Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.5

187 Lifetime Reviews

2595 Barnet Hwy, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3E 1K9 Directions
Sales: (604) 464-3941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Excellent service"

- wendy h

Fast, courteous, and explained what was in need of repair. The shuttle service was greatly appreciated, and the driver was very courteous and friendly, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Skerratt
September 26, 2019

"Wery good "

- Josef Hajdu

This dealer is onlyone who can help me. Special thanks to Art .Ather GM dealers just seeing I need to wait one more years .So I got my truck this year Iam so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Art Goran
September 24, 2019

"NO CUSTOMER LOYALTY"

- Smartone

Purchased 3 Used vehicles within the last four years from Eagle Ridge. Two 2015’s and one 2017 each vehicle’s monthly payment is $600/m through their leasing department. One 2015 vehicle was traded in when I purchased the 2017 almost two years ago. So today I have one 2015 and one 2017 with the 2015 vehicle paid off in 10 mths and the 2017 in two more years. Now you’d think that four years of my loyalty to this dealership would pay off think again. I called the dealership originally two weeks ago wanting to trade in my 2015 which has lots of equity for another vehicle of choice to grow my company even more. Eagle Ridge told me they own other dealerships that carry what I need and can find me what I want, we’ll call you back by the end of the day. NO CALL. I then called back the next day and left a message to call me. NO CALL. 3 more days go by and I call in too see if there is any progress and the person I need to speak with is on the phone so I leave another message. NO CALL. while I’m waiting to long for a reply from Eagle Ridge I commence shopping at other dealerships not owned by Eagle Ridge for the vehicle I want. Another week goes by and you guessed it NO CALL. If you don’t have, or cannot get the vehicle I’m wanting to purchase at least return my calls and tell me no you cannot help me, so I can move on to another dealership. You would think that after 4 years of business and 3 vehicle purchases and presently $1200 monthly payments you would see some respect of loyalty. I tell everyone about my negative experience with Eagle Ridge 10x100x1000. Ps in my shopping around I found a new breed of dealership eager for long term relationships and loyalty to work with me. So I want to thank Eagle Ridge GM for not returning my 5 calls in a total of 2 weeks. Sometimes there are blessings in disguise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather
September 19, 2019

"service 4 wheel drive "

- mowich14

Prompt attention when arrived Explanation of service clearly given. Polite and helpful staff, ride supplied from and back to dealership very timely both ways. All service provided was exactly as needed. Very happy with the results and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Grommer
September 18, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Don

They found us the truck we were looking for at a different dealership and had it delivered to their dealership and all the staff we dealt with were very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob,Brian and Stefanie
September 12, 2019

"Service "

- Clarke

Great service and quick drop off and pick up procedure! Liked the fact they phoned me as soon as the vehicle service was finished so I could pick up right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
September 06, 2019

"Service wheel alignment"

- RitaD'Angelo

Staff excellent but took 3 times ..first no appt so went home ..second was there a little more than hour and they said alligment machine not working..third time saud it would take 2 hours at most and waited 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sevice and Marco
September 06, 2019

"Worked out eventually "

- Julie

I’m chalking up my experience to the fact that the original person I dealt with went on leave but once all was figured out it went very well !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiorie Walker
September 04, 2019

"Great caring service!"

- Kevin P

5 stars for great attentive service, the staff at Eagle ridge do they're best to take care of you! It's all the small details that makes the difference between them and other dealership's I will definitely refer them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Ryan
August 30, 2019

"Eagle Ridge GM"

- Caddy

These guys were absolutely amazing. Went way above and beyond any previous used car buying experience I have ever had. I say this because considering the rock bottom price I paid for a extremely gently used Cadillac, these guys spent a lot of time with me to ensure every question and every need was met. I will definitely be coming back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Rudy
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results