Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dueck on Marine

4.3

91 Lifetime Reviews

400 SE Marine Dr, Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 4X2 Directions
Sales: (604) 324-7222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Dueck on Marine

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- HH

My wife found the vehicle advertised on line . When she phoned the dealership Edgars was very helpful and professional . We set up a time and I went down to check out the truck , the truck was exactly what I was looking for . Edgars was thorough and to the point , I felt comfortable and trusted Edgars’s advice . I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely contact Edgars for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgars Neilands
October 13, 2019

"Very professional and honest."

- Kerr

Our sales rep Hays Amlalo was friendly and outgoing to help with questions about our new Cadillac. and quick to help. I would recommend him as a good sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hays Amlalo
October 08, 2019

"Fantastic customer service by “Karl Tan” he will give you..."

- Johny

Fantastic customer service by “Karl Tan” he will give you great option and great advice. Thats why i recommend him to my fam and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Tan
September 29, 2019

"sad experience"

- louise

It was a sad experience dealing with this dealership, making lots of mistakes of the contract. I was bothered with numerous phone calls saying the contact was invalid so I have to go back 3 times metting with different managers to fix their mistakes . I can give credit to the one who help me from the start to the end named LORELIE. she was great and very helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorelie , Mike and Bonnie
September 23, 2019

"Good experience "

- David

It was a great experience , thanks to raj for all the help and to the team , Iam happy 😃 with my new car ... I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
September 12, 2019

"Excellent "

- Maria

Roberto Dominguez, our sales rep was very helpful and accommodating. He’s been helping since our first truck and now this is our 3rd one. I strongly recommend Roberto and Dueck Marine dealership. Thanks Roberto😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Dominguez
September 12, 2019

"Superb"

- Jerry

Superb, Roberto Dominguez our sales Rep.. Did an excellent Job in helping us getting a new truck.. i strongly recommend him if you need help at Dueck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Dominguez
September 05, 2019

"Quick, informative, clear, fun!"

- Walter Najarro

Went in to see Matt about a new Colorado. I wanted the off road experience package etc. I was shown the product, taken on a test drive, told exactly what price was, they were able to help me on my situation and came to a fair agreement. Business office was simple and clear. To the point and very friendly. Delivery was a amazing. The truck was extremely clean and ready to go, they went over every detail and explained all functions etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt (Sales), Matt (Manager), Karen (Finance)
July 21, 2019

"Amazing"

- J J LATIN Judy

I went from a Chevrolet Equinox to a GMC Terrain SLE new Clearance model. They go out of their way on an individual basis with good listening skills to help you. I felt like I could take my time without pressure from the Sales Department. My questions were answered truthfully and in detail. Also the fact that they have various departments each being skilled workers and well organized has impressed me alot. The communication skills are very effective and response both in person and over the phone for additional questions has been appreciated. I feel that I am in good hands helping me to come to a decision on what to choose for my next vehicle and continue to go back there for any future purchases or services such as parts department. Each person has very good knowledge of the vehicles being sold and also being repaired with a sense of good teamwork there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arminder Deol Financial Service Manager, Ed Perovich Sales Manager, Roberto Dominguez, Jun Choi, Paul Carlson, Hashem Kamal, Paulo Bongo, John MaGinnis
July 20, 2019

"Matt in Service Department very professional "

- RoyH

I’m impressed by the service department communication and professionalism. Matt is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to use the services at Dueck in Marine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results