Back

Eastern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

3.0
1,339 Reviews

1900 Main Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3S9

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,339 reviews

November 21, 2023

Sales experience started OK but very little of what was promised was actually given, at least not without a fight. Firstly, I traded in my leased vehicle and was told I had nothing to worry about, they wo More

by mr.jeremy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None are listed
October 07, 2023

Called to book an appointment for our transmission that was having issues. Unable to get appointment until vehicle died and was towed in which has been sitting there since Jun 2023. Informed by FCA exten More

by dukelavi
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cherie Simmons
July 22, 2023

Purchased new 2022 Ram Ltd 4 weeks ago. Ordered 4 tires for more aggressive look. Made appt with Service to have paint and undercoat coatings applied and dimple dent under passenger mirr More

by MARLENE
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PIERRE
July 06, 2023

Would go negative as well if able to. Went in and was severely lowballed on a trade and then not given the information I asked for on a vehicle I was interested in. Thankfully I ended up More

by rechargers
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan Small, Dave Bishop
April 13, 2023

If we can get the readings in the negative, I would love to do that.Worst experience with service and body shop. They lie all the time. Not recommending anybody to get anything done from them. If you drop More

by Veerpal kaur
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
April 12, 2023

"I've never been so disappointed in my life with the experience I had at this car dealership. The salesperson was pushy and kept trying to upsell me on things I didn't need. When I finally chose a car, More

by third
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan
April 04, 2023

Low balled me on my trade. The ad posted on Facebook was misleading. Do not recommend selling it trading your vehicle to Eastern Chrysler. More

by Sam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Artem, Dave Bishop
March 14, 2023

Absolute train wreck of a service department. If you have an MPI claim, avoid them like the plague More

by dissatisfied
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Jones Horrock
February 21, 2023

As I am not allowed to post anything without a rating. I have to give a 1 star. Should be -5 stars. I have been harassed buy the used car team for over 3 month repeated calls and emails.. I had told t More

by WPG101
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan Small
February 08, 2023

Dealership is one of the worst ones I visited. What should of taken no longer than an hour I was there for over 2 1/2 hours. Even though I had an appointment Didn’t know where the vehicles were. More

by Mark
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan
1
...