Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dueck on Marine

Vancouver, BC

4.5
138 Reviews

400 SE Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V5X 4X2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

139 Reviews of Dueck on Marine

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Excellent service! Shahzad has gone above and beyond for..."

- Gino.K

Excellent service! Shahzad has gone above and beyond for service on my Cadillac, you have a life time customer now, highly recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahzad Noorani
July 09, 2021

"Great people. Will buy my next vehicle and will tell my..."

- leftee

Great people. Will buy my next vehicle and will tell my freinds. ED was great to work with and had a great sense of humor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar's Neilands
July 09, 2021

"Edgar did a great job, beyond my expectations. Truck was..."

- Kevin

Edgar did a great job, beyond my expectations. Truck was detailed perfectly. What an awesome job your people did. Dealership staff acted courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
July 08, 2021

"Great experience! Edgar at sales and Karen from business..."

- Cheryl

Great experience! Edgar at sales and Karen from business did an outstanding job and made it happen for me. Love my 2017 Spark. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Neilands
Jul 08, 2021 -

Cheryl responded

Thank you to my media manager! Edgar and Karen…. thank you!

July 06, 2021

"Edgar is a super friendly and fully engaged salesman...."

- Enzo

Edgar is a super friendly and fully engaged salesman. Would not hesitate to return and deal with him again. Super happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
June 22, 2021

"Awesome dealership great service not pushy and our..."

- Bradhubert

Awesome dealership great service not pushy and our salesman Edger is number one great person listen and easy to get along

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
May 23, 2021

"Amazing staff. Great pricing and excellent vehicles!!..."

- Bevwaite

Amazing staff. Great pricing and excellent vehicles!! Best customer service i have ever experienced. If you want a car buying experience that leaves you satisfied and then some I recommend Dueck on Marine and Colin!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Tanner
May 23, 2021

"Very nice service. Sales people and Body Shop people very..."

- Ann

Very nice service. Sales people and Body Shop people very upfront and non pressuring. Comfortable atmosphere. Good and thorough records on the vehicles viewed. Easy test drive system.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee, Karl, Chris Lim
April 06, 2021

"Bought a car from these guys in November 2020. Had a..."

- Caitlin

Bought a car from these guys in November 2020. Had a pleasant experience with our salesperson, Anthony, but the paperwork person was highly unpleasant (surprise, her name was Karen.) Then just took the car in for an oil change and discovered that instead of doing an oil/air filter change and engine flush like they said they’d done, they’d added a can of Marvels mystery oil to make it run better for a week or so. Our mechanic said he sees this from Dueck regularly. Will not buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Karen
March 09, 2021

"Although this dealer was not close to our home they were..."

- Peter

Although this dealer was not close to our home they were advertising a particular car we were looking for. We found the staff to be attentive and the facility was very presentable and following COVID guidelines. While purchasing a used vehicle, thanks to Edgars Neilands being able to arrange a SCRAP IT ticket for us we also purchased a new Bolt EV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgars Neilands, Mike Thompson, Bonnie Miniaci
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results