Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dueck on Marine

Vancouver, BC

4.5
140 Reviews

400 SE Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V5X 4X2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

140 Reviews of Dueck on Marine

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"While every company has its own strategy, I wanted to..."

- emerald.Bello

While every company has its own strategy, I wanted to share my own astounding experience with Mike H. and Bonnie M. at Dueck Marine Drive. Unfortunately, it’s true that bad news travels faster than good news, especially in the age of social media now a days. Hence, I am taking the time out of my busy schedule to let others know about my own amazing experience. As I don't usually leave reviews for companies. I feel it's time to acknowledge, as a loyal customer, how amazing they've been to me and my family, for the last 10+ years delivering consistent AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE. For me, Customer service means going above and beyond to keep the customer happy, whether that means answering any questions they have or resolving issues with a positive attitude. Good customer service is the top priority for me when dealing with any companies I give my business to. At Dueck Marine Drive, both Mike and Bonnie focusses on relationship building to all their clients. As they've made me a loyal customer to Dueck Marine Drive. Customer satisfaction is their top priority. It is part of who they are as an individual. They both represent the companies values and business operations. For me, I am forever loyal to Dueck Marine Drive because to both of them, as they consistently deliver such an amazing customer service every time I purchase or even lease a new vehicle. They always respond quickly to all my inquiries, even if it is only to say that they are looking into my concern or question. As for Dueck Marine Drive, both Mike and Bonnie has always given me such gratitude that it always reminds me why I shopped at Dueck Marine. In fact, that is why I am always willing to spend my HARD earn money to their company. They've always make me feel that no matter which financial class you belong, they've always find a way of meeting my goals of having my dream car and still have some money left in my pocket! So thank you Mike, Bonnie and Dueck Marine Drive. May you all prosper more each year! Sincerely, BELLO & Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike H. and Bonnie M.
July 26, 2021

"Excellent service! Shahzad has gone above and beyond for..."

- Gino.K

Excellent service! Shahzad has gone above and beyond for service on my Cadillac, you have a life time customer now, highly recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahzad Noorani
July 09, 2021

"Great people. Will buy my next vehicle and will tell my..."

- leftee

Great people. Will buy my next vehicle and will tell my freinds. ED was great to work with and had a great sense of humor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar's Neilands
July 09, 2021

"Edgar did a great job, beyond my expectations. Truck was..."

- Kevin

Edgar did a great job, beyond my expectations. Truck was detailed perfectly. What an awesome job your people did. Dealership staff acted courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
July 08, 2021

"Great experience! Edgar at sales and Karen from business..."

- Cheryl

Great experience! Edgar at sales and Karen from business did an outstanding job and made it happen for me. Love my 2017 Spark. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Neilands
Jul 08, 2021 -

Cheryl responded

Thank you to my media manager! Edgar and Karen…. thank you!

July 06, 2021

"Edgar is a super friendly and fully engaged salesman...."

- Enzo

Edgar is a super friendly and fully engaged salesman. Would not hesitate to return and deal with him again. Super happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
June 22, 2021

"Awesome dealership great service not pushy and our..."

- Bradhubert

Awesome dealership great service not pushy and our salesman Edger is number one great person listen and easy to get along

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
May 23, 2021

"Amazing staff. Great pricing and excellent vehicles!!..."

- Bevwaite

Amazing staff. Great pricing and excellent vehicles!! Best customer service i have ever experienced. If you want a car buying experience that leaves you satisfied and then some I recommend Dueck on Marine and Colin!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Tanner
May 23, 2021

"Very nice service. Sales people and Body Shop people very..."

- Ann

Very nice service. Sales people and Body Shop people very upfront and non pressuring. Comfortable atmosphere. Good and thorough records on the vehicles viewed. Easy test drive system.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee, Karl, Chris Lim
April 06, 2021

"Bought a car from these guys in November 2020. Had a..."

- Caitlin

Bought a car from these guys in November 2020. Had a pleasant experience with our salesperson, Anthony, but the paperwork person was highly unpleasant (surprise, her name was Karen.) Then just took the car in for an oil change and discovered that instead of doing an oil/air filter change and engine flush like they said they’d done, they’d added a can of Marvels mystery oil to make it run better for a week or so. Our mechanic said he sees this from Dueck regularly. Will not buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Karen
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results