Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.4
1,315 Reviews

1900 Main Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3S9

Directions

1,315 Reviews of Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Sort by
January 18, 2022

I bought a 2019 Jeep Compass Sport. From the salesperson( Caidyn), GM(Dion), customer service person(Ivanka) and $$ guy it was a very smooth and good experience. More

by bonehead44@shaw.ca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
4.0
Reid Pang
3.0
Other Employees : Caidyn Kasprick, Dion Mohammed
January 06, 2022

The salesman, jessie domino was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and not pushy at all, The finance manager, kanwal, was very helpful and very quick to get things done for us. We have been with More

by Brenda.vandale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie domino
August 22, 2021

Take my vehicle that I purchased a couple of years back in for service on a regular basis and the staff has always looked after my needs and more More

by Theo2day
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howenn Pascua
5.0
Gerald Hutchings
5.0
Trevor Stefanko
5.0
Matt Henry
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Anastasiadis, Mat Dahl
July 16, 2021

Fantastic staff everyone knows their stuff. Gave me an amazing deal on trade in and new truck. Thanks! I would buy here again for my next truck and recommend. More

by Bwwo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter, Raj
June 14, 2021

Left my vehicle for front end replacement, paid over $6000.00 Two weeks later the strut that was never mounted back came off and damaged the entire front end, bumper and fender and they refused to admi More

by bcplumbing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Gray
1.0
Gerald Hutchings
1.0
Josh Jones Horrock
1.0
Reid Pang
1.0
Ciara Piwnuik
1.0
Shaun Saull
1.0
Jane Urbanski
1.0
Alyssia Zabinsky
1.0
Rod Bell
1.0
Antoney Chelliah
1.0
Other Employees : General Manager
April 20, 2021

Serhiy was/is a considerate, helpful salesman who helped us with our new Truck that we purchased. He was patient so that we now have a Truck that we love. Rose Ann & Stewart Ferguson More

by stewartd.ferguson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serhiy Chervitnsky
April 01, 2021

Thank u to Lucky, Raj and Ivanka. I had the best experience with this dealership. Lucky have us the time to think about our big purchase. And Ivanka was very helpful in showing me how my car works. More

by Ab12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky, Ivanka and Raj
March 31, 2021

Incredible people through and through at Eastern Chrysler. Together they are a a well oiled machine, exuding Teamwork;... seamless transferring me from one expert to another to get the job done. More

by Chad Savoie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion, Liam, Jeff, and the rest of the support staff who helped through the process.
March 29, 2021

This is my second time I bought a new car and I think I had a better deal now compare to first one. Thanks to Howenn. Great Job! P.S. I rate 4 star only because I reserve 5 star to my third purchase. More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howenn Pascua
4.0
Ivanka Sharkadi
4.0
March 26, 2021

We went to Eastern Chrysler because of the way we were treated by the previous dealership. I had read good reviews on Facebook and thought we would stop by just to look around. Liam was the salesperson an More

by Jeffpoon204
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivanka Sharkadi
5.0
Other Employees : Liam Sobering, Raj Sharma, Obie Okonkwo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,315 results