Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dueck on Marine

Vancouver, BC

4.5
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400 SE Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V5X 4X2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

131 Reviews of Dueck on Marine

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Bought a car from these guys in November 2020. Had a..."

- Caitlin

Bought a car from these guys in November 2020. Had a pleasant experience with our salesperson, Anthony, but the paperwork person was highly unpleasant (surprise, her name was Karen.) Then just took the car in for an oil change and discovered that instead of doing an oil/air filter change and engine flush like they said they’d done, they’d added a can of Marvels mystery oil to make it run better for a week or so. Our mechanic said he sees this from Dueck regularly. Will not buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Karen
March 09, 2021

"Although this dealer was not close to our home they were..."

- Peter

Although this dealer was not close to our home they were advertising a particular car we were looking for. We found the staff to be attentive and the facility was very presentable and following COVID guidelines. While purchasing a used vehicle, thanks to Edgars Neilands being able to arrange a SCRAP IT ticket for us we also purchased a new Bolt EV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgars Neilands, Mike Thompson, Bonnie Miniaci
March 08, 2021

"First time I came to Dueck was 2015 when I bought my..."

- Lucamax747

First time I came to Dueck was 2015 when I bought my Cadillac SRX.  Moe Ali and Dominiguez Roberto , welcomed me and gave me wonderful service in the processes of explanation and purchase. I came back Feb 24/21 to explore the purchase of a BOLT ev.  The same two gentlemen served me and were again wonderful to deal with, showing me loyalty and consistency. They helped me get the car right away.  I'm very happy to own the first electric car in my life! As well, my UBER Custamer’s are very happy with the BOLT's comfort and size in the back the seat.  For sure I'm coming back.  I'm a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo ali and Dominiguez, Robert
February 16, 2021

"It was a great experience buying a car from Raj' in sales..."

- Jim

It was a great experience buying a car from Raj' in sales ; he arranged Mike from GM to go over the car features I want to thank him it was very useful on my 2021Yukon -great dealership Iam happy Thank you Raj and Mike.T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj K
February 14, 2021

"My dad Avtar helped me buy a Corvette and he met Raj at..."

- Gary

My dad Avtar helped me buy a Corvette and he met Raj at the dealership as he walked in and kept in touch with him for months before he suggested something that came on the lot a 2017 Z06 It was a great experience up till now with his help and service even months after buying ***** He is really GOOD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
February 13, 2021

"It was a great experience working with a Young salesman..."

- Glen

It was a great experience working with a Young salesman like Raj ,, He is bright and Iam happy with his service and professionalism ;.. I want to say; if you are looking for a good deal and an expert to help you look for Raj at Dueck on Marine Dr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Kochhar
February 12, 2021

"thanks for the good work , finance office was not fussy ,..."

- dev

thanks for the good work , finance office was not fussy , Karen did a very good job & Raj was very professional see Raj if you need anything at Dueck :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj - sales
February 05, 2021

"Very frustrated with the Dueck Gm on marine team. They..."

- Gsc

Very frustrated with the Dueck Gm on marine team. They get you to make a deal and are very friendly and call you everyday, but once the papers are signed they lie so much and don’t do what they say the will. Worst experience yet and I buy and sell cars every year or so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rj/dkent
January 11, 2021

"Was a great experience and will definitely recommend to..."

- Tanya.shorten

Was a great experience and will definitely recommend to everyone. The entire team made my transition extremely effortless and easy I felt very comfortable in my purchase Than you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee
January 11, 2021

"From the moment I contacted them I received excellent..."

- Leila

From the moment I contacted them I received excellent service. Literally blew the competition out of the water. I had spent over a month looking for the right dealership and truck. The staff is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great service packages and warranty plans. An ICBC insurance office right in the branch. Prompt service. 100% recommend checking them out!! Shout out to Hays, Edgars and Bonnie. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hays, Edgars, Bonnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results