Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Coquitlam, BC

4.5
250 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2595 Barnet Hwy

Coquitlam, BC

V3E 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

250 Reviews of Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2020

"Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous service...."

- Nick D

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous service. Just moved to the area, and I will now make Eagle Ridge Chev Buick my permanent car service location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Edward Anonuevo
October 09, 2020

"I am very impressed with Eagle Ridge Pontiac service..."

- darlenemilloy

I am very impressed with Eagle Ridge Pontiac service dept! Recently, I had car trouble and got informed that my engine needed a new main bearing and timing chain. Brendon the service manager took care of the whole situation as the car was under warranty. I was very pleased that my car was completely fixed and road worthy again. I want to thank Brendon and all the staff for their professionalism and courtesy towards me as I am a single parent living on one income. Thanks again for fixing my car and taking great care of my family and me. I have dealt with Eagle Ridge Pontiac for many years and am a very loyal customer and will continue having all my vehicle needs handled by Eagle Ridge dealership. Thanks again for helping me with my car! A very happy customer Darlene Milloy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon service manager
September 30, 2020

"Had great experience,Awesome staff, they were helpful..."

- Loraine

Had great experience,Awesome staff, they were helpful and friendly. They even washed my car. Excellent service!would definitely recommend to anyone who needs Car services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
September 29, 2020

"He was so kindly, he helped us about the price quality of..."

- Mitra

He was so kindly, he helped us about the price quality of work was wonderful, completely he did perfect job for us. Thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John R
September 05, 2020

"The staff at Eagle ridge GM were all very helpful and..."

- Deanlaw64

The staff at Eagle ridge GM were all very helpful and pleasant. My salesman Josh was very friendly and pleasant his help with my purchase was very much appreciated. Would recommend the dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh firth
September 04, 2020

"Service at Eagle Ridge was fantastic. I was very grateful..."

- matthew

Service at Eagle Ridge was fantastic. I was very grateful for the help. Josh Frith went to bat for me on my desired amount and the management team worked with me to land on a reasonable price. Grateful for their service. Pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Frith
September 01, 2020

"I have never had an issue with my car before so I was a..."

- Taylor.C

I have never had an issue with my car before so I was a little unsure if what to do when I brought it into Eagle Ridge GM. Jonathan from the service department was extremely friendly and helpful! I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Jonathan as he explained everything clearly and thoroughly. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
August 31, 2020

"Good experience. Appointment started on time, finished..."

- sherikei

Good experience. Appointment started on time, finished on time and the service was a competitive rate in pricing. The staff were friendly as well especially during COVID atm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 21, 2020

"Thorough and efficient service, along with helpful and..."

- justin22

Thorough and efficient service, along with helpful and knowledgeable staff. Truck was clean upon collection. Had a full service, transition and transfer vas’s oil change + rear brakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service booking crew
August 17, 2020

"Eagle ridge has done my service and warranty work for..."

- tonyspec

Eagle ridge has done my service and warranty work for many years. They are prompt and efficient, with technitions that care about their quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results