Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Coquitlam, BC

4.6
324 Reviews

2595 Barnet Hwy

Coquitlam, BC

V3E 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

325 Reviews of Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"Rear ended blew 2 years after it was installed. After..."

- King

Rear ended blew 2 years after it was installed. After market part used was what broke. OEM only was requested Dealer wouldn’t help fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 30, 2021

"From the day I started dealing with them they were great..."

- rythompson

From the day I started dealing with them they were great mike was very helpful also jenn in the financial dept was amazing made the whole time a joy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 24, 2021

"We have in the past taken our GM Truck in for servicing..."

- thundercloud

We have in the past taken our GM Truck in for servicing at Eagle Ridge and have been very happy with the service. .so we decided to take our 2006 Corvette in for the "Bronze" Service .. with covid, the Vette has not been driven a lot in the past year and half.. so was in need of attention.. We were most impressed with the overall service we received and appreciated "Johnathan" keeping us informed of a few things found he felt we should know about .. and recommended fixing now, ie: replacing all 3 air filers, (one filter being a "cabin filter" which we didn't even know we had ) we know has been several years since any of the filters had been changed,, found small leak in the oil pan.. suggest to fix now rather than later as would have to drain the oil again, which was being replaced and would be an extra cost to do so at a later date.. Tires were rotated and a wheel aliment .. so impressed with this service and the reasonable amount charged for this.. also, really appreciated the car service brining me home and picking me up again this morning.. Vehicle was washed/vacuumed almost to "detailing" standards.. The wheel wells had some rust, all that cleaned.. The Vette looks and is running like new.. We appreciate the attention to detail you provided ! To top it off, we received an Esso $15.00 e gift card.. THANK You Johnathan and the Mechanic #2825 that worked on the Vette and of course, the young fellas that drove me home and picked me up at the arranged time .. ALL SO PROFESIONAL !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon, Tech #2825
Jul 24, 2021 -

thundercloud responded

thundercloud "We have in the past taken our GM Truck in for servicing..." We have in the past taken our GM Truck in for servicing at Eagle Ridge and have been very happy with the service. .so we decided to take our 2006 Corvette in for the "Bronze" Service .. with covid, the Vette has not been driven a lot in the past year and half.. so was in need of attention.. We were most impressed with the overall service we received and appreciated "Johnathan" keeping us informed of a few things found he felt we should know about .. and recommended fixing now, ie: replacing all 3 air filers, (one filter being a "cabin filter" which we didn't even know we had ) we know has been several years since any of the filters had been changed,, found small leak in the oil pan.. suggest to fix now rather than later as would have to drain the oil again, which was being replaced and would be an extra cost to do so at a later date.. Tires were rotated and a wheel aliment .. so impressed with this service and the reasonable amount charged for this.. also, really appreciated the car service brining me home and picking me up again this morning.. Vehicle was washed/vacuumed almost to "detailing" standards.. The wheel wells had some rust, all that cleaned.. The Vette looks and is running like new.. We appreciate the attention to detail you provided ! To top it off, we received an Esso $15.00 e gift card.. THANK You Johnathan and the Mechanic #2825 that worked on the Vette and of course, the young fellas that drove me home and picked me up at the arranged time .. ALL SO PROFESIONAL !!

July 20, 2021

"Terrible customer service. Phone to book vehicle in for..."

- Chevy94

Terrible customer service. Phone to book vehicle in for recalls and they never called back to say parts were in and can book. Had to call myself. Terrible communication with customers. Promising to call back the customer with updates about what is happening with vehicle and never did. Told the vehicle would only be there a day and then took 1.5 days .... but never communicated that until I called and asked at the end of the day. Tell them the problems I'm having too with my vehicle and they tell me nothing is wrong and continue to drive it as nothing they can do..... what happened to your customer service and customers are always right? Not happy with any gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
July 17, 2021

"Close by , easy to make an appointment. On time. Good..."

- Ifish2

Close by , easy to make an appointment. On time. Good service. Did ally the work plus inspection. Car wash and vacuum was awesome. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names ??
July 14, 2021

"Great friendly and quick service from the team! Always..."

- Vanessa

Great friendly and quick service from the team! Always feel safe and confident when I pick my car up that it’s ready to hit the road with nothing stopping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
July 13, 2021

"Had an issue with warranty ac condenser. They got the..."

- bpay22

Had an issue with warranty ac condenser. They got the part way quicker than they thought and figured me in last minute to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
July 09, 2021

"I feel ripped off, overcharged, and taken advantage of by..."

- Laseur3709

I feel ripped off, overcharged, and taken advantage of by Eagle Ridge Service Dept. Clearly it was all about overcharging, and not working with the customer on loyalty or customer service. So disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D. Nadrajan
July 07, 2021

"I came in here 2 years ago with a deal that was breaking..."

- Jon

I came in here 2 years ago with a deal that was breaking me and Marco and Art helped me out of that deal and into a much better one to then help me just recently into a brand new SUV that is at the best rate

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pie, Marco, Jennifer
July 02, 2021

"I bought my LaCrosse 4 years ago . It’s been a fantastic..."

- chriscardnut

I bought my LaCrosse 4 years ago . It’s been a fantastic car . Friendly staff and service . They’ve been awesome. I’ll be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BR is a great guy . The whole service team
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results