Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

4.3

1,247 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 3S9 Directions
Sales: (204) 339-2011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,247 Reviews of Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"I had a very good experience with Gerald. Car was in and..."

- muranocity

I had a very good experience with Gerald. Car was in and out in very good time. I came in to do winter tire swap Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Hutchings
5.0
October 06, 2019

"VIP (Very Important Person)"

- ExRey

I would like to thank you Mr. Gerald Hutchings (Service Advisor), for the wonderful experience during my recent visit at Eastern Chrysler. The service was excellent and on time. You're the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Hutchings
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Sold a Rental WITHOUT Disclosure"

- DIEMOSS

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass in July 2019 that looked to be in fantastic shape. Took it for a good test drive. Stopped and opened the hood, all the doors, looked underneath ... Looked like a 1 year old used Jeep. Made the deal and off we went. About 2 weeks into enjoying the Jeep I started hearing a loud whirring sound from about where the stereo sits but underneath the Jeep. After some messing around I figured out that traction control needed to be off and it was predominate around 80km. I took it in and they said there was a software update .... ok ... lol. I drove away after the apparent fix and to my surprise it the sound came back. I called to reschedule but no one returned my call. Later that week I went to change the cabin air filter and came across the previous owners insurance ... the rental company. Fast forward to today (2 months) later I am still fighting to get out of this xxx and into another vehicle. Lawyers are now getting involved. It is Manitoba law to disclose whether the vehicle you are going to purchase was used a rental, limo or cab. You still need to do your due diligence but ultimately it is the dealers responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The people I dealt with are of no consequence. The dealership is who is responsible.
October 02, 2019

"call center gave me wrong appointment time service center..."

- ariellerrr

call center gave me wrong appointment time service center got me in as soon as possible and solved my problem soon as possible and now my car is running smooth again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Hutchings
5.0
September 26, 2019

"Friendly "

- Jess

Very friendly staff! Morris was very helpful I finding just what my family needs in an affordable price. I will definitely recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Koslowsky
5.0
Other Employees : Morris
September 19, 2019

"Good Service"

- bds

I am a long term customer of Eastern Chrysler and have been very pleased by their customer service. The service center is efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Hutchings
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Great sales environment "

- Glenn

From the time we walked through the door to the time we drove the new Jeep off the lot we were treated very well by everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris Matvychuk and the lady in financing.
September 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- Geokocan

I bought at 2017 dodge ram 1500 , I’m very please with the truck and I’m very please with the people I deal with it from Eastern Chrysler Dodge Ram Winnipeg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Masters
5.0
Trevor Stefanko
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Professional "

- Nav

Experienced and professional. Parm Sran was very helpful and found the right vehicle that i was looking for. . . Would recommend.. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parm Sran
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Smooth Experience "

- Ram limited

Had my 2016 Limited truck in for regular maintenance. Service team explained work completed and made recommendations fir future maintenance. They were efficient and had my truck delivered to the main door. Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Gray
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,247 results