Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Coquitlam, BC

4.7
286 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2595 Barnet Hwy

Coquitlam, BC

V3E 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

286 Reviews of Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Great service. Great communication. Very reasonable..."

- Boob577

Great service. Great communication. Very reasonable price. Tech 2944 did a great job Tim hortons delivered Service adviser are extremely efficient and friendly to customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2944 tech number at Eagle Ridge
February 25, 2021

"I was so happy the team at Eagle Ridge GM were able to..."

- alinasmom

I was so happy the team at Eagle Ridge GM were able to correct my door Problem within a reasonable time frame It works great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Rimano
February 24, 2021

"I found excellent customer service good product knowledge..."

- Darrelledmiston

I found excellent customer service good product knowledge this transaction was quick and easy also Trever (sales person) was very professional and made this experience the best I had for a long time I would recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trever
February 18, 2021

"I brought in my 2005 Malibu for inspection and repair. I..."

- daryoung

I brought in my 2005 Malibu for inspection and repair. I was given a reasonable price quote for the repair, but I needed to decide between repair & a newer vehicle. Brad told me to take my time to decide, and on my request, gave my number to Josh in Sales. Josh was also very respectful, and did not pressure me in any way. In the end, I decided to donate my car to the Kidney Foundation, and they were very helpful in arranging this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Josh
February 09, 2021

"They helped me from the moment I walked in the door and..."

- kenseed

They helped me from the moment I walked in the door and they are still at it. I recently had some service and was treated very special by Johnathon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon
February 07, 2021

"Jonathan was so helpful to us we were there last week and..."

- Marythompson9917

Jonathan was so helpful to us we were there last week and yesterday regarding service on my car. He went beyond our expectations and so helpful. We have to come back again. And great idea regarding the shuttle service. The driver was very friendly, professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
February 04, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Josh to help me find..."

- Kevinkappeli

I had the pleasure of working with Josh to help me find my new GMC AT4. It was not easy, but I have it now. He was very thorough and kept to every commitment along the way. Very helpful in explaining everything about the truck when I picked it up. Thank you very much. I would definitely him to anyone interested in a GMC product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
February 04, 2021

"Jonathan Chandra was very pleasant, helpful & courteous...."

- Lyonsrichard036

Jonathan Chandra was very pleasant, helpful & courteous. He answered all my questions & concerns when I took my car in for service. I was told the service would take 2 hours & in a hour 7 three quarters it was done. The only concern was the complimentary car wash, the car was returned to me wet & I had to dry it off when I got home. It should, I think, have been dried before returning it to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Chandra.
January 31, 2021

"Seems to be very helpful with answering questions and..."

- allan.wyllie

Seems to be very helpful with answering questions and willing to accommodate. There is some improvement needed on vehicle preparation in returning to customer, other than that fairly satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
January 30, 2021

"Rob made our truck shopping experience very..."

- rjkramer

Rob made our truck shopping experience very enjoyable,with attention to detail, Kathy took care of us and made the paperwork a breeze , and Tony was very patient and helpful teaching us all the new things on our 2021 Denali We got treated like royalty! Great people! Tnx Rich& Erika January 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Kathy,Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results