Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

4.4

1,240 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 3S9 Directions
Sales: (204) 339-2011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,240 Reviews of Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- Geokocan

I bought at 2017 dodge ram 1500 , I’m very please with the truck and I’m very please with the people I deal with it from Eastern Chrysler Dodge Ram Winnipeg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Masters
5.0
Trevor Stefanko
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Professional "

- Nav

Experienced and professional. Parm Sran was very helpful and found the right vehicle that i was looking for. . . Would recommend.. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parm Sran
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Smooth Experience "

- Ram limited

Had my 2016 Limited truck in for regular maintenance. Service team explained work completed and made recommendations fir future maintenance. They were efficient and had my truck delivered to the main door. Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Gray
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Excellent "

- joeyjojo

Awesome overall, even though there was a little bit of a misunderstanding with the sale price of my new toy 19 Ram sport crew cab. He offered me a option therefore making me fully satisfied and happy with the outcome. Special thank you to Micheal B, even though we had lost interest back in July, he still treated amazing when we came in August. Amazing sales person! Everyone was kind and patient, thankful for everyone who helped us during our process of buying a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Koslowsky
4.0
Matt Henry
4.0
Other Employees : Michael Badea
August 29, 2019

"Overall great experience "

- Darren31

My wife and I came to trade our car, great staff, loved Obie our sales guy and Love our new ram 1500, thank you eastern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Pang
5.0
Matt Henry
5.0
Other Employees : Obie okonkwo
August 25, 2019

"9 month service on my 2018 Jeep Compass trailhawk"

- justobe33

Great work guys! Fast service very happy see u again! Thanks for checking my Jeep over and going out of your way to save me some money with courtesy check and letting me know how much wipers were before putting them on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parm Sran
5.0
Other Employees : DECLAN WINDJACK
August 23, 2019

"Eastern Chrysler great experience!"

- Lorraine

My husband and I were looking for a new vehicle but we were dreading the usual sales pitch. We went to Eastern Chrysler because we seen a vehicle we were interested in. The first person we were approached by was Michael Badea. Let me tell you he was outstanding. He was honest, friendly and anything but pushy. He helped us to get our dream vehicle. If you're searching for a vehicle look for him and you won't regret it. He will make you feel like part of the family. Also a special thank you to Rod Bell. K.C Livera and the rest of the staff, but these two guys went beyond the call of duty Thanks Guys for helping us find our dream vehicle. Cec & Lorraine Meijer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Bell
5.0
K.C Livera
4.0
August 18, 2019

"Purchase used truck and after sales follow up"

- Titan

Hey Just completed the few items included with my purchase of used truck at Eastern. Kudos to used vehicle manager Casey for promptly responding to my needs with one phone call. Salesperson Parm, was helpful and during the purchase and made a positive impression of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parm Sran
5.0
Other Employees : Casey = used vehicle provided exceptional service
August 12, 2019

"New truck"

- Dean

I was looking for a new truck and Ivanka was my sales person. I talked to Ivanka on the phone and she got a deal done, all I had to do was come in and see the truck then sign the papers. Ivanka did everything for me and I never even met her or got to shake her hand to thank her. Ivanka was great and I hope eastern knows just how valuable Ivanka is to there company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Ian Koslowsky
5.0
August 06, 2019

"Maintenance follow up "

- TGHvan2013

Had some concerns with brake noise after service. Maintenance group checked out and made sure everything was safe and done correctly, and did something else to take care of the noise we heard. No charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Hutchings
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,240 results