Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dueck on Marine

Vancouver, BC

4.5
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400 SE Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V5X 4X2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

113 Reviews of Dueck on Marine

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Doing it Right!"

- arossi

Purchased a new truck from Dueck on Marine. The absolute pinnacle of customer service. Made my previous new car dealership experience look like amateurs. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto, Ed, Bonnie
May 22, 2020

"Best in class experience. Bought a Cadillac and got the..."

- Wildflower

Best in class experience. Bought a Cadillac and got the Cadillac experience. Highly recommended dealership. Super happy with my purchase and now a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hothi
April 18, 2020

"We received great service from our sales rep Edgars . He..."

- davegregory

We received great service from our sales rep Edgars . He was very pleasant to deal with and made the purchase experience great . We also dealt with Bonnie on the warranty and financing side and she was excellent to deal with as well. Very pleased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgars
April 09, 2020

"Extremely helpful for an Electric Car owner!"

- Coast2Coastev.ca

I was in for a Chevy Bolt warranty software upgrade in mid March. The service advisors, Tony Kim and Sarah Tran were very accommodating with my limited time. Zack (Zake?), the Chevy Bolt specialist was also very helpful explaining the advantages of the upgrade. Great to have such knowledgeable resources available for what is newer technology. and getting it done while squeezing his lunch break. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonk Kim, Sarah Tran, Zack (Zake?)
April 07, 2020

"Awful from start to finish"

- johny5

A company that hides fess, lies to customers, sells cars that break down and then refuses to take any responsibility in the sale. When you think sleazy, distrustful car dealerships think Dueck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Kent
April 03, 2020

"Excellent service from start to finish. "

- Adrian Gueguen

From the first phone call to finishing the paper work Brandon Clapham went above and beyond the call of duty. Every question we had was answered on the spot of with in hours. Thank you for all you help to put us in to our Jeep. Also to Victoria, Karen and staff thank you for making the financing and setting up the insurance easy. And to Carlos and the parts man thank you for your help in finding the parts fast and in finalizing the deal. You all did a awesome job. Adrian & Christina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Carlos Victoria Karen
March 13, 2020

"Really disappointed with the lack of service, care and..."

- AliCeleste

Really disappointed with the lack of service, care and common decency I received. I had contacted sales in regards to financing a vehicle I saw online and because I live in Abbotsford they suggested i pass my information on to their finance department so they could check for approval before i went in to Vancover. I spoke with Bonnie and she was really nice and told me she would get back to me by the next day as it would take a bit of time. No word from her and she would not return my calls nor would the salesman, Roberto, call me back or answer my texts. 3 days after our initial phone call I got in touch with the finance manager asking what was going on and when she looked up my name she said "they didnt get back to you because you weren't approved". I was shocked at the lack of service and courtesy! I ended up going to a different dealership and a couple days later, Dueck pulled my credit again and I received 4 phone calls in a row from the sales and finance department telling me they had good news, that I had been approved! So I called back the salesman who told me finance would be calling and I waited and then called them, left another message asking what was going on because I had not given permission for them to continue pulling my credit and would wait to hear back. Today I called again and still have not had a phone call back! These people are rude and inconsiderate and don't care about anything other than making a buck! I have been dealing with Murray Mazda and am excited to be getting a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto (sales), Bonnie (finance) and the finance manager (dont recall her name)
February 22, 2020

"Feb 20 2020 Edgar and Roberto were very accommodating...."

- blake396402

Feb 20 2020 Edgar and Roberto were very accommodating. Purchased a used 2018 canyon. Techs went through check list and changed the oil. The finance lady was also great. Blake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar - Roberto
January 22, 2020

"Very friendly staff! Super helpful and were willing to..."

- melissa.monett3

Very friendly staff! Super helpful and were willing to assist us wherever they could. Roberto was great! We were completely satisfied:) Dueck Auto Group on Marine Way is somewhere we will go again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Dominguez
January 18, 2020

"I am very pleased with the service we received when..."

- RoxyKoeck

I am very pleased with the service we received when purchasing our 2017 Buick Enclave. All questions were answered very promptly and Karl Tan, our Sales Consultant, put every effort into helping with all aspects of the purchase. He was hardworking, knowledgeable and enthusiastic as well as being candid and honest. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Tan
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results