Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.4
1,309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1900 Main Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3S9

Directions

1,309 Reviews of Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Thank u to Lucky, Raj and Ivanka. I had the best..."

- Ab12

Thank u to Lucky, Raj and Ivanka. I had the best experience with this dealership. Lucky have us the time to think about our big purchase. And Ivanka was very helpful in showing me how my car works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky, Ivanka and Raj
March 31, 2021

"Incredible people through and through at Eastern..."

- Chad Savoie

Incredible people through and through at Eastern Chrysler. Together they are a a well oiled machine, exuding Teamwork;... seamless transferring me from one expert to another to get the job done. I am left with good feeling and buying experience... definitely highly recommend! Sincerely, Chad Savoie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion, Liam, Jeff, and the rest of the support staff who helped through the process.
March 29, 2021

"This is my second time I bought a new car and I think I..."

- Jonathan

This is my second time I bought a new car and I think I had a better deal now compare to first one. Thanks to Howenn. Great Job! P.S. I rate 4 star only because I reserve 5 star to my third purchase. 😂😂👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howenn Pascua
4.0
Ivanka Sharkadi
4.0
March 26, 2021

"We went to Eastern Chrysler because of the way we were..."

- Jeffpoon204

We went to Eastern Chrysler because of the way we were treated by the previous dealership. I had read good reviews on Facebook and thought we would stop by just to look around. Liam was the salesperson and he was very courteous and professional in the way he looked after us. We then met with Obie who provided us with a trade in value estimate which he explained to us. When we were satisfied, they set us up with Raj, the finance advisor. We signed the letter of intent and placed a deposit. Liam finalized all details required for a smooth transaction. We ended up trading in our Grand Caravan for a Ram 1500. We signed the documents Friday, picked up the truck on Wednesday. To top it all off, we were provided a walk through of the vehicle by Ivanka. She explained to us the truck in terms of its features, how to scroll through the electronic system and provided us answers to all the questions we had regarding the truck. Completely blown away with the customer service we received. Highly recommend stopping in and looking forward to future transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Other Employees : Liam Sobering, Raj Sharma, Obie Okonkwo
March 06, 2021

"Had a scheduled appointment waited way too long then..."

- Holliel

Had a scheduled appointment waited way too long then never got a great deal they offered a good deal too much hype over 75th anniversary sale that was no any better than advertised price, very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liam Sobering
February 25, 2021

"I got what I wanted .... Tim is absolutely awesome and..."

- Jules

I got what I wanted .... Tim is absolutely awesome and Ivanka was very helpful with the Technical part of my vehicle 5 stars to both of you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Masters
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Purchased a 2020 Ram Classic. Liam Sobering was..."

- corwinpenner

Purchased a 2020 Ram Classic. Liam Sobering was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Jeff Weekes, in financing, was a pleasure to deal with. Super friendly and down to earth! Ivanka was awesome! Did our walk-around and set-up and took care of any concerns we had. This is HANDS DOWN the best experience we have had at any dealership! We will only be using Eastern Chrysler moving forward. Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Weekes, Liam Sobering
January 04, 2021

"Bought a 2020 RAM Classic. Really happy with the car...."

- ruvim_s

Bought a 2020 RAM Classic. Really happy with the car. Everything that it was made out to be! Great service by the sales team! Took care of everything flawlessly! Big shout out to delivery coordinator Ivanka Sharkadi and sales rep Howen! Thank you Eastern Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howenn Pascua
5.0
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
December 30, 2020

"Tim is an awesome sales person, he trestles like his..."

- Loiy Alkhatib

Tim is an awesome sales person, he trestles like his brother, advised me, picked me up from to the company. In summary, this is the guy that you need to put your trust in. Thanks Tim again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Masters
5.0
December 24, 2020

"Great service,great people.My suggestion to someone..."

- angusmann05

Great service,great people. My suggestion to someone buying a vehicle, search for a salesman named Caidyn, he's very friendly extremely helpful, and he'll do his best to make sure you leave happy. Great job Caidyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Other Employees : Caidyn, Raj
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,309 results