Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.4
1,312 Reviews

1900 Main Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3S9

Directions

1,312 Reviews of Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"Fantastic staff everyone knows their stuff. Gave me an..."

- Bwwo

Fantastic staff everyone knows their stuff. Gave me an amazing deal on trade in and new truck. Thanks! I would buy here again for my next truck and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter, Raj
June 14, 2021

"Left my vehicle for front end replacement, paid over..."

- bcplumbing

Left my vehicle for front end replacement, paid over $6000.00 Two weeks later the strut that was never mounted back came off and damaged the entire front end, bumper and fender and they refused to admit even though pictures prove it was never mounted at all. It cost me few thousand of dollars to rent a van for 4 weeks and since it it a service van it created a nightmare for us to do any kind of work Never again. It's still with my lawyer and we're preparing a court case against Eastern Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Gray
1.0
Gerald Hutchings
1.0
Josh Jones Horrock
1.0
Reid Pang
1.0
Ciara Piwnuik
1.0
Shaun Saull
1.0
Jane Urbanski
1.0
Alyssia Zabinsky
1.0
Rod Bell
1.0
Antoney Chelliah
1.0
Other Employees : General Manager
April 20, 2021

"Serhiy was/is a considerate, helpful salesman who helped..."

- stewartd.ferguson

Serhiy was/is a considerate, helpful salesman who helped us with our new Truck that we purchased. He was patient so that we now have a Truck that we love. Rose Ann & Stewart Ferguson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serhiy Chervitnsky
April 01, 2021

"Thank u to Lucky, Raj and Ivanka. I had the best..."

- Ab12

Thank u to Lucky, Raj and Ivanka. I had the best experience with this dealership. Lucky have us the time to think about our big purchase. And Ivanka was very helpful in showing me how my car works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky, Ivanka and Raj
March 31, 2021

"Incredible people through and through at Eastern..."

- Chad Savoie

Incredible people through and through at Eastern Chrysler. Together they are a a well oiled machine, exuding Teamwork;... seamless transferring me from one expert to another to get the job done. I am left with good feeling and buying experience... definitely highly recommend! Sincerely, Chad Savoie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion, Liam, Jeff, and the rest of the support staff who helped through the process.
March 29, 2021

"This is my second time I bought a new car and I think I..."

- Jonathan

This is my second time I bought a new car and I think I had a better deal now compare to first one. Thanks to Howenn. Great Job! P.S. I rate 4 star only because I reserve 5 star to my third purchase. 😂😂👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howenn Pascua
4.0
Ivanka Sharkadi
4.0
March 26, 2021

"We went to Eastern Chrysler because of the way we were..."

- Jeffpoon204

We went to Eastern Chrysler because of the way we were treated by the previous dealership. I had read good reviews on Facebook and thought we would stop by just to look around. Liam was the salesperson and he was very courteous and professional in the way he looked after us. We then met with Obie who provided us with a trade in value estimate which he explained to us. When we were satisfied, they set us up with Raj, the finance advisor. We signed the letter of intent and placed a deposit. Liam finalized all details required for a smooth transaction. We ended up trading in our Grand Caravan for a Ram 1500. We signed the documents Friday, picked up the truck on Wednesday. To top it all off, we were provided a walk through of the vehicle by Ivanka. She explained to us the truck in terms of its features, how to scroll through the electronic system and provided us answers to all the questions we had regarding the truck. Completely blown away with the customer service we received. Highly recommend stopping in and looking forward to future transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Other Employees : Liam Sobering, Raj Sharma, Obie Okonkwo
March 06, 2021

"Had a scheduled appointment waited way too long then..."

- Holliel

Had a scheduled appointment waited way too long then never got a great deal they offered a good deal too much hype over 75th anniversary sale that was no any better than advertised price, very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liam Sobering
February 25, 2021

"I got what I wanted .... Tim is absolutely awesome and..."

- Jules

I got what I wanted .... Tim is absolutely awesome and Ivanka was very helpful with the Technical part of my vehicle 5 stars to both of you !

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Masters
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Purchased a 2020 Ram Classic. Liam Sobering was..."

- corwinpenner

Purchased a 2020 Ram Classic. Liam Sobering was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Jeff Weekes, in financing, was a pleasure to deal with. Super friendly and down to earth! Ivanka was awesome! Did our walk-around and set-up and took care of any concerns we had. This is HANDS DOWN the best experience we have had at any dealership! We will only be using Eastern Chrysler moving forward. Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Weekes, Liam Sobering
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,312 results