Back

Duncan Hyundai

Duncan, BC

3.3
18 Reviews

2801 Roberts Rd

Duncan, BC

V9L 6W3

Directions

By Type

18 Reviews of Duncan Hyundai

August 03, 2022

Duncan Hyundai? 0 votes one customer who was convinced there was an issue with their vehicle that was not there. More Related searches Canada V9L 3L9, Duncan, More

by MattWyse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 29, 2022

Terrible experience, manager was completely ignorant of EV cars. Literally told me the Kona didn’t have a fast charge capability. Found out it was Hyundai fault car broke down, he wanted me to go to anothe More

by Nongo81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
April 27, 2022

I love everything about this dealership! It's a family run, family friendly place. They're always super attentive and kind. I drive here from Victoria because they're care is so far above th More

by HeartShaped Glasses
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Cas... Everyone there is amazing. I'm just bad at names
January 22, 2022

I went to order Ionic5 from Duncan Hyundai today. We received VIP service from Scott . i would highly recommend Scott if you are looking for a new Hyundai. More

by curila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 21, 2022

Jordan is a liar, scam artist, and extremely stuck up and disrespectful. If I could give this company zero stars I would. I very highly recommend never going to this dealership. More

by turtlesontomtom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Reymer
Jan 25, 2022 -

Duncan Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. Before I talk to Jordan about this I would like to know some more information so I can address this. Please contact me directly at ajames@duncanhyundai.ca. Thank you Andy James General Manager

December 03, 2021

Their staff went over and above to get us the car we wanted and the color we hoped for! More

by d_dflesher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mcaffery
Dec 03, 2021 -

d_dflesher responded

So very happy with the people we dealt with and of course our new car

November 17, 2021

Darien Pridham at Duncan Hyundai was a most presentable young salesman who behaved very friendly and professional in selling us our new 2022 Kona EV More

by heidischneider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien Pridham
September 11, 2021

I have had my wife’s kona in for the transmission 3 times, as well as 3 time to repair damage to car due to poor parts installation. Paint still not 100%. Wr are still experiencing transmission problem More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
July 31, 2021

I’d like to give Andy a big shout out for going the extra miles and getting me my dream car his customer service skills are top notch and the dealership is lucky to have him on their team a great team is wha More

by brooklynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy,Lisa and Scott
May 18, 2021

Awesome! They were respectful and were able to offer what we needed for our trade in. When we came to “look” they were interested in us. More

by Gwen.benty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
1 - 10 of 18 results