Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Coquitlam, BC

4.5
358 Reviews

2595 Barnet Hwy

Coquitlam, BC

V3E 1K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

359 Reviews of Eagle Ridge Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
January 19, 2022

I needed new tires. My size isn't very common, but Eagle Ridge found them in Alberta and had them shipped in. The service department installed them the day after they arrived! Very pleased with everything. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Coleen, Mary
January 12, 2022

Great sales team, service team has improved significantly over the past years, happy with last service appointment More

by Correada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
January 11, 2022

We always take good care of us and our vehicles. Their estimated time of maintenance completion is accurate and they are happy to provide a shuttle to or from our home. More

by dharrison99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
January 09, 2022

We’ve purchased several vehicles from this GM dealership & we love everyone here! We’ve personally worked with Debbie & she is amazing!! More

by Brittany.eskildsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
December 11, 2021

People were friendly with getting me checked in. People were friendly with getting me checked in. Services was quick and have already scheduled in next appointment. More

by tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hey unknown name
December 09, 2021

The Staff were very helpful and made the appointment go great without any hiccups, and Jonathon was great at booking the time it would take to do the job and followed up as soon as it done. More

by mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon
December 08, 2021

Good for the most part but some services way overpriced. Some things you can easily do yourself can save you $100s More

by LP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change
December 02, 2021

Great service, but they forgot to wash & vacuum the car as they said they would More

by Eric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle and Steve
December 01, 2021

Had to wait a long time for my part, but not the fault of the dealership. GM in general was frustrating in the sense that they do not do warranties on weekends. Had to take time off work to fix a manufacture More

by Davecrobinson7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon
December 01, 2021

They are very helpful and friendly. I would come back again with them in the future. More

by M.hesami2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehsan and Shannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results