawn G

Rather than just selling me a car for the sake of selling a car, Jamie sold me a solution that's affordabe and practical. When we first met he showed me a few scenarios starting from where I am to where I wanted to go and how my purchase would fit in. I grilled him with question I had. He answered and if he couldn't, he went and found the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Miller
July 30, 2019

"Best dealer in Calgary"

- Satisfied KIA omner

I have dealt with Eastside KIA for the last 11+ years. Service has always been prompt & professional. I would not take my vehicle anywhere esle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Paquin
July 12, 2019

"Excellent service..😊"

- Yohan15

This dealership i strongly recommended they’re amazing service,they’re got my exactly want to replaced,just keep it up your good service thanks and have a wonderful day..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- Darlene's new Rio☺

What a pleasant experience....the people at this dealership go above and beyond...they are friendly, kind, and super efficient...for the client all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Miller and Anna Plato
May 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Carguyjohn123

I bought a used Kia from Moe a month and a half ago. Thought I got a good deal. If I knew then what I know now about the vehicle, I would have paid more. Been driving for 55years and this is the best vehicle I've owned. Thanks Moe. John Riddoch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
April 10, 2019

"Car service"

- Sebastian

I’ve been servicing my 2011 Kia Optima for 3 years now. Quality of work performed and the friendly falks there were the reasons I kept going back to them. Recommend anyone to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Mullings
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results