Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Duncan Hyundai

Duncan, BC

3.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2801 Roberts Rd

Duncan, BC

V9L 6W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Duncan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2020

"The parts department they’re really bad they don’t even..."

- waged-88

The parts department they’re really bad they don’t even know what they’re doing at all I order some parts I get something else totally different It’s happened with me few times not just like that if you order a part they will tell you a couple days if you don’t need the 20% Discount and the parts will never show up in couple days even after one week and if I ask them for the 20% discount it will take a couple months or forever they always have excuse because they don’t know what they’re doing Maybe I am not a big company but I dealing with different dealers and they always bring the right parts in the right time and they are very respect the customer The owner for this dealer he losing customers and money because the bad service in the parts department I’m so mad and I hope someone give me the owner phone number for this dealer I know his name Tony but I don’t know his phone number so I will let him know what going on😤😤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Very bad service in the parts department Hyundai
March 02, 2020

"I just bought a Hyundai Elantra and I am super happy with..."

- zachb

I just bought a Hyundai Elantra and I am super happy with it. The sales staff and office people were all super helpful and knowledgeable. No sales pressure just good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien
December 18, 2019

"Denial"

- Tireland

This dealership is in denial and tends to BS the customer. When something goes wrong that wouldn't normally go wrong except that they worked on the vehicle, they deny any involvement. Even when they are the only ones that could have done it. They also tend to overlook problems, or minimize them, until they are out of warranty. I have a really hard time believing anything they say about what is wrong with the vehicle, considering that they have been servicing it it's entire life. Wish I could point you in the right direction; perhaps an independent, but I don't know. The vehicle is great, the service doesn't deserve any stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 25, 2019

"A-1 customer service in Sales and Service Dept."

- ‘56Chevy

No pressure from salesperson Tony in purchasing 2015 Hyundaii (used in 2016) . Next purchase was a new Hyundaii Tucson in 2017. My Grandson also purchased a used Hyundaii V. with same salesperson. He guided us with detailed information re models of the Hyundaii’s. I have been on lengthy driving/camping trips to places like Prince Rupert and the Interior/Cariboo of BC. Car was comfortable ride, good on gas, no repairs, and plenty of room for all our camping gear. I am more than satisfied with my car and all aspects of Duncan Hyundaii Dealership. Although I now live in Victoria since last year I will continue having Duncan Dealership service my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Head person in Service and Salesman Tony.
June 15, 2018

"Amazing and thorough service!"

- Niconick

I’ve brought my Hyundai Tucson here for years. I live in Victoria and have had exceptional service and personalized care. Highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J C
April 17, 2018

"Mean Service Manager"

- Paisely

I sat quietly and observed Chris, the service manager treat his staff verbally horrible. He was extremely rude. I would not put up with is arrogance if I had to work with him. Wonder how long the staff stays. WOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 02, 2017

"Left 3 messages in 2 weeks, still no call back!"

- Racsmith

Wow, spent 35K on a Sonata at Duncan Hyundai but can't get it serviced! Even talked to the online 'live agent' the 4th time today (now in week 3) and she said "Somebody will call you back within 30 minutes"...that was almost 6 hours ago. Won't be trading in my Traverse to buy my SantaFe there now, that's guaranteed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Left messgaes with Service Center, Sales, and JC and Skye, the Duncan Hyundai online Live Agent
October 25, 2014

"Outstanding service"

- justinmh

Live in Victoria, But prefer to drive to Duncan to get my cars needs taken care of. Both visits, JC has been nothing but an amazing service advisor. If your looking for a service department that actually cares about their customers needs, visit JC at Duncan Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
1
1 - 8 of 8 results